All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 323 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and customer service!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The narrated tour was great! However it took way too long to pick up everyone and actually start the tour (1-1/2 hours). Had we known that, we would have taken a taxi to the tour office. Also there are too many low branches on the trees. We had to duck down constantly to prevent injury.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much, Al knows his city and has a great sense of humor. The line-up to get tickets when we had already purchased them on line was a bit much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Awesome trip ,very good service. Thanks

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

informative. tour guide was good. kept us informed all the time. interacted with the group and was amusing.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see some of the highlights of miami. Wish you would consider picking up folks from Fort Lauderdale for these tours.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Rude foreign visitors took the window seats on the top, preventing my friend and me from sitting together and being able to take good pictures. Otherwise enjoyed the afternoon.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

we booked a fullday city tour/everglades tour. The content was fine although the everglades was the better excursion. Our main issue was that the two trips were not co-ordinated well. We went on the city tour in the morning which finished at Bayside. We were told where to go for the everglades tour but since I had given my paper work to the first driver I had nothing to show the second. And the bus was three-quarters of an hour late. With no paperwork I could not ring or check that the bus was coming. I wouldn't book a combined excursion like this again

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Felt city tour was quite in significant and didn't cover much ground due to weather and traffic issues however in planning the tour I assume you are always aware of traffic issues.
Boat tour was best part, also disappointed in type of bus as did not expect double decker on a very rainy day!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Great guides, but the company was a mess. No mention that the tour would end in Downtown Miami, not South Beach where it began. They offered a return bus...if we waited 2.5hrs for the next one. That left us with a $25 hidden fee. Customer service was also quite rude when we called to get more info.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

The tour was superficial and the descristianizo did not indicate that we would only pass by the areas. The tour guide was loud and the cigars factory was actually a shop.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message