Mazatlan is world-renowned for its beaches and dazzling sunshine. With miles of coastline that beckons to the weary traveler, upon arrival many tourists simply make a bee-line for the beach and call it a good. And while this is a perfectly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was a blast! All the guides were great! The adventures were awesome! Totally recommend this!

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well-organized, friendly guides! We had an amazing time, and the lunch was delicious! We arrived in Mazatlan with a cruise ship and booked this tour on our own. They were accommodating with pick-up and drop-off. Our driver even stopped at a local empanada place and bought us some empanadas for the ride back! The only small con was they packed the big van very full, and with almost an hour drive each way and some large passengers, it was the least pleasant part -- but a very small detail!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a very fun and exciting day on the Canopy Zipline Tour! All of the guides were very personable and patient as we went through all of the zip lines. The day was very well planned out for us. Robert led the way on the Zipline. We all felt safe with the crew! We recommend this activity!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable and well conducted.

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was professional, safe, and because of this it was a thrill of a lifetime. Enjoyed the team

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great staff! Fun and energetic. The lines provided some beautiful views and they were varied enough in length/height and style that it didn't get repetitive. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We enjoyed our tour guides they did a wonderful job we would recomend this tour to other tourits

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent experience. The staff were just amazing and the zip lines were long and the views were incredible. We did a second zip line with another company that used a different harness and braking system and didn't like it as much at all. Will come back here again on our next visit and recommend it the zip line fully. Also....great tequila after! Bought 2 bottles at a great savings!

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour we had a blast, the guides were a pleasure to hang out with

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was so much fun!! my husband and I were first timers and the guides who work the tour were so awesome, when I go back I want to do this again!!, the Tequilla tour at the end was a nice relaxing walk around the grounds, and the free shots of tequilla at the end was pretty awesome too

Doing what: Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The zipline was terrific... the atv tour was pretty dusty and a little too mild..

Doing what: Mazatlan Super Saver: Canopy Zipline plus ATV Adventure

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

A very long drive, for a short time on the ATVs. We did visit a lovely town on the tour though. Nice, friendly staff and yummy lunch.

Doing what: Mazatlan ATV Adventure with Mezcal Tasting

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message