• USD ($)
  • English

Melbourne ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Exhibition Building

The spectacular pale dome of the Royal Exhibition Building rises proudly above the surrounding Carlton Gardens, announcing the prestige it has earned over more than 130 years. Despite its age and grandeur of this World Heritage site, the Royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 156 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our morning tour of Melbourne. Our driver was very friendly and informative. The coach was comfortable and would certainly book other tours through you again.Thanks for making it an enjoyable day.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Friendly and very knowledgeable driver (Richard) with a good sense of humour. Great way to learn the History of the historical landmarks an the magnificent buildings really appreciate this beautiful city.
The city tour is well worth doing.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My friends and I really enjoyed this very informative tour. The tour leader/driver was excellent

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

an excellent "introduction" to the city.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We did the bus and the cruise, it is worth doing the cruise we really enjoyed this part of the day. The bus tour was good , no complaints we had enough time at the stops to see what we wanted to, apart from the Victoria market stop which was the first stop and the market was not quite open we were there 20mins , thought this stop was unnecessary at that time of day.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must if you want to see the sights of this beautiful city. The commentary from the tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was an enjoyable tour and cruise with perfect weather.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to know the city. It is recommended to take it the first day in Melbourne to know the most interesting spots and then go.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent half day tour. Toured all the city highlights.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took the city tour on 21 Dec '13. The overall experience was excellent with the driver/guide giving informative, useful and exact information about the various sites and attractions we passed. He gave some info pertinent to local conditions which is interesting to visitors like us. He is true professional!

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really great tour to give you a taste of what Melbourne has to offer. Excellent coach driver and very entertaining Captain on the Yarra cruise. Thanks :)

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide was very informative and friendly. A great tour especially if visiting Melbourne for the first time.
Only slight disappointment was our seats being taken by others after our first stop. My husband and I thought that was a bit rude but did not want to create a fuss about it.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised on the whole apart from transfer driver was over half an hour late. Great tour for people travelling to Melbourne for the first time.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Trip, easy booking and confirmation, clear instructions. Bus driver Peter provided an excellent and funny commentary, River cruise fun and informative, both trips on schedule. Would do again and recommend it

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

Anne K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super way to find out about Melbourne.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message