• USD ($)
  • English
All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 247 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and very informative, thanks!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was amazing. I missed my flight, so I had to reschedule the trip, and everything went smooth. i am very satisfied.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tours and tour guides were awesome. I can't wait to travel with Viator again!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value! For a quick, 6 hour half day, overview of the Miami Beach region, it's waterways, history and celebrity waterfront homes, this is it. The guides on both the bus and the cruise were entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Booking very easy. Mini-bus that came to collect us was over an hour late and by the time we got to South Beach, the tour had started, so this aspect of the day was very poor. However, the coach tour and boat trip were fantastic. Great guides. Very informative. Would recommend

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed both tours. The bus tour was very informative and Al made the trip fun as well. The boat tour mainly showed houses of stars which was only okay. I did not like the fact that no ride was provided back to the hotel for two hours after the tour was over. This tour lasts from 9 till 2.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

My family and I had great time. The bus driver of my tour was great. Would do it again and recommend it to my friends.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Majority of time we spend on bus. Cruise was nice.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Nice tour. Enjoyed seeing the area. Sure beats trying to drive your car around. Informative. Worth the money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

What a disappointment ! The driver's language was inappropriate when describing the anatomy of certain statues, during the tour. He's jokes and language were not appreciated. He should have had consideration that they were small children on board and acted accordingly.
The restaurant at the stop-over was lousy. It was dirty, the personnel were inattentive, the food was overpriced. Change your driver and restaurant and maybe we will consider you city tour again. The Biscayne Bay Cruise on the other hand, was informative and enjoyable. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy a pleasurable afternoon on the water.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Very misleading...after the city tour and bay cruise we were stranded for 2 hours in Bayside waiting for those who went on to the everglades. After about thirty minutes of walking and no bus to be found we paid 47.00 for a taxi back to Sunny Isles. In the ad it said a 5 hour event not 8!!! I did not want to be gone all day or would not have booked

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

I was very disappointed with the tour. I was told that I needed to pick up the bus in front of the Holiday Inn, but was not told the name of the bus tour that we needed to catch. After getting on the bus, the driver did not speak over the microphone or really tell us what we were doing - when we arrived at the Half Price Tour, he told us that we needed to go in and exchange the voucher for a ticket for the bus tour. The bus tour was okay and the driver did make an effort to show us the sights. When we arrive back at the marina to catch the bay cruise, if I had know that it was going to be like a party boat, I would not have gone on it. I did not enjoy the "Captain" of the boat - he was more of a disk jockey from a local night club. I was not happy with this package.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The boat tour was wonderful. We enjoyed seeing how the cigars were made. Very knowledgeable tour guides.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great.! We were picked up and brought back to the hotel as arranged.
We had a beautiful day.
Thank you from 3 Norwegians, Berit, Jan and Rag.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message