Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1343 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome Tour and funny guides. I can highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic family adventure for ages ranging from 11 to 73. Capt. John was informative about the Everglades, but also didn't bore us with chatter. Some of the younger members of the family thought it was going to be boring, but they loved every minute of it. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent adventure everything we thought it would be.We have used Viator on many day tours in the USA and have never been let down.Kind reguards Jeff and Bernadette

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A verry good tour for a good price! Everything was verry good arranged. We will book a tour again with Viator!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Adam, our guide was engaging and very knowledgeable. We had 6 adults and 2 boys (ages 8 and 7) on the day trip and we all had fun. The little boys liked the airboat ride the best. Lunch was handled very efficiently although Adam thought the restaurant was slow and it was very good. I'd give an unqualified recommendation to all aspects of the tour. Way to Go Adam!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Saw many wild alligators and dolphins on the trip. Amazing we saw this many dolphins playing and so close to us. Great experience and value.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, enjoyed seeing alligators and other wildlife in their natural habitat

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value for money .. Great way to experience a bit of Miami! Journey is easily doable with films and breaks to keep you entertained. Highly recommend

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure was well worth it, so exciting. The Biscayne Bay Cruise i would not recommend, it was quite boring in end. Yes you got to see nice houses, it is just a bit long and the boat is so well over crowded.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was excellent, the only thing is that you have to pay attention to the meeting points because they are a little bit confusing but there was no problem and we had a great time!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! They picked you up from your hotel and dropped you off at your hotel. Loved the air boat ride and the gator show after! Lots of fun!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message