• USD ($)
  • English
You may have your heart set on relaxing in a hammock, but it's impossible to resist Maui's superb scenery, magical luaus  and out-there activities. Day 1: Maui Highlights Start the day bright and early with a sunrise visit to the world's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 612 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful experience and great tour guide

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding tour guide

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding tour guide

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed both the cruise and luau. Food and entertainment were excellent

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing! Best part of our trip. We were so impressed by our guides. I felt very safe the entire time. What a beautiful way to see the island!

Doing what: Maui Downhill Bike Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weather, perfect atmosphere, and great service for both excursions. We would definitely recommend the combo pack.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing!!! Worth every penny. Wayne our driver was perfect! He knew so much which was great. Please make sure to dress warm. I brought my fall jacket, scarf, hat and mittens and was still cold. I know it is early in the morning to go but this is a tour you must go on!!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just make sure you dress very warm

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We visited on July 14th at 8:30 in the morning. Our tour guides were excellent (kau i believe... Very nad with names ) and very funny. Our group was fun. It was our first time at a zip line and it was a great experience. Our tour guides were extremely helpful with me because of my knee surgery.

Doing what: Haleakala Zipline Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an incredible and beautiful sunrise. We had three different stops all with awesome views. Our driver Ronnie was excellent and so knowledgeable. We finished our tour with a nice breakfast. Great experience.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner cruise was amazing and the luau was also. They were my top 2 and we did so many other activities. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour was fine. The breakfast was very good. The tour guide was not well organized and we had some concerns about him drinking a 5 hour energy booster on the way up the mountain. Obviously the sunrise was spectacular.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I enjoyed the tour for the most part, the driver was sweet but the tour felt unorganized and the bus was uncomfortable. The ride to Hana was comfortable with head rests but seriously, you're going to have a bus without headrests when you pick people up that early. Otherwise, breakfast was the best.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Was fun. Real food that was very good.

Doing what: Molokini and Kealewai Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Long day, but great to sit in a comfortable mini bus with large windows and let Roy the driver/guide do all the work and commentary. Fab drive through tropical forests on the east coast with lots of great views. Interesting contrast along the south coast with spectacular views and very different vegetation. Yes, you could hire a car and drive it yourself, but I certainly know we did the right thing. Roy is so full of information it's amassing. Not that I agree with some aspects of his philosophy of life, but his knowledge on plants, history, culture etc was impressive.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message