Stretching 150 miles (243 km) along the south-eastern coast between Torquay and Allansford, the Great Ocean Road is Australia’s ultimate road trip, a dramatic route that winds along the coastal cliffs past some of the country’s most startling ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 997 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant would certainly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding. Saw lots. Guide excellent.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent. Also had the unexpected opportunity to do a hel7copter fl7ght over the 12 appostles.

Doing what: Melbourne Super Saver: Great Ocean Road and Phillip Island plus Melbourne Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time this is a great tour with a great company. We also used them 4 years ago in Tazmania. Only thing I would like to see changed is please make the size of your tours smaller ( smaller buses, less people) group was way too large

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a fabulous time. The tour was well organised and great spots to stop at. We'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing experience. Great trip. Local tour vendor - AAT Kings is really good. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant. Travis was great - full of enthusiasm, very informative and entertaining and he looked after everyone very well. Loved the cake and tea stop - nice friendly touch. The ONLY downside was the AC in the bus - freezing! But I know you can't really do much about that...

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Long day but well worth it. Fantastic views and many stops so plenty of photo opportunities.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

Joseph Sum
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

BREATH TAKING! and our tour guide; Steve was so amazing! He so informative and funny. We're having lots of fun.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Great Ocean Road is spectacular! The tour was operated by Go West, and our guide, Travis, was enthusiastic, funny, and knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job showing us the sites. It's a long day, so if you have time to spend a night along the Great Ocean Road, you may want to consider doing that. But, if you're limited on time like I was, this tour is a great option.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A very enjoyable time thank you! The trip was well organized and our driver/guide/entertainer (Stewart) did everything to keep it interesting. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It's one of the best tours ever!
It worth the the travrel time and the price!

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was absolutely marvelous and I highly recommend it.

Driver-guide was absolutely wonderful. He provided a lot of interesting information, was very attentive to tourists needs and went out of his way to make the excursion the most pleasurable experience. He also informed tourists about the option to take a helicopter tour, which was an unforgettable experience.

I enjoyed my tours with AAT Kings and brought home the best memories of Australia.

The guides of AAT Kings are the credit to the tourist industry. I am very grateful to them and wish them all the best in the New 2015 Year.

Sincerely,
Marianne

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was very experienced and made the adventure fun. Take the helicopter ride over the 12 apostles. It was really special!

Doing what: Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message