Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 974 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, well worth the money.
a full day experience.
well organised.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was everything and more. The guide was great. He was both interesting and informative. I would reccomend this tour to everyone. It was a lot of fun and the weather cooperated beautifully. How lucky were we.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The boat ride was great, but what made the trip was Harry. He was great and very knowagable about the city. He gave us an informative tour. Thanks Harry - You were the best

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An action-packed hour and a half, made good use of our limited time at an economical price, the Duck captain/commentator was informative and funny, couldn't ask for more. What a novel idea - well done!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My family enjoyed the tour. Our guide Harry was witty and entertaining. The cruise was also entertaining with up close views of celebrity homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nice to get out on the water for an hour and see a different perspective on Miami.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour was good. The bus tour felt really rushed at times though. The boat tour was awesome. It was just the right pace to take picture and enjoy. Everglades was also really good.

Rene, our bus shuttle driver was the highlight of the tour. :) We throughly enjoyed his personal calls :x

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Bus driver Harry is very nice and knows the road very well. You will get a worry free trip full of knowledge. I suggest time at Little Hanna be longer.
Above all, I will recommend it to friends. It is definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting tour, very good overview of city. Airboat tour could have been a little bit longer but overall, a really good tour. The only downside was that at every step of the trip including transfers we were reminded to tip. I completely understand the need to tip the tour guides but if transfers were included in the tour, then there should be no need to tip those drivers. There were many reminders about the tips, both verbal and written. Also, the bus windows were very dirty, making it difficult to take pictures out of the windows.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Nice cruise, and they show the skyline, biscayne bay, star island, fisher island
and was worth it.

Doing what: Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Well organized and good value for your money. Very relaxing and slow paced, so ideal for families.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This is a good tour for new Miami travelers, but be sure you have enough cash to give the tips for every stage you pass.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

the tour was great..especially using a double decker bus..the lunch stop in little Havana was great. there could have been more stops in the city..the boat cruise was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our tour and tour guides however the notification and contact information was very difficult to obtain and we were waiting literally right up to the moment of departure to get a confirmation.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message