Mazatlan is world-renowned for its beaches and dazzling sunshine. With miles of coastline that beckons to the weary traveler, upon arrival many tourists simply make a bee-line for the beach and call it a good. And while this is a perfectly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

coop1941

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This shore excursion was the highlight of our 7-day cruise on the Carnival Miracle! Seven of us took the zipline tour and loved it. Professionalism and safety are evident throughout the entire operation. The delicious lunch and mezcal tasting were an added bonus!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great trip Awesome guides I think it a must do when you are in Mazatlán.

Doing what: Mazatlan ATV Adventure with Mezcal Tasting

wschofi1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

crews were very friendly and made it very enjoyable

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My two daughters and I had a great time. The staff was great! They use quality equipment and the staff is very attentive to safety. This is an activity that I definitely recommend and would do again.

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Dorothy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guides were wonderful and attentive to the fact that it was our first time. Had a blast! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

Raelene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was a blast! All the guides were great! The adventures were awesome! Totally recommend this!

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

Emily H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well-organized, friendly guides! We had an amazing time, and the lunch was delicious! We arrived in Mazatlan with a cruise ship and booked this tour on our own. They were accommodating with pick-up and drop-off. Our driver even stopped at a local empanada place and bought us some empanadas for the ride back! The only small con was they packed the big van very full, and with almost an hour drive each way and some large passengers, it was the least pleasant part -- but a very small detail!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a very fun and exciting day on the Canopy Zipline Tour! All of the guides were very personable and patient as we went through all of the zip lines. The day was very well planned out for us. Robert led the way on the Zipline. We all felt safe with the crew! We recommend this activity!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

egschwier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable and well conducted.

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

Terry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was professional, safe, and because of this it was a thrill of a lifetime. Enjoyed the team

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

kielsa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great staff! Fun and energetic. The lines provided some beautiful views and they were varied enough in length/height and style that it didn't get repetitive. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

denbre5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We enjoyed our tour guides they did a wonderful job we would recomend this tour to other tourits

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

Keith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent experience. The staff were just amazing and the zip lines were long and the views were incredible. We did a second zip line with another company that used a different harness and braking system and didn't like it as much at all. Will come back here again on our next visit and recommend it the zip line fully. Also....great tequila after! Bought 2 bottles at a great savings!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Harold B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour we had a blast, the guides were a pleasure to hang out with

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

lisamurphy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was so much fun!! my husband and I were first timers and the guides who work the tour were so awesome, when I go back I want to do this again!!, the Tequilla tour at the end was a nice relaxing walk around the grounds, and the free shots of tequilla at the end was pretty awesome too

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

sfweiser

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Had a fun time on this tour.

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Gratstroke58

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Tour was very nice, worth the time. But it what it made it great was the tour guide, he was outstanding.

Doing what: Mazatlan ATV Adventure with Mezcal Tasting

Chad E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The people and activities were awesome. Our zip line guides/instructors were great. Definitely a worthwhile tour. Just be aware that we were only able to zip line on 9 lines - not the 12 that are advertised everywhere including the Viator overview, and the Los Osuna tasting is very brief and you are only poured one shot of Reposado and a half shot of their vanilla liqueur more available at an additional cost rather than the more free flowing pours that are advertised and reviewed elsewhere on the Internet. Other than those minor disappointments it was a totally fun 4 hours.

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Michael D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Totally Safe, very respectable, Yara, Rorro and Dany were great guids.
Beautiful countryside and Nice Vanilla flavored Blue Aguva .

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

Donna R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The zipline was terrific... the atv tour was pretty dusty and a little too mild..

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

Erin A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

A very long drive, for a short time on the ATVs. We did visit a lovely town on the tour though. Nice, friendly staff and yummy lunch.

Doing what: Mazatlan ATV Adventure with Mezcal Tasting

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message