Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1079 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jessica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fit a lot into one day. Good deal for everything you get to see. Be prepared to have tips expected for every leg of the trip Miami Tour, Bay Cruise, Everglades Transfer, Everglades Boat ride, and Everglades Gator Show.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Vida S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great!!!! although the weather sucked. We made the best of it anyway! We had a great time and will let all of my friends and family know to contact Viator for help with their future trips.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Marianne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip to the Everglades was fantastic and a true highlight. Also the harbour boat tour was very interesting. The city tour was very enjoyable and Al was an entertaining guide. I liked particularly Little Havanna.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic

Doing what: Go Miami Card

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I've been in Miami before and couldn't wait to leave because of the traffic. The Combo Tour allowed me to see the wonderful sights from the comfort of a bus and boats. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and shared great details that added interest to the many sights we visited. I have friends traveling to Miami next week and I will highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Diana R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great overall introduction to the city. We enjoyed the boat tour and both of the guides were professional.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Adele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolute fun - a great way to see the skyline

Doing what: Miami Parasailing Excursion in Biscayne Bay

Ken E

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

What a fun getaway from the city. I expected a little more than bar food for the price, but regardless, it was an adventure we'll never forget.

Doing what: Seaplane Flight from Miami with Lunch in the Florida Keys

Anton I

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The local company need to tell you what vehicle will come to pick you up because it is not branded with the same name as Viator tell you in the confirmation email. That would help with missing pick up. But the day was OK. You are cramming three things into the day, so you are not going to get depth, but the guides were all pretty good. In the everglades we saw two gators and lots of birds. On the boat trip we came back through the commercial port, which was also interesting and we saw three dolphins! Miami dolphins!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Russell B

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Bay boat tour and Everglades were great. Bus tour...not so much. I would skip it. Guide was not very knowledgeable and really did not see anything you would not see driving around yourself.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

metin m

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Nothing special , but dont regret having gone

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Carolyn F

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

The air boat portion of the trip was far too short. We got in the airboat, went down one break in the reeds, turned around and came back. Far, far too short. One alligator was possibly pointed out to in the distance but impossibly to see. More time was alllowed in the souvenir shop than In the air boat.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Steve F

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Good value, overall very glad we took the package. Onky one problem: the pick up after the boat cruise to the Everglades was handled poorly. The arranged puck up point was not accessible because of the boat show. Thus was known in advance so should have been handled and our group had to contact the tour group to find out where they were not the other way around.. Their man on the ground, Junior, was nowhere to be seen for forty five minutes,

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

linda15

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Due to the bad weather the bus was foggy good not see half the things driver was showing us and the would not tell people to open windows to get rid of the condensation also the were 45 minutes late picking up and while driving around to pick up other people now comments about anything . Also we were left on our own to much

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Mark76 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A great trip, not to be missed at all if you are in Miami. We enjoyed it thoroughly and it made our vacation. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Bahamas Ferry Day Trip from Miami

Daniela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The trip was very well organized with all the pick-ups and tours and the combination of city sightseeing, boat cruise and airboat tour was perfect for everyone wanting to see as much as they can during one day. Our tour started off at 9:30am and ended around 5pm back at the meeting point. However, I would suggest everyone to arrive at least half an hour earlier because there is a check-in procedure with your viator voucher you will have to check-in and get a voucher for the tour from the operator which can take quite some time with loads of people wanting to get a ticket.
All in all it was a great day and experience and I would recommend it to everyone staying in Miami for just a view days!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

mmangan4

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed all 3 tours, but, was turned off by the guides constantly begging for tips. One person actually said that she was a volunteer and lived only on the tips.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Adam T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see Miami.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Barrie M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good trip, well organised gave us a good overview of Miami at the start of our break

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Dan E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

City tour was great and our guide Nick was exceptional. The bay tour guide had no enthusiasm and the bus to the Everglades was an hour late. The driver of the bus to the Everglades was rude and hard to understand. The guide Chris at the Everglades was awesome. Overall not a bad tour but they need to be in better communication and on time.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

John C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Prompt pick up from hotel, good knowledge on tour, the bus could have done with a good clean

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Andreja C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Interesting, funny and very well guided tour

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Elaine L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

This tour was a great disappointment. We were collected later than advised and then had to transfer to their office to stand in a long line to collect tickets and change buses. This took almost two hours before the tour started. The tour details did not state that we would stop in Little Havanna which wasn't necessary. We were then taken to Bayside where we understood we would be given time to go round the pier and shops. This did not happen and instead were taken to a restaurant which was obviously on commission! As we did not want any food we felt obliged to order drinks. The time here was short and most people were having to leave their food due to lack of time. We then were taken to the boat which wasn't ready. By this time it was getting late and beginning to get dark. We along with others decided it was too late and asked about going back. The bus driver who was extremely rude eventually said a bus would take us to their office. As we weren't far from our hotel we decided after some 30/40 minutes to just get a taxi. This is not the fault of Viator but we do feel that steps should be taken to investigate how this tour company operate.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message