Adventures await you on your cruise down the Pacific Coast. From Californian ports in the north down to Acapulco on Mexico's southern coast, your boat is sure to dock at several of these must-see destinations. Guided shore excursions will help you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 114 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time!!!!!!! Our tour guide Tino was terrific. Tino was informative, helpful, great company, and managed to keep me alive while we were snorkeling. We enjoyed every bit of the adventure...Thanks

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There were plenty of things to keep us occupied and relaxing enough for us to do nothing. Food and drinks were plentiful.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was better than I expected! I loved the keep toir and the snorkeling and the surprise stop to the lighthouse. Miguel was the best! The only downside was that we didnt know their were no automatic transmissions. Thankfully one of us in oir groip could drive a stick so we had to be in one jeep

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This was our second time doing this excursion while in Cozumel. The first time was AWESOME! This time was ok too but WAY too crowded. They should put a limit to how many folks they allow on the resort. There weren't enough chairs and the place was swarmed. We'd go back but would try to do a better job of seeing how crowded it might be in advance.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great relaxing place for family fun.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a great experience. Took 13 year old twin grandsons. We all thought it was great

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must if you are visiting Cozumel. Not only are the guides super friendly and make the trip fun, but u truly get a taste of what the island has to offer. On this tour, you drive a jeep while following your guide around the island. It's the best way to see the island w/o the sun roasting u

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Nice venue. Our 5 year old enjoyed it. Food was adequate. Our greeter, Alex was very nice and accommodating, as was Ruben.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

It had the potential to be good, but because of the wind, the water activities were all closed. No water park, no boats, no going in the sea. Just the pool and 1 of two watersides open. I know you can't control the weather, but came a long way to swim in a pool. And the "hot tub" not even close to warm, same temp as pool. Lesson learned.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Maria P
United States of America

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Walk to pickup point and taxi to Playa Mia ok. Windy and rough waves so they cancelled all water activities - so very disappointing. Pools both very cold water and pool liner in kid pool undone in sections. Paid $6 for each towel but they had yellow marks even after getting new towels. Waste of money.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

3 stars to this resort. My husband and I stayed here recently (December 3rd 2014) when we docked with our Cruise ship based off a recommendation from my brother. I paid for the package with transport only. When we got to Cozumel we got directions from one of the dock workers, because we kept going in circles trying to find Playa Mia. I felt the directions given could have been simpler by stating you need to come outside of the resort cross the street and state that its the building just before Subway. With that being said the tour guides were pleasant at both locations before we left for the water park and when we arrived. The Water Park was clean and it is nice. However it can get quite monotonous if you do not pay an extra fee for the "motor activities" which is quite costly and in my opinion should be lowered...therefore am not sure you get value for your money here!!!

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is a great option to explore the Island, you get a little bit of everything, beach, view, food and adventure.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message