You may have your heart set on relaxing in a hammock, but it's impossible to resist Maui's superb scenery, magical luaus  and out-there activities. Day 1: Maui Highlights Start the day bright and early with a sunrise visit to the world's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 704 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We really enjoyed the tour. We saw whales and dolphins! This tour is definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We saw a whale breech on the trip! An awesome sight, especially on the second day of the season!

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I like that they covered almost the whole east part of Maui.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. Not to miss! We did it out first day, to take advantage of the time change and waking up early. Lovely breakfast too..

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Maui value pass was a great deal, the ride in the submarine was the best, the ocean center was nice and educative. the plantation tour was short but nice, beautiful place.

Doing what: Maui Value Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great way to see the whole island without having to drive it ourselves. It rained the entire trip, so I was so glad I was not trying to navigate the narrow winding roads and single lane bridges. I got some great photos during our short stops along the way. Bring cash as the little road side stands often do not take credit cards. The banana bread and tuberose flowers were a wonderful bonus. Plan on a full, exhausting, but fun-filled day!

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Maui Downhill Bike Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I highly recommend this tour. It was amazing and well worth getting up early. Yes, you do need to dress in layers but we found that it wasn't as cold at the top as it was a couple of places we stopped at on the way down. The views were breathtaking. It truly was a spectacular Haleakala Maui sunrise tour.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We saw a lot of whale action and enjoyed the whale watch very much!

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is our second time on this cruise, everything was very good

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was awesome! Definitely worth the price! Our driver Bob was amazing and gave us some very good tips.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was the absolute highlight of my trip to Maui. My tour guide, Bob, was fantastic!! He cracked me up at 2am and gave us some time to sleep en route to quiet tunes. The stars and the sunrise were absolutely incredible; pictures and words don't capture it. Bob points out so many things you would otherwise miss. A truly memorable and awe-inspiring experience!!! Thanks, Bob!!!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour was excellent. In addition to the Segways being fun, our tour guide John, was superb in training and knowledge of the area. My wife was a little nervous initially but John put her at ease with not only excellent instruction, but through his continuous attentiveness during our ride. I would recommend this organization anytime when you are in Maui. Job well done.

Doing what: Maui Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message