• USD ($)
  • English
Adventures await you on your cruise down the Pacific Coast. From Californian ports in the north down to Acapulco on Mexico's southern coast, your boat is sure to dock at several of these must-see destinations. Guided shore excursions will help you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 80 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Had a wonderful time. No hassels.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Jeeps were old and in bad shape. Free lunch a joke. Some items described in tour not provided.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Took the admission only package and was very pleased with playa Mia. got there early due to the time difference, opened the park had first choice of all activities without wait. Would recommend that.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The park itself lived up to expectations. The beach was very clean and beautiful. The pool area was large and very well maintained. Transportation was dependable and the staff was helpful. The food was AWFUL!!! Don't waste your money! The buffet area was nasty and the offerings very slim.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The mini-sub adventure was a hoot! My boyfriend really wasn't excited about it, but after.... He tells everyone how cool it was! The divers who are there were great, friendly and knowledgable. We had a once in a life time experiance. Thanks!

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Meeting point was down the road . To wear my ship docked .excellent tour guide Felipe ,he was great... jeeps are only standard . we are a family of six so we have to split up only four people per Jeep . Will definitely recommend .

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

The trip to the tequila factory was an unnecessary stop. If you cannot drive a standard car you MUST request automatic in advance. We were not told this and, as a result, part of out group had to drive with the guide. You can rent your own jeep and do this tour on your own. If you are on a NCL cruise, this is NOT the trip for you because the departure point requires a cab ride that is an additional cost. There were many more convenient tours leaving from the NCL port

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved seeing all of the fish etc and holding some of them. Would do it again. All the people connected were great.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The excursion was great. It was a small group of 10. It was nice when we saw the other tours with many more people, we knew we made the right decision by choosing this tour. The guide was great he made sure we were all having a great time. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was great, easy to find from port, staff was friendly and not pushy about buying pictures afterwards. The scooter in the water was cool, fun to drive. It would of been nice if were where under longer but tanks are only for 40 mins. Staff put food in your hand to attract fish and bring other sea life to you...a great excursion.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The roads in the park were terrible--way too many pot holes. Your tour guides were o.k. The snorkel part of the tour was much better. The man that took us out to snorkel was good. However, the man in the kiosk where you get the snorkels and mask was rude. Overall, we enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to our friends.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We were on a cruise and the location was very easy to find. Cab fare was about $8.00 each way from the cruise port to the hotel where were met up with Claudia. We had a very good experience and would definitely recommend to anyone with no diving experience. The guides went over all safety precautions prior to the dive. My wife did not do the dive, but had a nice waiting area near the shore.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

easy to get to, very friendly staff and easy to operate. A little pricy for the short time under water.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The only problem was that our jeep brokke down. The lunch was not good and we came back really late.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Do not go there for the food, the buffet was beyond terrible. The water slides and pools were nice. The obstacle course in the ocean was a bit far to swim out to but the kids enjoyed it.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message