The second most visited home in the United States (behind only the White House), Graceland was home to Elvis Presley during the height of his career. The iconic rock and roll singer, called "The King of Rock and Roll," died in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 353 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was my third time at Graceland but everyone else's first time. They enjoyed the tour very much and they loved the inside of the house.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very informative. Our guide was very good. He even pulled into a gas station on the way back to the hotel so my sister could use the washroom.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and the guide was super

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed the tour. Only negative was that we had to make our own way there and it was so far out from where we were staying and the only means if getting there was taxi. The tour was brilliant. Great to be able to take a self paced tour. The audio and visuals were entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

you just got to do this tour VIP is the way to go ,check out sun studios first and use their free shuttle to get you to gracelands

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Driver very knowledgable and courteous. Sites were great, needed longer time on Beale st.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Everything about Graceland was excellence. Lots of shopping. Walk on Beale street Nice casino

Doing what: Graceland Tour: Platinum Pass with Round-Trip Transportation from Memphis

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Viator will work with you if you miss your bus, we missed it by 10 minutes, we were coming in from Nashville which is a 3 1/2 drive to Memphis. We were pleased. However once on the bus, the bus driver could have been a little nicer. We still tipped her.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was more than I expected. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. I learned a lot about the city of Memphis. Wish the tour was longer as I came away wanting more. Graceland was excellent.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great experience. I purchased the VIP package and I would highly recommend it. We had our own shuttle and were the first to visit the mansion and museums ahead of the crowds.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Shuttle driver was full of knowledge about the city of Memphis. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The four music venues that we went to were fantastic. We had a great tour at Sun Studio and Graceland was very much a "moment in time'. Rock and Soul was very interesting and self guided and Stax Record was especially worthwhile. Music aficionados must do these monuments to great music makers.

Doing what: Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must see when in Memphis.

Doing what: Elvis Presley's Graceland Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message