• USD ($)
  • English
Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 553 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip is really time saving. The tour in the city is not much fun, but Biscayn cruise is good, and Everglade trip is fun. The tour guide Terry is very helpful and kind.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great bus tour and boat trip. Very informative and interesting.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Alfred/Albert was funny and informative. The whole experience of getting on bus or boat was amazing. Very family oriented yet we learned Miami is not all about family vacation. At the end of the day thank you for making the few days we were day you made it special days for us. It was worth every penny spent.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and very good price for what you get. It gives a good overview of what is there to do in Miami. Specially recommended for those who don't have much time to spend there

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Tour guide was great:-)

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great. The cruise guide is amazing!!! Only one negative thing-- the constant and unpleasannt begging for tips and no time to have lunch

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great - we were at Miami for only 2 days and I couldn't imagine we'll be able to see so much in such a short time - the tour was perfectly organized in 3 sections, covering the most important things you need to see in the city.
The guides were very friendly and created great atmosphere throughout the whole day.

Two small recommendations:
- the Biscayne Bay boat tour: the guide on the boat was informing in details about each luxury island house - price, who is the owner, etc. and this was practically all the info he had provided for about 1.5 hours. To be honest, I don't care at all about the 101st house of Madonna and its price. Rather, I would be much more interested in when and how these artificial islands were built, what technology was used, etc.
- the air conditioner of the bus which drove us to Everglades was broken - it was very very hot in the bus.

As a whole - I would definitely recommend the tour - especially the Everglades experience was amazing.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

After reading the reviews on another site for the actual tour company behind this tour, I was worried that we were going to be ripped off and suffer a terrible day. We were pleasantly surprised when everything went off without a hitch and we had a great time! Tour was a good value and kept our family busy the entire day before our cruise. Airboat ride was a blast and we enjoyed the harbor cruise and getting to check out all the mansions of the rich and famous. City tour was a bit long, but that's okay. My only issue would be that there was only ONE downtown hotel that they picked up from and we had to make our way there. (Holiday Inn). Not a huge issue as we just took the people mover for free, but not as convenient as expected. Listen carefully to instructions and follow them and everything will be fine.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was a great tour... Bus driver was very knowledgeable and energetic. Boat tour was also scenic but the staff was not as engaging. Having to take a taxi back to Lincoln road was inconvienient and possed an untimely burden because of the lack of pior notification.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good, well worth the money. Unfortunately, getting on the bus was a bit of a hassle; we called customer care because the bus didn't show, they told us we should have made a call in advance to confirm (even though we booked the night before). In the end the bus picked us up and all was well. I recommend fellow tourists to make sure you keep their customer care phone number at hand, or even better: select the option to board the bus at their office (which is in collins avenue, closeby most hotels).

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Everything was great Al our guide for the second part of the day was the best! Made us laugh the whole time!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good tours, all three of them and very interesting. good knowledgeable and entertaining driver cum guides!

however the tour was over booked by 2 people and while i sat in the front next to the driver on the jump seat, another guy, was very good natured and stood for 40 minutes trip.

some mess up in cummunication, otherwise no problems

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The bus picked us up on time but was delayed for 20 min by a bunch of irresponsible passengers. The first part of the tour was to the Everglades and it was fun. The airboat ride and the croc show was good. The second part had the city tour and Biscayne bay cruise. Al , our guide was funny and informative. The tour was great. The boat ride was cool. The only complaint I had was that the bus we were in for the city tour was rickety and the a/c was subnormal in the hot Miami weather.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message