The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 471 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

more than i thought great time spend 5 hours there still need more time

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This one of the best tours ever can't wait too see u in August loved Graceland and I love Elvis I recommend this tour cause u haven't seen Memphis until u see Graceland

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Michelle did a great job! We learned a lot and had a good time on the Memphis city tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome complete tour! What a great way to see Memphis! Our tour guide went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the ipad and headphones that they give you.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was everything we expected and more! The driver, Sam, was great. He was informative, friendly, and helpful! I would recommend this tour as a great get to know Memphis start to a stay there. Hotel pick up and drop off made it very convenient.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Interesting, complete,and inspirational . Including a set of pictures in the price is a great surprise to me and my wife. We enjoyed very much!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We recommend that everyone consider taking the city tour as their initiation to the community. Guide is knowledgeable and shares their passion for community. After you take the tour you have a better idea of where you want to spend more timw. Well done and wonderful door to door service.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a awesome family trip we had a great time

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Combination of the pass and free shuttle from Rock and Soul Museum to Sun Studios and Graceland worked very well. Drove to Stax the next day. Stax and Rock and Soul Museum a bit similar though Stax had a more intimate atmosphere and we shared it with a great group of older black ladies who were obviously big fans in the day. Otis Redding and Sam Cooke's voices still got them weak at the knees !
Not big Elvis fans but we found the house very interesting and exactly what a 'poor boy done well' might buy if he suddenly had more money than he know what to do with.
Great young guide at Sum Studios who made it fun and informative.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was wonderful. But I should have bought the tickets right at Graceland and not through this sight. I would have saved money buying direct. Also...I only printed the confirmation number from victor sight and forgot to print the bar code...this took 15 minutes at the help desk at Graceland to get it straightened out. The tour itself as wonderful!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Met our expectations

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message