South Beach is everything the hype has lead you to believe. Its 10 miles/16 kilometers of beaches filled with a buzzing, carnival-like atmosphere, while hosting myriad characters, from celebrities and club kids to eccentric locals and curious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 272 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was so awesome! Shout out to our tour guide Amy! She was incredible, she had lots of info and really engaged the group as a whole and engaged you individually! So worth it! Skip all tours and just do this one! Something surprising was that you get a lot of the Miami City history which is great! Eat and learn!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide, knew a lot about the area. Different food that I wouldn't usually order. Was a good cultural experience :)

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The check-in location was easy to find. The staff at check-in were friendly and professional. The tour itself was very informative and loads of fun!!! Our tour guide, "pit bull" was perfect for the job. He was knowledgeable, has a great personality, really engaged the customers in the tour. He played silly games with the guests (with rubber ducky prizes), asking each their names and made everyone laugh and feel comfortable. He not only remembered names, but where they were from and really engaged everyone into the program.
I would certainly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami.

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

It was okay but I recommend the cultural food tour! You learn a lot of the same facts and you have a more personal atmosphere with less people and more opportunity to ask questions!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we did two tours in miami. the bus tour was really bad. this food tour was great. the guide was animated and connected well with all of us. we got a little background of the cuban culture - and food. take water and sunblock if you do this tour in the summer. wear comfortable shoes, too. i would highly recommend this tour to people visiting the area.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

my wife and I really enjoyed this tour. Marie our tour guide was fantastic, you could tell she really loved what she was doing, she was very informative on the food scene in south beach

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful way to tour the town from both a cultural and gastronomic perspective! I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was very funny, remembered everyone's name and the food was great!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great! The tour guys were very knowledgeable and funny!!

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun

Doing what: Miami Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

All the staff were friendly and had a good knowledge of the area

Doing what: Big Bus Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Maria was very knowedgeable, enthusiastic and an overall wonderful host. Most of the food was really culturally unique and of good quality. The half sandwich at the pizzeria was ok but it wasn't anything uniquely different so I suggest another restaurant to replace that option.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very fun and interesting. The guide and food were very good!

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message