Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1369 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

wshunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The perfect way to see Miami. Trip was well organized. Great tour guides. Fun Day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Sarah P

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Trip was interesting, good information on the history of the area and architecture and was good to go on the water as well. The negative was the that I was in a family group and we felt that some of the comments made by the tour guide, were not appropriate with children on the tour, or indeed for an audience you do not know.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Christina D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The city bus tour was very good and guide Harry entertaining and engaging. Wouldn't recommend the Bay Cruise unless you are obsessed with celeb houses. Furthermore it was very overcrowded, so much so that we had to sit on lower deck as there wasn't enough room. Everglades tour and gator show were also very good, although would have liked to see more gators in the glads. In summary recommend the bus tour and everglades, not the bay cruise.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Christopher H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Though this sounds like a great idea, the company who organises this tour are disorganised, rude, and a poor advert for the tour industry in Miami. The staff ask you for tips at every opportunity, and the trip is generally poorly organised.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Phillip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well organised and interesting tour. Very informative. When in Little Havana make sure you visit Domino Park, a great cultural experience to see the social gathering of the people there playing dominoes. Abel's initiative to get the tour moving was commendable as he was able to reduce the signing in time by accepting the prepaid vouchers and getting people on to the bus.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Tamera S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing and fantastic!!
Our bus tour guide Al (Alfred) was absolutely amazing! Our boat tour guide Luis was amazing and very knowledgeable. The food at lunch stop was delicious, and the Everglades tour was wonderful. Overall this package was amazing for the price, I highly recommend!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Ian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very impressed with City Tour and Everglades Airboat Ride - not much to see on the cruise unless you are at all interested in where the rich live.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

mchak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must for those who visit Miami

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Wendy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent day trip, at first looked a bit dis-organised and wondered how the day would go. Well much to our surprise it was very well organised with well informed tour guides on three trips. The lunch break was in a perfect location on the marina with enough time to check out the area. Very good tour of Miami by open top bus taking in all the tourist sites. The Bay cruise was ok if you like seeing famous people's property but got boring to ourselves after the first few houses. The Everglades Airport was the icing on the cake despite a problem with the bus on the way the guide kept us well informed and we didn't loose any time on the ride. The guide was the best we have ever encountered and made the trip with her knowledge of the everglades and the wild life. A must do trip for every visitor to Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This sightseeing cruise was a great way to see the sights of Miami from Biscayne Bay. Was well narrated and informative. I would recommend that everybody that visits Miami take a break from the traffic and see Miami this way.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

LAAKEA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was Great the City Sightseeing and the Biscayne Bay boat Cruise where I won a future vacation at a resort was something else. But I had to skip the Everglades Airboat Ride I made a mistake with a prepaid shuttle I couldn't miss. So the Everglades Airboat Ride part of the tour I skipped and took a taxi to reach my shuttle to the airport. But I did go on an Everglades Airboat Ride before for on another tour so I had that experience then. But other then that the only bad that went wrong was the bus to pick up the group was terribly late for the Everglades Airboat Ride part of the tour so that is another reason for taking a taxi.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

beverley b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were only here for a few days so thought this would be a good way to see miami! Mayte and Sharky were amazing, Mayte was very knowledgeable and bubbly, enjoyed every minute, even when we got held up in traffic Mayte entertained us. Highly recommend this tour thanks from Bev and Dave x

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Ruth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent from the online booking to the final drop off. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Anthony P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

this might be the best bang for my buck ever! The bus picked us up on time from our hotel - we took the double decker bus tour first - great guide - Al - funny and knowledgeable. Little Havana was great, the mango mojito was delicious. then we went on the boat cruise the picture they took was free! and toured all the fancy homes in Miami Beach by water - the weather was very cooperative as well. Then Everglades airboat tour where plenty of alligators were around and a show to follow. Then bus took us back to front of our hotel. very, full day. great, great day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the day and recommend it for those individuals having limited time in Miami. We were impressed by the efficiency with which all the transfers were made and returning back to start location. We were exhausted, but pleasantly pleased.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Zulfiqar K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

perfect morning with a tour guide and sight seeing very knowledgable -it all ended with a nice boat ride. Do pack some sandwiches otherwise there will be time for a lunch at the bayside. It was time well spent in miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Sabine M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A Miami pour deux jours, nous avons choisi pour ce tour sur une journée pour voir en peu de temps l'essentiel de Miami et nous ne le regrettons pas. Un tour en bus des principaux quartiers, un tour en bateau pour voir les maisons de vacances des stars sur les îles et un tour en airboat dans les Everglades. Tout s'est bien enchaîné et c'était très agréable. Un petit bémol, le bus venait nous récupérer à l'hôtel et on ne reçoit aucune confirmation la veille de son passage et de l'heure de passage. Petit coup de stress mais il est bien passé!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

CLAUDIA S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The restaurant where we had lunch was ok but not great. We only had 20 minutes in Little Havana would have liked just a little more time.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Sujitha D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was a great experience. We got to know the history of the city.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

ALLAN B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very nice tour guides and it covered lots of area. I recommend it. Only problem there was a 40 minute delay for the bus for the 3rd part of the tour.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Valerie E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We loved this full day tour and all 3 components were excellent. The people in the office were well organised and the guides were good. To get 5 stars the bus schedule needs adjustment because there were delays in pickup from hotel and also between tours.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Arlene B

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Disorganized. 2nd bus very late. Everglades fun but too rushed.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message