Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Bayside Marketplace

A vibrant waterfront mall in downtown Miami, Bayside Marketplace wraps along the Biscayne Bay and features shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Shops in the mall offer everything from apparel to bath products to technology and more. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 494 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diana R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great overall introduction to the city. We enjoyed the boat tour and both of the guides were professional.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Vida S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great!!!! although the weather sucked. We made the best of it anyway! We had a great time and will let all of my friends and family know to contact Viator for help with their future trips.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This has been on my bucket list for so many years and my family and I thoroughly enjoyed the Everglades Airboat ride. A very beautiful area, scenic and we got to see baby aligators too. It was great fun. The Miami City tour was terrific and it was a great way for us to see and learn about the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami for the first time.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excelent staff, wonderful meat in a gorgeous place. Thanks

Doing what: Hard Rock Cafe Miami

Wayne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The staff were extremely knowledgeable and funny. It was a very good amount of information on Miami, the history and culture.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

MAGIE United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Doreen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very interesting bus ride-our guide was hilarious and he had the whole top floor of the bus in hysterics-low flying branches helped this too in certain areas-keep a tight hold of your hats!!!!
Cruise was lovely-very relaxing and a beautiful way to see where the rice and famous live

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

DARLENE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour and cruise were enjoyable and look forward to repeating the next time we are in florida.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Erica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Although we got rained on it was great. That was beyond everyone's control and they tried the best of the situation.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. My family and I enjoyed the tour. The guide was very informative and friendly during the tour. To be able to see the land and sea highlights of Miami with limited time was fantastic, I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Grantley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, good value for money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

leighann813

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lets just say it was so good we plan on doing it again and again. Wonderful

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Amanda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this trip was perfect, from being picked up from our hotel at the stated time to being taken back after the tour, we were looked after and guided around Miami by professional and attentive staff. Great bus tour and we loved going to little Havana and stopping for Cuban coffee at the cigar shop.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

peter t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Throughly enjoyed the trip guide was very knowledgable. And would recommend Viator any time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Rita W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, boat captain and tour guide were nice. Fun for both children and adults, on my tour there were a small group of children that were having a blast, particularly recommended for grade school aged children. Miami city tour guide was fabulous as well, unfortunately I forgot her name, so if you are a pretty, petite lady with curly blonde hair, I am speaking of you and thank you for the photos you took for me.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Eduard K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really worth doing. Saw so much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message