The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 437 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an absolute amazing experience. So very cool to stand where Elvis recorded his first record! Highly recommend this to anyone visiting Memphis!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time we went with the Vip tour it was well worth it and you guys saved me some money compared to the prices at the door

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic tour especially at Christmas!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing and I highly recommend the VIP tour!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was amazing! It was so informative. I want to go again

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was one of the best tours my husband and I have ever taken. The self guided tour with the Ipads was amazing. It was clear and easy to follow. You could go at your own pace. The house was well worth seeing and the voices and music played during the tour was memorable. We will definitely recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour gave a comprehensive insight into what Memphis has to offer, would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I do not reccomend this tour, we paid for a boat trip along the missisippi which never happened and also the sun recording studio.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Hi, definitely worth a visit if you are Memphis. Great tour and look into the past.

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a very cold -10 celsius on 8th January, 2015, but we were here to remember Elvis on the occasion of his 80th Birthday. And it was worth it. The Presley's themselves were all here! Graceland is beautiful. The historical perspective is incredible, but you learn about Elvis the man. The Meditation Garden is beautiful and it is fitting that he be here with his parents and beloved aunt forever. The new Archive Exhibits and the Raquet Ball Exhibits are excellent. Across the road you have a myriad of shops, cafes, and exhibits - Go see the Cars! And if they are still there, the planes. If you're coming to Memphis, then you are going to do Graceland. Book the VIP tour. Its worth the extra money.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We did this tour without the Graceland Admission because we had already spent the entire day there the day before. Otherwise, the Graceland option would be money well spent. Its about US$22 from Downtown Memphis to Graceland. Now, the tour starts at the Welcome Centre. Not a lot to see there but it is growing. Our absolutely amazing driving Michelle then took us through the streets of Memphis pointing out all the interesting sights and history, from Mud Island to the beautiful old stately homes on Millionaires Row. We were shown the sporting grounds and stadiums and then on the St. Judes Hospital. Wow, I had no idea that this hospital existed, and all thanks to Danny Thomas (entertainer) who is buried with his wife onsite. The story behind this hospital is quite incredible. The Peabody Ducks are such a treat to see and Beale Street during the day is a very different experience. We did all things Elvis, because well we are in Memphis and of course I am a fan. Michelle went out of her way today to make our trip special. As we were the only ones today, she took us to Forest Hill Cemetery and showed us the mausoleum where Elvis's body lay until its return to Graceland. She dropped us at Sun Records at our request at the end of our tour. So much to see and a great day out.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What a well organised tour! We booked the VIP self escorted tour. You had your own ipad and could take as long as you liked wandering the house, car museum and planes. A shuttle bus takes you to the house and you don't wait in line. Last week on Elvis' birthday apparently it was bedlam.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

We took this trip because my wife always wanted to go to Memphis to see Graceland, the whole day was great even with the cold weather

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The tour was interesting and the house seems to have been preserved in the way it was when Elvis died. However I didn't like purchasing the tickets through Viator. They did not offer the AAA or senior discounts that should have been available to us.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

Our experience was not as good as we expected. We thought that by the advertising of the tour, we would see Sun Studios, not just drive past it. We also booked to go on the canals for a short ride on the Mississippi Belle but were not advised that the Belle only operated on the weekends and we were there on a Tuesday. Our bus driver was quite rude to us her name was Pinkie, which made our first day in the USA very unpleasant and very disappointing. When advertising tours they should be CLEARLY DESCRIBED.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message