The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 336 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was more than I expected. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. I learned a lot about the city of Memphis. Wish the tour was longer as I came away wanting more. Graceland was excellent.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Shuttle driver was full of knowledge about the city of Memphis. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The four music venues that we went to were fantastic. We had a great tour at Sun Studio and Graceland was very much a "moment in time'. Rock and Soul was very interesting and self guided and Stax Record was especially worthwhile. Music aficionados must do these monuments to great music makers.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must see when in Memphis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Lee M
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous tour - please be aware you need to plan you day out carefully as this does take up the full day. We started with Graceland and knocked this out in two hours then headed to Sun Studios then made our way to the Stax Museum (you will need to taxi to and from as the area isn't too flash at all) and then ended with the Rock N Roll museum. A great way to get around all the places!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was interesting and full of Elvis history!

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum, Airplane Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

Lee M
New Zealand

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

To be honest the only plus for this is that you get to see some old houses which was great and drive past the hotel and civil rights museum where martin luther king was shot - but this could be easily done by yourself. The main part was heading to the local hospital which wasn't my cup of tea.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Disappointed that the tour had hardly anything mentioned about Voodoo. We saw the Voodoo Queens grave and got told a bit about her but learnt hardly anything on Voodoo.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Booking person (Eric) was very informative and there were no surprises. Run very smoothly and efficiently. Made me want to come back to Memphis and see more. (Indiana tourist)

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good. Our driver Willy was very informative and knowledgeable of all the areas we visited. Gave us good idea where to have a great lunch.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Sun Studio tour was fantastic 10 out of 10 .Nina who took the tour was wonderful. No one must miss this tour. Gracelands tickets were V.I.P so we were treated like royalty, even had our own 60th anniversary exhibition that only VIP's could go into. This Memphis Music attraction tickets were so worth it. Just rang the lady in their office when we got there and they faxed them to our hotel. Great Stuff.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up location was convenient and easy to find (a rest stop near Mud Island). Our tour guide/driver, Michelle, was excellent.....very knowledgeable, engaging, and fun. We stopped at several locations and were able to take short, independent walking tours (St Judes, Beale street, Peabody Hotel) between the driving portions which was a nice change of pace. It was an enjoyable afternoon and I would highly recommend it to those with a limited about of time to spend in Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We ended up only going to Graceland- which worked out well for us and the amount of time we had. The experience was good and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message