Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1086 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended. The driver was awsome and the cruise was nice too! Be aware that recommended tip is 15% and it is not included in the price

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most memorable day. Every step was punctual. The tour its own was more of dream. I look forward to make it again one day.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We were picked up from our hotel , all guides were professional, knowledgeable and some even funny. Got to see a lot in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything ok except you can't understand the narration on the boat tour due to loud engine You have to stand in front.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I have a wonderful time, I would recommended, well done.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Even though we had a few unforeseen glitches, it was a good way to spend the day...

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and very informative of miami celebrities houses on cruises!!!! Loved little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Value for money. Long way to go for no alligators and short airboat ride!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A good tour but we also had the hop on and hop off bus tour a few days before and the coach part of this trip was exactly the same. The only problems was as there are 3 elements of this tour it did mean one drive did the coach bit, then you had the boat bit, then another driver took us to the everglades, then the hover craft, then back to Miami. All these people expect a tip every time. It would have been a lot better to just have had one guide/driver for the whole day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Whilst we did see everything.promised on this trip, the itinerary was chopped and changed at random which meant that we didn't get to have lunch in Little Havana as planned. There were issues with the bus overheating, obviously distracting the driver/guide and impacting on the quality of commentary. The consistant appeal for tips throughout the day became very annoying!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The City Tour was nice and the speaker was very fun! The only place we didn't go that I wanted was little Havana. The Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades were okay, but the Everglades didn't meet expectations. I wish the Airboat Ride was longer. I felt like it was really short.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour bus air conditioning didn't work properly, the seats reclined of their own accord, the bus was not of a great standard and the driver picking us up from our hotel was over 30 minutes late.
The bus tour itself was OK, the driver was friendly and knowledgable but the traffic and road works made for a stop start journey.
The cruise was much better. Although the boat was not fancy and the route was limited it was still enjoyable. The staff were friendly, the tour guide was great and it helped that it had a snack and refreshment bar.
In total we were on the bus tour 90 minutes inc a 30 minute stop and the boat tour was an hour.
I give the bus tour 1/5 and cruise 3/5.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

At the reservation it was not specified that the pick up would not be done from the driver of the bus directly but by another person who left me close to viator office. So I had to enter and to pick my tickets by myself. There was a lot of confusion and I struggled to figure out which bus I had to climb. Moreover the person who picked me up was delayed so I risked to loose my ride.
I didn't appreciate that the driver of the tour asked for the tip before the conclusion of the tour and he asked for a specific amount.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message