All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 304 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

exelente una experiencia unica y el piloto lo maximo muy amigable
gracias

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

exelente una experiencia unica y el piloto lo maximo muy amigable
gracias

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

exelente una experiencia unica y el piloto lo maximo muy amigable
gracias

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

exelente una experiencia unica y el piloto lo maximo muy amigable
gracias

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

exelente una experiencia unica y el piloto lo maximo muy amigable
gracias

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

exelente una experiencia unica y el piloto lo maximo muy amigable
gracias

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

On the tour clearly says it's search and back to the hotel . But there was only the search to arrive had to call a taxi back to the hotel. But it was worth the ride.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Boat ride was nice, but we sit in middle and people on the sides were very rude, standing the whole time.

The tour was nice but we just rode around.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was very well organized.

Pros:
Pick up and drop from several hotels.
Very friendly and funny tour guide - Alfred.
Value for money.

Cons:
No hop-off hop-in available.
Need to print the vouchers, which is a waste.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The experience was mixed at best....the driver was very entertaining, but we had a maintenance issue with the bus. After visiting Little Havana, the driver drove for about half a mile, then announced there was a brake line issue, and that another bus would be there within minutes to continue the tour. In fact, it took over 45 minutes before a maintenance crew arrived (no replacement bus). They worked for about 30 minutes, and did in fact repair the bus. We continued to Bayside for our boat tour, where the boat operator announced it would be 30 minutes before we departed. We felt that, with the over 1 hour delay that the boat tour would begin immediately. Once we departed, it was getting dark outside and cold.....we spent the entire boat trip underneath the area where we could hear the tour speaker, so, other than seeing the various islands, never heard the description of home owners, etc.

The major frustration was during the wait for a replacement bus, especially after being assured another bus was nearby. That part is an unacceptable manner to handle the issue; being open and honest would have been the way to handle the situation.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The tour was great however I wish they picked up from more of the hotels around the Miami international airport, I had to drive into Miami beach and park where I paid $16 at the recommended Parking garage. By the time we returned I had to drive back to my hotel.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

I didn't like the equipo , fala rápida é automática , homens grosseiros tanto de terra qto os de bordo , não Índico e nem retorno , além daquela pequena Havana , suja , fedorenta , achei um desrespeito ter levado toda minha família p lá , além do ar condicionado na volta não estar funcionando

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Pickup in old dirty van, not even a stool or side-step to get into van from and I am "short". Left hotel and driver made a U-turn which is legal up the curb and in less than a minute - pow! He broke the stem on the tire and had a flat tire. Didn't know how to even loosen tire nuts until my husband said you are turning them the wrong way. Couldn't get the spare tire down. Frustrated and company waited and waited for at least 30-40 minutes before sending a cab to take us to home office to board bus for tour. The bus tour driver was great with stories - a highlight but didn't really see that much. The boat tour was the best part of the trip. Had to wait going home for another bus to come late to board our van again. I could go on and on. Not what I expected and I hope the next one is better!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The large tour bus was loaded up and drove quickly through Miami. The one stop was very short and basically intended for the tourists to spend money at the approved shop. The most enjoyable was the boat ride.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

We were picked up in an unmarked van, the van, bus and boat windows and interior were Filthy!. The van driver and the others at the main office were beyond rude and unprofessional. I wouldn't recommend this tour to anyone. Half the sites u couldn't see for the filth on the window's! Ugh

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message