Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1185 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Although we got rained on it was great. That was beyond everyone's control and they tried the best of the situation.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The combo sightseeing tour was great! We were kept busy all day with moving from place to place. Cindy our bus driver to the verb laces was so knowledgable about the area and was a great driver. She showed much compassion for her job and making sure we were satisfied with our tour. She is a wonderful asset to your company as I am sure you are aware. We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good experience, guides were brilliant. A great visit in only a day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great sight-seeing trip. We enjoyed it and the people we met on board. We enjoyed the crew and the professional treatment we received. I would recommend this trip to others. It was educational and well worth the amount we spent.

Great job!

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Outstanding. VERY recommended.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A lot of fun. The guide was knowledgable and funny.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Miami City tour was good, Biscayne Bay Cruise mainly concentrated on cruising past houses owned by celebrities or often houses that used to be owned by famous people.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

the water tour was great. tour guide was fun and formative.
If we had to rate the glade boat ride it was ok, But certainly not adventurous. the 2-3 fast ride was the best part. It was not like we see on tv. I hope that it would have been better if it were not storming.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The tours were fine but the hotel pick-up and drop-off services were miserable. We had to fight on the phone and personally to finally get what we had paid for.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We had a good time on this tour outside of the bus needing good air conditioning. All in all it was okay for the price.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It's a quick introduction to the city if your first time there.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Overall Good.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour combination. Our guides were knowledgeable and entertaining. The only negative was poor coordination between the end of the Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades transfer bus.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

This tour was fun and the guide was very funny but when advertised it seemed we would see much more of Star Island. The photos on the website showed photos up close and we barely passed the island and saw maybe two homes one of which the celebrity no longer lived in so I felt like it was just to get people to purchase tickets. The tour guide is who made the entire trip enjoyable but other that that we didn't really see much :/

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

I did not stay in a hotel which is in your pick up area. I spent 50 on cap roud trip to get to the point you pick us up. Other than that, it was good.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Good coach, nice tour guide. Overall a good day!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

The city tour was good with guide Al but boat cruise was a disappointment very disorganised getting people on and off boat. The commentary was poor by the time the commentator had spoken in 2 languages you had missed the point ? The staff tried to flog photos and a free raffle prize which seemed to be like a timeshare just wanted your personal details. The Everglades tour was cut short due to a storm so not their fault but wouldn't do it again, just stick with city tour

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Never booking with Viator again!
Horrible logistics. Bad communication between company and tour guide. We didn't receive any contact info tour guide. We waited outside the hotel for pick up blindly. Driver showed up 20 min late and did not know clients' names.Unacceptable.Wouldn't recommend to others

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

The tour is a open roof double decker and if it rains the plastic rain ponchos are on sale for 5 usd. The other bus companies do it for free. Besides, the airboat tour is a 10 minute fiasco. Nothing special. If you can see a crocodile, you are lucky. The sailboat tour is disaster. Although it was written in the tour plan that Key Biscayne is included. It does not go there, what it does only is a tour aroubd the star islands. That's it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

This was the worst tour I have ever been on in my life and I travel a lot!
11/2 hours after my 12:30 hotel pickup, the tour still had not begun.
The bus was in poor condition- a very old Hop On Hop Off bus.
A door fell off the bus during the tour and the guide had to run back to retrieve it.
The guide was loud and obnoxious.
After the boat cruise portionof our tour- the only good part- I waited 15 minutes for the tour bus to come back and resume the tour.
I gave up and walked back to my hotel.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

terrible tour, waited one hour on the double decker for no reason after the cruise! I booked this tour based on good reviews and are super disappointed. The city tour is just driving around on the double decker with 20 minutes stop at little Cuba. And then one hour free time at Bayside before the cruise. The cruise is okay. After the cruise we returned to the double decker full of people, they put two groups together and the driver disappear!!! Traveled on August 4, 2015 and I had to call the tour agency to ask them where the driver is. The driver didn't say anything to us and just close the door and lock us on the bus and disappear for the full hour!! Worst tour ever.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message