All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 376 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was AMAZING!!!! This was a gift for my fiance's birthday, he had a great time. We would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, good value for money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. My family and I enjoyed the tour. The guide was very informative and friendly during the tour. To be able to see the land and sea highlights of Miami with limited time was fantastic, I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Great guide. Only problem was after the boat ride. We were told one time to get the bus - 2:30 - but it was really 3:30 so we waited around in case it showed up where we could have been shopping or at least looking at the shops there

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

the trip was very nice , except the boat was over crowded , and the tour was 60 minutes not 90 as mentioned in the program , also waiting time for bus at the end was too long one hour and half

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The stop in little Havan was short, and stop at the shoppingcenter was long

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The city tour was fun and the boat tour was really nice. The touring company was unorganized and there were too many people booked for the trip. We were not expecting a double decker bus as the mode of transportation. The tours were worth doing. A lot for the money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

- tour is advertised to be 6 hours, effectively it's just 3 because guests have 2 hours free time at the bayfront park/b and another 1 hour is reserved for lunch morning tour at a resr

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

We were picked up from our hotel and made us wait for 1 hour. There arrangements were chaotic, the biscayme cruise boat was overbooked and people were split, each went his own way. The return bus refused to return us to the hotel, we had to take a taxi. No proper communication, very unproffessional!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, boat captain and tour guide were nice. Fun for both children and adults, on my tour there were a small group of children that were having a blast, particularly recommended for grade school aged children. Miami city tour guide was fabulous as well, unfortunately I forgot her name, so if you are a pretty, petite lady with curly blonde hair, I am speaking of you and thank you for the photos you took for me.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Throughly enjoyed the trip guide was very knowledgable. And would recommend Viator any time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this trip was perfect, from being picked up from our hotel at the stated time to being taken back after the tour, we were looked after and guided around Miami by professional and attentive staff. Great bus tour and we loved going to little Havana and stopping for Cuban coffee at the cigar shop.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lets just say it was so good we plan on doing it again and again. Wonderful

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

had a greattime! Harry was a great tour guide...

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice tour. Liked stopping in Little Havana and the boat tour the best. Did not have time to eat anything because of a mix up with the amount of passengers going on the boat trip. The tour director had to straighten it out but he lost a lot of our time in doing so.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message