Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1162 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This combo tour was very well organised. We had a great time and it was great value. Highly recommended !

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best bus driver/entertainer ever. Lunch break between city tour and boat tour too short-pushed to specific restaurant. Time after bought tour before return to long!. Should give longer lunch break to enjoy it and not feel rushed and less time at the end. Boat tour fun and informative-but not found of the speaker.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value .... Fun and informative. The Miami Combo by Viator is the way to go. We had a fun filled day even though the weather deteriorated throughout the day. First stop was the Everglades. The airboat ride was fun and informative. Spotted many critters in their natural habitat. The educational program that followed was great. Had a picture taken holding a live alligator....folks back home were impressed. The City Sightseeing was narrated by a knowledgeable tour guide. Our stop in Little Havana was fun. We enjoyed a good dinner at Bayside Market. By the time we boarded the Biscayne Bay Cruise it was cold and rainy but the weather failed to dampen the fun cruise. This is a quality tour group and well worth the money.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hurry the guide and the bus driver was charming.
Next time please more time at little Havana and at the mall. The cruise was very enjoyable.
Everything was well organized.
I will book with VIATOR again definitely.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hi, had a great time with my mom and sister on Miami Lady Boat this Sunday. Thank you for a very interesting tour and organization. Will definitely use your services again! Anna

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time and worth the effort. We did it from Miami but can just as easilly be done from Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the trip was very well organized, with very comprehensive view of the city and surrounding

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Great guides. Al was the Best! Great way to see 3 highlights in one tour. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great! The driver Al was amazing and made a lot of fun.He was a good entertainer.
The whole tour was well organised and very accessible for me with my disability. All the guys from the organisation were very helpfull. I enjoyed a Super Day !

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Convenient pick up from hotel. Excellent views and description of city sights. Most enjoyable trip

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Pamela S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would have preferred after our bay cruise we had the option to leave earlier then the 4:30 pick up
Overall we enjoyed the city tour and cruise.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice time. Well taken care of.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent cruise portion of the tour. The land portion of city tour was ok but would have been better if there were some photo stops.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the variety of activities. good guides

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We loved these tours great guides the only drawback was that you are picked up from your hotel and then taken to the booking office where you have to Que in a line for about 30mins to get your tickets and then get on the tour bus.
After the city tour you have about 35 mins to eat befor you get on the Biscayne bay tour which was wonderful.
There is so many different tours going on I had to clarify our pick up time for our return to our hotel we were told 2 pm but it was actually 4 pm.great value and would recommend
Regards
Mary McRae

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message