Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Bayside Marketplace

A vibrant waterfront mall in downtown Miami, Bayside Marketplace wraps along the Biscayne Bay and features shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Shops in the mall offer everything from apparel to bath products to technology and more. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 425 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lets just say it was so good we plan on doing it again and again. Wonderful

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this trip was perfect, from being picked up from our hotel at the stated time to being taken back after the tour, we were looked after and guided around Miami by professional and attentive staff. Great bus tour and we loved going to little Havana and stopping for Cuban coffee at the cigar shop.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Throughly enjoyed the trip guide was very knowledgable. And would recommend Viator any time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, boat captain and tour guide were nice. Fun for both children and adults, on my tour there were a small group of children that were having a blast, particularly recommended for grade school aged children. Miami city tour guide was fabulous as well, unfortunately I forgot her name, so if you are a pretty, petite lady with curly blonde hair, I am speaking of you and thank you for the photos you took for me.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really worth doing. Saw so much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and customer service!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good tour! The driver told us lots of history and made it very interesting. Worth the price!

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fue una muy buena experiencia y muy amables siempre esforzandose en explicarnos en español el itinerario

Doing what: Miami Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My family enjoyed the tour. Our guide Harry was witty and entertaining. The cruise was also entertaining with up close views of celebrity homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The boat ride was great, but what made the trip was Harry. He was great and very knowagable about the city. He gave us an informative tour. Thanks Harry - You were the best

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent cruise portion of the tour. The land portion of city tour was ok but would have been better if there were some photo stops.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice time. Well taken care of.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great! The driver Al was amazing and made a lot of fun.He was a good entertainer.
The whole tour was well organised and very accessible for me with my disability. All the guys from the organisation were very helpfull. I enjoyed a Super Day !

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Pamela S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would have preferred after our bay cruise we had the option to leave earlier then the 4:30 pick up
Overall we enjoyed the city tour and cruise.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best bus driver/entertainer ever. Lunch break between city tour and boat tour too short-pushed to specific restaurant. Time after bought tour before return to long!. Should give longer lunch break to enjoy it and not feel rushed and less time at the end. Boat tour fun and informative-but not found of the speaker.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hurry the guide and the bus driver was charming.
Next time please more time at little Havana and at the mall. The cruise was very enjoyable.
Everything was well organized.
I will book with VIATOR again definitely.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR,. picked up from the holliday inn just 5 minutes from the cruise at 8.30 am as i had asked for,.did 2 hr tour of miami beach and little havana HAD a meal on the docks area ,then had a i and a halve hr trip out to the bay toured a number of islands saw all the stars homes on the islands including liz taylors house,.back on land spent over an hr in the market and shops then just a five minutes taxi back to the ship JUST A WONDERFULL TRIP cant wait to go to miami again THANKS AGAIN GORDON,.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message