Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 642 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The combo tour was wonderful! We got to see various parts of the city including the South Beach area, Little Havana, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove. The Biscayne Bay Cruise gave us a tour of several island housing areas, including Star Island with its' beautiful and famous houses. The Everglades Airboat Ride was a thrill! We saw 3 alligators during our ride. The short show after the boat ride was great! I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide around Miami City, beware in Little Havana got charged $30 for 2 Mojitos which had lots of mint in but not much rum!!! Locals were buying Mojitos, and Pina Coladas by the score can't believe they were paying same price as us! Biscayne Bay Tour very informative loved seeing all the Mansions and yatchts.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR,. picked up from the holliday inn just 5 minutes from the cruise at 8.30 am as i had asked for,.did 2 hr tour of miami beach and little havana HAD a meal on the docks area ,then had a i and a halve hr trip out to the bay toured a number of islands saw all the stars homes on the islands including liz taylors house,.back on land spent over an hr in the market and shops then just a five minutes taxi back to the ship JUST A WONDERFULL TRIP cant wait to go to miami again THANKS AGAIN GORDON,.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was simply excellent and stuffs were very much cordial and helpful with a mix of fun and sharing good history of the place. I would recommend this tour at any time to any body whilst visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Fun and interesting tour A lot of information on Sightseeing tour

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Nice music. Expensive beverages

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Helpful tour guides - Harry particularly so. Great way to see a lot of Miami in a day. Great value and cannot fault it at all - recommended!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

I would of given this 0 stars if I could

Did not even have our booking and said viator must not of sent to them. Also stated that they don't even pick up at our hotel so this info is incorrect on viator

I've put a complaint in to viator and no one has even bothered to reply

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended. The driver was awsome and the cruise was nice too! Be aware that recommended tip is 15% and it is not included in the price

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour the boys loved the experience. Would definitely recommend it. Be warned though you have to pay $30 if you want to go along to film and take pics. I wasn't doing the flyboarding but had to pay if I wanted to go on the boat.

Doing what: Miami Flyboard Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We were picked up from our hotel , all guides were professional, knowledgeable and some even funny. Got to see a lot in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic fun well organised would recommend a try. Whole experience lasts an hour that includes speed boat ride out to the ocean and instructions, plenty of time for perfecting your moves on the fly board .

Doing what: Miami Flyboard Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was, the bus driver was very knowledgeable and engaging. The captains on both boats held interest with wonderful stories. The price was very good for 3 tours. Please send brochures to Surfside Solara resorts in Miami. They had never heard of the tour but was very interested in it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just make sure your pocket is full, everyone is asking for tips, 3 drivers, 3 guides and others

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything ok except you can't understand the narration on the boat tour due to loud engine You have to stand in front.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message