Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1175 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Overall , this was a well organised tour which provided good value for money .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, good value for money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip and would recommend good value for money a must do.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I took a vacation to Miami and decided to take the Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride and were thoroughly impressed with the experience. I enjoyed the City Sightseeing tour on the double-decker bus the most. Its a great way to see the City and I agree with other reviewers that Alfred the tour guide is amazing. His presentation is informative and very entertaining. Keep an eye out for the tree branches though, we did have to duck a few times to avoid tree branches but this by no means took away from the experience. Other reviews mentioned leaving late and our tour did as well. We were scheduled to leave at 9:30 am but did not leave until about 10 am. I was a bit concerned at first with being in the sun for the entire tour exposed on the top of the bus seeing that we took this tour in the middle of July, but it was not uncomfortable up there at all and the upper level provided the best view also the breeze you get as the bus is moving is refreshing. The Biscayne Bay Cruise was nice. There were no seats available at the top level when we boarded and had to sit on the lower level but the views from the back were still great. It would have been nice if the airboat ride was longer but it was also still a very good experience. I enjoyed the wildlife show as well. The wildlife show guide gets the audience involved and it was very entertaining but if you want to reduce the chances of the entertainment being at your expense, you may want to sit towards the back. You will also be respectfully reminded by the guides throughout the trip that tips are appreciated. Overall the experience was great if you want to see highlights of Miami and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved the double decker ride of Miami and everglade tour. Not a big fan of the Bay cruise. Overall it was a good trip and value.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Great guide. Only problem was after the boat ride. We were told one time to get the bus - 2:30 - but it was really 3:30 so we waited around in case it showed up where we could have been shopping or at least looking at the shops there

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Everything went perfect and on time, except that in the cruise they try to sell you a timeshare.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Overall tour was great but the company itself could use some work on professionalism in particular the person who answers the phone. He was very rude and seemed irritated when I asked questions in regards to finding the building. He said It's hard to explain just ask someone how to get there once I got there I didn't see what was so hard to explain about names of other buildings next to it. I think free water should have been offered as well and a meal, it would help to gain more tourists.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a great way to see the Bay, very relaxing and informative

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The stop in little Havan was short, and stop at the shoppingcenter was long

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The city tour was fun and the boat tour was really nice. The touring company was unorganized and there were too many people booked for the trip. We were not expecting a double decker bus as the mode of transportation. The tours were worth doing. A lot for the money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

9 hour trip but actually got less then 2 hours of tour

Everglades was too short. 15-20mins max Hardly saw anything yet took ages to get there
My advice is do your own private tour

Coach tour poor too. saw little. My advice just get a taxi to ocean drive and take your time
Likewise with little Havana if that's your thing
Bayside was nice and would be a nice place to eat and shop which you can't do in 50 mins

In summary too much hanging around wasting time not knowing what was going on!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

- tour is advertised to be 6 hours, effectively it's just 3 because guests have 2 hours free time at the bayfront park/b and another 1 hour is reserved for lunch morning tour at a resr

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exellent , it was exactly what I was expecting,the tour guides very knowledgeable, and very nice .I like Viator very much.. !! thanks

Francisco Munoz

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and was perfect as we only had 1 full day in miami so crammed a lot in. Only critism was prior to arrival I tried 3 times via email to get information about pick up as we arrived late into the US the night before and got no time or place given for pickup.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, well organized and the right way to see and do a lot.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message