Memphis ATTRACTIONS See all

Memphis National Civil Rights Museum

Built around the former Lorraine Motel, where civil rights leader Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. was assassinated in 1968, the National Civil Rights Museum immediately emits its cultural and historical significance to all who visit. The museum tells ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Booking person (Eric) was very informative and there were no surprises. Run very smoothly and efficiently. Made me want to come back to Memphis and see more. (Indiana tourist)

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good. Our driver Willy was very informative and knowledgeable of all the areas we visited. Gave us good idea where to have a great lunch.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lot of fun and really enjoyed our tour. Having a sing along really added to the trip around Memphis.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We ended up only going to Graceland- which worked out well for us and the amount of time we had. The experience was good and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour and our tour guides were very fun and informative, but for some reason there were unexpected delays along the way and mix ups in who needed to go on which bus for the Graceland tour. We started on the 9:30 tour along with the Graceland tour and were planning on it being approx. 3 hours, but it ended up being more like 6 hours. We didn't get back to our hotel until 4:00. Other than that, we enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus picked us up at our hotel on time, the lady doing the tour, Michelle, was very friendly, had a great knowledge of downtown Memphis, gave us great information about our various stops, and answered all of our questions. We were given enough time to explore Beale Street in downtown Memphis, and arrived at Graceland with plenty of time to really enjoy the visit. At the conclusion of our tour of Graceland the bus was on time to take us back to our hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very informational. had a good time.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely recommend Gracelands Tour - Awesome and a must do in memphis. It was so well organised. We had the Platnium Tour which gave us access to everthing. We were there over 3 hours. Also enjoyed our city including the "Marching Ducks" at the "Peaboy Hotel".

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was simply great ! Boyce our guide was extremely informative and humorous and went out of his way to show us all the places of interest . He even recommended a great restaurant down Beale St .called Flynn's for Memphis RIBS for a reasonable price and they were really yummy too!! As there were only 6 of us in the bus it was quite personalised, so he made quite a few stops for us to take photos , which was great. All in all it was a great tour. Thank you. we will definitely recommend the tour to our friends.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was awsome. Everything ran smooth and on time It was great!!!!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great tour with music very a informative guide who supplied information which we never would have learned without his knowledge!

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Lots of great information and sites!

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved the guide's music, knowledge and humor.

Doing what: Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Thanks to all the drivers for helping make our tour a good experience

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

It was okay, most of the sites were just a drive by and not much time to enjoy it or take photos of them.

Doing what: Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message