All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 286 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended. The driver was awsome and the cruise was nice too! Be aware that recommended tip is 15% and it is not included in the price

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and I highly recommend it! !!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything ok except you can't understand the narration on the boat tour due to loud engine You have to stand in front.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I have a wonderful time, I would recommended, well done.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and very informative of miami celebrities houses on cruises!!!! Loved little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour bus air conditioning didn't work properly, the seats reclined of their own accord, the bus was not of a great standard and the driver picking us up from our hotel was over 30 minutes late.
The bus tour itself was OK, the driver was friendly and knowledgable but the traffic and road works made for a stop start journey.
The cruise was much better. Although the boat was not fancy and the route was limited it was still enjoyable. The staff were friendly, the tour guide was great and it helped that it had a snack and refreshment bar.
In total we were on the bus tour 90 minutes inc a 30 minute stop and the boat tour was an hour.
I give the bus tour 1/5 and cruise 3/5.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

At the reservation it was not specified that the pick up would not be done from the driver of the bus directly but by another person who left me close to viator office. So I had to enter and to pick my tickets by myself. There was a lot of confusion and I struggled to figure out which bus I had to climb. Moreover the person who picked me up was delayed so I risked to loose my ride.
I didn't appreciate that the driver of the tour asked for the tip before the conclusion of the tour and he asked for a specific amount.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We could not go the day we planned due to the weather. This made me feel safer. The next day was a beautiful day and the ride was awesome. The pilot, Luis, was very professional and friendly and very informative.

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour and Harry the tour guide is hilarious request for him to be your driver and he has a lot of knowledge about the area. He's also rich you'll see what i mean if you take the tour! Only one thing could be better. When they drop you off at the mall they give you 2 hrs. I think that's to long but hey if you like shopping that might be good for you!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. The Miami City Tour showed us all the places in Miami we wanted to see in a nutshell. Interesting background information and stories. Everglades Airboat Adventure provided a stunning view of this wildlife reservoir. Worth the money.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

It was OK for having a short time in Miami, but I expected to get off the bus at the most famous South Miami Beach. And at the end of the tour about more than 2 hours we were left at the Bayside Market on our own with nothing to do. I thought it would be a guided tour.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Our city tour turned out to be a bus ride. The bus driver drove us around with very little to say and almost no local knowledge when asked questions. His name was Abel and he should be taken off the route as it was horrible. The Biscayne Bay Cruise was very well done. We thoroughly enjoyed that experience.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

I was picked on time (an accident on the road made it late for others) and bus was passable. Please wash outside of windows as that is the only way to take photos! Usual driver jokes but not a great deal of information. It was when we got off bus for the second half do day that the whole tour fell apart!
For a "feels like" 99* degree Miami sunshine summer day they selected a Pirate boat for our cruise!! Only shade for 16 - the rest of our 48 it was full, excruciating heat. Cruised famous peoples homes with a recitation of names and almost no information about Miami or islands etc. When the downpour hit those same fellow tourists had no where to hide; thank goodness the usual lightning held back. BUT it was the three plus hour wait for the bus to take those who weren't doing the Everglades that just capped a subpar day! All of us were soaked to the skin and all there was to do was hang out in a primarily open air shopping centre! Why? I ate food court quality meal, looked around at tourist "stuff" and still had over two hours to wait. In light showers. The wait for the bus was much longer than the tour! Horrible.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Totally a waste of time and money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great bus tour and boat trip. Very informative and interesting.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message