• USD ($)
  • English

Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1008 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great bus tour and boat trip. Very informative and interesting.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Alfred/Albert was funny and informative. The whole experience of getting on bus or boat was amazing. Very family oriented yet we learned Miami is not all about family vacation. At the end of the day thank you for making the few days we were day you made it special days for us. It was worth every penny spent.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Tour guide was great:-)

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great. The cruise guide is amazing!!! Only one negative thing-- the constant and unpleasannt begging for tips and no time to have lunch

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great - we were at Miami for only 2 days and I couldn't imagine we'll be able to see so much in such a short time - the tour was perfectly organized in 3 sections, covering the most important things you need to see in the city.
The guides were very friendly and created great atmosphere throughout the whole day.

Two small recommendations:
- the Biscayne Bay boat tour: the guide on the boat was informing in details about each luxury island house - price, who is the owner, etc. and this was practically all the info he had provided for about 1.5 hours. To be honest, I don't care at all about the 101st house of Madonna and its price. Rather, I would be much more interested in when and how these artificial islands were built, what technology was used, etc.
- the air conditioner of the bus which drove us to Everglades was broken - it was very very hot in the bus.

As a whole - I would definitely recommend the tour - especially the Everglades experience was amazing.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was a great tour... Bus driver was very knowledgeable and energetic. Boat tour was also scenic but the staff was not as engaging. Having to take a taxi back to Lincoln road was inconvienient and possed an untimely burden because of the lack of pior notification.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good, well worth the money. Unfortunately, getting on the bus was a bit of a hassle; we called customer care because the bus didn't show, they told us we should have made a call in advance to confirm (even though we booked the night before). In the end the bus picked us up and all was well. I recommend fellow tourists to make sure you keep their customer care phone number at hand, or even better: select the option to board the bus at their office (which is in collins avenue, closeby most hotels).

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I feel that we should had some time at South Beach and also more time at Little Havana. Less time going around looking at rich people houses. Everything else was good. We enjoy the Biscayne Bay Cruise.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Tour was good value for money but there was a lot of waiting around for transport. The boat tour was disappointing mainly as it was a tour of houses celebrities used to own. Tot company needs to invest in new transport as bus home at the end of the day was touch and go whether it would make it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

too many people on the boat could not sit on top and could not understand tour guide due to engine noise and he spoke with a heavy Spanish accent

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

2 broken down buses. A lot of time wasted waiting around. Was not at all what we were expecting unfortunately

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Don't book! You get to see Miami from different perspectives and the Airboat ride was good but you should book with someone else. The 2 coaches shouldn't have been on the road, dirty and sound quality poor and broke down so we didn't see everything we should and stopped for lunch at 4pm!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was amazing I had a blast and the tour guides really do guide u every step of the way. If u do have an Issue managing your time and being punctual this may not be for u cuz u will get left behind.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message