• USD ($)
  • English
All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 271 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great bus tour and boat trip. Very informative and interesting.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Tour guide was great:-)

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was a great tour... Bus driver was very knowledgeable and energetic. Boat tour was also scenic but the staff was not as engaging. Having to take a taxi back to Lincoln road was inconvienient and possed an untimely burden because of the lack of pior notification.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I feel that we should had some time at South Beach and also more time at Little Havana. Less time going around looking at rich people houses. Everything else was good. We enjoy the Biscayne Bay Cruise.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The afternoon boat tour was the highlight of my trip to Miami, beautiful views of the city, stunning homes and interesting facts. However the city bus tour was a disappointment, we received poor service when we arrived at the main centre to receive our tickets, we were dropped off at Little Havana which isn't tourist friendly and meant we were stood around waiting for the bus (which was broken and needed to be changed half way through the tour) for the majority of the hour. The only plus side the bus tour was the trips around the homes and church, although that was very quick. Next time I'll just do the boat.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour was nice. We were disappointed for having to wait more than 45 min before being picked up to go back to the hotel after the tour finished.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

too many people on the boat could not sit on top and could not understand tour guide due to engine noise and he spoke with a heavy Spanish accent

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Two hours going round hotels picking up before the tour starts and then having to change buses not amused!! Tour of Miami was rubbish didn't take us anywhere of interest. Enjoyed the Everglades but not the 40 mins drive there when I was informed it was only supposed to be 20 mins.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was great! We were picked up from the hotel on time. Our tour guides were knowledgeable, professional and funny. The tour was incredible!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very interesting to see the main sites in the city The boat tour was also very nice 100% Recommended

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

This tour was pretty good. I got pickes up on time. I think the Biscayne Bay cruise could have been a little shorter and the stop at Little Havana could have been much longer. We only had 30 minutes there and I could have spent at least an hour. Harry was our tour guide he was very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The bus tour was interesting but the bus was filthy including the windows which made viewing and picture taking almost impossible.there was no bathroom on the bus which should have been told to us before booking.the cruise was much better and very enjoyable

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My friend and I absolutely had the best day on this tour. Everything was well organized. The tour guides were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Loved the city tour. We stopped in Little Havana for about 20 minutes. What a quaint area. We added an extra boat tour which was amazing. We saw some beautiful homes along the water of the rich and famous. I must say that my favorite part was the airboat ride through the Everglades. Our guide was wonderful. We saw some alligators which was exciting. I even got to hold a baby alligator. I highly recommend this tour. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message