If you’re visiting Amsterdam, there are various destinations in nearby Belgium to make a great day trip. Bruges, for instance. Like Amsterdam, this compact city in Belgium’s north is built on canals, and its centuries as a major European trading ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 115 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide Ligia was terrific--knowledgeable and fun. The market tour was the perfect introduction to Mexico City. It set the tone and adventure for our week here in D F. I'd recommend it highly to everyone.

Doing what: Mexico City Markets Tour: La Merced, Sonora and San Juan Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We did not realize that this was a walking tour when I booked it. It was a good walk and you get to see a lot of things you would never get to in a car. You also get to ride the subway. Roberto our guide was amazing and very helpful if you want to go shopping. You basically just have to tell him what you want and he'll help you out. Got to eat a lot of Mexican street food staples and see a lot of unusual things especially in La Merced. We enjoyed our tour with Roberto so much we also booked him (not thorough Viator) for his Xochimilco, university and Freda Kahlo museum after our tour with him. We were a group of three in my booking and we were the only ones on this tour. It was a fun day at the markets.

Doing what: Mexico City Markets Tour: La Merced, Sonora and San Juan Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My driver was prompt, courteous, and helpful. Ballet Folklorico excellent!

Doing what: Folkloric Ballet in Mexico City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the guide we had was top rate, he knew his history and he knew his English.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

New tour company locally operated. Thoroughly recommend. Ask for Frank as your guide.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My friend and I enjoyed this tour very much. There was only one other person taking it with us so it was a small group. I recommend it to people who want a day tour of a few of the sights in Mexico City. Be prepared to walk and stand quite a bit. Even though there was a van to take us place to place, the best way to see much of the tour was on foot.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour, and the Guide Frank, was great.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just superb!. Again, we had Frank as our guide and it was a memorable experience.We learned more about Mexico than ever would have been possible on our own. Your tour was thoughtfully planned, constantly interesting and delightfully presented.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Interesting tour and excellent guidance.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Mildred did a great job. Enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

Sean H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Guide was great. Very informative. Cool to see the Aztec pyramid ruins in Mexico City. Lots of detailed explanations. Loved it!

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour never went! I was extremely disappointed as I had only one day in Mexico City and really wanted to take it.

Doing what: Experience Mexico City: Cantinas, Lucha Libre and Mariachi in Garibaldi Square

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good, knowledgeable, friendly guide. Interesting tour with all main points covered. Tour progressed at about the right pace for our tour party of 7. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our guide Frank was outstanding! We highly recommend this tour of Mexico City with him as it's leader. He also took us to the Pyramids and gave us a second great tour. He is very knowledgeable and thorough, just as we had desired! Frank rocks! Thank you Frank.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I loved this tour. We learnt a lot about the history of Mexico City including the Aztec period, Spanish rule and independent Mexico. The guide was excellent, had relevant and interesting information, and the use of Diego's mural and the anthropological museum and other major sites to tell the stories was extremely engaging.

Doing what: Mexico City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message