The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 597 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's was a very nice experience

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. I liked how everything was set up, and presented. I recommend this trip to any Elvis fan!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time. Viator made everything so easy which made the whole trip enjoyable.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Delightful and informative. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Should have more options for Graceland ticket so can get a ticket to skip the lines, had to upgrade on site

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really good tour, go early in the morning when it's not as packed. We had VIP tickets which meant no queuing for shuttle buses every. We arrived at graceland at 9.30 and left at 3.15 and did not feel the time passing. We did the tour of the mansion and all the other bits and then went back over to the mansion to take pictures outside, there was now rush at all, however the Qs we're quite long in the afternoon but not for us VIPs

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great experience. So much more than I had expected. From the thrill of being in THE Sun Studio to the emotions felt at Elvis' grave, this package hit a home run. Can't wait for our next visit.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

VIP well worth the money to make it a very memorable tour. Prebook if you want to avoid the queues.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and the guide was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Avril
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every minute, best time of my life.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

moving visit on my wifes special day, could not have asked for anything more special, tour of Graceland done with taste, Elvis would be pleased.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I've wanted to visit Graceland for many years; so happy I did this. VIP tour is great, spend as much time as you like everywhere on the tour.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I spent 2 days in Memphis. We visited Graceland and Sun Studio on Sunday and went to the Rock n Soul Museum and the Gibson guitar factory on Monday, all of which we thoroughly enjoyed. At Graceland we took the platinum tour which was great. Even my husband, who was not as big an Elvis fan as myself, left with a new found love and appreciation for The King!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the highlights of our trip. We would highly recommend it to anyone who has a passion for Elvis. It was very well organized and a very commendable honorarium to Elvis's life.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! So convenient! I felt very well taken care of by the driver. I highly recommend using this service. The tour of Graceland was amazing. The only downfall was about 250 middle school kids were there the same time we were and they were not the most well behaved school kids. Other than that, we LOVED it, and would do it again!

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fabulous...we enjoyed every aspect of the tour...far exceeded expectations.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Michelle, great tour guide!!!!! Please let her know.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bus driver was very knowledgeable and provided us with a lot of interesting information we might otherwise have never known! We enjoyed the tour very much!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see everything and hear all the relevant information about the house and what happened in various spots.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Life changing. Highly worth the trip whether you're an Elvis fan or not.
You can't go upstairs as a matter of respect to Elvis and his familys privacy, but that's fair enough and it's still an incredible experience and there is so much to see!
My advice is take your time, see and read everything.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

El tour fue muy bueno y la combinación con la entrada a Graceland nos permitió ahorrar tiempo y dinero. El único inconveniente que tuvimos es que solicitamos el tour con guía en español pero la empresa no posee este servicio por lo que se dificultó un poco el aprovechamiento del tour para mi esposo que no hablar ingles. Excelente el trato de la guía y el circuito realizado.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is not to be missed
If you are visiting Memphis the Graceland has to be top of your list We loved the easy to follow at your own pace tour using the tablet supplied

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message