The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 462 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Your team, particularly Hannah was extremely helpful. She made the arrangements while we were in route to Memphis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you're making the trip to Graceland while in Memphis there is not better way to go than the VIP tour. My husband and I aren't even big Elvis fans but it is a must see! Although the walk to the Elvis Hawaii exhibit is a bit far and not really worth the trek :)

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The music attraction pass was brilliant. It does not include transport to the attractions but that is not required as there is a free shuttle that runs regularly from the Gibson factory. Graceland, Sun studios and the Gibson factory are all must see destinations.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour and Gracelands itself was so well set up. The iPad guide takes you through step by step at your own pace. Gives such an insight into Elvis's life, even a bit emotional at times. Mansion was still decorated for Christmas which was an extra bonus.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible. Spent 5 hours. First rate all the way. Shuttle was avaiable from Rock and Soul Museum in downtown. Thanks Viator, you never disappoint!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great day, whole experience was awesome

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant combination of venues!
Easy to access and good value.
Thoroughly enjoyed Gracelands, Sun Studios and the Stax Museum.
Would suggest a two day visit as it was tight fitting them all in in a day.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The VIP entourage tour is the way to go!! We were treated like VIP's for sure. We spent the entire day there and we were able to repeat visit the attractions. It was an absolute blast.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Five star tour. We did the VIP package and it was excellent. Well worth the money. No problems getting the tickets from our voucher.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This has been on my wife's bucket list for years. It was easy to book with Viator and the tour itself was good value for money. I would recommend the tour to anyone visiting Memphis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This has been on my wife's bucket list for years. It was easy to book with Viator and the tour itself was good value for money. I would recommend the tour to anyone visiting Memphis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This has been on my wife's bucket list for years. It was easy to book with Viator and the tour itself was good value for money. I would recommend the tour to anyone visiting Memphis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message