Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1033 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

I loved the cruise and Everglades airboats but the city tour was just a waist of time: not informative at all. Skip it if you can.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome Tour and funny guides. I can highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent adventure everything we thought it would be.We have used Viator on many day tours in the USA and have never been let down.Kind reguards Jeff and Bernadette

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A verry good tour for a good price! Everything was verry good arranged. We will book a tour again with Viator!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure was well worth it, so exciting. The Biscayne Bay Cruise i would not recommend, it was quite boring in end. Yes you got to see nice houses, it is just a bit long and the boat is so well over crowded.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was excellent, the only thing is that you have to pay attention to the meeting points because they are a little bit confusing but there was no problem and we had a great time!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. It started on time. Pilot and supporting staff were professional.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! really well organised, good value for money and a great way to see Miami if you don't have a lot of time in the city.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was absolutely wonderful.. Richie was are guide and very much a great guide. Gave us all the perfect tour we expected. He needs a Raise, well informed of all places we seen and has a wonderful personality. Thank You,
Pat

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message