The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Booking person (Eric) was very informative and there were no surprises. Run very smoothly and efficiently. Made me want to come back to Memphis and see more. (Indiana tourist)

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good. Our driver Willy was very informative and knowledgeable of all the areas we visited. Gave us good idea where to have a great lunch.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Sun Studio tour was fantastic 10 out of 10 .Nina who took the tour was wonderful. No one must miss this tour. Gracelands tickets were V.I.P so we were treated like royalty, even had our own 60th anniversary exhibition that only VIP's could go into. This Memphis Music attraction tickets were so worth it. Just rang the lady in their office when we got there and they faxed them to our hotel. Great Stuff.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We ended up only going to Graceland- which worked out well for us and the amount of time we had. The experience was good and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Absolutly Wonderful....So glad I booked from this site early. I went early, no waiting in lines and saw everything I wanted to see and more! I took off headset and went ahead of the crowd. And if you already know the history, why WAIT behind someone taking 5 minutes to look at a "plate",(come on). So if your traveling for you, jump infront the crowd and experiance the beauty of this man's home!!! then take the afternoon Civial Rights Museum Tour. Awesome Museum!! What a great weeknd in Memphis!!!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour and our tour guides were very fun and informative, but for some reason there were unexpected delays along the way and mix ups in who needed to go on which bus for the Graceland tour. We started on the 9:30 tour along with the Graceland tour and were planning on it being approx. 3 hours, but it ended up being more like 6 hours. We didn't get back to our hotel until 4:00. Other than that, we enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Obviously a must do for Elvis fans and for those interested in tacky interior design circa mid 20 th century

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

loved this tour

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus picked us up at our hotel on time, the lady doing the tour, Michelle, was very friendly, had a great knowledge of downtown Memphis, gave us great information about our various stops, and answered all of our questions. We were given enough time to explore Beale Street in downtown Memphis, and arrived at Graceland with plenty of time to really enjoy the visit. At the conclusion of our tour of Graceland the bus was on time to take us back to our hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really good value, faxed tickets quickly to the hotel, great fun

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant, lots to see on the tour.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing, very informative and enough time at Graceland

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum, Airplane Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very informational. had a good time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I must say this tour of Graceland and all the memorabilia was such a fantastic experience and well worth a visit, Thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely recommend Gracelands Tour - Awesome and a must do in memphis. It was so well organised. We had the Platnium Tour which gave us access to everthing. We were there over 3 hours. Also enjoyed our city including the "Marching Ducks" at the "Peaboy Hotel".

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message