Staying on Maui but want to explore the other Hawaiian islands? No problem! It's easy to travel from Maui to, say, Oahu and visit Pearl Harbor and Waikiki. Great for passengers of all ages, you'll visit Pear Harbor and the U.S.S. Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was well organised and very informative. All of the logistics worked well.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was everything We expected and more. It started with the bus driver Bruce picking us up at the hotel. very very nice funny , started the day on a happy note. Ernie met us at the airport and we were beside ourselves. he is amazing wonderful awesome knowledgeable and pretty terrific.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

wonderful day

Doing what: Molokai Day Trip from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver, Garfield, knew a little something about everywhere we went on O'ahu--most of the time, more than just a little! Schedule was perfect, and there were company reps at every port and stop to get us where we needed to go.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A little too much time spent on Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona Memorial and USS Missouri, but otherwise very interesting and informative. (Ernel was) a great guide and storyteller. Wish more time was spent on Waikiki and the downtown Honolulu trip.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

OUR GUIDE WAS WONDERFUL. HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour and very touching. We all should remember the sacrifices of the best generation.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting and informative tour. Thoroughly enjoyed by all family members. Only downside was the early start and late return from and to Maui. Probably better to make the tour when based on Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour was excellent and our Guide Leo was the best.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unbelievable trip! Everything went like clock work, from the plane from Maui, and back, the tour, and the beautiful Hololulu informative tour. Our tour guide was the greatest (thanks Ernie). It is really worth the cost, our memories will last a life time.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Mike was our driver and knew this history of everything.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Picked up at hotel right on time. At airport, agent was waiting with our boarding passes and told us all the information we needed on return. At Honolulu, the shuttle bus driver was good. Very informative and prompt. Had a great time and would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great guide. Pearl Harbor was what I wanted most to see, but Oahu was too crowded.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It is a long day but I thought it was worth the money. Our tour driver Ernie was awesome. We got into the Arizona Memorial and aboard the Missouri. One note I would mention, please if you go on the Arizona memorial, please remove your hats. It is a grave sight and many forget it is not a tour. Seeing the other parts of the island was a bonus. We went and had lunch on Waikiki and learned a lot about the beginnings of Hawaii. It was more than I expected.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful and informative trip. The guide really went out of his way to be entertaining and informative. In one day we got a great sense of the island of Oahu, Pearl Harbor and the memorials and so much more. I highly recommend this day trip. Everything was very well coordinated and planned, The guide was funny, informative and really went out of his way to ensure everyone's satisfaction.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message