The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 829 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patrick S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Made our day. The best tour guide ever Harold is the best

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Amber P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful tours and very easy to use when arriving at the musuems!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

very good well worth the time

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Wendy Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

The music scene that the pass includes is great! However, Viator was not explicit in how to retrieve the pass before going to each venue. I needed to have a separate pass for each place I visited. Viator's instructions were not clear and I only had one copy which presented a problem for us and the museums.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Anne G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Central Memphis office needs to do a better job of organizing Graceland trip. People didn't understand all the different options and were disgruntled. Driver pleasant but tour could be a lot smarter. More
background on city. Population numbers how city got started what main businesses are. Too much personal info about her.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Rose K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Dirty everything seemed very dirty!

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

Ian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous tour

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Deborah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

OMG, to stand in the same spot where so many talented people recorded was amazing. To know you're where Elvis, no last name necessary, recorded his first record! Our tour guide Nina was great. For a younger person, she was really into what she was doing.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Douglas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was very informative and the guide was super.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Graceland tour was great. It was really informative and well organized, and allowed guests to travel through at their own pace. It was very respectful of his memory, but still showed a great insight into his life – it will definitely make an Elvis fan out of you if you’re not already! The car museum is definitely worth a visit too. The tour of Sun Studios is a must do. The tour guide was brilliant and managed to make the tour really funny and informative at the same time. It only takes 30 minutes but is well worth the drive there. At the Rock 'n Soul Museum the video at the start of the exhibit was fantastic. If you’ve already been to Sun Studios, some of the exhibit towards the end might be a little bit repetitive, but the Museum has a much bigger collection and provides a more in depth look at some of the lesser known artists from Memphis and the lives they led.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Visiting Graceland was a dream come true and it didn’t disappoint! The audio guide offered a lot of really great information and we had a good amount of time in each area of the house to take photos and read all the information boards. I would definitely recommend a visit and encourage checking out the car collection as well! Our tour guide at Sun Studios was so passionate about the studio it made the experience all the more special. Learning the history of what started as a recording studio to a full record label was so interesting and there are a lot of great artifacts. It was cool to be standing in the same place where Elvis and Johnny Cash recorded some of their biggest hits. The Memphis Rock n’ Soul Museum ties all the musical experiences in Memphis together. It was great seeing the roots of soul music all the way through to present day.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour of Graceland was very well done! There was a great flow that kept everyone moving, but not missing a thing! The iPads were a great touch to be able to explore the rooms in more detail and learn some additional facts that were too much to cover in the audio tour, should you wish to explore them. My only request is that you would be able to have a bit more time to watch the video content you had “favorited” to watch after the tour, as when it’s cold and you jump right on the bus, you really miss the opportunity to explore these further. The tour really immerses you in what it was like to live during Elvis’ heyday, and haven’t been able to stop listening to his music since! It is absolutely amazing how they have turned little Sun Studio into an hour long tour. You can tell that the people who work there are so passionate about the story behind the studio and the music itself, which really adds to the experience. Definitely a must-do in Memphis! The featured video at the Rock 'n Soul Museum was fantastic - very informative and interesting. It was a bit difficult to follow the audio content throughout the rest of the museum as there was so much detail in the audio, and just not enough visual to follow through. I think incorporating a bit more video content throughout the rest of the museum would be helpful.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Laura F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We did this tour on our 1st day of a 5 day visit to Memphis. We were picked up at our hotel in a timely fashion. Our driver/guide was Michelle, she was excellent, fun and informative! It was a perfect introduction to all that Memphis offers and allowed us to better prepare for what we wanted to see on our own!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Elaina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I loved getting to have an overview of Memphis. Highlights: Elvis in the visitors center, millionaire row, knowledge about Danny Thomas, the ducks at the Peabody, Beihl Street!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

mlaasm

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Make sure you take lots of money...

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Janice A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Tour guide was very good. Even though not a Memphis native, she was very knowledgeable. Will definitely take other Viator tours.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Pat F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It was a nice tour of the property, was disappointed none of his vehicles were there at the time. Otherwise, it was fine and enjoyable!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Ann C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2016

The tour was okay. More stops needed, and don't skip if some people on tour don't want to stop. Tour guide okay, but lots of repeat stories.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Christiane A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Love this tour! I've taken the bus tour before and treated my adult children to the Graceland part. They really loved the whole experience. Bus tour was fun and informative. Would recommend it to any Memphis visitors.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Brenda M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour, has alot to offer even if your not an Elvis fan, the history is heartwarming and enlightening. Take a journey down memory lane it is amazing.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Glenn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Good services

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Jeanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely loved the tour and experience. We are 56 and 58 years old just to give you an idea who we are. Very well organized, feasible and enjoyable. We liked the way so much is in its' original state from when Elvis lived there. Thank you

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

J Harlo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed Memphis a great deal. Will be back someday. The music attraction pass was excellent.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message