Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Bayside Marketplace

A vibrant waterfront mall in downtown Miami, Bayside Marketplace wraps along the Biscayne Bay and features shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Shops in the mall offer everything from apparel to bath products to technology and more. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 397 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really worth doing. Saw so much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and customer service!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good tour! The driver told us lots of history and made it very interesting. Worth the price!

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fue una muy buena experiencia y muy amables siempre esforzandose en explicarnos en español el itinerario

Doing what: Miami Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My family enjoyed the tour. Our guide Harry was witty and entertaining. The cruise was also entertaining with up close views of celebrity homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The boat ride was great, but what made the trip was Harry. He was great and very knowagable about the city. He gave us an informative tour. Thanks Harry - You were the best

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent cruise portion of the tour. The land portion of city tour was ok but would have been better if there were some photo stops.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice time. Well taken care of.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great! The driver Al was amazing and made a lot of fun.He was a good entertainer.
The whole tour was well organised and very accessible for me with my disability. All the guys from the organisation were very helpfull. I enjoyed a Super Day !

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message