The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 656 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

If you are an Elvis fan Graceland is a must! we chose the VIP ticket which we were thankful for as there was no waiting round and we had priority over queues.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

There is a lot more in Memphis than Graceland so the tour was very informative and worth the expense.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I just loved this. Had been waiting a long time to visit and when booked still had some time to wait, but it was worth it. When I visited it was quite busy but you take this tour at your own pace. I was not asked to hurry or at all. Most of the information given through the recorded tour i was aware of but there were still many surprises.

I experienced many emotions and can only add that this tour affected me. It touches where you might not expect.

If I get the chance to return I will

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Pinky Robertson was a wealth of knowledge. Wonderful personality and very informative and entertaining. We were very glad we booked this tour. We felt fortunate that Pinky was our guide

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Magic well worth going too

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour, I like the airplane tour the best. the rest of the tours was all good!!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

our tour was great with Michele she was nice know her info and was very helpful I will tell people to go take this tour and ask for Michele as there tour guide. Thanks again Michlele for showing us around .

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a wonderful time at Graceland it was everything I expected to experience

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you're an Elvis fan then you won't be disappointed taking this tour. Please prepare to spend about 3-4 hours taking this tour and I would recommend taking a bus from downtown Memphis vice driving.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My family really enjoyed this tour. It was a great way to see Memphis and Graceland in one day since we were only in Memphis for a short period. I had been to Memphis several times and this was a great way to show it to my family. Did the tour with the Graceland Admission. After the tour we ate at Rendezvous and them went to listen to good blues music at Rum Boogie Cafe on Beale Street. Great day.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The self guided tour of Graceland was awesome. It was so neat to see everything thru out his life.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good attractions at a good price! Easy to get the tickets after reconfirmation we got the tickets sent in a mail, valid for several months. All of the places faboulus!! Don't miss out on any of them :

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had great time at all four venues. The only down side was that the shuttle had apparently broken down and was not running, so we walked, took cabs, and drove. Other than that, we had a great time.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Would be hard to do all 4 attractions in a day. HOWEVER, what I wasn't told when I purchased the tickets, they all have a usse by date of 31st Dec 2015 so I could have planned the visit over multiple days rather than a single day. I managed Gracelands and Sun Studio in a day. Both exceeded expectations.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

On time , very informative and friendly

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went smoothly and was excellent value for the money. The vehicle was first class and comfortable the tour guide was knowledgeable.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an amazing experience. The tour was really well organised and exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the whole experience, particularly the tour of the house itself. Very little queuing and prices in shops not as bad as I had expected. Definitely the way to get the most out of your experience.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Elaine D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Love this trip been to graceland before but my husband hadn't would highly recommend I mean you are in memphis why wouldn't you !

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

INTERESTING, EDUCATIONAL AND ENJOYABLE. EASY TO USE VOUCHERS AND GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Denis D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Never a fan of Elvis but really enjoyed the homely atmosphere of the mansion. Didn't like some of the tacky exhibits on the other side of the road.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message