All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 317 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The narrated tour was great! However it took way too long to pick up everyone and actually start the tour (1-1/2 hours). Had we known that, we would have taken a taxi to the tour office. Also there are too many low branches on the trees. We had to duck down constantly to prevent injury.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much, Al knows his city and has a great sense of humor. The line-up to get tickets when we had already purchased them on line was a bit much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Awesome trip ,very good service. Thanks

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

informative. tour guide was good. kept us informed all the time. interacted with the group and was amusing.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see some of the highlights of miami. Wish you would consider picking up folks from Fort Lauderdale for these tours.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Rude foreign visitors took the window seats on the top, preventing my friend and me from sitting together and being able to take good pictures. Otherwise enjoyed the afternoon.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The boat ride was great, but what made the trip was Harry. He was great and very knowagable about the city. He gave us an informative tour. Thanks Harry - You were the best

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My family enjoyed the tour. Our guide Harry was witty and entertaining. The cruise was also entertaining with up close views of celebrity homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Bus driver Harry is very nice and knows the road very well. You will get a worry free trip full of knowledge. I suggest time at Little Hanna be longer.
Above all, I will recommend it to friends. It is definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

the tour was great..especially using a double decker bus..the lunch stop in little Havana was great. there could have been more stops in the city..the boat cruise was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our tour and tour guides however the notification and contact information was very difficult to obtain and we were waiting literally right up to the moment of departure to get a confirmation.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message