Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1055 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So fun! Very organized. They didn't pick up at our hotel but no worries! Information was clear how to get to the office and the transfers to each part of the tour were seem less! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really worth doing. Saw so much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great opportunity to be thoroughly entertained by such atalented and professional group of organizations, My family had an absolutely wonderful experience

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a fun, action-packed day that was. A lot to see in a short amount of time, but very well organised so that everything ran smoothly. We especially loved the boat trip.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Would recommend. A great way of seeing a lot in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great!! I had a good time while learning about Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent and just the right length. The combination of water and land sites was good too. Boog a loo was a great tour guid

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great it was our first time in Miami and it was a one day thing. So we wanted to see as much as possible. The only thing we thought could have been better was the air boat ride it was supposed to have been 30 minutes and it wasn't . I feel like even at 30 minutes that's not enough tim

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

They picked us up at our hotel even though it wasn't one of the listed pick up points, so thank you for that. It was a good trip, but a bit of hanging around at the central office after pick up with no-where to sit to wait for the actual tour bus. The trip itself was as described and interesting, with a very amusing tour guide. The Biscayne Bay cruise was also very pleasant but the boat guide had a strong accent and was difficult to follow. Overall though a very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message