You may have your heart set on relaxing in a hammock, but it's impossible to resist Maui's superb scenery, magical luaus  and out-there activities. Day 1: Maui Highlights Start the day bright and early with a sunrise visit to the world's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 640 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour and the guide were great! Very entertaining, safe, organized, and knowledgable! Thank you for a great experience! We will recommend it to others.

Doing what: Maui Downhill Bike Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Too much fun! So close to Kaanapali Beach! Instructors were so funny and made us laugh all the time! 8 zip lines each getting longer and longer. Great views from the top. Get the go pro helmet. Glad we did because it captured every exciting moment!

Doing what: Ka'anapali Zipline Adventure on Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would do that again at any time. Were of course lucky with two excellent Tour-Guides.

Doing what: Haleakala Zipline Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you can plan on taking any pictures, bring gloves!! Was picked up promptly and arrived just ahead of other tour groups so was able to get a good view. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and friendly, and told us the best spot to stand for a view. Overall great tour, much easier than driving.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner cruise and Luau were excellent. Food / drinks were good and was entertainment great! Will do again next time I am in Maui.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was picture perfect..I was surprised at the immense knowledge of our tour guide

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best Zipline tour ever!! Matt and Cliff were amazing! They were hilarious and made our first expirence ziplining memorable. If anyone is looking to do this activity, this is the company to do it with! Best in Maui!!! - Liz and Bianco

Doing what: Ka'anapali Zipline Adventure on Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour. Our guide was great and it was lots of fun. We had previously done other Segway tours and this one did not disappoint. What a great way to see the island.

Doing what: Maui Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the highlights of the trip. Greg was our guide, he knew everything he was asked and provided great info on the area and the volcano. We had a perfect morning for it. The sunrise was amazing and it wasn't too cold.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great trip! Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly. Breakfast was good as well.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was just the perfect ending to our trip to Maui. The food was very good and the staff were excellent especially our waiter Ben! We will be back.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour, with an excellent host/driver (Bob). The whole thing was really smooth and well run with a very knowledgeable guide in Bob. The sunrise was spectacular and cold. Nice breakfast to warm you up and finish the tour off.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the 2pm flight. The views were terrific: ocean, waterfalls, cliffs. Even got a chance to see the blowhole 'at work'. Our 7yo was happy.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Spectacular views. Our tour guide, Bob, ensured we were at the top of the mountain early enough so that we could get a front row view!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was fantastic!!! It was also exhausting having started at 2:30 am. However, when you see the sun rise over Haleakala you know it was worth it. Our driver Wayne was a great resource, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I can honestly say we felt like we got our money's worth and would book with this company again.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message