• USD ($)
  • English
The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 323 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Booking person (Eric) was very informative and there were no surprises. Run very smoothly and efficiently. Made me want to come back to Memphis and see more. (Indiana tourist)

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good. Our driver Willy was very informative and knowledgeable of all the areas we visited. Gave us good idea where to have a great lunch.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Sun Studio tour was fantastic 10 out of 10 .Nina who took the tour was wonderful. No one must miss this tour. Gracelands tickets were V.I.P so we were treated like royalty, even had our own 60th anniversary exhibition that only VIP's could go into. This Memphis Music attraction tickets were so worth it. Just rang the lady in their office when we got there and they faxed them to our hotel. Great Stuff.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up location was convenient and easy to find (a rest stop near Mud Island). Our tour guide/driver, Michelle, was excellent.....very knowledgeable, engaging, and fun. We stopped at several locations and were able to take short, independent walking tours (St Judes, Beale street, Peabody Hotel) between the driving portions which was a nice change of pace. It was an enjoyable afternoon and I would highly recommend it to those with a limited about of time to spend in Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We ended up only going to Graceland- which worked out well for us and the amount of time we had. The experience was good and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed the entire experience! It was nice to walk right up with my voucher - no hassles and I already knew what I was spending. I enjoyed the full "Elvis experience" at Graceland - one did feel a bit "herded" through the house because it is a bit small and they need to keep visitors moving. I liked the audio tour that accompanied me. The memorabilia, cars and other exhibits made for a nice half-day tour. Parking at Graceland $10. The Stax Museum was lovely - a little treasure of racial harmony and history. I really enjoyed everything that the museum and foundation are accomplishing. It brought back a lot of memories of my youth. Parking -free. The Sun Studios tour was my favorite due to the enthusiasm of our tour guide and my new friends from Australia! The depth of musical history made in that recording studio (and it continues today) gives one goosebumps. I found free parking on the street. The Rock and Soul Museum provides a nice overview of the musical roots that have come together in Memphis. Again, the audio tour allows one to enjoy the museum at your own pace, focusing on your areas of interest. Paid for parking in downtown Memphis. The "courtesy" shuttle was was not running during my visit in June. As I had rented a car, this wasn't too much of a problem. However, my Australian friends got jammed. Have the name and number of a cab company handy "just in case." Overall, my visit to Memphis was wonderful!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We purchased the Platinum Ticket and spent 6 hours on the Graceland tour.....it was worth every cent and every minute we spent......just amazing to see Elvis' accomplishments and where he came to relax when he could!! If you are going to be in Memphis.....this is a MUST DO!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great! Only thing we didn;t care for was the picture that was taken before boarding the tour bus. It would have been nicer to just be able to get the 5x7; not the attached wallets. For that reason we did not purchase the pictures.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My companions and I were very impressed by the wonderful hospitality given to us by all the drivers that we had for our City tour, Graceland tour and Paddlewheel Cruise. One driver that really stood out was a lady named Pinky Robinson. J.Dean

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Exceeded our expectations.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organised tour. Most enjoyable!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message