Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Coral Gables

All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 444 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jtcc8ac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was GREAT!! Everything was on time and the arrangements from the boat back to the hotel via bus and then mini van was great and on time. The fee was GREAT, AFFORDABLE and Worth every Penny. Thank you for a memorable time and thank you for your service!! We loved it!!!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Revolino B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The city tour was great. The guide was very spontaneous and friendly. Loved the stop in Little Havana, because I got the change to buy some cigars.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It's was the best tour we have on the staff was excellent.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Priscilla P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great introduction to Miami! Shuttle was late for pickup and tour director was very informational, but not too engaging. Overall, a great tour and great price!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Vanderlyn P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time! The tour guide was hilarious! We also enjoyed seeing the stars homes during the boat tour. I would highly recommend one of your tours to friends.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Peter R United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Unfortunately this tour was a little chaotic we were picked up by coach then taken to the local office, after trailing round a few more hotels to pick people up. The office was chaos. The tour itself was very good and well informed. We enjoyed it was were disappointed when we were told we had to hang around for an hour and a half to get the bus back. The shop around the area were not that good and if we had know this was going to happen we would have booked to go on the Everglades trip as well. A bit disappointing.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Phillip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well organised and interesting tour. Very informative. When in Little Havana make sure you visit Domino Park, a great cultural experience to see the social gathering of the people there playing dominoes. Abel's initiative to get the tour moving was commendable as he was able to reduce the signing in time by accepting the prepaid vouchers and getting people on to the bus.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Lea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was really nice. We visited Miami in the morning and we went to the Everglades in the afternoon. We saw lots of alligators and ate sawgrass! We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely a must see. So much fun, great guide, very informative and exciting!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Zulfiqar K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

perfect morning with a tour guide and sight seeing very knowledgable -it all ended with a nice boat ride. Do pack some sandwiches otherwise there will be time for a lunch at the bayside. It was time well spent in miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

CLAUDIA S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The restaurant where we had lunch was ok but not great. We only had 20 minutes in Little Havana would have liked just a little more time.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

sharon h

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

a good all round trip filled all day

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Peter R United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Pick up from hotel was ontime unfortunately when we were taken to the official office to collect tickets it was a little chaotic. We only booked the city tour with bayside cruise but we were left hanging around for an hour and a half to wander around before being taken back. If we'd known this was going to happen we would have added the Everglades trip too. So a little disappointing. Tour itself was good though and so was cruise. Needs better organisation though.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kimmy Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome trip... I enjoyed it 3

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly entertaining and informative. Excellent value for money

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Donald L. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour.,,,appreciate Viator keeping up on all the details.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Martin Q

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

A great tour if you are not in Miami for long. Guide was good and we enjoyed the bay cruise. Worth doing.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

David S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

we found that we wasted at least 1 hour having be collected from pickup having to have our voucher checked at the agents office in the agents South Beach Office other tourist were unhappy with this arrangement...not a good start

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Larry S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

I was very disappointed with our Miami 1/2 day city tour and Biscayne Bay Cruise. We were picked up 40 minutes later than instructed from our hotel and shuffled to the tour office where we were assigned to our tour vehicle. The seating was uncomfortable and the sound system was uncomfortably loud. Our tour guide was more engaged with flirting with the girls on the upper deck than in providing an interesting tour and he actually changed his shirt in front of us from the tour logo t-shirt into designer clothing to impress his young, female patrons overhead.

The windows of the bus were so dirty it was difficult to see the sites. We concluded the tour at the Market Place Mall and were met by a young woman who took us directly to a restaurant and instructed us to order items printed in red on the menu. Surprisingly, the woman worked for the restaurant and not for the tour company so we were delivered adding to the restaurant's bottom line rather. After our lunch, another restaurant employee walked us briskly quite a long distance to the boat. When admonished for the quick pace of our escort, the young man declared that he worked for the restaurant and not for the tour company and had done his job as instructed - to get our large group from point A to B without regard to the comfort of the members of the group following him.

At the boat, we declined having our souvenir picture taken as we were not in the mood to be photographed. The tour boat staff member said the photo was required to board the boat and if we declined we would have to take it up with his manager. We submitted to the photo and were ushered onto the boat that was grimy looking. Far more emphasis was placed on the purchase of alcoholic beverages than the actual tour - most of which was inaudible from within the inside cabin. The windows of the boat were filthy. The beverage menu had many misspellings and no prices listed. When the tour concluded, tips were requested.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Vida S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great!!!! although the weather sucked. We made the best of it anyway! We had a great time and will let all of my friends and family know to contact Viator for help with their future trips.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Diana R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great overall introduction to the city. We enjoyed the boat tour and both of the guides were professional.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Cherry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were new to Miami area and had no idea what to expect!! Our City Tour guide was very informative, fun and helpful. The tour took us to fun places and allowed time to see the sights. The Everglades adventure was perfect! Again,the guide was fun and informative. The airboat ride was awesome! We give this excursion 5 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Ramella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great guide. Made the trip fun.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message