The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 626 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's was a very nice experience

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. I liked how everything was set up, and presented. I recommend this trip to any Elvis fan!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time. Viator made everything so easy which made the whole trip enjoyable.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Delightful and informative. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide and bus was exceptional, would recommend this tour for anyone. Helpful and knowledgeable about his city. Loved it!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour driver was excellent and very informative on the trip to Graceland. The actual tour is self directed with very good iPad audio and pictures. Even though I am not a big fan of Elvis, you should not miss this tour as it is historical and entertaining.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to tour Graceland if you are staying downtown.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yolanda was knowledgeable, funny, and made visiting Memphis great. One word of warning, if you are on a tight schedule, our three hour tour was almost five hours. That is not a complaint, we enjoyed it all.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome. Easy check in and was able to get right in without waiting in a line. Having all t he extras to see really was great showed Elvis' life. The staff at Graceland are really nice especially to us who had paid for up front experience. We also had used your site to do other tours through our time in Nashville and Branson. Our show tickets were in the greatest place in the theatre. I will use Viator again for tours/shows.
Thank you, JR from California - June 27th,

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the way to see Memphis! My family and I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

the tours were excellent. however when I booked them, the air planes at graceland were supposed to be included in the package, they were not. overall very good tours and very informational.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and fun. She gave us a great insight into Memphis and how it works.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good! Excellent michelle was outstanding She loves her job and the people! She is very knowledgeable. Excellent!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great experience on this tour. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely book more adventures through victor!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it. Was not rushed or pushed to hurry along at all. A great tour.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great place, great tour!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The self guided tour was run very smoothly and to see so much with the original items about Elvis. The museums across the street by the ticket office were such a pleasant surprise. We spent over five hours there and still didn't see enough in detail.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved the tour about town and our driver gave us so much history and background about the city. I am glad we got to see the Country Music Hall of Fame which was overwhelming in itself and the Ryman Theater. Our guide dropped us off in front of the Johnny Cash Museum so we didn't have to come back down town. Great trip!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth visiting all the music museums.Really enjoyed the Sun Studio tour and the guide made the tour so enjoyable.Make sure you leave enough time to see everything at the Rock and Soul and Stax museums.The only gripe we had was that the free bus was not running during the week we were in Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Boyce was very knowledgable with just the right touch of humor. Would not wanted to drive in Memphis traffic. On of the high points of the tour was visiting St. Jude's Hospital. The town is very proud of Danny Thomas and their role in curing childhood cancer. We added Graceland to our package. Boyce facilitated getting us into the line to start our tour and Michelle helped us get back to our truck. A good day had by all.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Should have more options for Graceland ticket so can get a ticket to skip the lines, had to upgrade on site

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really good tour, go early in the morning when it's not as packed. We had VIP tickets which meant no queuing for shuttle buses every. We arrived at graceland at 9.30 and left at 3.15 and did not feel the time passing. We did the tour of the mansion and all the other bits and then went back over to the mansion to take pictures outside, there was now rush at all, however the Qs we're quite long in the afternoon but not for us VIPs

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very informative , good tour, worth the money, would like the option of not going out to Graceland and spending more time touring the city,

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message