The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 402 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Every site was sensational!! The pass saved us all a fortune! This is the "only way to go!"
By asking locals where to go and where to eat, we had the best time possible…thank you!!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Love loved it. This was definitely the way to go. Each place was so fun. I'd recommend this pass to anyone traveling to Memphis. Each stop is a must see!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

One of the best tours I have ever been on. Just love this tour of Elvis' life.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great, well organised

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour of Graceland. When you have that VIP Pass around your neck you are really treated like a VIP. Loved Graceland!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Well organized. Very informative. Easy to hear. Lived the iPads

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very nice tour. We were picked up right on time and our guide was very personable and knowledgeable. Lunch on Beal street was good and the tour of Graceland went smoothly. Our driver even dropped us off at Sun Studios on the way back to hotels.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to get an overview of Memphis. Our guide, Michelle, was full of information. Well worth the money to see the highlights of Memphis. Really enjoyed it!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AWESOME...!!!
Great place and a wonderful guided tour by a very talented lady... A real piece of musical history.!!
Loved every minute...

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We absolutely loved this tour. Our driver dropped us off at Graceland and were given a choice of three different times to return back to our hotel which we thought was excellent . The tour itself was very well done and you experienced a real insight into Elvis's private life. We were surprised at how emotional we both became there and have fallen in love with him all over again. A top class and very enjoyable tour. Would highly recommend and even if you are not an Elvis fan I feel sure you would enjoy it

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum, Airplane Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see and learn about the city and Graceland. Pinky and Boyce were the best guides!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun, informative makes one feel good.
I recommend getting their before museum opens in order to see everything. If standing in line not able to visit all sites ones has paid for. Well worth the money and time.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour picked up by bus promptly and given a guided tour enroute to Graceland by the driver. The Graceland tour was extremely well organised and very informative and easy to follow. It was also great value for money and I would recommend Viator as an excellent company for any of the tours in Memphis.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent trip well worth paying for vip tickets viator excellent would always book tickets with them.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message