Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 713 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, well worth the money.
a full day experience.
well organised.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The boat ride was great, but what made the trip was Harry. He was great and very knowagable about the city. He gave us an informative tour. Thanks Harry - You were the best

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My family enjoyed the tour. Our guide Harry was witty and entertaining. The cruise was also entertaining with up close views of celebrity homes

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an absolute blast! Cruising alongside the stars homes on Star and Hibiscus Islands, and topped off with High speed spins on Biscayne Bay! Be careful - you'll likely get wet, but totally worth it!!

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was my first jet boat ride and it was a blast! It was a great mix between a thrill ride and sightseeing tour. We got to see lots of celebrity homes. views of Miami's skyline and even a great sunset.

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour was good. The bus tour felt really rushed at times though. The boat tour was awesome. It was just the right pace to take picture and enjoy. Everglades was also really good.

Rene, our bus shuttle driver was the highlight of the tour. :) We throughly enjoyed his personal calls :x

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Bus driver Harry is very nice and knows the road very well. You will get a worry free trip full of knowledge. I suggest time at Little Hanna be longer.
Above all, I will recommend it to friends. It is definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting tour, very good overview of city. Airboat tour could have been a little bit longer but overall, a really good tour. The only downside was that at every step of the trip including transfers we were reminded to tip. I completely understand the need to tip the tour guides but if transfers were included in the tour, then there should be no need to tip those drivers. There were many reminders about the tips, both verbal and written. Also, the bus windows were very dirty, making it difficult to take pictures out of the windows.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This is a good tour for new Miami travelers, but be sure you have enough cash to give the tips for every stage you pass.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

the tour was great..especially using a double decker bus..the lunch stop in little Havana was great. there could have been more stops in the city..the boat cruise was great

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our tour and tour guides however the notification and contact information was very difficult to obtain and we were waiting literally right up to the moment of departure to get a confirmation.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The open bus your was amazing along with beautiful weather. AL was an excellent guide. But Half Price Tour needs to clean their buses. Grime from arm rest very visible, trash on floor, a/c filter vents very thick of dust. Their office has no bench, and restrooms only for employees.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Everglades foi a parte mais interessante e instrutiva. Almoçamos no Bayside sem tempo, o que deveria ter sido previsto pelos organizadores. Não conseguimos comer e pagamos U$ 95 para 5 pessoas (sanduíches!). City tour e boat tour muito rápidos e superficiais, sem dados históricos significativos.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

I had too many issues on this tour due to tour guides not knowing the right information or difficulty speaking English. If this tour operator is running any tours I plan to go on in the future I will not go.

Doing what: Bahamas Day Cruise and Day Access to The Grand Lucayan Hotel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message