Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1117 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The combo tour was wonderful! We got to see various parts of the city including the South Beach area, Little Havana, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove. The Biscayne Bay Cruise gave us a tour of several island housing areas, including Star Island with its' beautiful and famous houses. The Everglades Airboat Ride was a thrill! We saw 3 alligators during our ride. The short show after the boat ride was great! I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time -- next time we want to make it a longer trip!!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Barry C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Early start and late finish but well worth it. The driver and guide very friendly and informative. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was simply excellent and stuffs were very much cordial and helpful with a mix of fun and sharing good history of the place. I would recommend this tour at any time to any body whilst visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was great. I think a little more time in downtown Miami would have been a great addition

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great day a must do for anyone goin to Orlando the air boat was good but Kennedy Space Center was amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, guides were very informative saw plenty of alligators and wildlife, awesome boats with plenty of room.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great - the tour guide was very knowledgeable and let us know exactly what to expect at the Everglades. The tour was really well organised - we only had short waits between the activities. The Captain of the boat was also really good about telling us about the Everglades and pointing out any alligators / other wildlife that we saw.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was well worth the money. Park was nice too. Food was will good. Would do this again for sure.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Overall the tour was very enjoyable, and our guide very educated and therefore informative on the ecosystem in the area. The airboat component was alot of fun and highly recommended! The tour did feel a little long towards the end when we started the second boat ride later in the afternoon (especially in summer when the sun gets a little much!). However we still had an enjoyable time and it was a an ideal way to cover alot of what is a huge area! Thanks.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Fun and interesting tour A lot of information on Sightseeing tour

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message