• USD ($)
  • English

Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Bayside Marketplace

A vibrant waterfront mall in downtown Miami, Bayside Marketplace wraps along the Biscayne Bay and features shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Shops in the mall offer everything from apparel to bath products to technology and more. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 275 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tours and tour guides were awesome. I can't wait to travel with Viator again!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value! For a quick, 6 hour half day, overview of the Miami Beach region, it's waterways, history and celebrity waterfront homes, this is it. The guides on both the bus and the cruise were entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

jade
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful two days! The hotel was different to the one mentioned on the site but was beautiful!
The driver was a really lovely and chatty lady who gave us all a map and a info sheet on Miami.
I did expect that this would be a coach trip rather than a mini bus but there were stops for snacks and the loo both ways.
Would def do this again next time I go to Florida!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was amazing. I missed my flight, so I had to reschedule the trip, and everything went smooth. i am very satisfied.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and very informative, thanks!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent introduction to Miami which gave a great insight into many areas of the city. Both the bus driver and the boat captain were very informative. American tourists seem to have an obsession about famous stars and where they live (or lived) and their thirst was more than satisfied on this tour. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good value and beautiful tour !

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great.! We were picked up and brought back to the hotel as arranged.
We had a beautiful day.
Thank you from 3 Norwegians, Berit, Jan and Rag.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The boat tour was wonderful. We enjoyed seeing how the cigars were made. Very knowledgeable tour guides.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip made e yes special by our wonderful tour guide Madeline. Great tips from her -,especially the tuna wrap at Earl of Sandwich and best Mexican food in Miami. A lot to pack I to 2 days but we'll WORTH it to witness alligators on the Everglades just feet from our boat, kissing dolphins a d strutting your stuff on Miami's south beach. Hope you get Madeline she was excellent and really looked after us. Thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best tour we ever had! Al was fantastic!! Worth more than what we paid...Thanks Al! Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My Miami tour was excellent, it worth taken I will do it again when I go back to Miami

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

TOOK THIS 2 DAY TOUR TO EVERGLADES AND ON TO MIAMI EXCEPTIONAL VALUE DRIVER AND GUIDE MOST INFORMATIVE HELPFUL AND PLEASENT NICE COACH GOOD QUALITY HOTEL EVERYGLADE TRIP MOST ENJOYABLE LOVED MIAMI BAY AREA AND THEN SOUTH BEACH. BRENDAN WARD

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great experience! Strongly recommend it, it is excellent value for this trip.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message