• USD ($)
  • English
South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 243 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My Husband and I were looking for something to do in Miami while on a short visit. We booked this tour. It was awesome. The tour takes you to the restaurants that are popular local "foodie" spots. The tour gives you a great background on Miami's Art Deco History and provides great food. I appreciate supporting the small local owned businesses and trying new foods. This tour does both. The money was worth the experience. I am just sorry that I can't remember our tour guide's name she was great too!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great , excellent guides and covered a lot of Miami - would reccomended it to others and was a reasonable price too

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

loved the tour ....great food and great tour guide full of information....a great experience!!!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun and super way to explore south beach.

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was absolutely fantastic!!! Much to our surprise, we were full by the end of the night. We experienced exotic cultural drinks, appetizers, complete entrees and deserts. Ritchie was extremely personable and he kept everyone engaged. To boot, we met some great people on the tour. This tour is a must do. In addition to tasting great cuisine, you'll get to learn the area and obtain some great historical insight about some of the more popular spots. It was one of the highlights of our vacation.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see Miami. Loved the boat cruise add on. Staff very nice, convenient and many stops available. Enjoyed lunch at Versailles Restaurant stop (Cuban eateries). Thanks for the stop at Little Havana, enjoyed that opportunity. Coconut Grove was great, wish there was a stop near the water in Coconut Grove with shopping; but the Mall was great. South Beach is a great place to stop and enjoy the beach.

You may want to better describe stop # 12 of the Beach tour as there really was not much shopping there: TJ Maxx and Publix and Best Buy. The descriptions leads one to believe it includes much more.

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about the art styles of the building on South Beach. I just wish the food was a little more eclectic. It was plenty of walking but you didn't feel it and you were stuffed after "sampling" it all. I would do it again!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Loved it! Was heaps of fun :)

Doing what: Miami City Tour and Jungle Island

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The way we understood the taxi was we would be able to get on and off at different locations. We only were
able to get off once. Directions could be better to locate you.

Doing what: Miami Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had an amazing time on an open air tour bus on a beautiful day. Really nice and knowledgable tour guide. I only took the beach loop, made a stop at Lincoln square, was very impressed by the Miami beauty. Thank you!

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Miami and Miami Beach at your own pace.

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Finding parking in Miami is sometimes difficult and time consuming. So even though I had a car, I used the Hop-On Hop-Off. Good buses, Knowledgeable guides, Well placed stops.

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent tour guide The City tour was great- beach tour was just OK.

Doing what: Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

well worth it , very good food and great service

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide was fabulous. She informed us several times what was coming up and she gave just enough detail on the foods we were eating so that we can seek them out again. She was friendly, courteous, and informative. The locations were great! We had ceviche, cuban coffee, churros, gelato, empanadas, pizza sandwiches, sliders, plantain chips - so wonderful! It was a lot of food! Luckily, our guide gave us a preview so we knew it was a marathon, not a sprint! She also provided us with a lot of background on the cultures and the history of the Art Deco area of South Beach. It was a great walk, great tour, and great food samples!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message