Melbourne ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Exhibition Building

The spectacular pale dome of the Royal Exhibition Building rises proudly above the surrounding Carlton Gardens, announcing the prestige it has earned over more than 130 years. Despite its age and grandeur of this World Heritage site, the Royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 166 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was geart, will do it again with your comapny.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very good,helpful staff and thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get our bearings of Melbourne - enjoyed both the bus and boat - the bus lady Angie was excellent

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a really nice driver and we saw a great deal around the city with several stops to take pictures and see up close. The river cruise lasted an hour and was also very enjoyable.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very enjoyable sightseeing tour. Our driver, Edward was very polite and well mannered and helped make our tour worthwhile. The river cruise to follow was great and made even better by a beautiful, sunny day. Well done Melbourne, thank you from "sunny Queensland".

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

Rebecca S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent!!
The commentary was clear and interesting, bus tour was comfortable and the sightseeing was great!
Thank you so much

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What doesn't Geoff our driver and guide know about Melbourne. It was great to have a look around the city area to get an idea of how many places there are to be enjoyed. There are so many wonderful activities and a lot of them are within easy access to the city.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our morning tour of Melbourne. Our driver was very friendly and informative. The coach was comfortable and would certainly book other tours through you again.Thanks for making it an enjoyable day.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Friendly and very knowledgeable driver (Richard) with a good sense of humour. Great way to learn the History of the historical landmarks an the magnificent buildings really appreciate this beautiful city.
The city tour is well worth doing.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My friends and I really enjoyed this very informative tour. The tour leader/driver was excellent

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

an excellent "introduction" to the city.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We did the bus and the cruise, it is worth doing the cruise we really enjoyed this part of the day. The bus tour was good , no complaints we had enough time at the stops to see what we wanted to, apart from the Victoria market stop which was the first stop and the market was not quite open we were there 20mins , thought this stop was unnecessary at that time of day.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must if you want to see the sights of this beautiful city. The commentary from the tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was an enjoyable tour and cruise with perfect weather.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to know the city. It is recommended to take it the first day in Melbourne to know the most interesting spots and then go.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message