Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1072 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! The tour guides, boat captains, everything was great! Miami was a beautiful and relaxing experience and this tour helped to make it so Magnificant!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a very great experience on this tour. I felt like I was able to see everything in one day with the idea in mind that if there's something that you want to see in more detail, I could always go on my spare time. The tour guide on the bus was great and very witty! The most exciting piece of this trip has to be the everglades airboat ride since it has more speed. Part of this tour includes a wildlife show at the everglades where you have an opportunity to carry a baby alligator! The mouth is kept closed and the skin is actually baby smooth so no one should be scared! I would do this again if I ever go back to Miami with other people.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour and lots of fun

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

superb tour and great value !!

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were only in Miami for a limited time and wanted to fit in as much as possible, this trip certainly ticked all the boxes!! We were on the go from 9am until half 5 in the evening. Brilliant value for money and a good mixture of activities for all ages and tastes.

Wendy

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour and Harry the tour guide is hilarious request for him to be your driver and he has a lot of knowledge about the area. He's also rich you'll see what i mean if you take the tour! Only one thing could be better. When they drop you off at the mall they give you 2 hrs. I think that's to long but hey if you like shopping that might be good for you!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, just as described. Took exactly 90 minutes. Friendly staff and very descriptive about each place being visited. Would definitely recommend for first time Miami visitors that want to sight see on water.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

lived up to expectations. Pick up arrived promptly at my hotel

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip good value thoroughly enjoyed the day. Would recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

we had a great time. we enjoyed some septacular views of the miami skylines and interesting to see the beautifull homes of some of the rich and famous.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

Lee M
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I really enjoyed this tour however was a bit of shame that the tours were all separate which meant we had to tip about 9 people by the time we were done. After being picked up we had to then wait for 30 mins to get tickets. So beware they are all tied into one. The city sightseeing was great seeing the different places in Miami. Then it was the boat tour which was great seeing all the famous celebrities houses. From them you catch a different bus off to the everglades we didn't see any alligators on our trip but was still worth it and the mini wildlife show was great to see some alligators.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour in the Everglades was beautiful. It was a shame that we had to share the boat with 25 other persons. We thought that is was going to be a boat for just 6-8 people. But nevertheless it was a great tour. The crocodile show was not much. It was a short presentation about the 4 crocodiles and then there was time to make a photo with a baby crocodile. After the show we did the boat tour. This was beautiful. I definitely would recommend to do the Everglades tour and the boat tour.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The check-in location was easy to find. The staff at check-in were friendly and professional. The tour itself was very informative and loads of fun!!! Our tour guide, "pit bull" was perfect for the job. He was knowledgeable, has a great personality, really engaged the customers in the tour. He played silly games with the guests (with rubber ducky prizes), asking each their names and made everyone laugh and feel comfortable. He not only remembered names, but where they were from and really engaged everyone into the program.
I would certainly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message