No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 369 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Highly Recommended!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

These were both terrific. The Dinner Cruise was worth doing as you see Maui at sunset and it's beautiful. The food was good and the entertainer was terrific and the staff superb! The Royal Lahaina Luau was excellent as well. The open bar helped to defray the costs. The food was really good and the show was excellent and very entertaining. Both of these activities were enjoyable and worth doing.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very nice people and they cater to your every needs. Very nice show, well worth it.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

First time to Maui with my mom. We had a great time.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Food was good, not great. I was hoping to hear a lot more of the history of the Hawaiians, but did not.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent food and drink and the show was amazing. Very beautiful setting!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is our second time for this Luau. Have tried two others and they could not compare to the Old Lahaina Luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

wonderful time

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was our 50th anniversary and it was amazing from start to finish. Maui was beautiful and the Kapalua Villas were great. We plan to go back as soon as possible.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had so much fun....the food was great; loved the entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only problem with the Luau was that the women's washroom was completely unsatisfactory and unpleasant. I would suggest that improvements be made to the washroom.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message