• USD ($)
  • English
South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 268 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we did two tours in miami. the bus tour was really bad. this food tour was great. the guide was animated and connected well with all of us. we got a little background of the cuban culture - and food. take water and sunblock if you do this tour in the summer. wear comfortable shoes, too. i would highly recommend this tour to people visiting the area.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

my wife and I really enjoyed this tour. Marie our tour guide was fantastic, you could tell she really loved what she was doing, she was very informative on the food scene in south beach

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful way to tour the town from both a cultural and gastronomic perspective! I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was very funny, remembered everyone's name and the food was great!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great! The tour guys were very knowledgeable and funny!!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

All the staff were friendly and had a good knowledge of the area

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Maria was very knowedgeable, enthusiastic and an overall wonderful host. Most of the food was really culturally unique and of good quality. The half sandwich at the pizzeria was ok but it wasn't anything uniquely different so I suggest another restaurant to replace that option.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very fun and interesting. The guide and food were very good!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was amazing! I think his name was Rick. I feel so ashamed because he remembered all of our names. I took the same tour last year in May midweek and stopping on Ocean Blvd at those wonderful restaurants which we didn't do this time. Guess on a weekend they rather not. Missed David's cafe

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was far more than expected.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a GREAT time on this walking tour! Our guide was fun, knowledgeable, and full of life!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

highly recomemmended. the food was great and the guide (Marrie the chef) was the best tour guide i've ever been in a tour with. she knows the food reaaly well, she also knows the history behind the food and the food place, she could also explained a lot of thing about Miami's history very well. i love this tour!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message