Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Biscayne National Park

One of the top scuba diving areas in the United States, Biscayne National Park covers 181,500 acres (73,450 hectares), 95 percent of which lies underwater. In fact, divers and snorkelers from all over the world come to explore its extensive reef ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1064 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

nice tou,r we really enjoyed, the only thing we really did note like is the 2 hours spending in the bus for the pick-up and almost the same time to get back to our hotel

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Quite disappointing for I have used Viator many times in different countries and I have always been satisfied in the past. Very late pick up from hotel and water tour, didn't cover places listed on IT UM esp, didn't get to shop at marketplace, as advertised. I had to alert driver that we're supposed to be dropped off at 660 Angler's restaurant and he didn't seem to know the place that we were dropped off at a corner. We had to walk a distance to find the place ourselves. Won't enlist if it's the same local tour company.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Departure delayed because we were waiting for participants to arrive from the Everglades. Waiting on top of the bus in full half day sunshine for about 45 minutes.... I am not sure we did the whole programme. I will not do it again.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So fun! Very organized. They didn't pick up at our hotel but no worries! Information was clear how to get to the office and the transfers to each part of the tour were seem less! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really worth doing. Saw so much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great opportunity to be thoroughly entertained by such atalented and professional group of organizations, My family had an absolutely wonderful experience

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a fun, action-packed day that was. A lot to see in a short amount of time, but very well organised so that everything ran smoothly. We especially loved the boat trip.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Would recommend. A great way of seeing a lot in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great!! I had a good time while learning about Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message