No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 583 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kelly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great experience!! Everyone involved was very nice and the crew were very funny and well educated on everything. I would totally recommend this for people of al ages specially kids. Very cool!! Thank you :

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

Agrokat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

While its pack full of people, the show itself is extremely beautiful and enjoyable to watch.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Barbara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Friendly staff, best laua yet

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Leslie M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best Lua on the Island. Great food island by island. Great dancing and song. The side band needs a CD!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Yin-Ju Y

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The performance was good and the food was delicious and generous with portions! We enjoyed the variety of performances, as well as the more formal and structured atmosphere. The drinks were good and not watered down, which I heard happened at other Luaus. My only reservation would be it is quite pricey, you are paying tips on top of the price here as well.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

kevin u

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The luah was splendid. Our only regret was no dancing with fire sticks or whatever it's called.The setting was beautiful. The food was average.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Rick M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The food was excellent and the wait staff was awesome. The only disappointment was there was no fire in the show. We were expecting to see some fire throwing or spinning. The setting was stunning and would recommend this luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

laverne_hutchins

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Loved the dancers and drummers. Learned so much about the Polynesian culture. The food was so good. The Lei's were beautiful

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Ling G

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The food is definitely below avg...the environment and performance are good but not that impressive. I wouldn't recommend to friends

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Rose B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was great thanks so much

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Donna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was definitely a five star event. Beautiful oceanside setting, Maui sunset, great entertainment, great service and amazing food. Sitting at a private table, food and beverages of your choice are delivered directly to your table. The staff are friendly and attentive. The entertainers clearly enjoy what they are do and pour their personality into their performances. All of this topped off by the beautiful Maui sunset. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Ed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good food. Nice setting. Attentive wait staff. Get sunset and full moon. Nice way to kick off Hawaii trip

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

barbarakadams

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very nice, however I was disappointed with the weather being bad, the event was moved indoors. This took away from the ambiance and made is less than expected.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Travis M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The food was ok, nothing great. I expected better for the price. The entertainment and music was above average but not as good as I expected. I later saw some advertisements for other Luaus that looked like they had better entertainment.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Diane M. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

SAME AS BEFORE

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Susan E B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great food and entertainment! Will go again next time in Maui!!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent food Good entertainment

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Stewart T

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Average at best

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

VikiT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Was a good night despite the rain. They brought us all rain ponchos and continued the show. Food was excellent.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

paul e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Old Lahaina Luau is the best luau I have attended. I first experienced this luau at its prior location and it has only gotten better.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The food was outstanding and the entertainment was even better. I highly recommend going to this event.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Of the three I went to this was the best. The food was excellent, the show was great and even the off site parking had employees in regalia directing traffic.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

JoeMan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing time. Great seats, great service, and the catered to us Vegetarians!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Saket K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We received the most amazing hospitality from these people. We were welcomed with flower lei and a welcome drink. They have an open bar where you can have unlimited drinks.
The set was very beautiful with a background of natural sea. It gets very colorful with sunset.
The food is decent but good options. The taste of the food was okay and very limited options for vegetarian people.
The dance was nicely choreographed. The show gives you experience of the Maui history with the classical songs and dance.
Overall a nice evening to spend and experience luau with your family.
Remember to call them ahead of time and reserve the good seats. Sitting on the grass gives you the best view.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

anthony m

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

I based my rating on the show,not the food.Everyone involved was very nice. Great show. Very talented people.The food was not so great. The pork was dry and salty. The beef was tough,

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message