No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 412 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food was amazing!!! The dancers and staff all smiled and you got the vibe they love what they do!!! this is a must do.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful experience. Everything about it was great... The people, the food, the drinks and the entertainment. Would go again for sure.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show and good food. well worth going. if you go to Maui, you have to go to a Luau...it should be this one.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food was great, servers were amazing, and the entertainment was excellent.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the friendly hospitality from the time we first arrived. We enjoyed the amazing food and drinks, and the entertainment was first rate

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We have a wonderful time. The show was great plus the server was really super good had a great time.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was great everything we expected
the cruise dinner was wonderful so organized, and the luau also
thank you
mary jane ryder

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Food great, sunset viewing great, seeing whales great. Since there was a smaller than usual group the evening we went, a smaller ship was used. It was not as elegant as I thought it would be (from the pictures in the advertisements).

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Not happy with food, could have been hotter, pork not good at all. Drinks,pineapple, banana bread ,coffee good.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This Luau was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a fantastic time at the luau! The entertainers and workers are so organized. The pre-luau activities.. learning the dances, viewing the imu, watching wood carvers, etc was so nice as we walked around drinking our Mai Tais. They had an on-site photographer and got amazing sunset photos of the entire family. The Hula story was gorgeous, informative, and quite entertaining. The food and drinks were top-notch and taxis were waiting to take us home at the end of the night!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good tour. They took us down to 130 ft and we saw a lot of marine life. Overall a good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good food, great seats and entertainment. I will recommend for anyone who visits maui.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message