Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Melbourne ATTRACTIONS See all

Sunny Ridge Strawberry Farm

Sunny Ridge Strawberry Farm is in Melbourne’s beautiful Mornington Peninsula, about 75 minutes from the city by car. The farm is one of Victoria’s premium berry producers and visitors can pick strawberries on the farm for a small fee. Known as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 117 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jodie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour is so much more than I expected! I had read reviews prior and they were all good but there are no words to describe how amazing this tour was! An awesome day, well worth the money! Even on a cold rainy day like we had!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

angiepaskevicius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good weather, interesting company and a variety of things to taste and do...we would highly recommend this tour. A long day but worthwhile to go to all the places on the tour. Our guide was engaging and knowledgeable. The food and wine was all great

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Brenda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable daytime tour. Great people and places that were visited. Weather was great and the scenery awesome.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Cathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We didn't end up doing this tour as there weren't enough bookings so we did Yarra Valley Wine tour instead. We had a great day. Great scenery and we enjoyed all the stops.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Xiao X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Intense but fun. More time to be spent in the maze will be perfect.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great day, so much food and our guide matt was really nice and knowledgable maybe the only thing offer people that don't drink wine an option of a cup of coffee in the winery

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great day, so much food and our guide matt was really nice and knowledgable maybe the only thing offer people that don't drink wine an option of a cup of coffee in the winery

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Maria P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Driver/Tour guide was great and the whole day went really well with great views and samples.
We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Louise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour and a great guide! Loved the strawberry farm and all the vineyards. The only thing that was a disappointment was how the the cheese tasting was structured. The cheese was EXCELLENT and the service was friendly, but the samples weren't well thought out. We had to share cheeseboards with complete strangers and it wasn't evenly distributed. Our table had more people on our board so we didn't get as much, and as we were leaving there were other groups where it looked like the cheese was untouched because there were more people to each board. I'd recommend thinking about individual samples or at least doing this in pairs as it's a lot easier to share with a spouse or friend than a complete stranger.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Alysha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

our tour guide was absolute amazing! we had a great day and felt we saw a lot of excellent places. highly recommend!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Kbolton7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Beautiful day out. Well organised. Fantastic stops. Wonderful guide. Highly recommend to anyone considering a day trip to the Mornington peninsular.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Cheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was fantastic, Phil our guide was very friendly. Couldv'e stayed longer at the springs and less time at the winery, but that is only our taste. The gardens are magical and the strawberry picking was yum. Very enjoyable and a worth the money tour. I would do this again.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Tamiesha E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Awesome tour, massive day!
Great lunch, awesome amount of time spent at each place.
Highly recomened!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fun, challenging, so much to see, explore, get lost in, find yourself and the artwork is amazing. I challenged my fear of falling on the tree surfing course and had fun on the tube slides. The mazes were fun the driver was enthusiastic and helpful.

Doing what: Enchanted Adventure Garden Canopy Tour and Mornington Peninsula from Melbourne

Fabio L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I spoilt the misses with a surprise trip and she loved it! The hot springs were amazing. The lunch stop was decent and strawberry picking was very tasty fresh and sweet, before heading off to the enchanted adventure garden. At this point it was getting a bit late and the attraction was closing in an hour and a half. The big zip line was booked out however our tour guide made great efforts to try get us a spot on the zip line. he eventually did which was awesome to see, our tour going the extra mile to make us happy. Big thank you to him and Bunyip tours. A

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Siong Yew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Phil is very knowledgable and he went through the history of many places - entirely enjoyable trip even without the hot spring treat which we did not sign up for. The food and wine were fantastic. Also drove us all the way back to North Melbourne, a very good welcome day tour to Melbourne!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

Amy-Lee N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!! We loved every minute of it. Our tour guide Kurt was awesome too!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

LaiSuan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour guide. Even though there was a delay in lunch, but tour guide still manage to bring us to all the destinations.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Adam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The weather was rainy and miserable on the day we did this tour, but that didn't matter at all! We were either on the bus or in a winery or somewhere enjoying something delicious. Lee - the tour guide/host chap - was really nice and friendly, yet very professional and knowledgeable. We felt the tour is very well put together with a number of different things to enjoy, rather than just being a winery tour exclusively.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much packed into one day - but very enjoyable. Lunch was very average though and would have preferred to buy my own - all entrance fees were included which was great. Our driver/ guide was also fantastic!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

stephhughes67

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great tour, plenty of food and wine, and a very informative tour guide.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message