Memphis ATTRACTIONS See all

Beale Street Historic District

All music lovers as well as those just looking for a fun night out on the town will not want to pass up an opportunity to visit Beale Street. This 1.8 mi (2.9 km) stretch of restaurants, bars, and clubs is more than just a place to get a bite to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 152 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very nice tour. We were picked up right on time and our guide was very personable and knowledgeable. Lunch on Beal street was good and the tour of Graceland went smoothly. Our driver even dropped us off at Sun Studios on the way back to hotels.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to get an overview of Memphis. Our guide, Michelle, was full of information. Well worth the money to see the highlights of Memphis. Really enjoyed it!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent, our guide was extremely knowledgable and informative, well worth the money. The only problem was transport getting into Memphis as we stayed near Graceland and did not have our own transport.

Doing what: Memphis Coach Tour including Rock and Soul Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see and learn about the city and Graceland. Pinky and Boyce were the best guides!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can not go wrong with this tour. Our tour guide/ driver well versed about Memphis and fun to be with.

Doing what: Memphis Coach Tour including Rock and Soul Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour provided an excellent way to obtain a high-level overview of Memphis. The Duck Ceremony at the Peabody Hotel was amazing! Our driver made sure we arrived earlier to get a good spot for the event.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very informative. Our guide was very good. He even pulled into a gas station on the way back to the hotel so my sister could use the washroom.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great tour and the tour guide was very good at entertaining and had a good knowledge

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and the guide was super

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was so much fun, the tour guide was great, very funny and informative.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Driver very knowledgable and courteous. Sites were great, needed longer time on Beale st.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very interesting and informative.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Viator will work with you if you miss your bus, we missed it by 10 minutes, we were coming in from Nashville which is a 3 1/2 drive to Memphis. We were pleased. However once on the bus, the bus driver could have been a little nicer. We still tipped her.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Singer on the bus was just NOT GOOD. She was trying, but was not interesting at all. Would not do this again.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message