• USD ($)
  • English
The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 272 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was very informative and entertaining. We saw the sights of the city and thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Graceland. The guides were very friendly and informative and the audio tour was great. We had the VIP passes so had access to all the exhibits - all were great - well preserved and carefully looked after. The rooms were so impressive with his suits and gold records/albums...it was hard to take it all in. A very enjoyable walk down memory lane.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was a good tour and our tour guide was very helpful and I would recommend this tour

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Very good for a first visit - you get to see a good part of Memphis. An additional stop would be interesting maybe the Civil Rights Museum

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It was fun to see Graceland. However, your advertising should include that once you arrive at the site, your wait period could be long. From our arrival to actually getting to Graceland's front door, it was 2.5 hours!

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum, Airplane Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

If you like Elvis than you have to go to Graceland when visiting Memphis. There was nothing special about the tour bus or guide as he just picked us up, drove us to Graceland and told us about a few things that we passed along the way.

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum, Airplane Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

WHAT A GREAT TOUR BUS ON TIME, VERY FRIENDLY DRIVER WITH A GOOD SENCE OF HUMOUR, PLENTY OF INFORMATION ALONG THE ROUTE. THIS GUY LOVED HIS JOB. WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND ENJOYABLE TRIP

Doing what: Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum, Airplane Museum and Sincerely Elvis Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour represented good value for money thought the tour of gracelands was by far the highlight

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We had the VIP tour at Graceland which I highly recommend. We did feel special during the tour not having to
wait in any lines, which I'm sure are even more crowded in the peak times. I did feel, however, a little rushed
through the mansion, especially trying to take al the pictures I wanted with more people coming in. It did live up to my expectations in my mind. I was a little disappointed with what was on display in the bonus room.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Only went to Gracelands and Sun studios, our luggage had not arrived and we had spent most of our day on telephone trying to track it down - then we had to find somewhere to buy clothes etc. Then the weather was really cold and heavy rain so as we were soaked through we wanted to get back to hotel. Apart from this we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. All the staff we came across during our tour were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and if we had a question they would listen and do everything to deal with it. Actually everyone we met in Memphis were so nice and friendly - taxi drivers, hotel staff, shop staff etc.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Good use of time as I could visit Graceland and do city tour all in one day. One thing I didn't like was that the driver was also the tour guide. She had to weave in and out of traffic while talking and holding onto the mike with one hand. I think it was too much for one person to do and was not safe. At least she should be equiped with a hands free device to work with.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our Willie was excellent. Through in some humor along with the facts. Always willing to answer a question and if he didn't have the answer he would find it.


I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Memphis!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour was excellent. Our guide Michele really knew her stuff. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn some interesting and historical facts about Memphis. The lunch spot that was picked was very good as well.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Awesome tour !!!!!

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great tour and fantastic tour guide, Sam. He picked us up from our hotel promptly, was extremly friendly and knowledgable, answered all questions and had loads of information to offer which we were really happy with. Totally recommend this tour as you see alot of the sites tourists want to see plus more we had never even heard of. Ask for Sam, he will look after you!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message