Melbourne ATTRACTIONS See all

Sunny Ridge Strawberry Farm

Sunny Ridge Strawberry Farm is in Melbourne’s beautiful Mornington Peninsula, about 75 minutes from the city by car. The farm is one of Victoria’s premium berry producers and visitors can pick strawberries on the farm for a small fee. Known as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 80 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable and great tour guide...looked after us well

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great all around! Would do it again! We had a great tour guide!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We have a great time. The view was wonderful and our guide Steve was really informative, helpful and he even took us to places that not included in the tour.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour is by far one of the best tours I have ever done! If you are visiting Melbourne for the first time and want to get out of the city for the day, I would highly recommend you do this.
Our tour guide/bus driver was very informative and really let us take in and enjoy each stop. Mornington was absolutely beautiful and a very peaceful place.
The strawberry picking was the fun part for me and they tasted delicious!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula including Strawberry Farm Day Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The transport company could be better organized. We had to wait for almost two hours to be picked up after our tour of the wineries.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Horseback Winery Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Great tour guide. Worth every cent.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good Morning, The day trip to the Peninsula was wonderful. From pick up to drop off. Well worth the money. Having to watch my diet I was happy when we visited the bakery in Sorrento to be able to buy GF pies.. and other products. Delicious !!!! Might be worth a mention as it is a common complaint these days. " Made In Sorrento"
Would use and recomend the company again. Cheers, N. Negri . (FNQ.)

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great day touring the Mornington Penninsula. We particularly enjoyed the visit to Point Nepean. Lunch was fabulous and had a fun afternoon at the Lavender farm.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent value for money!

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed all the tours.

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fantastic way to see Melbourne's highlights. It was great value for money-we saved over $100 each by buying a 3 day pass. We visited a variety of attractions including the zoo, aquarium, Chill Bar, Eureka Tower and Captain Cook's cottage. We also went on a half day city bus tour and a boat trip down the Yarra River. The bus and boat trips helped us identify other areas we wanted to see.We didn't have to queue to get into events as our tickets were prepaid.I would definitely recommend the sightseeing and attraction pass.

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

Deborah A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver was very friendly and informative. Saw some magnificent scenery and visited some great places including Mornington Chocolates and T'Gallant Winery. Lunch at Cups Winery was superb. A great day!!

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We did only a handful of the activities on the list but got good value for money. I don't think these would be good value for 2 days, so the special of pay for 2, get 3 days was fantastic. Make sure you plan your trip accordingly to maximise the value. We were able to pick the pass up easily and there were no problems aside from a minor issue which was quickly resolved with a phone call to viator.

Doing what: Melbourne Sightseeing and Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

John is such a pleasant guide, he's very informative, friendly, passionate and warm. He's the best tour guide I've ever had. I brought my mum and twin along for the trip and they really enjoyed their time. It was the highlight of their Melbourne trip. I can't thank John enough! =)

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Day Trip from Melbourne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message