Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1154 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exellent , it was exactly what I was expecting,the tour guides very knowledgeable, and very nice .I like Viator very much.. !! thanks

Francisco Munoz

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and was perfect as we only had 1 full day in miami so crammed a lot in. Only critism was prior to arrival I tried 3 times via email to get information about pick up as we arrived late into the US the night before and got no time or place given for pickup.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, well organized and the right way to see and do a lot.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fabulous. Best Tour Ever. 3 tours in one is the way to go!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun tour and great tour guide! She was very knowledgeable and very fun!! Would recommend to anyone wanted to do a tour in Miami. Being able to go in the water and see the Miami bay was amazing!!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. The Guides were great and so informed. It was a great deal for the cost. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A well organised day trip, providing a great overview of the city of Miami. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic guides, smoothly delivered between sections of the tour. Our personal highlight was the everglades trip and especially the airboat ride, but found all parts interesting and worthwhile. Also a special mention to the Tradewinds restaurant at Bayside who provided prompt service with a friendly atmosphere, delicious food at a sensible price. We would definitely recommend this day tour, which also provided hotel pickup, which was very convenient.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Throughly enjoyed the trip guide was very knowledgable. And would recommend Viator any time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great for the price and for all that covers in one day, a taste of everything that has to be seen.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a steal!! The double decker bus tour was awesome and Al was the best. The boat tour and Everglades was great as well.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We love your tour with sightseeing, everglades and the bay cruise. The only thing l would add is a stop for lunch, very long day. Thank you Dennise and Karen.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this trip was perfect, from being picked up from our hotel at the stated time to being taken back after the tour, we were looked after and guided around Miami by professional and attentive staff. Great bus tour and we loved going to little Havana and stopping for Cuban coffee at the cigar shop.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lets just say it was so good we plan on doing it again and again. Wonderful

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour only downside was the bus driver to the everglades had Christian radio on for the 2 and a bit hours getting there and back. Christian hip hop rap music is awful. Other than that we really enjoyed the everglades . Trying out the coffee and visiting where they made cigars.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friends and I enjoyed this tour tremendously! We were comfortable in both the boats and the buses used. Great scheduling and covered a lot of areas of interest. Great tour!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a really good time so I highly recommend this trip. Thanks!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message