Mexico’s Costa Maya port sits on the country’s Caribbean side, just north of the border with Belize. Built specifically for cruisers, the port facilities include pools, a beach club, shopping, restaurants and bars. It’s a bit theme-park-esque, so ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best bus driver/entertainer ever. Lunch break between city tour and boat tour too short-pushed to specific restaurant. Time after bought tour before return to long!. Should give longer lunch break to enjoy it and not feel rushed and less time at the end. Boat tour fun and informative-but not found of the speaker.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!! Great pilot and very knowledgable about Miami. It was my husbands birthday and he was blown away. We have been Miami residents for 35 + years and have never seen Miami like we did October 2nd. Thanks for the memories Viator!

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hurry the guide and the bus driver was charming.
Next time please more time at little Havana and at the mall. The cruise was very enjoyable.
Everything was well organized.
I will book with VIATOR again definitely.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We loved these tours great guides the only drawback was that you are picked up from your hotel and then taken to the booking office where you have to Que in a line for about 30mins to get your tickets and then get on the tour bus.
After the city tour you have about 35 mins to eat befor you get on the Biscayne bay tour which was wonderful.
There is so many different tours going on I had to clarify our pick up time for our return to our hotel we were told 2 pm but it was actually 4 pm.great value and would recommend
Regards
Mary McRae

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a fun tour. We got to see parts of Miami we otherwise would not have seen. The tour guide was funny and informative. The Biscayne Bay Cruise was nice. The only slight issue is that I thought we would have time to spend in Bayside with the tour bus bringing us back, but we instead had the option to stay in Bayside if we so wanted, but would have to take a city bus back to our location. Still, it was an enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

All in all it was a good tour and I learned a lot about Miami and its history.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

We meet at Miami Nice tours; Trip started out an hour late, no information why it started late until the drivers got there. Very unorganized, had no idea which bus we needed to get on. Turns out there was a Ironman completion going on and they had no clue that some of the streets were closed. They should always be aware of the events going on in their area. Driver (Harry) told the same story over and over again. Bi-lingual got a little old by the end of the trip. Due to the street closures, we couldn't see some of the areas that were scheduled for the tour. Little Havana is a waste; he insists on going in a little Cigar shop....not enough room for all of the bus plus no information on how they make them, it's just a gimmick to get you to buy. Only have a half hour there, not long enough to see or do anything plus most of the shops were closed. We took the bay cruise and they drop you at Bayside Marketplace, cruise was about hour plus...way too long at the Marketplace. Would not do the tour again and don't recommend this company.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good and funny tour! Maybe we could stop in more places in Miami city to make some pictures, as the bus only stops in Little Havana before gets Bayside, however excellent quality-price rate!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great trip,boat trip was excellent a must do.Only one problem we understood we would have shopping time at Biscayne Bay,however we were told if we wanted to get a drinkor to see around the market area we would have to make our own way back to hotel.So we ended up having to pay or a taxi back to our hotel.It didn't spoil it however for us but I would make sure your getting what you paid for before you start out.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Lesley R
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

The coach tour was very good and our guide was excellent. At the end of the coach tour we were unexpectedly shepherded to a restaurant where we had little choice but to purchase a quick lunch before being led to our boat for the second part of the tour. This part of the day was very disappointing and very unprofessional. It was very difficult to hear our 'guide' but when his microphone did work, it seemed as if all there was to see on the river was one 'mansion' after another, with a very similar description being given for each.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

We had waiting time for other groups,otherwise enjoyed our trip

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

We went on the 1/2 day tour which included city sights and then a boat cruise on the Biscayne Bay. We were disappointed in this tour as we felt we were made to lunch at a restaurant selected by our tour guide and that he was probably getting commission depending on how attended the restaurant. Also, on the boat cruise they were only interesting in us buying drinks, refreshments and a photo on the boat. The boat was very old as well. Overall I would could recommend this tour

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide around Miami City, beware in Little Havana got charged $30 for 2 Mojitos which had lots of mint in but not much rum!!! Locals were buying Mojitos, and Pina Coladas by the score can't believe they were paying same price as us! Biscayne Bay Tour very informative loved seeing all the Mansions and yatchts.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR,. picked up from the holliday inn just 5 minutes from the cruise at 8.30 am as i had asked for,.did 2 hr tour of miami beach and little havana HAD a meal on the docks area ,then had a i and a halve hr trip out to the bay toured a number of islands saw all the stars homes on the islands including liz taylors house,.back on land spent over an hr in the market and shops then just a five minutes taxi back to the ship JUST A WONDERFULL TRIP cant wait to go to miami again THANKS AGAIN GORDON,.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message