No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 384 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Terrific evening, fun, good food and excellent entertainment. A must see ! After being there I know why it is considered #1.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an absoutely beautiful site. It was awesome great food just great!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was absolutely wonderful! We had a great time!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this experience. The service was excellent with lots of personal attention. The food was delicious and well prepared. The craft demostrations before dinner were very informative on the rich Hawaiian culture . The show was an exciting story of Hawaii's history and a beautiful production. It was a wonderful evening.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome entertainment and food :D Excellent would highly recommend and if you pick the mat seating you get to eat first!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had the most awesome time with great food, entertainment under the stars, a great host, and the guests at our table were wonderful and fun to visit with.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the luau. Everything from the greeting, food, drinks and entertainment was excellent!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The luau was amazing, food was fantastic, the staff was amazing and friendly and fun. Excellent experience. A must do event for sure

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely a must do if you want to go to a luau on Maui! My family had such a great time. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. There were a few activities to do before the luau ibclusing playing and learning about some of the instruments and hula dancing. Would def recommend it!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This luau is very good but I enjoy the fire spinners. They are only at the Hyatt Regency.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice show, but food was average.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Both activities were great, good food, good service and good entertainment well worth the money and we would do them again

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Everyone was very friendly. The drinks were great! the lei's were beautiful! The food was good. We booked our reservation for a Monday, but received a call from the Luau on Sunday evening asking if we were coming that night, I explained that our reservation was for Monday, but there had been a mix up between the third party and them, luckily they were able to change it to Monday. It was a little stressful though. The show was good, I'm glad we did it once, but not something I would want to do again.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The setting was beautiful but the pace of the show was extremely slow. We were there almost two hours before the show even began. Because of other luaus that I had attended, I was expecting exciting upbeat music, fire, etc. I was a bit bored. But the two 80 year-old ladies with us loved it!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The dinner cruise was okay and the food was fairly good. The boat lacked in cleanliness. However, the lau was a bit disappointing and the food was horrible!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message