South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 486 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Did the south beach tour, very fun/interesting. The bikes are great! Very nice guide!

Doing what: Guided Electric Bike Tour of Key Biscayne or South Beach

Maryann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour far exceeded our expectations.. The tour director, Mirka, was excellent. She has years of experience in the area and knowledge of the local food and South Beach scene.. We learned about the history, architecture and interesting blending of cuisines. Food portions were large. Everything was delicious. Go and go hungry!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed the food and the guide. Definitely found some gems to add to my go to places when I'm in Miami Beach.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Kari M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very helpful. i know i def wouldnt be able to find all this on my own.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour - good food, good fun and a great guide

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommended. This is the best way to find your way around Miami especially if you are only in town for a dew days

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Do yourself a favor and give this a shot. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Cheryl M V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We found this tour interesting and fun.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Juanloma

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It is a good way to start your visit to Miami

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sarah P

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Trip was interesting, good information on the history of the area and architecture and was good to go on the water as well. The negative was the that I was in a family group and we felt that some of the comments made by the tour guide, were not appropriate with children on the tour, or indeed for an audience you do not know.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

denise.cardwell1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A good way to see Miami on your first day.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Heidi M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jennifer was terrific --upbeat, knowledgeable, and flexible. The walking pace was just right. Our food samples were generous, tempting, and very tasty. The ambience of South Beach and the Art Deco architecture all around made it a great experience.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was very good Would recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

patty l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour all around. Nice to get into the restaurants with no waiting and the yummy food ready. Great informational tour on the hotels, history and restaurants.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

beverley b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were only here for a few days so thought this would be a good way to see miami! Mayte and Sharky were amazing, Mayte was very knowledgeable and bubbly, enjoyed every minute, even when we got held up in traffic Mayte entertained us. Highly recommend this tour thanks from Bev and Dave x

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guide's description of the architectural styles of Miami is a bonus on top of the food and sights.et

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

There's no better way to see it all than on this bus tour! If you get off at the wrong stop in error, wait 10 minutes...another will be along shortly! Every guide was informative and some were very funny. Made us feel more relaxed. We highly recommend the Hop-on Hop-off ANYWHERE you go!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

nnancydl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Drivers and guides were great. Informative, funny, knowledgeable and helpful.
Would recommend this to anyone new in town.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Angela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would highly recommend this tour! It was a great introduction to the South Beach architecture, history, and food scene. All of the food samples were amazing. Our tour guide also helped give us recommendations for places to visit during the rest of our trip. This is a must do activity and you definitely want to schedule it for early in the trip.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Sujitha D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was a great experience. We got to know the history of the city.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

arlis Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This was my first time in Miami. Had a great time on this tour. The host were excellent. Very knowledge and entertaining. I would recommend this tour as it is a great way to see Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michael T

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Lisa was great as was the food. Just was not happy about the long walk back to the beginning where the car was parked. Maybe a little consolidation would be good.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Judith Matson F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

It was miserably hot upstairs in the bus and the downstairs was not air-conditioned. In the first crummy neighborhood, we saw lots of art or glorified graffiti. The guide talked and talked about artists we didn't see. The tour of Coral Gables was very interesting and a beautiful place, but I would not talk this tour again or recommend it.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sujitha D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Awesome exp

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message