Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1182 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A lot of fun. The guide was knowledgable and funny.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

This tour was fun and the guide was very funny but when advertised it seemed we would see much more of Star Island. The photos on the website showed photos up close and we barely passed the island and saw maybe two homes one of which the celebrity no longer lived in so I felt like it was just to get people to purchase tickets. The tour guide is who made the entire trip enjoyable but other that that we didn't really see much :/

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Never booking with Viator again!
Horrible logistics. Bad communication between company and tour guide. We didn't receive any contact info tour guide. We waited outside the hotel for pick up blindly. Driver showed up 20 min late and did not know clients' names.Unacceptable.Wouldn't recommend to others

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Overall , this was a well organised tour which provided good value for money .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, good value for money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip and would recommend good value for money a must do.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I took a vacation to Miami and decided to take the Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride and were thoroughly impressed with the experience. I enjoyed the City Sightseeing tour on the double-decker bus the most. Its a great way to see the City and I agree with other reviewers that Alfred the tour guide is amazing. His presentation is informative and very entertaining. Keep an eye out for the tree branches though, we did have to duck a few times to avoid tree branches but this by no means took away from the experience. Other reviews mentioned leaving late and our tour did as well. We were scheduled to leave at 9:30 am but did not leave until about 10 am. I was a bit concerned at first with being in the sun for the entire tour exposed on the top of the bus seeing that we took this tour in the middle of July, but it was not uncomfortable up there at all and the upper level provided the best view also the breeze you get as the bus is moving is refreshing. The Biscayne Bay Cruise was nice. There were no seats available at the top level when we boarded and had to sit on the lower level but the views from the back were still great. It would have been nice if the airboat ride was longer but it was also still a very good experience. I enjoyed the wildlife show as well. The wildlife show guide gets the audience involved and it was very entertaining but if you want to reduce the chances of the entertainment being at your expense, you may want to sit towards the back. You will also be respectfully reminded by the guides throughout the trip that tips are appreciated. Overall the experience was great if you want to see highlights of Miami and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. My family and I enjoyed the tour. The guide was very informative and friendly during the tour. To be able to see the land and sea highlights of Miami with limited time was fantastic, I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved the double decker ride of Miami and everglade tour. Not a big fan of the Bay cruise. Overall it was a good trip and value.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Great guide. Only problem was after the boat ride. We were told one time to get the bus - 2:30 - but it was really 3:30 so we waited around in case it showed up where we could have been shopping or at least looking at the shops there

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Everything went perfect and on time, except that in the cruise they try to sell you a timeshare.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Overall tour was great but the company itself could use some work on professionalism in particular the person who answers the phone. He was very rude and seemed irritated when I asked questions in regards to finding the building. He said It's hard to explain just ask someone how to get there once I got there I didn't see what was so hard to explain about names of other buildings next to it. I think free water should have been offered as well and a meal, it would help to gain more tourists.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a great way to see the Bay, very relaxing and informative

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

the trip was very nice , except the boat was over crowded , and the tour was 60 minutes not 90 as mentioned in the program , also waiting time for bus at the end was too long one hour and half

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the tour of the bay and Millionaires row. Our tour guide was very informative and made the tour fun. The weather was great. The view was good from my seat. There are refreshments available for sale on the lower level. They even had a raffle to give away a few trips to Cancun. The price is reasonable. Only wish it had been longer.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message