• USD ($)
  • English
Miami Beach has perhaps the some of the best city beaches in the country. The water is relatively clear and the warm, white-sand beaches are wide, firm, and long enough to accommodate the throngs of visitors. The most crowded beaches are from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

BOOKED FOR OUR SON'S 19TH BD. HAD A GREAT FLIGHT. ONLY DRAWBACK WAS THAT THE ACTUAL FLIGHT WAS LESS THAN THE HOUR THAT YOU ADVERTISED. HE LOVED IT BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED TO STAY UP FOR THE WHOLE HOUR. ACTUAL FLIGHT TIME WAS ABOUT 40 MIN.
OTHER THAN THAT HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE PILOT (CAPT. BOB) WAS GREAT.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was one of the last thing we did before we were leaving florida. It was a very beautiful flight with a very friendly staff (on board and at the desk). We enjoyed the whole flight and had a realy good time. This tour is every penny worth!!! Thank you!!!!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing flight experience. The scenery was breathtaking. Highly recommend would do it all over again.

Doing what: Miami Lights Evening Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

absolutly fantastic. was a bit nervous at 1st cause am scared of heights, well was because i think i conkered my fear now. pilot was brilliant and patient as i had 2 toddlers with me. so glad i did it. will definatly b doing this again very soon xxxx

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Went on this trip even though we are not very knowledgable about art. At first we were worried that we wouldn't understand or enjoy however we were pleasantly surprised at what we saw and ended up getting into the "arty" world. Good all round trip just the right length of time for newcomers to the art scene.

Doing what: South Beach Arts and Culinary Tour in Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, excellent knowledgeable tour guide, lots of fun

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The grand Miami air tour was everything I expected much. I read all the reviews before booking it n all the reviews were good. So I decided To suprise my girlfriend with this tour. Pilot bob did a great job and the ride was very smooth. Took some amazing pictures couldn't of been better.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The pilot was really friendly. He even t my boyfriend fly the plane for a little bit. The views were beautiful. The pilot was so kind he even asked us while we were up in the air if we wanted him to fly over any area in particular. The tour felt very tailored to our needs. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

The person working at the "hut" was very nice and helpful but paddle boarding in the channel was nasty. The ocean would have been so much better.

Doing what: Stand-Up Paddleboard Rental in Miami Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic! Pilot was very nice and easy at the controls. He freely engaged in conversation and pointed out all of the terrain features to my 78 year old mother for whom this trip was a gift for her birthday. He explained the airplane controls to her and let her press the accelerator that got us airborne. We will definitely be taking another trip with him!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Good serves and a great experience

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was our first air tour and I must say it was beyond my expectations. It was a beautiful sunny day and low winds, thankfully. The hour long tour is definitely worth its value. Our pilot was very nice, and made me and my husband feel comfortable during our trip. Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Sue H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

One word sums it up: AWESOME. Our thanks to Scott and Mike for making it such a memorable occasion. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Miami Lights Evening Air Tour

Cory
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The flight was fantastic. Frank was our pilot and was friendly and informative with a sense of humor. He showed us sights from the Sun Life Stadium to Vizcaya and Stiltsville among other locations. We also met the owner Mike; it's not often you meet the owner of the business. Usually they aren't there or always in the back. My wife and I highly recommend the tour. Just an FYI... It's so good that one hour zooms by.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message