No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 493 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show! Great food! Great service! sit down dinner, 4 large multiple courses coordinated with theme of 4 polynesian islands vs. buffet like all the other luaus.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All six of us including two teenagers enjoyed it

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Are very pleasant evenng. The food, setting en show were all very good.
If you gou to Maui, you must go there,

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best Luau in Hawaii

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful! The show was amazing fun and a memory I will not foregt. The food was pretty good buffet style. I would recommend this for anyone. Whether it is your 1st luau or not..this show is great! Right on the beach for sunset as well!

Do it!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything was perfect, our acommadations were great received updates almost everyday ,great job.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Old Lahaina Luau was great from the greeting with the traditional Hawaiian Lei, the open bar of typical tropical drinks, the abundance of foods typically served at a Hawaiian Luau and the Historically presented story of the hula. A great time was had by all.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent Luau. Made us feel like family, and a true Hawaiian experience. Everyone was so professional and talented. We enjoyed getting to participate in all the activities of the luau, rather than merely watching a show. Loved it!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome show! Friendliest islanders around.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Feast at Lele was absolutely wonderful! The food and entertainment were beyond compare! Everyone, from the greeters to the waitstaff were more than accommodating. We would highly recommend this!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful time with terrific staff and entertainment. Our waiter Dano was a hoot! A bright smile, cheerful disposition and terrific memory.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The luau was great and the entertainment was very good. We really enjoyed the luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Based on reviews that I have read and my own experience my family really enjoyed the Luau.
I personally want to thank Viator for the seats that were provided and the guarantee of the event as promised.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely experience. Food and drinks were great and the entertainment was fantastic.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family enjoyed the show and fire dancers, come hungry lots of food.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful setting, decent food, entertaining show, and friendly service. Great night!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Food was ok service was excellent

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This luau was very good. The food was nicely prepared and presented. The entertainment was very good. All you can drink if you are so inclined. I would have given five stars but our viator paperwork gave us the wrong time to be there and the checkin personnel could have cared less about the mix up. We were there an hour earlier than we needed to be, so we had a drink at the cute bar right next door.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

great luau, good food and drinks.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

good food.. Great fun. enjoyed the dancers

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great staff. Show was terrific. Food was plentiful and assortment of things on the buffet. Drinks were available quickly and ample opportunity to take photos with the performers after the show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

It was fun and good but this place is over hyped by advertisement and over rated. and over priced. I have seen other luau places just as good but cheaper.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a five-star experience! Beautiful setting, traditional luau experience including Hawaiian music provided by an excellent band, roasted pig ceremony, buffet, and traditional dancing. The service staff was exceptional and the food of restaurant-quality. We have been to several Hawiiian luaus over the years, and this one was the best we have experienced.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I've been to nearly a dozen different luaus over the years and this one is by far the best.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message