South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 260 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was amazing! I think his name was Rick. I feel so ashamed because he remembered all of our names. I took the same tour last year in May midweek and stopping on Ocean Blvd at those wonderful restaurants which we didn't do this time. Guess on a weekend they rather not. Missed David's cafe

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was far more than expected.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a GREAT time on this walking tour! Our guide was fun, knowledgeable, and full of life!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

highly recomemmended. the food was great and the guide (Marrie the chef) was the best tour guide i've ever been in a tour with. she knows the food reaaly well, she also knows the history behind the food and the food place, she could also explained a lot of thing about Miami's history very well. i love this tour!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Merle K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very good and great way to see the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fun tour!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

booked a 2 day pass to see the sights of Miami. Great loops extending from Little Havana to Southbeach. As its hop on, hop off you will always have a different guide, or at times a non existent guide that cant be bothered to speak at all! Therefore the overall experience is mixed. Its a fantastic way to get around and see ALL the sights miami has to offer. If you want to stop off at majority of stops you will definitely need 2+ day pass.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Overall, it was a fun and enjoyable experience. We were exposed to some out of the way places that we likely would not have chosen on our own. They were all delicious. Out of our 5 stops, 2 were for desserts. This in itself is fine but one of the 2 was just our second stop. We followed that with a healthy variety of Cuban food. So that was a bit out of order. The guide was good and informative which was the icing on the cake. I'm not a big gelato fan, but at the place we ate it was wonderful.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The best way to discover Miami in 24 hours ! For us Europeans is stopping at 4.30pm to early !

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My Husband and I were looking for something to do in Miami while on a short visit. We booked this tour. It was awesome. The tour takes you to the restaurants that are popular local "foodie" spots. The tour gives you a great background on Miami's Art Deco History and provides great food. I appreciate supporting the small local owned businesses and trying new foods. This tour does both. The money was worth the experience. I am just sorry that I can't remember our tour guide's name she was great too!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a great way to see all the sights in Miami. The tour guides were funny, knowledgeable and very informative. One bit of advice for people, ALWAYS try to take the busses with live guides, not with the taped recordings, unless you need to hear it in a different language. The only City tour left for the day had the headsets and while it was still informative it seemed a bit boring.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message