• USD ($)
  • English

Memphis ATTRACTIONS See all

Beale Street Historic District

All music lovers as well as those just looking for a fun night out on the town will not want to pass up an opportunity to visit Beale Street. This 1.8 mi (2.9 km) stretch of restaurants, bars, and clubs is more than just a place to get a bite to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my second time aboard the Mojo Bus. My husbands first. Although the first time we had an older 1950 era bus, This bus being newer we went to more sights.
The singer was very good in telling the important parts of the stories.
1 problem I think should be told is your vouchers. Even though it stated this was an e-voucher, we still had to check in at the Blues Hall Window,on Beale ST. We were waiting at the bus, and the bus driver told us we had to check in.
I would DEF. recommend this tour..

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was very informative and entertaining. We saw the sights of the city and thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great tour! This was one of the best tours we took during our visit to Memphis. It was fun and informative from the time we stepped on the bus until the moment we stepped off. Our guide, Kathryn, was a terrific entertainer and very engaging. Her music was wonderful, she has a great voice and the bits of information she provided was most enlightening. Don't miss this tour as it is well worth it.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Very good for a first visit - you get to see a good part of Memphis. An additional stop would be interesting maybe the Civil Rights Museum

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Good use of time as I could visit Graceland and do city tour all in one day. One thing I didn't like was that the driver was also the tour guide. She had to weave in and out of traffic while talking and holding onto the mike with one hand. I think it was too much for one person to do and was not safe. At least she should be equiped with a hands free device to work with.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our Willie was excellent. Through in some humor along with the facts. Always willing to answer a question and if he didn't have the answer he would find it.


I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Memphis!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour was excellent. Our guide Michele really knew her stuff. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn some interesting and historical facts about Memphis. The lunch spot that was picked was very good as well.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great tour and fantastic tour guide, Sam. He picked us up from our hotel promptly, was extremly friendly and knowledgable, answered all questions and had loads of information to offer which we were really happy with. Totally recommend this tour as you see alot of the sites tourists want to see plus more we had never even heard of. Ask for Sam, he will look after you!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was an excellent tour introducing me to Graceland, Sun Studio, St. Jude's Children Hospital, Memphis Tourist Information Center with a beautiful view of the Mississippi River, giant statues of Elvis Presley and B. B. King, the giant Memphis tile egg, then time to walk around Beale St., see Lorraine Motel, and finally see the Duck Parage at Peacock Hotel. Lucky

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

had a very nice tour ,tour guide ,yolanda was very courteous and friendly

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice tour... guide extremely knowledgeable....took in all the things I wanted to do and see....

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2014

The tour I was left speechless, there is nothing to see in Memphis and is waste of time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was entertaining and informative! I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

our tour was great Willie was awesome!!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As with the Graceland tour this one was just as great. We loved the city of Memphis and you love to come back. Lots of great restaurants and everyone we meet was most helpful and pleasant. Thanks for all your help.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message