All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 372 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was AMAZING!!!! This was a gift for my fiance's birthday, he had a great time. We would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, good value for money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Great guide. Only problem was after the boat ride. We were told one time to get the bus - 2:30 - but it was really 3:30 so we waited around in case it showed up where we could have been shopping or at least looking at the shops there

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The stop in little Havan was short, and stop at the shoppingcenter was long

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The city tour was fun and the boat tour was really nice. The touring company was unorganized and there were too many people booked for the trip. We were not expecting a double decker bus as the mode of transportation. The tours were worth doing. A lot for the money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

- tour is advertised to be 6 hours, effectively it's just 3 because guests have 2 hours free time at the bayfront park/b and another 1 hour is reserved for lunch morning tour at a resr

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, boat captain and tour guide were nice. Fun for both children and adults, on my tour there were a small group of children that were having a blast, particularly recommended for grade school aged children. Miami city tour guide was fabulous as well, unfortunately I forgot her name, so if you are a pretty, petite lady with curly blonde hair, I am speaking of you and thank you for the photos you took for me.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Throughly enjoyed the trip guide was very knowledgable. And would recommend Viator any time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this trip was perfect, from being picked up from our hotel at the stated time to being taken back after the tour, we were looked after and guided around Miami by professional and attentive staff. Great bus tour and we loved going to little Havana and stopping for Cuban coffee at the cigar shop.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lets just say it was so good we plan on doing it again and again. Wonderful

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

had a greattime! Harry was a great tour guide...

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice tour. Liked stopping in Little Havana and the boat tour the best. Did not have time to eat anything because of a mix up with the amount of passengers going on the boat trip. The tour director had to straighten it out but he lost a lot of our time in doing so.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Miami and the Bay! The unexpected visit to the cigar factory was popular and the cruise was certainly an eye-opener as to how the 'other half' live. Harry was a fun and informative guide too.
My only concern was the pick up arrangements. I was told to wait outside the lobby of the Marriott, which I did. It was pouring with rain, crashing with thunder and I noticed a bus way across the road in the rain but didn't know it was mine. The hotel concierge said a guide will come to collect me, but that didn't happen and they left without me. Luckily I was able to get on the afternoon tour when the weather was fine, so it worked out well for me, but I advise anyone taking the tour to check EXACTLY where you will be picked up and what the bus will look like. Outside the lobby didn't mean way across the road in my mind.
There were some organisational glitches as we waited for connecting tour people to join us so we were running a bit late, but that didn't deter from a great experience - I would certainly recommend this tour if you want a good overall look at Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I loved this tour. The bus ride takes you to Miami Beach, Little Havana and Bayside, and the cruise goes by several islands in Biscayne Bay. It was everything I wanted for a tour of Miami. Rated four stars only because the boat had park benches that were difficult to sit on comfortably.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Overall all it was ok and worth doing but there was some disorganization at the pick up office. Nice stop at Bayside for lunch and the cruise was nice too. Our transportation guy to and from the hotel was the best, sorry I forgot his name.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The content of the tour as excellent. The provider that contracted the service was unorganized, untimelywe ended up missing our ride to the airport,poor equipment could not hear the narration on the boat part of the trip downstairs-no speaker.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message