Sydney Harbour is commonly referred to as the most beautiful natural harbor in the world. Its sparkling waters and iconic sights draw visitors from all over the world who wish to enjoy the beauty and excitement of the harbor. On any day, Sydney ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable and well conducted.

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was professional, safe, and because of this it was a thrill of a lifetime. Enjoyed the team

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great staff! Fun and energetic. The lines provided some beautiful views and they were varied enough in length/height and style that it didn't get repetitive. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We enjoyed our tour guides they did a wonderful job we would recomend this tour to other tourits

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent experience. The staff were just amazing and the zip lines were long and the views were incredible. We did a second zip line with another company that used a different harness and braking system and didn't like it as much at all. Will come back here again on our next visit and recommend it the zip line fully. Also....great tequila after! Bought 2 bottles at a great savings!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour we had a blast, the guides were a pleasure to hang out with

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was so much fun!! my husband and I were first timers and the guides who work the tour were so awesome, when I go back I want to do this again!!, the Tequilla tour at the end was a nice relaxing walk around the grounds, and the free shots of tequilla at the end was pretty awesome too

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a shore excursion that gave us a great overall perspective of Mazatlan city. We were able to get out of the bus at several locations and enjoy the scenery, including the famous cliff divers. The tour guide was very friendly and patient at every stop and gave historical information while traveling to each stop. I would definitely recommend this tour especially for first-time visitors to Mazatlan.

Doing what: Mazatlan Shore Excursion: City Tour and Cliff Diving Show

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The zipline was terrific... the atv tour was pretty dusty and a little too mild..

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message