Memphis ATTRACTIONS See all

Beale Street Historic District

All music lovers as well as those just looking for a fun night out on the town will not want to pass up an opportunity to visit Beale Street. This 1.8 mi (2.9 km) stretch of restaurants, bars, and clubs is more than just a place to get a bite to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was more than I expected. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. I learned a lot about the city of Memphis. Wish the tour was longer as I came away wanting more. Graceland was excellent.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Memphis trip was Fantastic!!
Our Mojo Bus Tour was The Best!!
Our Singing Guide Nancy Apple
was not only entertaining but gave us great insight of the community culture and people of this city. The bus was much nicer than I anticipated . Top of the line. You must included the Sun City Tour

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Shuttle driver was full of knowledge about the city of Memphis. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best city tour ever ! Michelle was a fantastic guide who really knew and loved her city. Graceland was wonderful and is a "don't miss" option.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best tour ever. Our guide Brad was funny and entertaining the whole way through. It never felt long or boring. Everyone in my group agreed it was the best tour they had been on.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Not enough time was allocated to the museum stop.

Doing what: Memphis Coach Tour including Rock and Soul Museum

Lee M
New Zealand

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

To be honest the only plus for this is that you get to see some old houses which was great and drive past the hotel and civil rights museum where martin luther king was shot - but this could be easily done by yourself. The main part was heading to the local hospital which wasn't my cup of tea.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Booking person (Eric) was very informative and there were no surprises. Run very smoothly and efficiently. Made me want to come back to Memphis and see more. (Indiana tourist)

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good. Our driver Willy was very informative and knowledgeable of all the areas we visited. Gave us good idea where to have a great lunch.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up location was convenient and easy to find (a rest stop near Mud Island). Our tour guide/driver, Michelle, was excellent.....very knowledgeable, engaging, and fun. We stopped at several locations and were able to take short, independent walking tours (St Judes, Beale street, Peabody Hotel) between the driving portions which was a nice change of pace. It was an enjoyable afternoon and I would highly recommend it to those with a limited about of time to spend in Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lot of fun and really enjoyed our tour. Having a sing along really added to the trip around Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We ended up only going to Graceland- which worked out well for us and the amount of time we had. The experience was good and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My companions and I were very impressed by the wonderful hospitality given to us by all the drivers that we had for our City tour, Graceland tour and Paddlewheel Cruise. One driver that really stood out was a lady named Pinky Robinson. J.Dean

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was comfortable and clean when it picked us up at our Memphis hotel. The driver was friendly and willing to go that extra mile to answer questions and give us plenty of time for pictures. It was a great introduction to a friendly, visitor-oriented city.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message