Miami Beach has perhaps the some of the best city beaches in the country. The water is relatively clear and the warm, white-sand beaches are wide, firm, and long enough to accommodate the throngs of visitors. The most crowded beaches are from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. It started on time. Pilot and supporting staff were professional.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were given flight as gift. Loved it. I a group of sharks got some great photos!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Convenient pick up from hotel. Excellent views and description of city sights. Most enjoyable trip

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was fun to fly above Miami Beach, the people and the pilot were friendly. and it was reasonable prices, highly recommended.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

BOOKED FOR OUR SON'S 19TH BD. HAD A GREAT FLIGHT. ONLY DRAWBACK WAS THAT THE ACTUAL FLIGHT WAS LESS THAN THE HOUR THAT YOU ADVERTISED. HE LOVED IT BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED TO STAY UP FOR THE WHOLE HOUR. ACTUAL FLIGHT TIME WAS ABOUT 40 MIN.
OTHER THAN THAT HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE PILOT (CAPT. BOB) WAS GREAT.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was one of the last thing we did before we were leaving florida. It was a very beautiful flight with a very friendly staff (on board and at the desk). We enjoyed the whole flight and had a realy good time. This tour is every penny worth!!! Thank you!!!!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing flight experience. The scenery was breathtaking. Highly recommend would do it all over again.

Doing what: Miami Lights Evening Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

absolutly fantastic. was a bit nervous at 1st cause am scared of heights, well was because i think i conkered my fear now. pilot was brilliant and patient as i had 2 toddlers with me. so glad i did it. will definatly b doing this again very soon xxxx

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Went on this trip even though we are not very knowledgable about art. At first we were worried that we wouldn't understand or enjoy however we were pleasantly surprised at what we saw and ended up getting into the "arty" world. Good all round trip just the right length of time for newcomers to the art scene.

Doing what: South Beach Arts and Culinary Tour in Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, excellent knowledgeable tour guide, lots of fun

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The grand Miami air tour was everything I expected much. I read all the reviews before booking it n all the reviews were good. So I decided To suprise my girlfriend with this tour. Pilot bob did a great job and the ride was very smooth. Took some amazing pictures couldn't of been better.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The pilot was really friendly. He even t my boyfriend fly the plane for a little bit. The views were beautiful. The pilot was so kind he even asked us while we were up in the air if we wanted him to fly over any area in particular. The tour felt very tailored to our needs. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

The person working at the "hut" was very nice and helpful but paddle boarding in the channel was nasty. The ocean would have been so much better.

Doing what: Stand-Up Paddleboard Rental in Miami Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message