You may have your heart set on relaxing in a hammock, but it's impossible to resist Maui's superb scenery, magical luaus  and out-there activities. Day 1: Maui Highlights Start the day bright and early with a sunrise visit to the world's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 758 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I really enjoyed both the dinner cruise and Luau.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a awesome tour. I would highly recommend this to anyone. It is a long day but well worth your time.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We saw several whales breech. It was awesome!!!

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the best things to do in Maui, the instructors were great, and they really let you have the real kite surfing experience.
Its a most do on Maui

Doing what: Maui Kitesurfing Lesson

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good learning experience

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

Rita
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour. Long day but tour guide Rory made the day very enjoyable. His knowledge of Hawaii was the best we've had so far as he was born and raised in Hawaii. Rory knew the best spots for pictures and more importantly he knew how to negotiate the windy road around the mountains. My tip for anyone who wants to take this tour is to bring your own lunch as the restaurant stop is very expensive.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Had a blast. Both of our tour guides, Hannibal and Dude AJ were entertaining. Would recommend for all ages.

Doing what: Maui Zipline Tour on the North Shore

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tons of fun!!

Doing what: Maui Segway Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Time of year is important as to what you see so be careful when you go. Whales return to Artctic waters at this time.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

boat was disappointing as was the live music. Crew was excellent.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The food was good but there is not a dance floor and the musician was terrible.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time! Everyone was friendly and informative!

Doing what: Ka'anapali Adventure: Zipline, Swim and Paddleboard on Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Maui Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very professional. Very informative and fun!

Doing what: Maui Value Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! Rory our tour guide was so knowledgeable and shared lots of stories which made the trip extra fun! definetly a must do in Maui!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You have to get up really early, but it is worth getting up the volcano before everyone to have the best spot and enjoy the sunrise! Been there in March 2015 !

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great boat ride and the guide was very informative. We would do this again!

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the 2nd time we booked this dinner cruise! Both times were great, the service, the food and the Mai Tias were spot on. We met the best couple during our cruise there and just talked the entire time and have now become friends with them. Our server Stephen was amazing! He was with us on the whale watching tour as well and took great care of us both times! The entire crew was great. We went another direction than last time so I got to see a different side of the island and when they stopped and turned out all the lights so we could see all the stars it was just spectacular! Book this trip!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The zip line was exciting, but the splash part made it worthwhile.

Doing what: Ka'anapali Adventure: Zipline, Swim and Paddleboard on Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a beautiful day and although it was late in the whale season there was a large group of whales that made their presence known that afternoon and we followed them almost the entire length of the southern coast. As our guide actually said over the mic system this is epic!

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The sites on these tours are incredible. The pilot was very skillful and knowledgeable about the island and where to go to see places that can only be seen by helicopter.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Richard was a great tour guy. As a native, he was able to tell us a lot of little known facts about Hawaii and Maui. He was funny and helpful. The driver was amazing and very careful as he came around the right curves. The seats on the bus are a bit uncomfortable, but there were free drinks which was very necessary.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Was a great day.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was wonderful - However, weather did not cooperate with us for the sunrise.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Unfortunately, due to high winds, this was not the tour that we ended up taking. Our guide offered to reschedule for another day or we could drive to Makena, which was about 25 minutes along the coast, and proceed some paddling and snorkeling there. About half our group had either never snorkeled or paddled and so he was patient and reassuring with us. Took us to 2 remarkable snorkeling sites and it was a beautiful day. Totally worth getting up in the morning and even the extra 25 minute drive to the alternate location.

Doing what: Pali Sea Cliff Kayak Discovery

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message