South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 299 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was everything and more. The guide was great. He was both interesting and informative. I would reccomend this tour to everyone. It was a lot of fun and the weather cooperated beautifully. How lucky were we.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Grace, was extremely knowledgable about the area and about the food. We had a wonderful time, and the food was excellent!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An action-packed hour and a half, made good use of our limited time at an economical price, the Duck captain/commentator was informative and funny, couldn't ask for more. What a novel idea - well done!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. So glad I found this trip. So much enjoyed the food and learning about the history and Art Deco District. Our tour guide, Marie, was excellent. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An absolute must do during the first days of your stay in Miami. ..the guide was hghly professional, the tour 100% perfect organised with superbe locations, the food was very, very good..... so, this tour really was a tripple plus. One absolute suggestion : do not eat before the tour !!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great guide and food

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide, Gina, attended culinary school and owns a catering business. She was very knowledgeable about food, but also gave us fun info about the architecture in the area. We were in the area for the Food Network Wine and Food Festival so this was a nice (and more affordable) break between those events.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour. Only problem is some buses have a slightly bad sound system upstairs so it's hard to hear in front.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

cost 4-5 more on line than at the ticket booth!!!!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

We didnt get there until 11:30 and with lunch, there was only time to do the Miami beach tour. The return to the main station was very slow due to traffic and then we were told a couple of time by Big Bus agents that after 5, the city gets dangerous one said crazy so we decided to call it a day. They did offer us a discount from 28 to 20 for the water tour and since I purchased tickets from Viator for 6, I should have been offered a group discount.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Conhecemos bastante a cidade, foi bom.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Most of the points are either hotels or closed or related to some culture. Not worth the amount. Better take a cab to your favourite spot and enjoy the day.

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

very little history/info on this tour, some confusion between online description and reality on how the time would be spent, told where to eat and didn't stop and see things that were noted on web site

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

old bikes, very dangerous to ride. try other vendor even more expensive will be safer. they charged me US$ 4,00 and still dont know why??? and is not for the locker this one i paid separetly

Doing what: Full-Day Bike Rental in South Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

We waited and waited, no tour bus came . We called every tour company and no one had our reservation. We were left with no way to contact Viator or any other company. If we ever make a reservation and Viator is the billing company we will not use it and advise all of our friends of our upsetting experience. I chose this tour because my husband has walking troubles.

Doing what: Miami City Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message