South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 476 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Did the south beach tour, very fun/interesting. The bikes are great! Very nice guide!

Doing what: Guided Electric Bike Tour of Key Biscayne or South Beach

Sarah P

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Trip was interesting, good information on the history of the area and architecture and was good to go on the water as well. The negative was the that I was in a family group and we felt that some of the comments made by the tour guide, were not appropriate with children on the tour, or indeed for an audience you do not know.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

denise.cardwell1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A good way to see Miami on your first day.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Heidi M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jennifer was terrific --upbeat, knowledgeable, and flexible. The walking pace was just right. Our food samples were generous, tempting, and very tasty. The ambience of South Beach and the Art Deco architecture all around made it a great experience.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was very good Would recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

patty l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour all around. Nice to get into the restaurants with no waiting and the yummy food ready. Great informational tour on the hotels, history and restaurants.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

beverley b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were only here for a few days so thought this would be a good way to see miami! Mayte and Sharky were amazing, Mayte was very knowledgeable and bubbly, enjoyed every minute, even when we got held up in traffic Mayte entertained us. Highly recommend this tour thanks from Bev and Dave x

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guide's description of the architectural styles of Miami is a bonus on top of the food and sights.et

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

There's no better way to see it all than on this bus tour! If you get off at the wrong stop in error, wait 10 minutes...another will be along shortly! Every guide was informative and some were very funny. Made us feel more relaxed. We highly recommend the Hop-on Hop-off ANYWHERE you go!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

nnancydl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Drivers and guides were great. Informative, funny, knowledgeable and helpful.
Would recommend this to anyone new in town.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Angela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would highly recommend this tour! It was a great introduction to the South Beach architecture, history, and food scene. All of the food samples were amazing. Our tour guide also helped give us recommendations for places to visit during the rest of our trip. This is a must do activity and you definitely want to schedule it for early in the trip.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Sujitha D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was a great experience. We got to know the history of the city.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

arlis Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This was my first time in Miami. Had a great time on this tour. The host were excellent. Very knowledge and entertaining. I would recommend this tour as it is a great way to see Miami.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michael T

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Lisa was great as was the food. Just was not happy about the long walk back to the beginning where the car was parked. Maybe a little consolidation would be good.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Judith Matson F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

It was miserably hot upstairs in the bus and the downstairs was not air-conditioned. In the first crummy neighborhood, we saw lots of art or glorified graffiti. The guide talked and talked about artists we didn't see. The tour of Coral Gables was very interesting and a beautiful place, but I would not talk this tour again or recommend it.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sujitha D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Awesome exp

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Mrs Catherine V

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Bus stops had changed from information provided with tickets. Also long waits between green loop meant us abandoning tour. Bus ignored us at stop without reason. Boat trip was enjoyable though.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jocelyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely a great experience from beginning to end. Mirika was our tour guide and she was the best. Very friendly, knowledgable, and an overall great personality. My mom and i really enjoyed this tour, so much good food, huge portions, excellent service.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Geoffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Every tour guide for every loop was friendly, professional and informative. This tour is absolutely recommended for a trip to Miami. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We definitely recommend this tour for Miami! Since parking is next to impossible to find, use this tour to see as much as possible. Tour guides were excellent!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely amazing tour. Our guide Jennifer was exceptionally knowledgeable and fun. The restaurants were truly one of a kind and outstanding. She did a great job of pacing the tour, accommodating needs and answering questions. Would highly recommend.....went back to a couple of the restaurants we visited.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Jennifer T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Jennifer out guide was amazing !!! I thoroughly recommend this tour. The pace was perfect, the food portions were perfect and the information was delivered with humour, expertise and obvious knowledge of food and the Art Deco area. Do this tour if you love local food and local knowledge!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Scott W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Tour leader was very engaging and informative.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

Stephanie M Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

I loved this tour.
The guides I had were very helpful and funny. They went out of their way to give us tips about Miami.
It was money well-spent.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Louis F

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

knowledgeable guide and good food. tried places we would not have known about otherwise.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message