Staying on Maui but want to explore the other Hawaiian islands? No problem! It's easy to travel from Maui to, say, Oahu and visit Pearl Harbor and Waikiki. Great for passengers of all ages, you'll visit Pear Harbor and the U.S.S. Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent! Driver was knowledgeable and funny. Enjoyed the USS Missioui and the history!! We were very disappointed when we could not take the launch out due to the wind.!!!

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of Molokai. Very comprehensive. Tour guide, Rudy della Cruz did an excellent job. Was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Would highly recommend this tour. Molokai is a beautiful Island with beautiful people.

Doing what: Molokai Day Trip from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really did enjoy my trip to Pearl Harbor

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very long day but very interesting and emotional.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

WE DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME AT PEARL HARBOR OR AT THE USS MISSOURI!!! ENJOYED THE ROAD TOUR BUT FORGET THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!! WE CAN SHOP ANYTIME OR ANYWHERE. WE NEEDED MORE TIME AT PEARL HARBOR AND USS MISSOURI.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This trip was everything that I expected it to be very awesome! My only problem with booking this trip on line instead of speaking with a person there was a computer glitch and we were not provided transportation to and from airport from our hotel we did not rent a car. Other than that the driver was fun and entertained us all day! Thank you.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

oGood overview of Molokai. We thought we were going to visit the town where the leper colony was located. Instead we saw it from a distant overview. Long day but enjoyable.

Doing what: Molokai Day Trip from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Will, was fantastic!! Very knowledgeable about Pearl Harbor and Honolulu. The Arizona Memorial was more touching than we expected. The plane rides to and from Maui Kapalua airport let us see areas otherwise unable to view. It was a great day!

Doing what: Maui to Oahu Day Trip by Private Plane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The one thing I was sure I wanted to see. I was not disappointed.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is well worth it. We had an awesome tour guide. Gave us a lot of information. Very emotional tour to Pearl Harbor. would do it all over again.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We lucked out and booked on a slow day (Monday). There was just one other couple touring in a passenger van. Our guide, Leo, was courteous and informative. We were flying over from another island for the day, so the combination Pearl Harbor and Honolulu tour gave us an opportunity to see more.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic. A little bit better communication on where to meet the bus would have been helpful. It said on the median across from the baggage area. We waited and waited. Finally another tour company told us that we should be meeting at the other baggage area. When we got there. the person n charge, did not even know that we were coming. Thank goodness for paperwork.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was well organised and very informative. All of the logistics worked well.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: World War II Pearl Harbor Heroes Adventure from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was everything We expected and more. It started with the bus driver Bruce picking us up at the hotel. very very nice funny , started the day on a happy note. Ernie met us at the airport and we were beside ourselves. he is amazing wonderful awesome knowledgeable and pretty terrific.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

wonderful day

Doing what: Molokai Day Trip from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our driver, Garfield, knew a little something about everywhere we went on O'ahu--most of the time, more than just a little! Schedule was perfect, and there were company reps at every port and stop to get us where we needed to go.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A little too much time spent on Pearl Harbor, USS Arizona Memorial and USS Missouri, but otherwise very interesting and informative. (Ernel was) a great guide and storyteller. Wish more time was spent on Waikiki and the downtown Honolulu trip.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

OUR GUIDE WAS WONDERFUL. HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour and very touching. We all should remember the sacrifices of the best generation.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting and informative tour. Thoroughly enjoyed by all family members. Only downside was the early start and late return from and to Maui. Probably better to make the tour when based on Oahu.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour was excellent and our Guide Leo was the best.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unbelievable trip! Everything went like clock work, from the plane from Maui, and back, the tour, and the beautiful Hololulu informative tour. Our tour guide was the greatest (thanks Ernie). It is really worth the cost, our memories will last a life time.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Mike was our driver and knew this history of everything.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Picked up at hotel right on time. At airport, agent was waiting with our boarding passes and told us all the information we needed on return. At Honolulu, the shuttle bus driver was good. Very informative and prompt. Had a great time and would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great guide. Pearl Harbor was what I wanted most to see, but Oahu was too crowded.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message