The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 875 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

barbara b

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Thought there would be more famous artist to listen too was a 'll title disappointed

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

Axel057 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Came to Memphis just to see Graceland. What a highlight! Even my wife, who is not a big Elvis fan, was in awe. VIP is the only way to go, front of line, extra rooms and the ability to return to the house later. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Paul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Being there was a great experience. Just thought the VIP tour should have included the planes as well.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

harrylewispamela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time in this tour. We went all round the city first stopping off at st Jude's hospital to learn a little more about it which is an amazing place. We also went to the Peapody hotel and watched the marching ducks. The tour lasted quite a few hours and Michelle our guide was lovely. She made us all feel welcome and involved in the tour. She was very informative and stopped at places or slowed right down unlike other tours where before you get your camera out you've missed it.
We then went on to Graceland. Michelle took us from the bus to the place where you get the bus to go into Graceland as they have there own buses to transport you over the road to Graceland. I'm not an Levi's fan at all I was only 1year old when he died, but I am now. It was absolutely amazing. Quite emotional especially at his graveside. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Francis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value and great experience. Graceland is a must regardless of your interest in Elvis, it's a great historical experience of an American icon and that time period. Pickup and drop-off transportation was also a great feature to this package. Make sure you go!!

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Tracy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A dream since I was 18 to visit Graceland, it was wonderful! I couldn and #39;t get closer to Elvis if I did know him personally when he was alive :) loved the IPad tour!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Aimee T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour guide (Yolanda) was awesome!!! She kept my son (who and #39;s 10) very interested. Also, she knew a lot about the city and it definitely will be a return trip. We LOVE, LOVE MEMPHIS and GRACELAND!!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Loretta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Although I didn't consider myself to be a huge Elvis fan before the tour I have gained an appreciation of his work and his philanthropy because of it.

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Dm1957timber

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very informative tour. We enjoyed all of it. With the purchase of a VIP Ticket, we were able to spend just the right amount of time at Graceland. We would highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Dm1957timber

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour. The driver was so nice and told us so many different things about Memphis. We got to see all of the highlights. We chose to take this tour on our first day in town and then we ventured out on our own after that. This is very worthwhile.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Eric C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent trip down memory lane. Very well organised within grounds and house. Too many forced walk through gift shops to exit. Use of tablet for guide is inspirational although I had a problem as I wear hearing aids and the headphones were difficult to use over my over the ear hearing aids. Bigger ear pieces and more volume control for the hard of hearing would be helpful. Fully recommend tour.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was entertaining and informative with great directions on getting around Graceland, would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

Jillian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent commentary, guide very helpful.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Garry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

From the moment we walked in we knew this was going to be special and we were not disappointed.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

PUP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

'thank you very much'
was great well worth doing

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Mich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved it. Has been on my wishlist for 50 years.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Jeanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Michelle was a delightful ambassador for Memphis. Nice bus, small groups size. Loved Graceland!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Don't miss this if you are ever around Memphis. This is just a shrine to the King.

Doing what: Elvis Presley Graceland VIP Tour

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, really interesting to hear what Memphis has to offer aside from the obvious Graceland connection. The guide was awesome.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Glenn H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This place knows how to move people in an organized and comfortable fashion. We were parking within five minutes of the gates opening and it went really well. Upon concluding our tours the place was really filling up fast. Go early! I never was a big fan of Elvis but this experience softened me a lot. He was a music icon that has an on-going impact. It's a must see if you enjoy music at all.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Glenn H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This tour is very thorough. We liked it a lot and our guide was lots of fun. We saw and learned things we would not have noticed on our own. We always like this type of tour before heading out on our own to experience a new city. No fluff....just solid sights and info.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Sheila M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Michelle did a great job- very knowledgeable
We would have liked a few minutes at some of the places to step out of the bus and take a few pictures, but all in all a good tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Janice W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

Great confusion with all the different coloured tickets. More time wasted sorting out who was doing what i.e. lunch included or not included.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Jaimes A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

They just shout a pre learnt scipt at you while dragging you along to non-descript sites and then dump you in beale st abd peabody and #39;s

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Janise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour director, Willy, was the best. This was a good way to really get a flavor for Memphis

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message