South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 329 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Only problem was city tour the guide was very hard to undetstand. Either needs to speak more clearly or get a new microphone.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great value for money, and Grace was a super guide.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was absolutely fantastic . We had the most enjoyable afternoon seeing down town Miami, historic Miami and on to Key Buscayne! Our tour guide was fantastic , we stopped at a Cuban cafe for lunch!! I would highly recommend this electric nike your!! Thank you Ray!! Kathy

Doing what: Guided Electric Bike Tour of Key Biscayne or South Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an awesome experience for grandparents and our granddaughter! The pre-instruction was terrific, and we felt safe when we took off. Seeing South Beach by Segway was so much fun! And the price was fantastic! Thank you Viatar!

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The commentator was informative and funny.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very informative and generous food portions were provided.

Strongly considering another tour with the Guide Provided (Mirka).

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour, great tour guide: knowledgeable and fluent!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best and most stimulating and informative trips are with Derek and Emilio (Beach Tour); Dave and Edwin (Little Havana Tour---GREAT! Chock full of history and information); Joshua (Art Deco); and the lively and superb Ellie (Mid City/Art/African American Tour). THANKS!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fue una muy buena experiencia y muy amables siempre esforzandose en explicarnos en español el itinerario

Doing what: Miami Water Taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of food with great variety. Lots of information about South Beach and the Art Deco style with plenty of examples. Most of all, a fantastic guide, Marie. Marie studied at a culinary institute in Denmark--her home country--, honed her skills in France, and was a chef in Newport. She is enthusiastic about SoBe and food. We had a great time, as did the others on the tour, mostly due to Marie and her restaurant choices. Don't miss this and ask for Marie.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was absolutely wonderful.. Richie was are guide and very much a great guide. Gave us all the perfect tour we expected. He needs a Raise, well informed of all places we seen and has a wonderful personality. Thank You,
Pat

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Marie was great! Told us lots of history and interesting info while we ate generous portions of yummy food! We loved it!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food was fantastic! Her knowledge of Art Deco and Miami Beach history was good.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had such a great time From learning about Art Deco architecture to Cuban cuisine and beyond all 4 of us loved it. What a great thing to do while in Miami. Looking forward to trying their little Havana and winwood food tours too

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jena along with Keyra were awesome

Highly recommended

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message