• USD ($)
  • English
The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 315 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Booking person (Eric) was very informative and there were no surprises. Run very smoothly and efficiently. Made me want to come back to Memphis and see more. (Indiana tourist)

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good. Our driver Willy was very informative and knowledgeable of all the areas we visited. Gave us good idea where to have a great lunch.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Sun Studio tour was fantastic 10 out of 10 .Nina who took the tour was wonderful. No one must miss this tour. Gracelands tickets were V.I.P so we were treated like royalty, even had our own 60th anniversary exhibition that only VIP's could go into. This Memphis Music attraction tickets were so worth it. Just rang the lady in their office when we got there and they faxed them to our hotel. Great Stuff.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up location was convenient and easy to find (a rest stop near Mud Island). Our tour guide/driver, Michelle, was excellent.....very knowledgeable, engaging, and fun. We stopped at several locations and were able to take short, independent walking tours (St Judes, Beale street, Peabody Hotel) between the driving portions which was a nice change of pace. It was an enjoyable afternoon and I would highly recommend it to those with a limited about of time to spend in Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We ended up only going to Graceland- which worked out well for us and the amount of time we had. The experience was good and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We purchased the Platinum Ticket and spent 6 hours on the Graceland tour.....it was worth every cent and every minute we spent......just amazing to see Elvis' accomplishments and where he came to relax when he could!! If you are going to be in Memphis.....this is a MUST DO!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My companions and I were very impressed by the wonderful hospitality given to us by all the drivers that we had for our City tour, Graceland tour and Paddlewheel Cruise. One driver that really stood out was a lady named Pinky Robinson. J.Dean

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Exceeded our expectations.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful time in Memphis. We were there to celebrate my wife's 50th birthday and upcoming anniversary. The tour and the tour guide were wonderful!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I thought it was great! Graceland was fun. . . . . .I learned a lot about Memphis, the history and the future. The driver was great, and my kids enjoyed it! Good value. . . . . .thank you!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good. Our tour guide Michelle was very nice and informative. Towards the end of tour she stopped for lunch off of Beale St. She recommended the Blues City Cafe. It was Great!
Memphis is home to the Three-Six Mafia, The only Academy Award winning rap group. It needs to be mentioned.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Absolutly Wonderful....So glad I booked from this site early. I went early, no waiting in lines and saw everything I wanted to see and more! I took off headset and went ahead of the crowd. And if you already know the history, why WAIT behind someone taking 5 minutes to look at a "plate",(come on). So if your traveling for you, jump infront the crowd and experiance the beauty of this man's home!!! then take the afternoon Civial Rights Museum Tour. Awesome Museum!! What a great weeknd in Memphis!!!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour and our tour guides were very fun and informative, but for some reason there were unexpected delays along the way and mix ups in who needed to go on which bus for the Graceland tour. We started on the 9:30 tour along with the Graceland tour and were planning on it being approx. 3 hours, but it ended up being more like 6 hours. We didn't get back to our hotel until 4:00. Other than that, we enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Obviously a must do for Elvis fans and for those interested in tacky interior design circa mid 20 th century

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

We took a combo tour, which turned out to be a good idea. The city tour was poor. What we learned and saw was that there were several hospitals in Memphis. Our guide/bus driver, Pinkie, was not the right person to guide a tour. She wasn't very friendly and didn't have much to tell about anything.
Graceland visit was great but the bus driver taking us back to the hotel didn't say anything. She didn't even ask if we enjoyed the visit! You need new guides.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message