Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Island

Jungle Island (formerly Parrot Jungle Island) is a glorious homage to tourism kitsch. This is one of those places kids beg to go, so just give up and prepare for some bright-feathered, bird-scented fun. Actually, the 18 acre (7 hectare) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic

Doing what: Go Miami Card

trudman United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We went there and everyone knew what to do and was professional.
I enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Jungle Island Miami

tabuharb

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

It was very good experience, the guide Armando was distinguished person.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour was amazing.....the guide was excellent

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jason G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The staff was awesome! The Latina lady was very friendly and helpful. The people giving the tour were great too. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dwyane D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jerico G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

I took the 48-hour tour coupled with the bayside tour and my expectations were all met. The 48-hour tour gave me the opportunity to see downtown, uptown and midtown Miami. What I enjoyed the most is the bayside tour! And the tour guides, sure know their history of Miami!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Iain C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did this on our first full day in Miami and it really was very good for helping us get orientated. There are three loops but we only did the South Beach one, and had a good day seeing the sights stopping at the beach and having lunch. The buses are open topped, but when we had a two minute rain shower they handed out free ponchos and everything was dry again in five minutes. The guides were good with lots of facts about the buildings and Miami in general, especially where films were shot.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rachael B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Miami isn't my favourite place I've ever been to, but this is a great way to see the city, all the guides were fun and made you feel very welcome. Be careful of the low braches though! the guides do point them out but there are a lot of them! Great tour though

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Edward C. O

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

On off does not work. Too long between busses. For what I paid it was a rip off.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

larry v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

this tour was very fun and you can see the entire city in a day by doing this very great tour . The only holdback is the tree branches are very low and the tours and the city need to get together and trim trees on routes

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Angelica Veroni A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I was happy with the Go card. I bought for 5 days and was good in terms of money.

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Marlies F

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We did not have printed vouchers and no bar code on our phones. Karen Mattox helped us out. She was extremely patient and helpful. We were very pleased with her outstanding customer service. Way to go Karen!! Thank you.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mohamed Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Ok.

Doing what: Jungle Island Miami

Constanze D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

the tour stops on the schedule tht is provided when you pring your onlie ticket are incorrect. the tours are not moving as advertised every 15-20 minutes I had to wait 55 minutes for the next bus to come to the stop. the advertised live tour guides do not exist you are listening to a recording. due to unkown reaons one of the routs did not operate on the day that I had booked my tour, when we questioned the reasoning all we got it is what it is. I would never book a Big Bus Tour again, it was a total waist of 65 bucks that I could have spend in a better way

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Antoine B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

I was satisfied with the tours, tours guide, timelines. It was worth my investment.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Indrakanthie P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

I did not participated in this trip. Because it was very complected to find that place. I am a foreigner and a solo traveler. I did not have a car to go to that place.

Doing what: Jungle Island Miami

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good way to see all of Miami. Information was well narrated and interspersed with funny anecdotes. Only negative thing which is really no-ones fault was no airconditioning in the buses and only top quarter windows could be opened. As the weather was extremely hot and humid this made the bus ride very hard to take. I would recommend the people visit Miami in their winter not summer.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ambily J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Go Miami Card is a great way to see the places in Miami, we took 3 day pass and we did cover most of the places, its so worth it. i would highly recommend this . For students like us its a win win, you might feel like you are paying a lot for this but once you go to Miami you will realize this is the cheapest way you can see all the places without your own transport also when you calculate the entrance price for each attraction, having this pass will make more sense nothing less than 40 dollars

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Jack P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A great way to get a quick overview of the various aspects of Miami while allowing you to stop and visit key points of interest.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

james s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I enjoyed the entire Tour because, you could get OFF the Bus just about wherever you wanted, I got off at stop 4 right next to the Mango's and near the Cleavlander, my favorite part of the tour as well as Ocean Drive as a whole!! The guide was very informative and very knowledgeable about his work and I could tell that he was having a great time and enjoying himself!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pattie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this place! Some ticketing errors on my part were quickly resolved and traded so there was no hassles.

Doing what: Jungle Island Miami

Iryna Bilka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a lot of fun. Will come back again!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

RUTH S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

NO AIR Conditioner'''' ON BUS,DRIVER PICK ME UP IN FRONT OF MY HOTEL ,ON RETURN TRIP HE SAID HE CAN'TNOT STOP THERE,DROP ME OFF 5 BLOCKS FROM WERE HE PICK ME UP .

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rhonda Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your guide Joshua was wonderful. I highly recommend it as an easy way to explore Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message