Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jessica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fit a lot into one day. Good deal for everything you get to see. Be prepared to have tips expected for every leg of the trip Miami Tour, Bay Cruise, Everglades Transfer, Everglades Boat ride, and Everglades Gator Show.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Vida S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great!!!! although the weather sucked. We made the best of it anyway! We had a great time and will let all of my friends and family know to contact Viator for help with their future trips.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Nancy H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

I enjoyed the experience of going from land to water. The ride thru Ocean Drive was interesting

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Russell B

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Bay boat tour and Everglades were great. Bus tour...not so much. I would skip it. Guide was not very knowledgeable and really did not see anything you would not see driving around yourself.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Daniela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The trip was very well organized with all the pick-ups and tours and the combination of city sightseeing, boat cruise and airboat tour was perfect for everyone wanting to see as much as they can during one day. Our tour started off at 9:30am and ended around 5pm back at the meeting point. However, I would suggest everyone to arrive at least half an hour earlier because there is a check-in procedure with your viator voucher you will have to check-in and get a voucher for the tour from the operator which can take quite some time with loads of people wanting to get a ticket.
All in all it was a great day and experience and I would recommend it to everyone staying in Miami for just a view days!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Johanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The trip was very nice. I never saw so many alligators up close. When we boarded the airboat there was one just 3 ft from us in the water. Just prepare yourself for uninhibited wildlife! It was a great tour - I think I may do it again. The people who picked us up from the hotel were very friendly and the buses were really nice.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kristine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Exceeded expectations. Very informative, the ranger guide was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable but maintained a Safety First environment. Outstanding and would recommend for ALL ages.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

leslie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I thought this was a top tour and interesting day out from south beach. is a short spin in bus to everglades. swamp boat was fun, seen lots of wildlife, and cruise around Miami bay also relaxing and enjoyable - see how the rich and famous live. defo recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

mmangan4

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed all 3 tours, but, was turned off by the guides constantly begging for tips. One person actually said that she was a volunteer and lived only on the tips.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Barrie M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good trip, well organised gave us a good overview of Miami at the start of our break

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Dan E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

City tour was great and our guide Nick was exceptional. The bay tour guide had no enthusiasm and the bus to the Everglades was an hour late. The driver of the bus to the Everglades was rude and hard to understand. The guide Chris at the Everglades was awesome. Overall not a bad tour but they need to be in better communication and on time.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

John C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Prompt pick up from hotel, good knowledge on tour, the bus could have done with a good clean

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Andreja C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Interesting, funny and very well guided tour

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Elaine L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

This tour was a great disappointment. We were collected later than advised and then had to transfer to their office to stand in a long line to collect tickets and change buses. This took almost two hours before the tour started. The tour details did not state that we would stop in Little Havanna which wasn't necessary. We were then taken to Bayside where we understood we would be given time to go round the pier and shops. This did not happen and instead were taken to a restaurant which was obviously on commission! As we did not want any food we felt obliged to order drinks. The time here was short and most people were having to leave their food due to lack of time. We then were taken to the boat which wasn't ready. By this time it was getting late and beginning to get dark. We along with others decided it was too late and asked about going back. The bus driver who was extremely rude eventually said a bus would take us to their office. As we weren't far from our hotel we decided after some 30/40 minutes to just get a taxi. This is not the fault of Viator but we do feel that steps should be taken to investigate how this tour company operate.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

MAGIE United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wayne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The staff were extremely knowledgeable and funny. It was a very good amount of information on Miami, the history and culture.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Zaylaa United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a WONDERFUL all day tour. I was in Miami for one day and decided to take this tour.
PART 1 - I was picked up at my hotel in the morning and taken back to the Tour Office where we boarded a double decker bus and proceeded to Tour South Beach, Miami Beach, downtown Miami, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables and Little Havana. We saw beautiful Art Deco architecture in South Beach, huge mansions, the Miami city skyline, and heard about the art, music, diverse population, famous residents and cosmopolitan mystique that make up Miami. We stopped at a Cigar Store in Little Havana and had an opportunity to purchase cigars not necessary for me because I had just returned from Cuba via Friendly Planet Tours awesome experience.
PART 2 - We were dropped off at Bayside Marketplace where we had lunch at our own expense and some free time. After lunch we were directed to a boat where we took a Tour around Biscayne Bay. During the Tour we were able to see the beautiful Miami Skyline and see homes of the rich and famous. Lots to see and very relaxing.
PART 3 - After the boat tour we boarded a bus to go to the Everglades, where we got on an airboat and flew up and down the Everglades. The Boat driver provided a full narration of the ecosystem. We saw a few alligators and native flora. Thrilling..
PART 4 - After the boat ride we were treated to an alligator wildlife show filled with crocodilian exhibits. We were able to take a picture with an alligator after the show. Nice.
After that, the Tour company dropped us off at the HotelI waited on my Hotel Shuttle and proceeded to the Airport to go home. I had a GREAT DAY!!!!! Enjoyed every part of this package tour. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Yiran P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The trip was wonderful in general. City sightseeing was on a windy morning, but don't miss the chance to sit on the top floor of the double deck bus if you never had. The lunch time was a little rushed which could have been longer because we waited for boarding to cruise for another 20 mins or so. Airboat ride was fun and taking the shuttle with the group could save you a lot of time and effort. Have a wonderful time in Miami!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

james r

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

It was a great trip. Friendly and professional staff. It was a fun day out. We will definitely recommend the trip.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

DR NOORMALIN A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Everglades tour is very good and we had new experience and knowledge on the wild life and alligators there

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Julia D

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

Pick-up way back didnt't work at all. No bus stopping.

Nice tour with airboat and Tourist boat in Biscayne Bay.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message