Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1248 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great Tour, everything was amazing from the pickup to the comeback.

Alligators and the Airboat tour are worh to see and do.

Would recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great day !! Informative, entertaining
Staff were more than helpful and friendly, especially
Luis our pick up driver who took care of us above and beyond. Recommend highly

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Anthony W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great a lot of information a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was very nice airboat adventure in Florida swamp. The boat captain had great experience and made fun. Our 5 and 6 yr kids liked this special trip. We were lucky to see three 9-10 ft alligators!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Anne B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was fantastic! We were only 4 in the group. We truly lucked out with the our guide named Adam. What a knowledgeable and fun guide. We learned so much! Lunch was also great, we had a private room but we were told, it is not always like that. All in all I would truly recommend it!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

It was a sunny day and we got on the airboat and managed to spot 5-6 alligators. Held a baby alligator and had gator bites. Overall satisfactory activity.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great day out! The everglades portion of the tour was fun and a really different experience. The everglades themselves were surprisingly beautiful.

The South Beach and Miami tour gave us some insight into the history of the area as well as some great places to explore further on our own. Loved the Cuban coffee, but if you get a chance, treat yourself to some delicious Cuban ice cream from next door.

The harbour tour of the man-made islands with the homes of famous people was fun even if it was a little voyeuristic. Most of the homes, whether of famous people or not, were beautiful and worth seeing.

All together, we had a great, if somewhat long, day. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great day out! The everglades portion of the tour was fun and a really different experience. The everglades themselves were surprisingly beautiful.

The South Beach and Miami tour gave us some insight into the history of the area as well as some great places to explore further on our own. Loved the Cuban coffee, but if you get a chance, treat yourself to some delicious Cuban ice cream from next door.

The harbour tour of the man-made islands with the homes of famous people was fun even if it was a little voyeuristic. Most of the homes, whether of famous people or not, were beautiful and worth seeing.

All together, we had a great, if somewhat long, day. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The tour matched the description.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The tour matched the description.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The tour matched the description.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

We really enjoyed the trips, we took all 3 of them. It would have been nice to be picked up at the hotel since the taxi cost us as much as the trip! The guide on the Bay Cruise was very hard to understand and we missed many of the stars names. The City tour and airboat ride were amazing as was the bay cruise with that one hiccup.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very good three-part tour. Good value for your money. City tour I could have missed - too much information given too quickly, easily forgotten. Cruise around Biscayne Bay beautiful. Everglades air boat ride the highlight of the tour. We are now back in cold and snow, and wish we were still in the sunshine!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message