• USD ($)
  • English
Each year, more than half a million people flock to Melbourne's central business district to see the New Year in with a series of firework displays and free events for all ages. An Australian New Year's Eve is unlike any New Year's Eve you might ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1080 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun and delicious way to experience the trams of Melbourne and see some of the city sights.

Doing what: Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

performs after 6pm and also goes to the hotels out of the Melbourne city. Very good service!

Doing what: Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Terry collected us at the airport and gave us some great tourist tips and a basic rundown of the CBD for our first trip to Melbourne. Highly recommend this service if you can get Terry as your driver!

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Melbourne Airports to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My partner and I did this together and had such a good time. The food was absolutely delicious and the drinks kept on coming...was fantastic! Due to the amount of rain Melbourne had we couldn't go as far up the river as normal but that didn't bother us at all. Was a very romantic night. Loved it!!

Doing what: Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On our recent trip to Melbourne Mum and I decided to have dinner on the Colonial Tramcar to celebrate her 80th Birthday we both had a lovely night the food was delicious and the service exemplary. It was something different and more fun than sitting in a restaurant.

Doing what: Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super tour, Sarah was so knowledgeable. History of Melbourne and its foodie growth was terrific. So many hidden treasures we can't wait to explore some more. Highly recommend this tour and the tastings were delicious.

Doing what: Melbourne Cafe and Coffee Culture Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Tramcar Lunch was excellent Service and food were tops .The best tourist attraction in Melbourne. I have no hesitation to recommending it as a must to anyone visiting Melbourne.

Doing what: Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommended! Mornington was so beautiful and the weather was so nice that we were able to see the Melbourne city skyline from Arthurs Seat. The food and wine are truly amazing, and will definitely go on this trip again if I have the chance.

Doing what: Mornington Peninsula Cheese, Chocolate and Wine Tasting Day Trip from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great value and a wonderful experience.The staff were very attentive and made the trip enjoyable.The food was first class and of course there was never an empty glass!!!
We have recommended the tour to all our friends who will be visiting Melbourne
Gordon and Rosina McKean

Doing what: Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the 3rd time we have been on the Tramcar for a meal and each time it has been just as good as the last. Food is always fantastic and the wines lovely and the staff always very helpful and lovely and good fun. Will definitely book again the next time we are in Melbourne.

Doing what: Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I organised this transfer for my daughter as she was arriving into melbourne at 11:10pm and I wanted to ensure she got to our hotel safely. I was very impressed with the service provided. They phoned her when she landed and directed her to the shuttle bus.I would highly recommend them.

Doing what: Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our morning tour of Melbourne. Our driver was very friendly and informative. The coach was comfortable and would certainly book other tours through you again.Thanks for making it an enjoyable day.

Doing what: Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My wife and I had a fantastic time celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were well looked after by the hosts and I would recommend the 5 course deal as you get to see all of the inner city of Melbourne. Food and view fantastic. A must do attraction

Doing what: Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was AMAZING! The FOOD (INCREDIBLE) service, alternative view of Melbourne from the river and constantly flowing drinks were exceptional value. Thank you so much for helping me to make the celebration of my partners birthday exceptional! We had an unbelievably special night together.

Doing what: Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great food. Very romantic time. Great scenery of fantastic Melbourne at night!

Doing what: Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message