All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The boat ride was great, but what made the trip was Harry. He was great and very knowagable about the city. He gave us an informative tour. Thanks Harry - You were the best

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My family enjoyed the tour. Our guide Harry was witty and entertaining. The cruise was also entertaining with up close views of celebrity homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Bus driver Harry is very nice and knows the road very well. You will get a worry free trip full of knowledge. I suggest time at Little Hanna be longer.
Above all, I will recommend it to friends. It is definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

the tour was great..especially using a double decker bus..the lunch stop in little Havana was great. there could have been more stops in the city..the boat cruise was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our tour and tour guides however the notification and contact information was very difficult to obtain and we were waiting literally right up to the moment of departure to get a confirmation.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The everglades airboat adventure was indeed very good organised and interesting. We saw a lot of wild birdlife and alligators. The guide was also very good.
The first part, the miami city tour after a long ride to pick everyone up, was a little bit disappointing because we already did a walking tour with viator, earlier during our stay.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

The city tour was good, you get to see the important places in the city and downtown. The bay cruise was a waste of time as you get to see where the celebrities live which is of no interest to me at all

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Jetty tour guide was awful!!! He did not point things out completely , joked around, I would not recommend .
The bivsyne Bay sightsreing captain @ crew did an amazing job pointing out celebrates homes etc.
Took Big Bus later and they give a scriptsedstructures organized great tour .

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Loved the Miami City tour wish we could of spent some time in South Beach area will take that tour next time. Was very disappointed in the Everglade tour only seen 2 Alligators and the show they put on was lame. The show was only about 10 min long!!!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

exelente una experiencia unica y el piloto lo maximo muy amigable
gracias

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great tour
excellent customer service
only draw back is that it is pricey in Miami as compared to tours all around the country

Overall still highly recommend

Doing what: Miami Helicopter Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

On the tour clearly says it's search and back to the hotel . But there was only the search to arrive had to call a taxi back to the hotel. But it was worth the ride.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Boat ride was nice, but we sit in middle and people on the sides were very rude, standing the whole time.

The tour was nice but we just rode around.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was very well organized.

Pros:
Pick up and drop from several hotels.
Very friendly and funny tour guide - Alfred.
Value for money.

Cons:
No hop-off hop-in available.
Need to print the vouchers, which is a waste.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message