South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 344 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was terrific. Great guide

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour and have already recommended it to many of our friends. Our tour guide Katherine was very personable and knowledgeable of the local foods and architecture. The food was great on the tour and I would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a lot of fun and very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Sunset Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good informative tour

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent and just the right length. The combination of water and land sites was good too. Boog a loo was a great tour guid

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Our experience was ok. We had our training session down an alleyway that smelt of strong urine, which was not pleasant. We then went out onto the main roads of south beach, which was a little unnerving. Alan, the member of staff who took us out was really good and very patient, however my partner did come off of the Segway on a main road and not only badly damaged his ankle, but nearly got run over by cars traveling at 40mph.

I would only recommend Segway riding if you stick to the boardwalks. If not make sure at you wear a helmet and pads.

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

It was a disaster, there was a music festival on in downtown Miami and we could not get back to the bus. I have contacted Viator twice now, this is the third with no response.
Pretty poor and would not recommend Big Bus or Viator

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Only problem was city tour the guide was very hard to undetstand. Either needs to speak more clearly or get a new microphone.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great value for money, and Grace was a super guide.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was absolutely fantastic . We had the most enjoyable afternoon seeing down town Miami, historic Miami and on to Key Buscayne! Our tour guide was fantastic , we stopped at a Cuban cafe for lunch!! I would highly recommend this electric nike your!! Thank you Ray!! Kathy

Doing what: Guided Electric Bike Tour of Key Biscayne or South Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message