South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, the food was delicious and our guide was nice and knee a lot about the food we took, aditionally there was a history tour in the South beach area.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing. I will sign up for the other food tours the next time I go back to Miami.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

really lovely evening , we went to small local restaurants and cafes and ate delicious food , introduced us to places we would not have found . worth doing early in any stay so can revisit restaurants and explore others they recommend . something different

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a very nice time - great way to see the city and Biscayne Bay. The guide's entertainment character was too clown-like for for my taste with the all adult group that was aboard.
.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I took the bus through Miami and Miami Beach twice during the 2 days. I got off and on at various places, and all the guides were really good at describing and explaining places of interest. I got restaurant recommendations from them, as well. The only problem I had, was in figuring out exactly which bus to get on. I had never been to Miami before, so I was not aware that there is more than one bus company like this. Also, finding the stops was confusing until one of the guides pointed out the signs, which were posted too high for me to see initially.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good. We always use a hop on hop off bus when in a new city to get our bearings. The guides were very good bringing up ponchos when ti rained.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Iva Lamkum
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the host, loved the food. I will so do it again.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Don't take the last run through, because they assume you've been riding around all day and are merely returning to your hotel, so they don't narrate what you are seeing. Also, the buses DO NOT COME AS FREQUENTLY AS PROMISED so you're stuck at a spot you meant to explore for only under an hour for more than two hours. Not all tour guides are as thorough or forthcoming. Perhaps it's the exhaustive Miami heat. Sitting below deck is not a comfortable option as there is no AC and above deck, you must duck low limbed trees. There, you asked.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

we only saw little havana and a small area outside there and were collecting people unitl 10.10am I was then taken back to the marina/shopping mall at midday and told to wait at the bus stop unitl 12.30 for my ride back to the hotel. Quite disappointing really and unfortunately I cannot acutally prove this but it has put me off using that particular company again

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The experience was fantastic. Really enjoyed. My wife and I tried it for the first time and we we're thrilled with the ride. The tour company renting out the Segway were professional and provided very good service, making the process of learning for first timers very simple.

Doing what: South Beach Segway Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour and the tour guide. Weather was overcast so it made it nice on the upper deck.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was so awesome! Shout out to our tour guide Amy! She was incredible, she had lots of info and really engaged the group as a whole and engaged you individually! So worth it! Skip all tours and just do this one! Something surprising was that you get a lot of the Miami City history which is great! Eat and learn!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great! The instructor was enthusiastic. He was very knowledgeable about the food and culture of South Beach. The food was amazing as well! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Even those who are familiar with South Beach like I was.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message