The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 425 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have been looking forward to visiting Graceland for 50 years, it was fantastic, made the hairs on the back of my neck stand up, crossed it off my bucket list

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

When my friend suggest Memphis, I was lukewarm, but it wasn't a pricey trip. I was in for a very pleasant surprise. We stayed at the Holiday Inn; it wasn't fancy, but the location was great. We bought a package and went to Graceland, Sun Studios, and the Rock and Soul Museum. We also went to the Gibson Guitar Factory, but the highlight was the Civil Right's Museum. Allow at least four hours to get through the museum, it's an emotional experience, and Central BBQ is right next door! I'd avoid the Cotton Museum, a waste of time. The evenings were spent on Beale Street listening to music. With great food, music, and interesting attractions, and very friendly people, I'd rate the trip five stars.

PS Don't forget to go to Gus's Fried Chicken for the best fried chicken you'll ever eat!

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

They have done such a wonderful way of laying out the tour. My husband and myself really
enjoyed our time there and we didn't feel rushed. Thanks so much really appreciate it.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour of all, they took great care of us. Seen alot, and learned alot. Graceland was amazing!!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very interesting, plus driver did a very good job of narroting.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We booked the "VIP Guest" tour, and it was well worth the extra money!
We did not have to wait in line to enter the mansion, and the IPad and earphones that we were given, really enhanced the tour. So much information was narrated through the earphones, and it really made the tour very interesting, from the mansion to the car museum, to the tour of Elvis' airplanes.
We would highly recommend the VIP tour!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thanks to the tour company. My family and I had a wonderful time at Graceland. Pick up at the Peabody was prompt and the bus ride was informative (great driver).

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire tour worked perfect. We were picked up promptly, our driver gracious and helpful. The tour offered enough time at Graceland to see everything included and our driver was right on time to pick us up. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see Graceland.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. Went right up to the will call window and bypassed the long lines for tickets. Also got right on a shuttle. The I Pad explained everything really well. The tour through Viator saved us money and would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You can't go to or past Memphis without going to Gracelands, its a must brilliant

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great. We feel more comfortable in Memphis Downtown

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed it very much. We were a party of six, and were very impressed with the organization and efficiency of the entire tour.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the best day tour of our whole trip to the USA. It was fantastic! You think you know Elvis? Well it's not until you see his home and history that you start to get close! Even those in our group who were a bit "ho-hum" about going, had a great time. Really recommend the VIP upgrade - it saved us lots of waiting time, got us into additional attractions, and gave us a feeling of being "special" :)

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guides were wonderful and flexible and gave us two times to return so didnt have to rush. Graceland was great. Best tour

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was thrilled to have shared this experience with my son, Michael. This was his fortieth birthday celebration. He grew up loving Elvis, his music, films and most of all, his Vegas shows and the fantastic jumpsuits! He could name them all, as well as when they were worn. Seeing where Elvis lived and played was especially special. I'm sure that this was the first of many trips for him!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message