Ponce is Puerto Rico’s second city and a complete change of pace from the capital San Juan. Ponce's low key charm speaks louder to architecture buffs than it does to party animals. Starting at the central Plaza Las Delicicas you’ll find two ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1142 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This combo tour was very well organised. We had a great time and it was great value. Highly recommended !

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best bus driver/entertainer ever. Lunch break between city tour and boat tour too short-pushed to specific restaurant. Time after bought tour before return to long!. Should give longer lunch break to enjoy it and not feel rushed and less time at the end. Boat tour fun and informative-but not found of the speaker.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value .... Fun and informative. The Miami Combo by Viator is the way to go. We had a fun filled day even though the weather deteriorated throughout the day. First stop was the Everglades. The airboat ride was fun and informative. Spotted many critters in their natural habitat. The educational program that followed was great. Had a picture taken holding a live alligator....folks back home were impressed. The City Sightseeing was narrated by a knowledgeable tour guide. Our stop in Little Havana was fun. We enjoyed a good dinner at Bayside Market. By the time we boarded the Biscayne Bay Cruise it was cold and rainy but the weather failed to dampen the fun cruise. This is a quality tour group and well worth the money.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hurry the guide and the bus driver was charming.
Next time please more time at little Havana and at the mall. The cruise was very enjoyable.
Everything was well organized.
I will book with VIATOR again definitely.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hi, had a great time with my mom and sister on Miami Lady Boat this Sunday. Thank you for a very interesting tour and organization. Will definitely use your services again! Anna

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time and worth the effort. We did it from Miami but can just as easilly be done from Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the variety of activities. good guides

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We loved these tours great guides the only drawback was that you are picked up from your hotel and then taken to the booking office where you have to Que in a line for about 30mins to get your tickets and then get on the tour bus.
After the city tour you have about 35 mins to eat befor you get on the Biscayne bay tour which was wonderful.
There is so many different tours going on I had to clarify our pick up time for our return to our hotel we were told 2 pm but it was actually 4 pm.great value and would recommend
Regards
Mary McRae

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

I loved it! The coach driver/tour guide was extremely informative and very, very funny!
I was not that happy when we reached Bayside and were 'steered' by a new guide to a restaurant for lunch; I will know, next time, to choose my own.
Other than this, the cruise was a lot of fun - it was great to see Star Island, and the Everglades was great!
The Miami Combo Tour was excellent value for the money!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

What greatly value. It was my first time in Miami and this tour gave me an amazing overview of the city and beyond.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour covers the general things to see and do in Miami, brief but gives you an insight if you have an interest to explore areas in depth at a later stage

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice trip. The tour started with a bus tour of Miami, mainly Coral Gables area, little Havana where we stopped in a cigar stop for a Cuban coffee, bathroom break and to buy cigars. Then on to Ocean Drive and the Art Deco area. Did not get to see any ocean or beach though. The bus driver was excellent and had a great sense of humor. At 11:30 we were taken to a marketplace and 'escorted' to a lunch place so we do not stray and have lunch on our own, the lunch was great and great and reasonable but the cocktails the prices for which were not listed on the menu costed a bomb! A monitor was 17$. So be sure to check the prices before you order so you are not caught by surprise as I was. After lunch we were taken on the boat ride in the Biscayne Bay which was very nice. It shows a different aspect of the city. The live commentary was good. At 2 we proceeded to the Everglades. Here we went on a boat ride on the glades. It was again a fun ride on the boat, saw a couple of alligators. Came back and saw an alligator in an enclosed area and also a scorpion. The ' show' was not much. But nice entertainment. All in all if you want to have a quick overview of Miami before exploring some areas or if you are short of time (like I was)- this is a fun trip and good value for money.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a fun tour. We got to see parts of Miami we otherwise would not have seen. The tour guide was funny and informative. The Biscayne Bay Cruise was nice. The only slight issue is that I thought we would have time to spend in Bayside with the tour bus bringing us back, but we instead had the option to stay in Bayside if we so wanted, but would have to take a city bus back to our location. Still, it was an enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

we had a brilliant time on the tour the guide was Harry I think and he was very knowledgeable about the areas he covered,the bay cruise was good and so was the airboat ride all in all excellent value for the money although the man who unlocked the door at the half price ticket office was very very rude and obnoxious man

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message