Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1392 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

wshunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The perfect way to see Miami. Trip was well organized. Great tour guides. Fun Day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Edmund F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

Catherine M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I enjoyed this trip very much. The narrators were funny and informative. The sights were wonderful. We did the city tour, the bay tour and the everglades tour. Well worth it. It was a very nice overview of Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

jtcc8ac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was GREAT!! Everything was on time and the arrangements from the boat back to the hotel via bus and then mini van was great and on time. The fee was GREAT, AFFORDABLE and Worth every Penny. Thank you for a memorable time and thank you for your service!! We loved it!!!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Revolino B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The city tour was great. The guide was very spontaneous and friendly. Loved the stop in Little Havana, because I got the change to buy some cigars.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

JoAnn Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a long day, however, well worth the money. We got an overview of the city on the double decker bus with Ricky and beautiful Biscayne Bay cruise seeing all the estates. The Everglades Airboat ride was a lot of fun. It was convenient to have a bus take us out to Fort Lauderdale and back to our hotel.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Noor D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Must do if your first time in Miami. You get to see quite a bit so its worth a whole day. staff at every point were very friendly!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Noor D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Must do if your first time in Miami. You get to see quite a bit so its worth a whole day. staff at every point were very friendly!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Ron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great fun! Nick was awesome as a city tour operator.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lots of fun. If you have the time it is worth it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

BO2ND

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent for this amount of money.
However sometimes felt a little lost when change from double decker tour to boat, or from the boat to everglades. This part was a little underorganized, you really needed to take care not to loose or miss the change.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Angela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great tour very informative as well. I would recommend this to anyone that wanted to see the stars homes and learn about things on the Bay

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

Priscilla P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great introduction to Miami! Shuttle was late for pickup and tour director was very informational, but not too engaging. Overall, a great tour and great price!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Ann B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Excellent open top bus tour of Miami - lots to see. Time for a sandwich and beer on the quay before a 'cruise' round the bay - very pleasant. Our only disappointment was the Everglades ...the airboat ride was suitably entertaining BUT we were only shown 3 alligators in the glades ...very disappointing as we had seen 30 or more - in and out of the water - further North near the space centre a couple of years ago. The 'show' was full of showmanship ...not to our taste. Overall a good tour to UK visitors as an introduction to Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

barbkay1105

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great city tour, fun stop at a tobacco store, great place to eat lunch on the water, Everglades airboat a fun experience.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Mja J

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time despite the awful weather of that day. It was dry during the airboat tour but thunderstorms and heavy rain during the rest of the day. Kids loved to see the aligators.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Fehmida F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Tour was a great combination especially for those with limited time in Miami. The coach tour was really good and the guide was great. The boat tour was really good and again the guide was great. Was poor taste for the tour guides to plead for tips as their only source of income. Not pleasant. The next part of the tour was not so good - the driver did not speak English and there was no tour guide so we had no idea what was happening. The drive to the Everglades took over 2 hours and once there we spent more time on the boat with the guide talking than actually on the water. The drive back was again very ambiguous as we had no idea what time we would return to Miami or even where we would be dropped off. Was a poor ending to an otherwise good day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Vanderlyn P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time! The tour guide was hilarious! We also enjoyed seeing the stars homes during the boat tour. I would highly recommend one of your tours to friends.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Sarah P

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Trip was interesting, good information on the history of the area and architecture and was good to go on the water as well. The negative was the that I was in a family group and we felt that some of the comments made by the tour guide, were not appropriate with children on the tour, or indeed for an audience you do not know.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Christina D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The city bus tour was very good and guide Harry entertaining and engaging. Wouldn't recommend the Bay Cruise unless you are obsessed with celeb houses. Furthermore it was very overcrowded, so much so that we had to sit on lower deck as there wasn't enough room. Everglades tour and gator show were also very good, although would have liked to see more gators in the glads. In summary recommend the bus tour and everglades, not the bay cruise.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

DEBKUMAR D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

City Sightseeing was a waste of time. They hardly showed the city.
The remaining 2 i.e. Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades Airboat Ride were good.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

neha p

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

There a lot of time wasted during the transit.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

terway

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Very good guides and general service was of high quality. The exception was the driver who was dropping us back to the hotel after the tour. He could not converse effectively with the passengers and had had to make a couple of rounds of the city blocks.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Peter R United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Unfortunately this tour was a little chaotic we were picked up by coach then taken to the local office, after trailing round a few more hotels to pick people up. The office was chaos. The tour itself was very good and well informed. We enjoyed it was were disappointed when we were told we had to hang around for an hour and a half to get the bus back. The shop around the area were not that good and if we had know this was going to happen we would have booked to go on the Everglades trip as well. A bit disappointing.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message