The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 903 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful all around tour. Our driver/guide, Pinky, was awesome!!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

iboulden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was animated, entertaining and very knowledgeable. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Winnie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I enjoyed the tour, very organized and informative. Very memorable.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Colleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience and a very interesting tour. The virtual tour on the tablets was excellent.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a great tour with plenty of time to see everything. The ride in the vintage bus was interesting!

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

L G H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Did it all !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Marvelous

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Gary E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The one lasting thought I had after leaving Graceland is that I hadn't seen enough, despite having spent 4 hours there. So much to see and absorb. Elvis achieved so much in his short life. Graceland is quite a small house however the plot of land its in isn't and there are lots of out buildings with Elvis memorabilia in them. Plus the plot across the road with other archives and exhibits. It just seems to go on and on. Graceland only focuses on the positives in Elvis's short life and none of the negative stuff which was equally a part of him as the awards, songs and films he made. A remarkable man and a sad end to a genius. Graceland is well worth a visit the feeling of history and presence is there you can easily imagine how he lived when there.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

CJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had a great afternoon doing Gracelands and all the associated areas - cars - memorabillia - planes - film room etc. The VIP trip was worth every penny. I have been a lifelong fan of the King and it was great to experience all those memories.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

CJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an orientation trip which was really good - it took in the historic aspects of Memphis as well as its musical heritage. Plus my first glimpse of Gracelands. Tour guide was great she had a great sense of fun.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Sam was the greatest tour guide! Informative and helpful, could not have had a better experience. He knows his city.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

patchrisw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was brilliant it's great not to have to wait in line we went straight through it was all I hoped for and more I would recommend this tour

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

mark e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

excellent trip good value for money

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very good tour

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

margery w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well organised, interesting and a must do tour

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Lisa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

far exceded our expectations. Was so wonderful!!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Rod C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was pre booked in Australia, and upon our arrival in Memphis, the tour company could not have been more helpful. We made an adjustment by adding another extension to the tour, and so pleased that we did. We fully recommend the Graceland Tour, a must do when visiting Memphis.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Jose M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great driver named Pinky she keeped us well informed all thru the trip. We had a blast.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Beverley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Although we are not the biggest Elvis fans we found this trip to be great, very informative and well organised. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Beverley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The pick up was prompt and the driver helpful. Really enjoyed the visit to Gracelands and seeing all the Elvis memorabilia.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Eszter T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very busy so even if you have tickets pre-booked, it's good to go there for opening as only one tour per hour with limited ppl let in. The tour was great and the guide was amazing, very informative, you can tell she knows the history behind the walls.
Great experience overall!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Madeline W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I was a little skeptical going in, however our visit to Graceland was great. I had forgotten how many wonderful songs,etc Elvis had recorded. We ended up buying a double CD of his music. The house and grounds are quite interesting and the audio/video tour is well done. Loved hearing Lisa speak on several occasions and all the video of their lives.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

David W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was fascinating in which there were so many areas and exhibits relating to Elvis's life and the VIP tour allows you to gain access to special areas and unlimited daily access to Gracelands. We spent over seven hrs looking at everything and for me the cars and aircraft were a highlight. Remember to take a marker with you to write on the wall of Gracelands and take a selfie.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Kevin T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our tour of Memphis. It gave us a real taste of all the me phishes to offer. Our only suggestion would be to spend less time at Sy Jude's Hospital and more time at the site of Martin Luther King's historic site.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

James S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Was a great way to see Memphis highlights.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Stephen W. Z Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A great tour that took in all the main Memphis attractions. The guide was very informed and enthusiastic though having an odd repetitive delivery and there were opportunities for photo and rest stops, such as at major points of interest like Beale St. The tour included Graceland, that whilst handing over there to the Graceland organisation itself to conduct the tour, thence offered a choice of return departures so you weren't left waiting to leave or weren't left rushing to complete your visit. The only gripe was the design of bus, whilst being the perfect size, had very poor forward vision for passengers.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message