All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 334 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really worth doing. Saw so much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great!! I had a good time while learning about Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

They picked us up at our hotel even though it wasn't one of the listed pick up points, so thank you for that. It was a good trip, but a bit of hanging around at the central office after pick up with no-where to sit to wait for the actual tour bus. The trip itself was as described and interesting, with a very amusing tour guide. The Biscayne Bay cruise was also very pleasant but the boat guide had a strong accent and was difficult to follow. Overall though a very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Disappointed city tour didn't go through downtown to get complete overview of Miami.
Everglades airboat ride great.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Disappointed city tour didn't go through downtown to get complete overview of Miami.
Everglades airboat ride great.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Tour was good however beware when stopping at bayside area for lunch. We were all ushered into Tradewinds. Didnt realise it was so expensive we didn't have much cash so couldnt leave a tip. Waitress literally chased us in a loud voice saying we hadnt left a tip. Through embarrassment we paid on card

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

It was not super but I guess adequate enough for the price you pay. The stop over in Little Havana was too short. No time to visit the park where the locals play domino.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and customer service!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message