The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 479 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

more than i thought great time spend 5 hours there still need more time

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This one of the best tours ever can't wait too see u in August loved Graceland and I love Elvis I recommend this tour cause u haven't seen Memphis until u see Graceland

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Michelle did a great job! We learned a lot and had a good time on the Memphis city tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome complete tour! What a great way to see Memphis! Our tour guide went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the ipad and headphones that they give you.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was everything we expected and more! The driver, Sam, was great. He was informative, friendly, and helpful! I would recommend this tour as a great get to know Memphis start to a stay there. Hotel pick up and drop off made it very convenient.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Interesting, complete,and inspirational . Including a set of pictures in the price is a great surprise to me and my wife. We enjoyed very much!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We recommend that everyone consider taking the city tour as their initiation to the community. Guide is knowledgeable and shares their passion for community. After you take the tour you have a better idea of where you want to spend more timw. Well done and wonderful door to door service.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a awesome family trip we had a great time

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved our guides. We learned so much about the city. Both guides were very knowledgeable. We learned a lot about Memphis. We would do this tour again.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this tour for me and my mother to celebrate her birthday. Willie was our driver and he made our tour so special, he even had everyone sing happy birthday! Willie had an answer to all of our questions about Memphis and made everyone feel right at home on the tour. He was so patient and even stopped the bus whenever we wanted to take a photo of something that wasn't one of the scheduled stops. My mother and I both learned so much about Memphis and want to visit again. I highly recommend Willie as a tour guide! Thank you sir, for making our trip so memorable.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Sharon S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our week. We had the VIP pass and would recommend it as you get more bang for your buck. We got to see a 25 min concert of Elvis singing at his concerts of the past which I thought was very emotional but awesome. Got to see the cars in his museum which we enjoyed as well. Great tour!

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message