Melbourne's street art has become as well known an attraction in the city as famous attractions like Flemington Racecourse, or shopping. Rich and diverse, the street art occurs all over the city. With the Melbourne Council actively supporting the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 272 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour on Saturday 25 July was sensational and exquisitely led by Louisa. Hopefully on my next visit to Melbourne I can have an equally enjoyable experience and with a great group again too! M

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

ljmurf
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fantastic really enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Ideal way to discover the city by foot.

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide who conveyed a tremendous amount of terrific background on Melbourne.

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The walk is highly recommended. Its a great way to get an introduction to the city and made me want to discover more of the city. Thank you!

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good walking tour of the lanes. Plenty of information given along the way. Excellent food and drink. A must tour for all.

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, plenty of time to explore at key stops.
William our driver was excellent...the right balance of input

We almost goofed on pick up times, failing to read the not so small print, that hotel pick ups were well in advance of tour start time. Maybe this should be in BOLD BLOCK

Doing what: Melbourne City Afternoon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Melbourne Lanes Tour was the highlight of our visit to Melbourne. Our guide, Fiona, was a delightful young woman and provided a wealth of information in a relaxed and friendly way. Our coffee stop was certainly worth waiting for! I'd recommend the tour to anyone - even locals who may not know the history of these fascinating areas. Peg Coleman

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fabulous but Viator was not! Although we had our confirmation and voucher that was not communicated to the provider. It was fortunate they were not fully booked. Everything else about the tour was perfect.

Doing what: Melbourne Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Very knowledgable tour guide. So many histories about Melbourne arcades.

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I enjoyed this tour and it was really interesting to get away from the city centre as well as seeing important parts of the inner city.

Doing what: Melbourne City Afternoon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour around Melbourne, very friendly and informative tour guide. Happy to answer questions and stop for photos along the way :)

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed my tour with Dave who was a wealth of historical and local knowledge. Easy pace which was important to me as an arthritis sufferer. Definitely worth the money and would recommend to anyone interested in seeing more of beautiful Melbourne city.

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed my tour with Dave who was a wealth of historical and local knowledge. Easy pace which was important to me as an arthritis sufferer. Definitely worth the money and would recommend to anyone interested in seeing more of beautiful Melbourne city.

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Interesting and enjoyable tour! very good guide

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Interesting and enjoyable tour! very good guide

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. It was interesting and informative information, the guide was great knowledgeable and humorous and it gave us a good perspective of the city. Great first day action to get some background and perspective on this great city.

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant - A must when visiting Melbourne

Doing what: Melbourne City Afternoon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We are locals but this walk was still very interesting and at a leisurely pace.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was simply wonderful!. Informative, articulate , lovely guide showing us the best of classy Melbourne.

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful,never expected that Melbourne have a unique alley and the tour guide was informative

Doing what: Melbourne Lanes and Arcades Walking Tour

Maggy
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed this afternoon tour - you see a lot - again its nice to get out into the country side. Stunning views from Shrine of Remembrance. Would strongly recommend.

Doing what: Melbourne City Afternoon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Dave was great and we learned a lot!!

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was friendly and professional. The tour provided interesting information and was well paced out.

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

Maria D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend this tour!!!.. Learnt so much about Melbourne and we've lived here all our lives!!!
Thank you Brad for a great informative afternoon!!

Doing what: Central Melbourne Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message