South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 500 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Chaona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It is a really interesting tour. You can 'take a bite' of different kinds of food and drinks, with the tour guide telling you the history of stories of them as the same time. Although have been living in UK for a few years now, sometimes I still find difficult to really 'know' the food and explore the ones for my taste. I really enjoy this tour. Our tour guide Lisa is amazing. She worked in restaurant and really the one knows the food.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

jeff p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

at Host, good food and history lessons, have walking shoes, you will walk alot.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Derek A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent instructors, awesome location!

Doing what: South Beach Salsa Classes and Dancing with Live Band

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Carla, was absolutely fantastic. We were a small group of six and she made the tour friendly and informative with loads of facts about the art deco area. We tried foods we had never had before and we even went back to a couple of eateries in the followng days, so good was the food. The walking is well paced and the size of food portions are very substantial.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lustiger Tour-Guid und interessante Strecke!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Hugo L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderfull

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Evgenia L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As always, Viator selection of tours didn't disappoint! The guide, Lisa was outstanding - history of the South Beach mixed in with fun food selection at great local restaurants, not to mention super helpful suggestions about where we shall go on our own to eat. It was enough food to skip dinner that evening, so definitely worth the price. And we had so much fun walking and talking and trying out different places. Thank you!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Aparna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Kim.matt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to experience Miami food culture. The food was great our guide Lisa was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic which helps. Group of 12 of us. The food portions were reasonable and varied. The South Beach experience was memorable and I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Salvador M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing tour, well worth it

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Simon G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was good fun, educational and the guide knew her stuff and clearly enjoyed showing us round the city talking about the buildings as well as the food and trends

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

ROGER K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was nice
The guide is very good

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Nan C H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Miami Beach loop it rained but we were given poncho's. Some of the microphone weren't working. Miami loop rain again and everyone was down stairs it was overcrowded with no air and no working microphones. Some people took their chances with the lighting and went up on top. Both has very bad tour people. The Wynwood area was sunny but bus pulled out 15 minutes early so we had to wait an hour. Thought I read somewhere that they left ever 15 minutes not every hour. Been on bus before and this was a BIG let down.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

toplessinsocal

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

So -so compared to other duck tours.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Did the south beach tour, very fun/interesting. The bikes are great! Very nice guide!

Doing what: Guided Electric Bike Tour of Key Biscayne or South Beach

Maryann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour far exceeded our expectations.. The tour director, Mirka, was excellent. She has years of experience in the area and knowledge of the local food and South Beach scene.. We learned about the history, architecture and interesting blending of cuisines. Food portions were large. Everything was delicious. Go and go hungry!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed the food and the guide. Definitely found some gems to add to my go to places when I'm in Miami Beach.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Kari M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very helpful. i know i def wouldnt be able to find all this on my own.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour - good food, good fun and a great guide

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommended. This is the best way to find your way around Miami especially if you are only in town for a dew days

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Do yourself a favor and give this a shot. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

Cheryl M V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We found this tour interesting and fun.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Juanloma

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It is a good way to start your visit to Miami

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sarah P

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Trip was interesting, good information on the history of the area and architecture and was good to go on the water as well. The negative was the that I was in a family group and we felt that some of the comments made by the tour guide, were not appropriate with children on the tour, or indeed for an audience you do not know.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message