No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome visit, GREAT customer service! Will return!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great show! Get the preferred seating. We'll worth the price. Food and entertainment was awesome!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner cruise and Luau were excellent. Food / drinks were good and was entertainment great! Will do again next time I am in Maui.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved this Luau, best in Maui! The show was amazing and service was great!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was truly impressed with the food, the show and service provided at this Luau as we have been to the others over the past four years but I believe this was the best and will be looking forward to attending again next year as we have already started making our list of things we want to do next year on our visit to Maui.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! Fire dance was awesome. Pork was delicious. Show was fantastic. Recommend for all ages.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

There needs to be covered area at checkin - we were sweating to death in the hot sun for almost an hour before boarding. Cruise was good, great food and staff.
We didn't know there was 'assigned' seating so we did not get to sit with our friends at the luau. :(
Entertainment, staff, and food was great

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time at both events. We left a critique with the dinner cruise.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Now we know why they call this the best Luau in Maui - because it is! It was one of our favorite nights on the island. The location is great, the show was superb, and the food was very good (would not say superb like the show, but certainly very tasty). If you go to Maui, this is a must.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A brilliant night and to see what's Hawaii is all about

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed both the cruise and luau. Food and entertainment were excellent

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weather, perfect atmosphere, and great service for both excursions. We would definitely recommend the combo pack.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

For our first luau this one was awesome!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this event took place on our 3rd night on Maui. it was a great break from all of the sight seeing and shopping. the food was great and all that you wanted to drink ( the mi tis were really good)and the entertainment was spectacular. the price was fare for what you got. I would highly recommend this to any one who wanted to go to a luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner cruise was amazing and the luau was also. They were my top 2 and we did so many other activities. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message