You may have your heart set on relaxing in a hammock, but it's impossible to resist Maui's superb scenery, magical luaus  and out-there activities. Day 1: Maui Highlights Start the day bright and early with a sunrise visit to the world's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 728 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were surrounded by whales at times. It was amazing...so amazing I would forget to get a picture. Quite worth the price.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great crew, great boat, great experience.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our pilot was very informative. Timing was spot on. 45 min flight exactly. Views were amazing. couldn't believe how close the pilot got us to some of the waterfalls, cliffs, and into some of the valleys. Definatly worth it! Awesome job. We also seen a LOT of whale breaches, and could see the whales underneath the water surface from the helicopter!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was so much fun. Our instructors were Travis and Rick. They were both so funny, and made the experience even more wonderful. Would do it again.

Doing what: Ka'anapali Zipline Adventure on Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great! Very long but I thought it was great!! Good way to see the whole island!! I loved the stops we made! Black Sand Beach was dope!!!

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely recommended. The tour guide was very knowledgable and we saw a mother and baby breach. Amazing!

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organized adventure. The naturalists on board were helpful and informative. Great add-on to our Maui escape.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome so many whales. And so close to the boat. We had to stop and wait for them to move away.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was absolutely fantastic! The guide (Gary) was very informative and helpful with a great sense of humor and knowledge of the region. On the day we took the tour, there was no cloud cover or strong wind and the experience was spectacular.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beyond our expectations! No one should visit Maui without taking in this tour. Breathtaking!

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I very much recommend taking this tour while on Maui, but I do not at all recommend attempting the drive yourself. I had a BRILLIANT driver and guide who not only knew a lot of information, but could pull out the research to back up his statements if necessary. I also felt safe the entire time, even though the road could be a bit scary at times, particularly the parts where we were at the top of a cliff on a single lane road with nothing but a rusted out guard to stand between us. GO ON THIS TRIP!

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was great everything we expected
the cruise dinner was wonderful so organized, and the luau also
thank you
mary jane ryder

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew was very good and very friendly, the food options that all our needs (fish, chicken, steak) and all of the dinners were very good. We saw so many whales that we lost count! Overall it was a very relaxing and fun time. I highly recommend Maui Sunset Dinner Tour on the Maui Princess!!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message