South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 442 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Clarice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolutely fantastic. Best guide and best food!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Beatrice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved everything about the tour. Food was very good. Lots of different experiences. Lisa was perfect as a tour guide. Right personality and demeanor. She had the information and overview and was helpful about so many things outside the tour. Excellent value.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Nancy H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

I enjoyed the experience of going from land to water. The ride thru Ocean Drive was interesting

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

tabuharb

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

It was very good experience, the guide Armando was distinguished person.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jiwon Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour with many tastings and info on Miami's history. It was quite enjoyable and our guide was very energetic and humorous, making the overall experience wonderful.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

JudyAnn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The guide is great and the food was delicious.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very diverse types of food samples included with some very interesting history and Art Deco Architecture. Very enjoyable tour!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Nilufeur M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time sampling the cuisine of Miami beach. Our guide Elizabeth was entertaining and knowledgable about the food and architectural history. Would definitely recommend if you want to try out different food with a friendly guide.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Erica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a blast. The locations were excellent, food was great and our tour guide, Gina Castaldo Natoli was awesome. We loved her insights and knowledge of Art Deco and the South Beach area.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour was amazing.....the guide was excellent

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Diane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide, Lisa, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable about food and restaurants as well as history and architecture in South Beach. The tour was perfectly paced-- walking and viewing architecture with stops well-timed for food sampling. I thought the food selections were excellent. Guiding a group without droning on too long or saying too little while keeping everyone together, safe, and moving is a real art Lisa has it down pat. I would not hesitate to do this tour again and will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Caius P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This tour was enjoyable. You will love the places and the presentation. The guide is quite good. The food stops were nice and the food was very good. Spot on. That Ropa Vieja was just amazing. I do not give 5 stars because I felt a bit rushed by the guide either when drinking or eating. Good tour.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Marjaneh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved our tour guide!! Loved everything we learned along the way, The food and drinks we tasted were amazing!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Jason G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The staff was awesome! The Latina lady was very friendly and helpful. The people giving the tour were great too. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Danielle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I attended this tour a few weeks ago with Jen. She was incredibly personable and knowledgable. We ate a variety of foods from 5 different restaurants. All the food we sampled was delicious. Jen was even so kind as to recommend some restaurants in Little Havana-we thoroughly enjoyed ALL the recommendations she made. I would highky recommend this tour if you are interested in getting to know the area and get some great food!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Dwyane D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jerico G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

I took the 48-hour tour coupled with the bayside tour and my expectations were all met. The 48-hour tour gave me the opportunity to see downtown, uptown and midtown Miami. What I enjoyed the most is the bayside tour! And the tour guides, sure know their history of Miami!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Krassimira I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The stops at these tour were great and Mirka made this experience a truly unique one. I returned to some of these places for more SoBe tasty goodness! I absolutely recommend this tour!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Melissa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it was excellent!!!! I will definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Miami.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Iain C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did this on our first full day in Miami and it really was very good for helping us get orientated. There are three loops but we only did the South Beach one, and had a good day seeing the sights stopping at the beach and having lunch. The buses are open topped, but when we had a two minute rain shower they handed out free ponchos and everything was dry again in five minutes. The guides were good with lots of facts about the buildings and Miami in general, especially where films were shot.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Roberto A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was very interesting the telling of how Miami came to be and the way it was told. Enjoyed very much,

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Jenny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the best tour I've ever taken. You get to see all of Miami in a different kind of way. I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Guided Electric Bike Tour of Key Biscayne or South Beach

Sunil Kumar P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Gordon was a good guided and he guided us well. I have one suggestion, please match the speed of the customers. My wife was very slow and could not catch up with both of us and i would prefer the guide to be match the pace of customers if they are unable to increase the speed. She fell down and hurt her backbone very badly and we both were ahead of her and both of us didnt notice. It wasnt his fault but as a precautionary measure it would be better if guide matches our pace and be with us. Additionally i would suggest them to provide helmets, We both were not given helmets. If by chance our head hits somewhere it is risky.

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

AnnaB

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

This is my first culinary tour and I would definitely do one again in another city! It's a great way to get to walk about with fun people, enjoy tastes of good food, the odd cocktail or two and learn a little about the architecture in the part of the city you are in. Our guide Lisa was knowledgeable, made it interesting, and was certainly passionate about all the foods we tasted!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Rachael B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Miami isn't my favourite place I've ever been to, but this is a great way to see the city, all the guides were fun and made you feel very welcome. Be careful of the low braches though! the guides do point them out but there are a lot of them! Great tour though

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message