The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 652 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I just loved this. Had been waiting a long time to visit and when booked still had some time to wait, but it was worth it. When I visited it was quite busy but you take this tour at your own pace. I was not asked to hurry or at all. Most of the information given through the recorded tour i was aware of but there were still many surprises.

I experienced many emotions and can only add that this tour affected me. It touches where you might not expect.

If I get the chance to return I will

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Pinky Robertson was a wealth of knowledge. Wonderful personality and very informative and entertaining. We were very glad we booked this tour. We felt fortunate that Pinky was our guide

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Magic well worth going too

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour, I like the airplane tour the best. the rest of the tours was all good!!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

our tour was great with Michele she was nice know her info and was very helpful I will tell people to go take this tour and ask for Michele as there tour guide. Thanks again Michlele for showing us around .

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a wonderful time at Graceland it was everything I expected to experience

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you're an Elvis fan then you won't be disappointed taking this tour. Please prepare to spend about 3-4 hours taking this tour and I would recommend taking a bus from downtown Memphis vice driving.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My family really enjoyed this tour. It was a great way to see Memphis and Graceland in one day since we were only in Memphis for a short period. I had been to Memphis several times and this was a great way to show it to my family. Did the tour with the Graceland Admission. After the tour we ate at Rendezvous and them went to listen to good blues music at Rum Boogie Cafe on Beale Street. Great day.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The self guided tour of Graceland was awesome. It was so neat to see everything thru out his life.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good attractions at a good price! Easy to get the tickets after reconfirmation we got the tickets sent in a mail, valid for several months. All of the places faboulus!! Don't miss out on any of them :

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had great time at all four venues. The only down side was that the shuttle had apparently broken down and was not running, so we walked, took cabs, and drove. Other than that, we had a great time.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Would be hard to do all 4 attractions in a day. HOWEVER, what I wasn't told when I purchased the tickets, they all have a usse by date of 31st Dec 2015 so I could have planned the visit over multiple days rather than a single day. I managed Gracelands and Sun Studio in a day. Both exceeded expectations.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

On time , very informative and friendly

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went smoothly and was excellent value for the money. The vehicle was first class and comfortable the tour guide was knowledgeable.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an amazing experience. The tour was really well organised and exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

INTERESTING, EDUCATIONAL AND ENJOYABLE. EASY TO USE VOUCHERS AND GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Denis D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Never a fan of Elvis but really enjoyed the homely atmosphere of the mansion. Didn't like some of the tacky exhibits on the other side of the road.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We spendt over five hours touring Graceland. There is much to see and lots of interesting information about Elvis we never knew. Because there is so much to see we would not recommend taking this tour with a tour group that visits other sites and would limit your time there. We suggest you order tickets and tour on your own, as we did.
Also suggest NOT opting for the VIP tour - the extra rooms you get to see are not worth it.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

the tour was great! it was a little complicated to turn in vouchers for the actual tickets! the times of the tours were never explained to us... you have to have an actual time already scheduled ! we ended up having to wait 2 hours for our tours since availability was not there when we were! the tours themselves were great! the process was complicated!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was worth it as I had passes to everything I wanted to see. Did the Rock and Soul Museum the afternoon of my arrival, hit Graceland at 8.30am the next morning, made it to Sun Studio by lunchtime, then the Stax Museum after that and even got to the Gibson Factory for the last tour. All good and glad I did them.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The tour was very informative, enjoyed it.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message