Italy may be littered with important art and medieval ruins, but it’s the food (and vino ) that makes you fall in love with the place. Pasta, pizza, pinot grigio – bring on the carbs! Walking through vast cathedrals and across expansive piazzas  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 165 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour of all, they took great care of us. Seen alot, and learned alot. Graceland was amazing!!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very interesting, plus driver did a very good job of narroting.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was extremely entertaining . I enjoyed her stories about Memphis and all the great entertainers that got their start there.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great. We feel more comfortable in Memphis Downtown

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was amazing. I am a native Memphian and I LOVED this tour. Nancy Apple was amazing, funny, entertaining and I learned so much about my city!!! I would recommend this tour to ANYONE! Keep up the great job!

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Very simple tour .....gives basic overview of downtown and early access to see the march if the ducks at the Peabody ....do it if only there for less than a day

Doing what: Memphis Coach Tour including Rock and Soul Museum

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The tour was fine. The driver of the bus is the tour guide, and he was reasonably well informed. I appreciated the stop at St. Jude's, as i was not aware of the history and good work done by this family and establishment. We did not take the Graceland tour with it, so we had the option to leave the tour on Beale Street, which we did.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

I was traveling with two octogenarians so the small bus was perfect for getting in and out. They were delighted with the short tour but we left the tour early when we were dumped at the bottom of Beale street and told that they would pick us up in an hour - I understand why they do this but we were not prepared for this and it was too cold for them to be on their jet-lagged feet for that long. The guide was knowledgeable enough but butchered the English language. My English guests thought this was quaint and in character (fitted their stereotype) I was ashamed that the tour company would have someone who's ability to present to visitors came over in such an uneducated manner.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Well organized. Very informative. Easy to hear. Lived the iPads

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very nice tour. We were picked up right on time and our guide was very personable and knowledgeable. Lunch on Beal street was good and the tour of Graceland went smoothly. Our driver even dropped us off at Sun Studios on the way back to hotels.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to get an overview of Memphis. Our guide, Michelle, was full of information. Well worth the money to see the highlights of Memphis. Really enjoyed it!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent, our guide was extremely knowledgable and informative, well worth the money. The only problem was transport getting into Memphis as we stayed near Graceland and did not have our own transport.

Doing what: Memphis Coach Tour including Rock and Soul Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see and learn about the city and Graceland. Pinky and Boyce were the best guides!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can not go wrong with this tour. Our tour guide/ driver well versed about Memphis and fun to be with.

Doing what: Memphis Coach Tour including Rock and Soul Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day out, the city trip is ok as there is not that much to see in Memphis, but we really enjoyed visiting Graceland and wished we could have stayed longer.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message