You may have your heart set on relaxing in a hammock, but it's impossible to resist Maui's superb scenery, magical luaus  and out-there activities. Day 1: Maui Highlights Start the day bright and early with a sunrise visit to the world's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful experience and great tour guide

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding tour guide

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding tour guide

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed both the cruise and luau. Food and entertainment were excellent

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing! Best part of our trip. We were so impressed by our guides. I felt very safe the entire time. What a beautiful way to see the island!

Doing what: Maui Downhill Bike Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weather, perfect atmosphere, and great service for both excursions. We would definitely recommend the combo pack.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing!!! Worth every penny. Wayne our driver was perfect! He knew so much which was great. Please make sure to dress warm. I brought my fall jacket, scarf, hat and mittens and was still cold. I know it is early in the morning to go but this is a tour you must go on!!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome the California bleach blonde narrator was really good

Doing what: Maui Value Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What an amazing adventure!! Beautiful breath taking views, lush tropical forest. Our guides were the best!! I can't wait to do it again. Thank you so much for the referral.

Doing what: Haleakala Zipline Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just make sure you dress very warm

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We visited on July 14th at 8:30 in the morning. Our tour guides were excellent (kau i believe... Very nad with names ) and very funny. Our group was fun. It was our first time at a zip line and it was a great experience. Our tour guides were extremely helpful with me because of my knee surgery.

Doing what: Haleakala Zipline Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an incredible and beautiful sunrise. We had three different stops all with awesome views. Our driver Ronnie was excellent and so knowledgeable. We finished our tour with a nice breakfast. Great experience.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner cruise was amazing and the luau was also. They were my top 2 and we did so many other activities. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide really knew a lot about Maui and was friendly and professional. Haleakala was spectacular and the breakfast after the tour was delicious. Definitely will do it again next time!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastically fun. Scary as all heck. Totally safe. Enjoyed the guides tremendously. Without their humor I would not have been able to drop off the first step. Walking across the wood swinging bridge almost did me in. Beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Haleakala Zipline Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message