Staying on Maui but want to explore the other Hawaiian islands? No problem! It's easy to travel from Maui to, say, Oahu and visit Pearl Harbor and Waikiki. Great for passengers of all ages, you'll visit Pear Harbor and the U.S.S. Arizona  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 83 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour was excellent and our Guide Leo was the best.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unbelievable trip! Everything went like clock work, from the plane from Maui, and back, the tour, and the beautiful Hololulu informative tour. Our tour guide was the greatest (thanks Ernie). It is really worth the cost, our memories will last a life time.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Mike was our driver and knew this history of everything.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Picked up at hotel right on time. At airport, agent was waiting with our boarding passes and told us all the information we needed on return. At Honolulu, the shuttle bus driver was good. Very informative and prompt. Had a great time and would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great guide. Pearl Harbor was what I wanted most to see, but Oahu was too crowded.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It is a long day but I thought it was worth the money. Our tour driver Ernie was awesome. We got into the Arizona Memorial and aboard the Missouri. One note I would mention, please if you go on the Arizona memorial, please remove your hats. It is a grave sight and many forget it is not a tour. Seeing the other parts of the island was a bonus. We went and had lunch on Waikiki and learned a lot about the beginnings of Hawaii. It was more than I expected.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful and informative trip. The guide really went out of his way to be entertaining and informative. In one day we got a great sense of the island of Oahu, Pearl Harbor and the memorials and so much more. I highly recommend this day trip. Everything was very well coordinated and planned, The guide was funny, informative and really went out of his way to ensure everyone's satisfaction.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome to see Pearl Harbor. Ed was incredible narrating us through. Our guide/driver was very knowledgeable of Pearl Harbor, Honolulu, Punch Bowl, Waikiki and DiamondHead.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the tour very much. They picked us up at 5:30am but didn't get to Pearl until close to 10am. We had to wait at a Starbucks for an hour until another plane came in. Made it a long day.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was an amazing day trip. Our tour guide Dwight was very knowledgeable and informative about the places he took us to see. A trip to Hawaii is not complete until you see Pearl Harbor. We learned a lot about the war that we weren't taught in school. It brought a whole new respect for the men and women who serve our country. These armed service members past, present and in the future will always receive my gratitude for giving me and my family the opportunity to travel and see the world and reflect on what we have to be thankful for.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Trip was good. Driver/ guide was barely adequate- a bit disappointing! I would not recommend to others if it is same guide.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was a great tour. The tour guide was very informative. You a nice amount of free time to see everything and explore the area.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great overview of Pearl Harbor! Honolulu add-on was also very enjoyable. City tour and Punchbowl made the day just way too long. I think everyone was exhausted at this point. Many were asleep on the bus.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I traveled with my Son and his Family. We knew it was a long day and wasn't sure how the kids (10 and 6 years) would be. Our Tour Guide (Peter - I believe) was great. He was friendly, knowledgeable and provided many help bits of information throughout the day. The stop for lunch in Waikiki was filled with recommendations for lunch and shopping. We enjoyed Pearl Harbor as well as Honolulu, Diamond Head and the Punchbowl. The bus was very clean (looked new) and cool during a hot day. Peter was very clear on where and when to meet and he was extremely dependable. Well done. We loved the Hawaiian Air flight vs. the small planes. All in all, a very enjoyable day!

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message