Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 649 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The combo tour was wonderful! We got to see various parts of the city including the South Beach area, Little Havana, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove. The Biscayne Bay Cruise gave us a tour of several island housing areas, including Star Island with its' beautiful and famous houses. The Everglades Airboat Ride was a thrill! We saw 3 alligators during our ride. The short show after the boat ride was great! I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide around Miami City, beware in Little Havana got charged $30 for 2 Mojitos which had lots of mint in but not much rum!!! Locals were buying Mojitos, and Pina Coladas by the score can't believe they were paying same price as us! Biscayne Bay Tour very informative loved seeing all the Mansions and yatchts.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR,. picked up from the holliday inn just 5 minutes from the cruise at 8.30 am as i had asked for,.did 2 hr tour of miami beach and little havana HAD a meal on the docks area ,then had a i and a halve hr trip out to the bay toured a number of islands saw all the stars homes on the islands including liz taylors house,.back on land spent over an hr in the market and shops then just a five minutes taxi back to the ship JUST A WONDERFULL TRIP cant wait to go to miami again THANKS AGAIN GORDON,.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was simply excellent and stuffs were very much cordial and helpful with a mix of fun and sharing good history of the place. I would recommend this tour at any time to any body whilst visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We came to Miami for the first time, and just wanted a full overview to hit the highlights of the city, along with Miami Beach. I booked the city tour online after reading recommendations. Early the morning of the tour, I received a confirmation call from David to make arrangements. He then kept in touch with me, and actually picked us up at our hotel, which made things very convenient. Our tour was a full 3-1/2 hours, with an overview of Miami Beach, the history, the architecture, shopping and dining options. We then headed into the city of Miami, and toured the highlights, the neighborhoods, and even stopped into a cigar shop in Little Havana when they gave us a sample of Cuban coffee. David was a wonderful tour guide - very knowledgable and entertaining. He obviously has an extensive history in Miami and was able to relay that through colorful stories. He was also very kind, charming, efficient, organized, and accommodating. This was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Miami Luxury City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Luxury City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Fun and interesting tour A lot of information on Sightseeing tour

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Nice music. Expensive beverages

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Helpful tour guides - Harry particularly so. Great way to see a lot of Miami in a day. Great value and cannot fault it at all - recommended!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city! The cruise around the bay was amazing! We saw Gloria Estefan and she waved at our boat. The tour guide Alfred was wonderful and very funny.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour for a one day visit to Miami. The bus tour negotiated the busy streets effortlessly and the commentary was excellent. Then we transferred to the boat cruise which took us around the waterways and up close to the many beautiful homes. Again the commentary was excellent.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I liked the tour. I would have loved to spend more time in Little Havana and less at Bayside. Our tour guide was great. Knowledgable and funny.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

I would of given this 0 stars if I could

Did not even have our booking and said viator must not of sent to them. Also stated that they don't even pick up at our hotel so this info is incorrect on viator

I've put a complaint in to viator and no one has even bothered to reply

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message