• USD ($)
  • English
A vibrant Hispanic culture permeates everything in Little Havana - colorful murals, monuments to heroes past and present, elderly men playing dominoes as they discuss politics, and cigar rollers deeply at work amidst Little Havana’s ever-present ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 23 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This was a very interesting tour and the best way to see Little Havana. Our tour guide was interesting. The food in Little Havana was quite tasty. We really enjoyed the Domino stop. The only issue with the tour was that it was much longer than advertised. Much closer to 20 miles than 8 miles. It wasn't a difficult ride at all but those who don't bike much might find it a little taxing. This is my second Viator Bike Tour. I wouldn't want to see a city any other way.

Doing what: Little Havana Bike and Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see Miami. Loved the boat cruise add on. Staff very nice, convenient and many stops available. Enjoyed lunch at Versailles Restaurant stop (Cuban eateries). Thanks for the stop at Little Havana, enjoyed that opportunity. Coconut Grove was great, wish there was a stop near the water in Coconut Grove with shopping; but the Mall was great. South Beach is a great place to stop and enjoy the beach.

You may want to better describe stop # 12 of the Beach tour as there really was not much shopping there: TJ Maxx and Publix and Best Buy. The descriptions leads one to believe it includes much more.

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

There wasn't much to see on the City Tour part. We were staying in South Beach, so already saw that and didn't gain any additional or new info. Little Havana was interesting, but not much else to see in the rest of the city. We really enjoyed the boat ride and tour of Millionaire row, wished that could've been longer. Then we had to wait at Bayside Market for over 2 hours! We thought we would be taken back to our hotel after the boat ride since we didn't opt for the Everglades tour, instead we had to wait for them! It was stated as a 6 hr tour for us, it turned into a 6 hr tour and a 2 hr wait. Not happy about that!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a great way to spend the day in Miami! Our tour guide, Oasis, from Bike and Roll, was a wealth of information about the art deco architecture and the history of Miami and Little Havana. Our small group was expertly guided for almost 6 hours, including a fabulous lunch in Little Havana (plus icecream for dessert). We felt safe, at all times, and well taken care of. Bikes were comfortable and well maintained. Because of what we learned on this tour, we were able to rent bikes again, later in our stay, and self-navigate all over Miami Beach and Miami, all the way to the Coconut Grove Arts Festival, and other sights. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Little Havana Bike and Food Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I surprised my relatives by buying this tour for them. It was actually a lot better than I had expected. For what I paid, we got to see a lot of the area. A couple of things that would have made it a better experience; the windows on the tour bus were dirty with water spots, so trying to take pictures was worthless, unless you want photos of interesting places with water spots included. Also, the bus stopped briefly in Little Havana, which was great, but it would have been nice to stay longer. Overall, it is worth the $$ if you want to gain a little more knowledge of the area. I recommend it.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Very good tour, knowledgeable guide, Al. Really enjoyed Biscayne Bay cruise. Only criticism too long in Little Havana, surely Miami has another area we could have spent 45 minutes!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The Miami City Tour portion was EXCELLENT. Alex, our guide was awesome - entertaining, personable and knowledgable. Little Havana and Coral Gables were great!

Jungle island was 'mixed'. The tour provider dropped us off there and gave us $10 for a cab (to take us back to our hotel when we were done)

Doing what: Miami City Tour and Jungle Island

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good value for money, just would have been better if we could have stopped for lunch at Little Havana for a little longer. We only had 15 minutes before we had to get back on the bus.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

We were picked up on time in Miami Beach at our hotel in an old school bus that rattled and was very noisy. We were taken to Bayside mall and dropped off so our driver could take a separate group to the Everglades. We were told to report 1 1/4 hours later to a nearby boat made up to be a pirate ship for the Biscayne Bay Cruise. There was not enough seating for everyone. The sights and information were great.
After the cruise we waited another hour to be picked up by our driver for the City tour. The bus was so noisy that we could not hear the guide who was doubling as our driver.
We were flying out of MIA that evening so our guide recommended that we get off in Little Havana and take a taxi. During our 1 1/2 hour wait we learned that all the taxis in the late afternoon are downtown and none are available in Little Havana. We got to the airport on time but were not happy with any of the aspects of the tour. They could not diminish however the beautiful scenery in a lovely city.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

We were picked up on time in Miami Beach at our hotel in an old school bus that rattled and was very noisy. We were taken to Bayside mall and dropped off so our driver could take a separate group to the Everglades. We were told to report 1 1/4 hours later to a nearby boat made up to be a pirate ship for the Biscayne Bay Cruise. There was not enough seating for everyone. The sights and information were great.
After the cruise we waited another hour to be picked up by our driver for the City tour. The bus was so noisy that we could not hear the guide who was doubling as our driver.
We were flying out of MIA that evening so our guide recommended that we get off in Little Havana and take a taxi. During our 1 1/2 hour wait we learned that all the taxis in the late afternoon are downtown and none are available in Little Havana. We got to the airport on time but were not happy with any of the aspects of the tour. They could not diminish however the beautiful scenery in a lovely city.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Les
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was great, the guide was fantastic, the food was amazing. Had the best coffee in little Havana. Do this tour! !

Doing what: Little Havana Food and Walking Tour in Miami

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Voila une façon très agréable de visiter Miami, la visite de 'downtown' dure environ une bonne heure, les explications en français par des écouteurs sont intéressantesmais il y a que peu d'intérêt de quitter le bus (sauf peut-être pour Little Havana).
Le tour en bus de Miami Beach est plus interactif et donne plus la possibilité de quitter le bus et de reprendre le suivant mais malheureusement tous les bus ne sont pas équipés d'écouteur en français.
La croisière est a recommander car elle donne une belle vu sur la 'skyline' de Miami et sur les villas des stars, possibiltée de faire de belles photos.
Le départ des bus et de la croisiere est peu difficile à trouver, à Miami 'downtown', à droite de la Marina pour les bus, à proximité du stade de Basket.
Cette expériance est à recommander pour visiter Miami sans trop se fatiguer .

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was amazing. I'm glad we did both the bus and boat. Our tour guide was friendly and patient. We did have time to stop off and eat in Little Havana. We enjoyed the entire crew of the boat tour. It was fun. They sold chips, soda, and beer on the boat. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

The Biscayne Bay Cruise was excellent, probably because it was provided by a company other than the company that provided the land tour. On the City Tour we only stopped once and that was in Little Havana at a cigar store. The tour driver sold more cigars than giving tour information. We were told that we could leave our personal items in our seats and he would lock the bus until we returned to our seats after the cigar tour. Upon returning to the bus my wife and I found two children in our seat and the driver had moved a young lady into the child's seat up front next to him so he could talk to her. My wife and I question the driver about the children in our seats with our personal items and he said that seats were not assigned and we would have to sit apart the rest of the tour. The bus was small and when we returned from the Biscayne Bay tour there was total confusion about which of the three buses was going to back different hotels. As I said earlier the Biscayne tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and the entire crew was helpful and friendly. The Biscayne Bay tour is operated by a separate company, so I would recommend one of the larger tour bus companies to complement the City Tour.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

It was well worth it, but I wish I had more time to see things. They let you get off the bus to visit museums, LIttle Havana, etc, but they stop service at 4:30 pm, so it is a rush. If you are hot back at the main station at 4:30 pm you have to take a taxi back to South Beach.

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message