Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1440 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rick W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour and professionalism was outstanding. Wish we saw more alligators in the Everglades but still a great experience. Our resort was outside the normal pick up area too but arrangements were made to pick us up there anyways. Thank you very much. Very pleased and very good value.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

huangsamuel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Combo trip was great. The only regret was tour guide forced people to tip. Leaving foreign tourists bad impression about our great country,.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

jrgonsalves82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Double decker city bus tour was fantastic, quick stop in little Havana, Biscayne Bay cruise was beautiful, beautiful houses great city views. and the Everglades airboat was so cool, saw lots of wildlife. all 3 tour guides were great, lots of great information. only problem was in the morning we had to wait in line to get all 3 tickets for the day, and the guy at the front desk at half price tickets forgot to include 2 people on 1 of my tickets so we almost missed the boat. lots of people to check in the morning, just double check all the tickets before you leave. and they told us where to meet and pickup drop off was well coordinated.
thank you for a great trip!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Cheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was wonderful, the weather was beautiful. What a day to remember! I strongly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

Lolit Ch B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome full day trip with lots of adventure and great price of the package. Nick was great in explanation about the diff area and houses around the city. Hip-On Hip-Off Bus tour was thru Miami, Miami Beach, Little Havana, Coconut Grove - the neighborhood. He is a funny guy with extensive knowledge. Boat trip was also great, we come to know about the millionaire houses across Island. Everglades Airboat Ride was another adventure but did not notice any fish/animals during the ride.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Jutta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour! The alligator show is outstanding!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Verla L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very refreshing and informative. A great vacation. Experience!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lustiger Tour-Guid und interessante Strecke!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Patricia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour, everything was so well organised, the City sightseeing bus was great and the guide was very informative, then it was off to lunch which was again very well organised in time for us to do the Bay cruise. After the cruise we were driven to the Everglades where it was a great ride in the air boat and an informative talk on the diverse Everglades. We did not see any alligators as there was no sunshine but there is a demonstration after the boat ride to showcase the alligator.
The highlight for me was the air boat ride it was lots of fun, lots of twists and turns and water spray. A great day out.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Hugo L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderfull

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Phyllis G W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful personal service, accommodating wheel chair accessibility, excellent narration, comfortable seating. I highly recommend the company and the interesting trip of Biscayne Bay.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

Kianni J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. Miami was full of history and I had a great time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Raven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was everything we expected and more. A great way to explore - learn the city!! Will highly recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Aparna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Dawn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Helen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a amazing day. Your guide on bus was called Nick and was very knowledgeable about the areas of Miami he took us. The we stopped for dinner At bayside market place. Boat trip around biscayne bay was very good showing you where all the stars lived. We then got on a bus to take us to the Everglade

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viktor D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Here is my rating, comments for each of the three tours in this package:

1. City Sightseeing 3/5:
Pros: Marking all the good spots to return on and explore later. I really enjoyed Little Havana and Coral Gables.
Cons: The top deck of the bus was full of garbage. Obviously the previous group left a mess on the bus and no one cared to clean it up for the next group. While traveling from Miami Beach to Miami there were plastic bags flying all around.. very unpleasant sight.
We started 20 minutes late, which could be an issue under the sun. When the bus is moving, you don't feel the heat that much, but standing still is a different story.
The narration was on both English and Spanish, which to me was a bit annoying.

2. Biscayne Bay 4/5:
Pros: Amazing views of the bay and good duration.
Cons: Too much attention on celebrity houses.

3. Everglades Airboat Ride 5/5:
Pros: Incomparable experience in any aspect. Riding on the airboat itself is a lot of fun, but being so close to wildlife is amazing. You have to be there to feel it when a 3 meter alligator passes just 40 centimeters next to you.
The guide was really cool and knowledgeable, which made the ride educational as well.
The alligator show after the ride is also worthy.
Everglades is for sure the highlight of the combo tour and a must see!
Cons: No real cons.. would be great to have more time on the boat though :

Overall 4/5 - would recommend it

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Muhammad S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a great experience. They picked us from our hotel in downtown Miami. Then went to their office for check in. Nick was our tour guide. He did a great job. Got to see old city as well brilliant skyline and cruises.

Then on the cruise they showed all the celebrities mansions as well as view of south beach and Miami beach and all the islands in between.

I have given 1 star less because in the start we were told the return bus will leave at 2:30PM but at that time we were told by everglades driver that separate bus will come at 3:30PM to drop us at the hotel. So we took Uber from there. Overall, it was great experience and will recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Catrine S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a full day and showed many diverse aspects of the area, basically a quick snapshot of the city. There was a late start due to a bus fault but, on the whole, a very interesting tour

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

psim100

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very interesting and highly informative tour. Really good experience.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message