Miami ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Island

Jungle Island (formerly Parrot Jungle Island) is a glorious homage to tourism kitsch. This is one of those places kids beg to go, so just give up and prepare for some bright-feathered, bird-scented fun. Actually, the 18 acre (7 hectare) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 210 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rebecca A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip. The pass was very convenient and we had no issues using them.

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Salvador M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing tour, well worth it

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nan C H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Miami Beach loop it rained but we were given poncho's. Some of the microphone weren't working. Miami loop rain again and everyone was down stairs it was overcrowded with no air and no working microphones. Some people took their chances with the lighting and went up on top. Both has very bad tour people. The Wynwood area was sunny but bus pulled out 15 minutes early so we had to wait an hour. Thought I read somewhere that they left ever 15 minutes not every hour. Been on bus before and this was a BIG let down.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ravindra

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

There was 1 hour waiting to start another loop from Central location.
It and #39;s not possibke to cover 3 loops because if traffic, in a day hence dont think OK ts worth. Don and #39;t think it and #39;s a hop on hop off if you have to cover all 3.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kari M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very helpful. i know i def wouldnt be able to find all this on my own.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommended. This is the best way to find your way around Miami especially if you are only in town for a dew days

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cheryl M V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We found this tour interesting and fun.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Juanloma

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It is a good way to start your visit to Miami

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

denise.cardwell1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A good way to see Miami on your first day.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was very good Would recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jungle Island had a great variety of animals, was a photograher's dream, and we loved the lemurs.

Doing what: Jungle Island Miami

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

There's no better way to see it all than on this bus tour! If you get off at the wrong stop in error, wait 10 minutes...another will be along shortly! Every guide was informative and some were very funny. Made us feel more relaxed. We highly recommend the Hop-on Hop-off ANYWHERE you go!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

nnancydl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Drivers and guides were great. Informative, funny, knowledgeable and helpful.
Would recommend this to anyone new in town.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

arlis Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This was my first time in Miami. Had a great time on this tour. The host were excellent. Very knowledge and entertaining. I would recommend this tour as it is a great way to see Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Judith Matson F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

It was miserably hot upstairs in the bus and the downstairs was not air-conditioned. In the first crummy neighborhood, we saw lots of art or glorified graffiti. The guide talked and talked about artists we didn't see. The tour of Coral Gables was very interesting and a beautiful place, but I would not talk this tour again or recommend it.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mrs Catherine V

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Bus stops had changed from information provided with tickets. Also long waits between green loop meant us abandoning tour. Bus ignored us at stop without reason. Boat trip was enjoyable though.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Geoffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Every tour guide for every loop was friendly, professional and informative. This tour is absolutely recommended for a trip to Miami. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We definitely recommend this tour for Miami! Since parking is next to impossible to find, use this tour to see as much as possible. Tour guides were excellent!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome package deal! By purchasing this pass the buyer ends up with a very nice discount compared to buying tickets individually. If you make the purchase be sure to print the guide and read the fine print as one of our items had only one time slot available for the explorer pass holders and we didn't notice that prior to.

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Shawn D F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Both my husband and I had a blast, and also saved money by doing this Explorer Pass! We went on the Miami Jet boat, and then in the Keys we did the kayaking and later did the snorkeling trip. Staff we all welcoming and helpful!

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Stephanie M Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

I loved this tour.
The guides I had were very helpful and funny. They went out of their way to give us tips about Miami.
It was money well-spent.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

william B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Was a wonderful but sad trip good-bye to my dear best friend... He pasted away 4 days after we arrived home to Colorado.... Miami FL USA was his last stop

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Michael T

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Keine deutschsprachigen Erklärungen!
Bei der 3.Busrunde wurden mehrere Stationen nicht angefahren Karneval, was uns im Vorfeld nicht mitgeteilt wurde!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Matthew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great Value

Doing what: Miami and the Keys Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message