• USD ($)
  • English
Mendoza is the home of quality Malbec red wines – in fact, Mendoza Malbec wines are so fine, they’re beating French Malbec hands down! Argentine wines date back to the Spanish conquistadors, and the tradition lived on through missionaries and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Really good day out. Really enjoyed touring the wineries via mountain bike. The two wineries visited were very nice and informative. A lovely meal was provided at the second of the wineries. The tour guide Stefi was very good. Definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Bike Tour in Mendoza Wine Country

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great tour to three wineries, olive olive factory and chocolate and licor factory, the guide was excellent. We enjoyed!

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I can highly recommend thois tour. A comfortable bus, a really efficient and charming guide. The wineries and the olive oil factory were well chosen and the bus route was most interesting too.

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful guide and 2 great wineries. I would haveiked to do more biking before lunch. Overall it was great.

Doing what: Small-Group Bike Tour in Mendoza Wine Country

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Another good day out if a little hurried in the morning. Good variation of wine and olive farms, well done.
Lunch was great, guides happy and informative plus good company considering the mixture of nationalities.

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A super trip with a lovely lunch. Well organised and very good value for money.
Bob and Anne

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a wonderful way to see the Mendoza wine region. My favorite part of the tour was the outdoor picnic. Every 2 people were given their own bottle of wine and an amazing lunch! It was so beautiful to sit outside in the Mendoza sunshine, enjoy a homemade Argentinian meal and sip on lots of delicious wine. Five stars!

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant tour. Three wineries, one olive factory and a great picnic. Generous wine tasting. Lots of fun

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a very pleasant experience visiting 2 wineries and an olive oil factory, particularly because it was only a 1/2-day trip. Wine-tasting, as expected, was quite interesting. Also, learned a lot about the process of making olive oil. I just wish the English-speaking guide was more proficient in English since several explanations they gave left those who only understand English somewhat flummoxed.

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The process of reservation and confirmation was smooth. Our tour guide was pleasant and well informed, and the bus was comfortable. I wish, however, that we had more prior information on the wineries we would be visiting. I also wish that the winery everybody talks about in relation to Mendoza--Catena Zapata--was in the tour instead of Navarro Correa, which was a bit of a let down. Labeling the tour "full day" is also misleading, since what separates it from the tour advertised as half day tour is only the lunch. If I had more information on the specifics of the itinerary, I would have made other choices.

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tell us what you think about this tour.this is a first class tour great guide brill vineyards and superb luch awesome value

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour for a great price. We opted for the half day tour without lunch (though it was really more than a half day). The tour director was pleasant and knowledgeable as were the guides at the wineries and olive oil factory. Though there were quite a few of us in the group (about 20), we were split into groups by language and therefore had much smaller groups to walk around with. This is a no-lose product! Go for it!

Doing what: Mendoza Wine Tour with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

good quality trek bikes

Doing what: Small-Group Bike Tour in Mendoza Wine Country

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Would have prefered smaller wineries with better wine. The 2nd winery had awful wine. The guide was enthusiastic but english was only fair

Doing what: Maipú Wine-Tasting Tour from Mendoza Including Trapiche Winery

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message