You may have your heart set on relaxing in a hammock, but it's impossible to resist Maui's superb scenery, magical luaus  and out-there activities. Day 1: Maui Highlights Start the day bright and early with a sunrise visit to the world's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 684 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed our driver/tour guide for the day - Charlie. His knowledge of the island and the Hawaiian language and music made the day lots of fun.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was amazing we loved every aspect of the helicopter flight and cant wait to return to Maui and do another flight only longer. 5

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Exciting and very informative. The guide very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. Only disappointing part was the ending. The driver would not travel to drop a handicapped person at the hotel door and left me in the dark at the pick up point after a full day.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our flight was late but our greeter was there and friendly and very helpful. Excellent

Doing what: Traditional Lei Greeting on Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do when your in Maui. Cruise is so nice, food delicous, and views are wonderful. We had such a great time on the sunset dinner curise, and met really nice people.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic way to see West Maui and Molokai and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience!! From the warm welcome at the heliport by the girls there to the final set down after the tour, it was great. Rich, our pilot was friendly, informative and so nice to everyone - he took time to point out all the places of interest and made the whole tour so fun and enlightening too. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone and if like me you're a bit nervous of going in a helicopter, don't be, it was very smooth and I felt totally at ease with Rich at the controls.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had the perfect day for the Sunrise.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything excellent, just a long day. Not sure there is any way to change that. Have recommended it to friends as 100% better than driving.

Doing what: Maui Hana Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was beautiful I recommend going @ least once if you haven't gone was a great experience.
Thanks again

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour!!!! Best time of my life. However I thought the package including the payment of the rental car..that should be noted because we were not prepared for that all. What was the $1000 for? Just the hotel for four days and plane round trip..overall I had a great time

Doing what: Haleakala Zipline Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Both activities were great, good food, good service and good entertainment well worth the money and we would do them again

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The dinner cruise was okay and the food was fairly good. The boat lacked in cleanliness. However, the lau was a bit disappointing and the food was horrible!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our driver, Bob, was terrific! Very personable, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thoroughly enjoyed booking the sunrise tour.

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

These were both terrific. The Dinner Cruise was worth doing as you see Maui at sunset and it's beautiful. The food was good and the entertainer was terrific and the staff superb! The Royal Lahaina Luau was excellent as well. The open bar helped to defray the costs. The food was really good and the show was excellent and very entertaining. Both of these activities were enjoyable and worth doing.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Breathtaking! This is a must do excursion- the early wake up is hard and the top of the volcano is pretty cold, so make sure you wrap up- but it's so so so worth it! Amazing! And a great breakfast to finish the morning! X

Doing what: Spectacular Haleakala Maui Sunrise Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message