Negril ATTRACTIONS See all

Seven Mile Beach

Seven Mile beach is 11 km (6.75 mi) of golden sandy loveliness. It's a paradise setting of azure waters, soft, warm sand and palm trees swaying in the tropical breeze, things you take in all before you see the resorts, the hustlers and the (gasp!) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 347 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent cruise portion of the tour. The land portion of city tour was ok but would have been better if there were some photo stops.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice time. Well taken care of.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great! The driver Al was amazing and made a lot of fun.He was a good entertainer.
The whole tour was well organised and very accessible for me with my disability. All the guys from the organisation were very helpfull. I enjoyed a Super Day !

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Pamela S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would have preferred after our bay cruise we had the option to leave earlier then the 4:30 pick up
Overall we enjoyed the city tour and cruise.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best bus driver/entertainer ever. Lunch break between city tour and boat tour too short-pushed to specific restaurant. Time after bought tour before return to long!. Should give longer lunch break to enjoy it and not feel rushed and less time at the end. Boat tour fun and informative-but not found of the speaker.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hurry the guide and the bus driver was charming.
Next time please more time at little Havana and at the mall. The cruise was very enjoyable.
Everything was well organized.
I will book with VIATOR again definitely.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR,. picked up from the holliday inn just 5 minutes from the cruise at 8.30 am as i had asked for,.did 2 hr tour of miami beach and little havana HAD a meal on the docks area ,then had a i and a halve hr trip out to the bay toured a number of islands saw all the stars homes on the islands including liz taylors house,.back on land spent over an hr in the market and shops then just a five minutes taxi back to the ship JUST A WONDERFULL TRIP cant wait to go to miami again THANKS AGAIN GORDON,.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide around Miami City, beware in Little Havana got charged $30 for 2 Mojitos which had lots of mint in but not much rum!!! Locals were buying Mojitos, and Pina Coladas by the score can't believe they were paying same price as us! Biscayne Bay Tour very informative loved seeing all the Mansions and yatchts.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was brilliant.
Excellent tour guide Madeline who new about everything and was very funny. She recommended good places to eat and drink and places to visit.
Bus driver james was equally good and extremely helpful.
I would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great value, great guide and driver. Hotel was fantastic and in excellent position. Would highly recommend

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything ok except you can't understand the narration on the boat tour due to loud engine You have to stand in front.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip.
gator tour and dolphin swim really great

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and I highly recommend it! !!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended. The driver was awsome and the cruise was nice too! Be aware that recommended tip is 15% and it is not included in the price

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour and Harry the tour guide is hilarious request for him to be your driver and he has a lot of knowledge about the area. He's also rich you'll see what i mean if you take the tour! Only one thing could be better. When they drop you off at the mall they give you 2 hrs. I think that's to long but hey if you like shopping that might be good for you!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message