South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 397 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

This tour was fun and the guide was very funny but when advertised it seemed we would see much more of Star Island. The photos on the website showed photos up close and we barely passed the island and saw maybe two homes one of which the celebrity no longer lived in so I felt like it was just to get people to purchase tickets. The tour guide is who made the entire trip enjoyable but other that that we didn't really see much :/

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I enjoyed the entire Tour because, you could get OFF the Bus just about wherever you wanted, I got off at stop 4 right next to the Mango's and near the Cleavlander, my favorite part of the tour as well as Ocean Drive as a whole!! The guide was very informative and very knowledgeable about his work and I could tell that he was having a great time and enjoying himself!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent! And the guide was the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Though old, gearless and only one equipped with basket, still best price for one day rental in SOBE.
When booked on line - the price was for same day return, but at rentall office we were informed that
price was for 24 hrs, even better!

Doing what: Full-Day Bike Rental in South Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

We rented two beach cruisers from the venue and were given the "best" bikes in their inventory.

There were at least 20 or so bikes in the store that were all broken with flat tires, broken wheels, missing chains and broken seats. This was an obvious warning that we failed to heed.

We started off slow and noticed that both the tires on my bike needed air and the seat kept moving, I should have turned back right then. We made it half way to the south beach peir and boom the chains pops of my daughters bike. I fix the chain. We finally make it to the peir after riding slow and barely applying any pressure to the pedals. We then decide to make or way back up the beach and bam the chain pops again. At this point we decide to return the bikes to the venue, after fixing the chain yet again, we head back to the venue. Seeing that we are about a mile or so away, my daughter tries to ride the bike and sure enough the chain pops and her knee his the handle bars splitting her knee open. HORRIBLE!!

We walked the entire way back and turn the bikes in only to be met by the most volatile customer service I have ever had.

I explain my situation to the girls at the counter and the blame game starts. "Who checked the bikes out?" "Not me, wasn't me, not me either" no one wanted to take responsibility for doing a safety check. The manger was no where to be found and when the girl called him she told me "my manager doesn't care, I'm sorry." They refused to refund my money, they refused to fix the issue or even try to make the situation better.

Please take this review as solid advice and DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH BIKE MIAMI/HALF PRICE TOURS! Their bikes are old, dirty, broken and dangerous the customer service is a wreck. Run far away from this venue. You are better off renting a art deco bike.

Doing what: Full-Day Bike Rental in South Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Terrible. Bikes in poor condition. Service bad.

Doing what: Full-Day Bike Rental in South Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

NO AIR Conditioner'''' ON BUS,DRIVER PICK ME UP IN FRONT OF MY HOTEL ,ON RETURN TRIP HE SAID HE CAN'TNOT STOP THERE,DROP ME OFF 5 BLOCKS FROM WERE HE PICK ME UP .

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your guide Joshua was wonderful. I highly recommend it as an easy way to explore Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tours handy on-off locations, good and interesting information very friendly guides! Will highly recommend and would take tours again when/if in Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

FABULOUS, guide and guige in training were very nice, good food, must take this tour as overall it was very fun. PS my tour guide takes great photos that I otherwise would not have because I was traveling alone, once again, THANK YOU!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Good tour guide and nice variety of food. Excellent value! We were disappointed that we did not receive the tour material the guide said she would email to us after the tour. Will it be coming soon?

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was very good

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun tour and great tour guide! She was very knowledgeable and very fun!! Would recommend to anyone wanted to do a tour in Miami. Being able to go in the water and see the Miami bay was amazing!!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was wonderful and loved the history from Jennifer

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

5 Star, great host, great food, great people, not to be missed

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, fun, informative, and delicious!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgeable guides, and helpful at all stops.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

More worth it if you start early.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the tour, even being a Vegetarian the guide really accommodated me. Thank you

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolute must for a trip to Miami! Food was excellent and tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic . Out Guide had great chat and informative. So much yummy food and great getting a bit of info on the sites

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great afternoon with Ricky. It's very relaxed as in don't bother with pads and stuff but I prefer it that way. I've done 3 Segway sessions and this one was by far the best. 2 hours of sight seeing. We would only have seen a fraction of Miami without the Segway. So easy to master.

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message