Located just three nautical miles from the Asia Minor coast in the southeastern Aegean Sea, the island of Kos in Greece is not only chock full of interesting history, but is an exotic paradise. Its plush grounds are famous for their green ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 37 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Convenient pick up from hotel. Excellent views and description of city sights. Most enjoyable trip

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was wonderful ! It was comfortable and the small van was perfect.
David w/All About Miami was an amazing tour giude also, he KNOWS Miami and there wasn't one question he couldn't answer.

Doing what: Miami Luxury City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We came to Miami for the first time, and just wanted a full overview to hit the highlights of the city, along with Miami Beach. I booked the city tour online after reading recommendations. Early the morning of the tour, I received a confirmation call from David to make arrangements. He then kept in touch with me, and actually picked us up at our hotel, which made things very convenient. Our tour was a full 3-1/2 hours, with an overview of Miami Beach, the history, the architecture, shopping and dining options. We then headed into the city of Miami, and toured the highlights, the neighborhoods, and even stopped into a cigar shop in Little Havana when they gave us a sample of Cuban coffee. David was a wonderful tour guide - very knowledgable and entertaining. He obviously has an extensive history in Miami and was able to relay that through colorful stories. He was also very kind, charming, efficient, organized, and accommodating. This was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Miami Luxury City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Luxury City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT ... MUST HAVE IN ANY CITIES LOOK FOR TH EGO CARDS ON VIATOR!!!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This tour was a highlight of our trip to Florida. We especially appreciated round trip transportation to and from our hotel which was provided by Viator. Our only negative about the tour was that we had to separately pay for either/or audio tour or docent-led tour. We misunderstood to what degree Viator provided this.

We expect to use Viator again when we travel to London, as the online listing of events and activities seems very attractive. We appreciate that Viator enjoys an excellent reputation among businesses,so we are confident of choosing reputable and reliable tours and attractions from Viator..

Doing what: Vizcaya Museum and Gardens with Transportation

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

BOOKED FOR OUR SON'S 19TH BD. HAD A GREAT FLIGHT. ONLY DRAWBACK WAS THAT THE ACTUAL FLIGHT WAS LESS THAN THE HOUR THAT YOU ADVERTISED. HE LOVED IT BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED TO STAY UP FOR THE WHOLE HOUR. ACTUAL FLIGHT TIME WAS ABOUT 40 MIN.
OTHER THAN THAT HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE PILOT (CAPT. BOB) WAS GREAT.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

It was ok, because each activity was several miles away and one of them i had to pay out of pocket because they said i had the wrong card. So i had to drive another hour to miami convention to get it; which there was no parking, and once inside, no one new what i was talking about until30min.later

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was one of the last thing we did before we were leaving florida. It was a very beautiful flight with a very friendly staff (on board and at the desk). We enjoyed the whole flight and had a realy good time. This tour is every penny worth!!! Thank you!!!!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

absolutly fantastic. was a bit nervous at 1st cause am scared of heights, well was because i think i conkered my fear now. pilot was brilliant and patient as i had 2 toddlers with me. so glad i did it. will definatly b doing this again very soon xxxx

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The grand Miami air tour was everything I expected much. I read all the reviews before booking it n all the reviews were good. So I decided To suprise my girlfriend with this tour. Pilot bob did a great job and the ride was very smooth. Took some amazing pictures couldn't of been better.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The pilot was really friendly. He even t my boyfriend fly the plane for a little bit. The views were beautiful. The pilot was so kind he even asked us while we were up in the air if we wanted him to fly over any area in particular. The tour felt very tailored to our needs. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

There were too many things on the Go Miami card, many of them really good, but we could cover hardly 3-4 of them in the provided time period. We got a good worth for our money anyways. So its a recommended purchase. If you have a car, or lots of energy, then you might be able to cover a lot of great tours and things using this card! Don't forget to check the discounts and offers, esp for Hector's watersports (jetski)!! That was the best part of our tour!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Beautiful house and grounds! Very worthwhile tour and the guide at the house was very informative

Doing what: Vizcaya Museum and Gardens with Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic! Pilot was very nice and easy at the controls. He freely engaged in conversation and pointed out all of the terrain features to my 78 year old mother for whom this trip was a gift for her birthday. He explained the airplane controls to her and let her press the accelerator that got us airborne. We will definitely be taking another trip with him!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message