Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The combo tour was wonderful! We got to see various parts of the city including the South Beach area, Little Havana, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove. The Biscayne Bay Cruise gave us a tour of several island housing areas, including Star Island with its' beautiful and famous houses. The Everglades Airboat Ride was a thrill! We saw 3 alligators during our ride. The short show after the boat ride was great! I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide around Miami City, beware in Little Havana got charged $30 for 2 Mojitos which had lots of mint in but not much rum!!! Locals were buying Mojitos, and Pina Coladas by the score can't believe they were paying same price as us! Biscayne Bay Tour very informative loved seeing all the Mansions and yatchts.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR,. picked up from the holliday inn just 5 minutes from the cruise at 8.30 am as i had asked for,.did 2 hr tour of miami beach and little havana HAD a meal on the docks area ,then had a i and a halve hr trip out to the bay toured a number of islands saw all the stars homes on the islands including liz taylors house,.back on land spent over an hr in the market and shops then just a five minutes taxi back to the ship JUST A WONDERFULL TRIP cant wait to go to miami again THANKS AGAIN GORDON,.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was simply excellent and stuffs were very much cordial and helpful with a mix of fun and sharing good history of the place. I would recommend this tour at any time to any body whilst visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, guides were very informative saw plenty of alligators and wildlife, awesome boats with plenty of room.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Fun and interesting tour A lot of information on Sightseeing tour

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Helpful tour guides - Harry particularly so. Great way to see a lot of Miami in a day. Great value and cannot fault it at all - recommended!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city! The cruise around the bay was amazing! We saw Gloria Estefan and she waved at our boat. The tour guide Alfred was wonderful and very funny.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour for a one day visit to Miami. The bus tour negotiated the busy streets effortlessly and the commentary was excellent. Then we transferred to the boat cruise which took us around the waterways and up close to the many beautiful homes. Again the commentary was excellent.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a very nice time - great way to see the city and Biscayne Bay. The guide's entertainment character was too clown-like for for my taste with the all adult group that was aboard.
.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I liked the tour. I would have loved to spend more time in Little Havana and less at Bayside. Our tour guide was great. Knowledgable and funny.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message