Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1081 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended. The driver was awsome and the cruise was nice too! Be aware that recommended tip is 15% and it is not included in the price

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most memorable day. Every step was punctual. The tour its own was more of dream. I look forward to make it again one day.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I have a wonderful time, I would recommended, well done.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Even though we had a few unforeseen glitches, it was a good way to spend the day...

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and very informative of miami celebrities houses on cruises!!!! Loved little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The City Tour was nice and the speaker was very fun! The only place we didn't go that I wanted was little Havana. The Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades were okay, but the Everglades didn't meet expectations. I wish the Airboat Ride was longer. I felt like it was really short.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour bus air conditioning didn't work properly, the seats reclined of their own accord, the bus was not of a great standard and the driver picking us up from our hotel was over 30 minutes late.
The bus tour itself was OK, the driver was friendly and knowledgable but the traffic and road works made for a stop start journey.
The cruise was much better. Although the boat was not fancy and the route was limited it was still enjoyable. The staff were friendly, the tour guide was great and it helped that it had a snack and refreshment bar.
In total we were on the bus tour 90 minutes inc a 30 minute stop and the boat tour was an hour.
I give the bus tour 1/5 and cruise 3/5.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

At the reservation it was not specified that the pick up would not be done from the driver of the bus directly but by another person who left me close to viator office. So I had to enter and to pick my tickets by myself. There was a lot of confusion and I struggled to figure out which bus I had to climb. Moreover the person who picked me up was delayed so I risked to loose my ride.
I didn't appreciate that the driver of the tour asked for the tip before the conclusion of the tour and he asked for a specific amount.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! The tour guides, boat captains, everything was great! Miami was a beautiful and relaxing experience and this tour helped to make it so Magnificant!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a very great experience on this tour. I felt like I was able to see everything in one day with the idea in mind that if there's something that you want to see in more detail, I could always go on my spare time. The tour guide on the bus was great and very witty! The most exciting piece of this trip has to be the everglades airboat ride since it has more speed. Part of this tour includes a wildlife show at the everglades where you have an opportunity to carry a baby alligator! The mouth is kept closed and the skin is actually baby smooth so no one should be scared! I would do this again if I ever go back to Miami with other people.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour and lots of fun

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

superb tour and great value !!

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were only in Miami for a limited time and wanted to fit in as much as possible, this trip certainly ticked all the boxes!! We were on the go from 9am until half 5 in the evening. Brilliant value for money and a good mixture of activities for all ages and tastes.

Wendy

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message