Memphis ATTRACTIONS See all

Beale Street Historic District

All music lovers as well as those just looking for a fun night out on the town will not want to pass up an opportunity to visit Beale Street. This 1.8 mi (2.9 km) stretch of restaurants, bars, and clubs is more than just a place to get a bite to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 195 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So much fun, we loved this tour! It is definitely aimed at adults and children would probably be bored. Tour guide very informative only thing that would of been helpful was making it more obvious we were meant to check in prior to the tour at BB Kings and not just show up at the bus. A good and fun way to see Memphis!

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great, Willie and Michelle are both excellent ambassadors of the city. Graceland is a must see for any rock and roll fan.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see Memphis. Great songs and lots of information.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Michelle was a wonderful tour guide. She was very clear in her directions when she let us out and let us know exactly where she would pick us up. We loved the march of the Peabody Ducks, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital and of course Graceland. Memphis has a lot going for it. This is an excellent tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Michelle did a great job! We learned a lot and had a good time on the Memphis city tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome complete tour! What a great way to see Memphis! Our tour guide went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was everything we expected and more! The driver, Sam, was great. He was informative, friendly, and helpful! I would recommend this tour as a great get to know Memphis start to a stay there. Hotel pick up and drop off made it very convenient.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We recommend that everyone consider taking the city tour as their initiation to the community. Guide is knowledgeable and shares their passion for community. After you take the tour you have a better idea of where you want to spend more timw. Well done and wonderful door to door service.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very informative. My husband and I would go on it again the next time we come to Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis Coach Tour including Rock and Soul Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved our guides. We learned so much about the city. Both guides were very knowledgeable. We learned a lot about Memphis. We would do this tour again.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this tour for me and my mother to celebrate her birthday. Willie was our driver and he made our tour so special, he even had everyone sing happy birthday! Willie had an answer to all of our questions about Memphis and made everyone feel right at home on the tour. He was so patient and even stopped the bus whenever we wanted to take a photo of something that wasn't one of the scheduled stops. My mother and I both learned so much about Memphis and want to visit again. I highly recommend Willie as a tour guide! Thank you sir, for making our trip so memorable.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Dylan our singing tour guide was amazing. A different style of tour that including music and city history with live singing to link it together. A must in Memphis. Make sure you include the Sun Studio tour.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message