No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 601 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was my first luau in Hawaii. I'm glad I had chosen Old Lahaina Luau, for it was very entertaining as well as beautiful.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jodi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was wonderful, the dancers were very fun and entertaining. I highly suggest this luau.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our 2nd time at this Luau. 13 years ago on our Hawaiian cruise and this year to celebrate with friends new to Hawaii...Beautiful location and show. A must see.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Dawn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The luau was incredible and I highly recommend everyone to attend. The scenery was breath taking as was the dancers. The food was great too. We will diffidently come back to this luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

That was fun and meal was pretty good.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Heather F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible show, adding to the Hawaiian feeling we experienced in beautiful Maui. Friendly staff, good food and cocktails. Fabulous evening!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it. Show was highly entertaining. Sunset spectacular. Food good, drinks great.
Because we made our reservation a month in advance we had great seats in the
second row.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Michaele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely a wonderful time. Will book again and do the VIP upgrade. The Luau was the best pork we ever ate. The dinner cruise had the best sunset and food.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Georgette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A lovely experience! Our hostess, Reesee, was fabulous. It was a wonderful show and great food.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

donna s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed every aspect of our trip. My daughter got sick and the crew was very attentive to her and helped her in any way possible. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the highlight of our trip. Wonderful food, fantastic service and AWESOME show.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jackiemcg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This luau was THE BEST/ The food, show and wait staff were excellent. I could not have had a better time. I booked this through Viator and everything was as promised. I would highly recommend this site for good advice on what to see and do.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

my baby girl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent food and awesome open bar. The music and dancers were just amazing!! And what made it even better was the fire dancing at the end. I would definitely do this again!!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Gwen M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The luau was great, the entertainment was fantastic and of course the sunset was spectacular!! Would recommend to all!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Scott S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Food was so so. The show was nice. The service was good.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Wendy H Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great show and a beautiful sunset setting!. We were lucky to have only rain after the show was over. The food was fine but we expected better. However, it definitely was a memorable experience , friendly staff and a very organized event.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Linda S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Our reservation was mixed up. You book us on the wrong day at the Luau. The information you sent us was correct but the information you sent to the Luau was incorrect . We did not get preferential seating at the Luau due to you send the wrong information. So we paid for the seating. Dissapointed.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

Kelly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great experience!! Everyone involved was very nice and the crew were very funny and well educated on everything. I would totally recommend this for people of al ages specially kids. Very cool!! Thank you :

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

Agrokat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

While its pack full of people, the show itself is extremely beautiful and enjoyable to watch.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Barbara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Friendly staff, best laua yet

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Leslie M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best Lua on the Island. Great food island by island. Great dancing and song. The side band needs a CD!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Dennis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful experience...great service, great food and great show.....did not have the fire dancer though. Would definitely go again.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Yin-Ju Y

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The performance was good and the food was delicious and generous with portions! We enjoyed the variety of performances, as well as the more formal and structured atmosphere. The drinks were good and not watered down, which I heard happened at other Luaus. My only reservation would be it is quite pricey, you are paying tips on top of the price here as well.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

kevin u

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The luah was splendid. Our only regret was no dancing with fire sticks or whatever it's called.The setting was beautiful. The food was average.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Rick M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The food was excellent and the wait staff was awesome. The only disappointment was there was no fire in the show. We were expecting to see some fire throwing or spinning. The setting was stunning and would recommend this luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message