Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1117 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

this was by far the best tour package to get to know Miami . We love it, it was great, i recommend this package for first time visit.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was a great way to see everything Miami in one day. A must do if you are short for time in Miami. Really enjoyed all three parts. Thank you Half Priced Tour Company!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

There were five of us on the tour and we all thought it was great. All the tour guides were fantastic .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good and funny tour! Maybe we could stop in more places in Miami city to make some pictures, as the bus only stops in Little Havana before gets Bayside, however excellent quality-price rate!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great trip,boat trip was excellent a must do.Only one problem we understood we would have shopping time at Biscayne Bay,however we were told if we wanted to get a drinkor to see around the market area we would have to make our own way back to hotel.So we ended up having to pay or a taxi back to our hotel.It didn't spoil it however for us but I would make sure your getting what you paid for before you start out.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Lesley R
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

The coach tour was very good and our guide was excellent. At the end of the coach tour we were unexpectedly shepherded to a restaurant where we had little choice but to purchase a quick lunch before being led to our boat for the second part of the tour. This part of the day was very disappointing and very unprofessional. It was very difficult to hear our 'guide' but when his microphone did work, it seemed as if all there was to see on the river was one 'mansion' after another, with a very similar description being given for each.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

We had waiting time for other groups,otherwise enjoyed our trip

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

We went on the 1/2 day tour which included city sights and then a boat cruise on the Biscayne Bay. We were disappointed in this tour as we felt we were made to lunch at a restaurant selected by our tour guide and that he was probably getting commission depending on how attended the restaurant. Also, on the boat cruise they were only interesting in us buying drinks, refreshments and a photo on the boat. The boat was very old as well. Overall I would could recommend this tour

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The combo tour was wonderful! We got to see various parts of the city including the South Beach area, Little Havana, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove. The Biscayne Bay Cruise gave us a tour of several island housing areas, including Star Island with its' beautiful and famous houses. The Everglades Airboat Ride was a thrill! We saw 3 alligators during our ride. The short show after the boat ride was great! I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide around Miami City, beware in Little Havana got charged $30 for 2 Mojitos which had lots of mint in but not much rum!!! Locals were buying Mojitos, and Pina Coladas by the score can't believe they were paying same price as us! Biscayne Bay Tour very informative loved seeing all the Mansions and yatchts.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR,. picked up from the holliday inn just 5 minutes from the cruise at 8.30 am as i had asked for,.did 2 hr tour of miami beach and little havana HAD a meal on the docks area ,then had a i and a halve hr trip out to the bay toured a number of islands saw all the stars homes on the islands including liz taylors house,.back on land spent over an hr in the market and shops then just a five minutes taxi back to the ship JUST A WONDERFULL TRIP cant wait to go to miami again THANKS AGAIN GORDON,.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was simply excellent and stuffs were very much cordial and helpful with a mix of fun and sharing good history of the place. I would recommend this tour at any time to any body whilst visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, guides were very informative saw plenty of alligators and wildlife, awesome boats with plenty of room.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message