All across America are wealthy suburbs, where the houses are big and new and designed to resemble European abodes. But Coral Gables, called the City Beautiful, was the first. For in the posh neighborhood, you’ll see Italianate villas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really worth doing. Saw so much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great!! I had a good time while learning about Miami.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

They picked us up at our hotel even though it wasn't one of the listed pick up points, so thank you for that. It was a good trip, but a bit of hanging around at the central office after pick up with no-where to sit to wait for the actual tour bus. The trip itself was as described and interesting, with a very amusing tour guide. The Biscayne Bay cruise was also very pleasant but the boat guide had a strong accent and was difficult to follow. Overall though a very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Disappointed city tour didn't go through downtown to get complete overview of Miami.
Everglades airboat ride great.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Disappointed city tour didn't go through downtown to get complete overview of Miami.
Everglades airboat ride great.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour and customer service!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The narrated tour was great! However it took way too long to pick up everyone and actually start the tour (1-1/2 hours). Had we known that, we would have taken a taxi to the tour office. Also there are too many low branches on the trees. We had to duck down constantly to prevent injury.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much, Al knows his city and has a great sense of humor. The line-up to get tickets when we had already purchased them on line was a bit much.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message