• USD ($)
  • English
No visit to Maui is complete without a luau and there are plenty to choose from. The Maui sunset dinner cruise and Royal Lahaina luau combo is a two night delight. Choose one night for your Maui sunset dinner cruise, and another night for your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 325 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Now we know why they call this the best Luau in Maui - because it is! It was one of our favorite nights on the island. The location is great, the show was superb, and the food was very good (would not say superb like the show, but certainly very tasty). If you go to Maui, this is a must.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A brilliant night and to see what's Hawaii is all about

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed both the cruise and luau. Food and entertainment were excellent

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weather, perfect atmosphere, and great service for both excursions. We would definitely recommend the combo pack.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

For our first luau this one was awesome!

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a really nice time. The food was excellent, the dancing was great, I just didn't like that it was located so close to the hotel.

Doing what: Kaanapali Sunset Luau in Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful atmospheric evening. Good food, great entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great luau. the best every excellent food the service was excellent and the show perfect.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great food, a beautiful view of the ocean at sunset, and a fun show full of history and traditional dancing.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The greatest

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good food very nice show and friendly people and service was excellent

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Such a warm welcome including a very nice cocktail and personal guide to our table and round the facilities. Then lots of traditional Hawaiian activities/shows in the beautiful grounds and more free cocktails. Ocean front view of the sunset. Then a delicious buffet followed by all the Hawaiian dancing. And finally a chance for us to dance together under the palm trees on the beach. What a fantastic evening, would highly recommend it and would definitely go again.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was great!!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

it was beautiful and all the drinks and all the food was wonderful. Our server kept telling us go on back to the food we have plenty. The show was amazing. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would I say a 10. I highly recommend going to the Old Lahaina Luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We have been to other luaus and the food was the best at this one. Everyone of the staff members were friendly and helpful. The entertainers were very talented.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message