South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 279 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The experience was fantastic. Really enjoyed. My wife and I tried it for the first time and we we're thrilled with the ride. The tour company renting out the Segway were professional and provided very good service, making the process of learning for first timers very simple.

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour and the tour guide. Weather was overcast so it made it nice on the upper deck.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was so awesome! Shout out to our tour guide Amy! She was incredible, she had lots of info and really engaged the group as a whole and engaged you individually! So worth it! Skip all tours and just do this one! Something surprising was that you get a lot of the Miami City history which is great! Eat and learn!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great! The instructor was enthusiastic. He was very knowledgeable about the food and culture of South Beach. The food was amazing as well! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Even those who are familiar with South Beach like I was.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide, knew a lot about the area. Different food that I wouldn't usually order. Was a good cultural experience :)

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Marie was very knowledgable and fun. We had some wonderful food and beverages while we learned about the area on our walk. I have told so many people to try this and we would do it again. Marie was very genuine and thoughtful during the tour. Even though we walked a bit, we had so much good food and drink, we had to skip dinner that evening

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The check-in location was easy to find. The staff at check-in were friendly and professional. The tour itself was very informative and loads of fun!!! Our tour guide, "pit bull" was perfect for the job. He was knowledgeable, has a great personality, really engaged the customers in the tour. He played silly games with the guests (with rubber ducky prizes), asking each their names and made everyone laugh and feel comfortable. He not only remembered names, but where they were from and really engaged everyone into the program.
I would certainly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing! It really focused on a lot of historical background of the city. I would definitely recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

It was okay but I recommend the cultural food tour! You learn a lot of the same facts and you have a more personal atmosphere with less people and more opportunity to ask questions!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we did two tours in miami. the bus tour was really bad. this food tour was great. the guide was animated and connected well with all of us. we got a little background of the cuban culture - and food. take water and sunblock if you do this tour in the summer. wear comfortable shoes, too. i would highly recommend this tour to people visiting the area.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

my wife and I really enjoyed this tour. Marie our tour guide was fantastic, you could tell she really loved what she was doing, she was very informative on the food scene in south beach

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful way to tour the town from both a cultural and gastronomic perspective! I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was very funny, remembered everyone's name and the food was great!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message