Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 818 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An amazing Tour with an Amazing Tour Guide Harry. He speaks english, german and hessisch as well.

The price was extraordinarily for a double decker, a boat and an airboat trip.

Just shortly before the start it was a lil chaotic but still great. I recommend the tour to any tourist.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic deal! It starts out as a bus tour through Miami, Miami Beach and Little Havana. Then a boat cruise around the bay looking at celebrities homes. Then an Everglades air boat ride. Very nice full day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect way to spend the day in Miami before our cruise.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour!!! My friends and I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour!!! My friends and I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you have only one day to see miami and surrounding areas this is the tour to take.
We were scheduled for the tour on Friday and we were staying 29 miles38 minutes from one of the pickup points in miami beach, it took us 2hours and 15 minutes to get there and we left like 7:00AM, but didn't get to that hotel until 9:15AM so in short we missed the tour, but the good folks at half priced tours rescheduled. Leave early if you are staying in miami or schedule on weekends where traffic is light.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome tour!

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I did segue tour instead, and it was great! Great guide!

Doing what: Miami Beach Bike Tour with Optional Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a great tour through miami and miami beach. The tour was well organized and the guide of the bus tour Harry spoke English and German.
It is a good opportunity to see a lot in a short amount of time. So we would recommend it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I think it definitely worths. It covers majority of passing through major attraction sites in miami beach downtown and bay. Everglade was average. Leo and Harry are pretty good. One full day of activities.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour was enjoyable and not too long unfortunately we didn't get Miami weather so it was a bit disappointing

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

All three elements of the tour were worthwhile but what we were not aware of at the outset was that it was effectively two separate tours merged into one meaning a slight amount of hanging around between the two. That siad it was a graet if not a little long day! The Glades should not be missed!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The city tour and Bay boat ride were excellent.
The everglades ride was good. But the alligator preserve, show and shop were very disappointing.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The City sightseeing was good as was the bay cruise. The airboat ride fun but was not very long, especially given how long it took us to get there. It would have been much better to have a longer airboat ride and less of the wild animal show.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was a great way to spend a day in Miami. However, the beginning was not so great. There was a lot of disorganization in the pickup of various participants. We were staying at the Holiday Inn Bayside, and got picked up at 8:30 a.m. I believe the last persons to be picked up was around 10:30 a.m This meant that on the last part of our tour at the Everglades, we were very rushed, and I did not have time to get my picture taken with the baby alligator. Also I believe the tour indicated that there would be time for lunch in Little Havana, but we only had time to check out the cigar store. Other than the time issue, the tour was very enjoyable with the airboat ride in the Everglades being the highlight.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Good tour although start was a bit chaotic getting the right bus. Boat trip was excellent seeing the star's houses although at the start we were told we had to get a photo taken for safety reasons when in fact it was so they could create souvenirs with our faces on them! Everglades trip worthwhile.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Lots of other tours combined a bit unorganised

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Quite disappointing for I have used Viator many times in different countries and I have always been satisfied in the past. Very late pick up from hotel and water tour, didn't cover places listed on IT UM esp, didn't get to shop at marketplace, as advertised. I had to alert driver that we're supposed to be dropped off at 660 Angler's restaurant and he didn't seem to know the place that we were dropped off at a corner. We had to walk a distance to find the place ourselves. Won't enlist if it's the same local tour company.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Our condo (hotel) was not listed for a bus pick the then told is was at the last minutes we had too drive then find parking an walk back to tour company whom told us they were not going to wait for us although it was their screw up, there was no stop for shopping as promised either.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

This tour was hit or miss in terms of the guides on the mic. Some would announce stops, some wouldn't. Once we waited over 45 mins on a not great corner of South Beach for the bus I live in Manhattan in NYC so if I thought this was weird place to stand I think that says something. The listed stop at the Intercontinental was also confusing and misleading. It actually stops 2 long blocks from this hotel, not at the Intercontinental like the schedule lists. It does give cross streets, but I don't get why this is listed as the Intercontinental stop when the Holiday Inn stop IS actually at the Holiday Inn. The inconsistent guides, stops in slightly unsafe area with 45 min wait times, and confusing tour schedule made this only ok. I wish we had just rented a car and followed the route. I also wish it made a stop at Wynwood.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I didn't know that the tour involved a Double Decker bus tour, I dont usually like these tour, but this portion of the trip was good. I was looking forward to the Boat ride, and the Boat portion of the trip was disappointing for me.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Departure delayed because we were waiting for participants to arrive from the Everglades. Waiting on top of the bus in full half day sunshine for about 45 minutes.... I am not sure we did the whole programme. I will not do it again.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So fun! Very organized. They didn't pick up at our hotel but no worries! Information was clear how to get to the office and the transfers to each part of the tour were seem less! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message