Melbourne is considered one of Australia's premier shopping destinations - even some in-the-know Sydneysiders come to Melbourne exclusively to go shoe shopping - and it is possible to have several different shopping experiences in the one city. If ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Enjoyed the whole day shopping, even took my Husband On his birthday!
Which he also enjoyed the company of a bus full of ladies.
We had a really yummy lunch.
The only thing would of been nice if we stopped for coffee in the morning.
Tamara our driver tour guide was very friendly and helpful:)
Had an awesome time in Melbourne thankyou!

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great morning we had, everything about this day was wonderful. We went straight back after lunch and looked at all the arcades we had visited and did some serious shopping. Our guide Liesa was great. We have already recommended this tour and the others to our friends. We will be back in Melbourne this year and hope to do another tour with you. Thanks 3

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An ABSOLUTE MUST for first timers to Melbourne. Along with learning some interesting information about the history and architecture of Melbourne; knowing where the "right" laneways and arcades" are for shopping and eating made getting around the city so much easier.

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great tour, very interesting and informative, fun, great tour leaders.
Wished we did the tour as soon as we got to Melbourne, so we could go back and do more shopping in the laneways!

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My sister Liz and I had the best of times on the shopping tour! We literally shopped till we dropped! Tamara, our guide, was and is an absolute gem! Nothing was too trouble for her. Lunch was fab. We both agreed that we would do it again in a heartbeat! Definitely a 5 star experience. Thank you for a very much appreciated day of retail therapy!

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tamara was amazing and we shopped till we literally dropped , five star service and great sneaky melb shopping places , lunch was great thanks you :)

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A great day of shopping and sight seeing.Our tour guide was helpful and assisted us in finding the bargains we were looking for.Would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Melbourne

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

ky
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great day, with great shopping and great savings, with every shop being something that we were looking for.

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

Rob H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our guide was friendly, informative and helpful . We had the best day ever and i have recommended this tour to all my friends who enjoy shopping . lunch was excellent too

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good enjoyable shopping day, very much worth the money.

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We really enjoyed our shopping trip. We were a group of 8 and had a mini van all to ourselves. We visited places that were off the beaten track and we also given a commentary and a nice lunch in a pub. Our guide was lovely and made a day most enjoyable.

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a fantastic day with the shopping tour, our guide Tracey was wonderful, knew all the ins and out, lots of laughs, beautiful lunch and a great way to meet people !!!!!!

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

If you love shopping you will love this tour, we had a great time, was well organiased and went to some fantastic outlets, lots of bargans!! Tracey our guide was awesome..See you next year!!

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a wonderful day shopping and purchased many good bargains! Thanks to Tracey our tour guide and Max the bus driver they made the day memorable. We will be back again soon !!!

Doing what: Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

There was no hard sell, in fact no time for shopping but the information provided by the guide was very informative and set the scene for our week in Melbourne. I would recommended this first on any stay in Melburne city. We went back to some of the shops later and bought some very unique things.

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message