South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 390 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your guide Joshua was wonderful. I highly recommend it as an easy way to explore Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tours handy on-off locations, good and interesting information very friendly guides! Will highly recommend and would take tours again when/if in Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

FABULOUS, guide and guige in training were very nice, good food, must take this tour as overall it was very fun. PS my tour guide takes great photos that I otherwise would not have because I was traveling alone, once again, THANK YOU!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Good tour guide and nice variety of food. Excellent value! We were disappointed that we did not receive the tour material the guide said she would email to us after the tour. Will it be coming soon?

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was very good

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun tour and great tour guide! She was very knowledgeable and very fun!! Would recommend to anyone wanted to do a tour in Miami. Being able to go in the water and see the Miami bay was amazing!!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was wonderful and loved the history from Jennifer

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

5 Star, great host, great food, great people, not to be missed

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, fun, informative, and delicious!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgeable guides, and helpful at all stops.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

More worth it if you start early.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the tour, even being a Vegetarian the guide really accommodated me. Thank you

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolute must for a trip to Miami! Food was excellent and tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic . Out Guide had great chat and informative. So much yummy food and great getting a bit of info on the sites

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great afternoon with Ricky. It's very relaxed as in don't bother with pads and stuff but I prefer it that way. I've done 3 Segway sessions and this one was by far the best. 2 hours of sight seeing. We would only have seen a fraction of Miami without the Segway. So easy to master.

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food! Great tour
Be ready to walk in the heat.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very organized. Great tour guide. Eclectic selection of food. We were stuffed by the time the tour was over.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great local cuisine! Come hungry - a great amount of food for a walking tour. Lisa was amazing and made the tour worthwhile.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

On the red line Dan was great. The green and blue line not so great. The green loop was pretty worthless.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to get around Miami and see the sights, shop and find all types of places to eat. Great value for the money. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great experience for children and adults!

Doing what: Miami Water Taxi

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message