Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended. The driver was awsome and the cruise was nice too! Be aware that recommended tip is 15% and it is not included in the price

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour the boys loved the experience. Would definitely recommend it. Be warned though you have to pay $30 if you want to go along to film and take pics. I wasn't doing the flyboarding but had to pay if I wanted to go on the boat.

Doing what: Miami Flyboard Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We were picked up from our hotel , all guides were professional, knowledgeable and some even funny. Got to see a lot in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic fun well organised would recommend a try. Whole experience lasts an hour that includes speed boat ride out to the ocean and instructions, plenty of time for perfecting your moves on the fly board .

Doing what: Miami Flyboard Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything ok except you can't understand the narration on the boat tour due to loud engine You have to stand in front.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I have a wonderful time, I would recommended, well done.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Even though we had a few unforeseen glitches, it was a good way to spend the day...

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and very informative of miami celebrities houses on cruises!!!! Loved little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Value for money. Long way to go for no alligators and short airboat ride!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Definitely worth doing. Viator team communicated very well prior to and confirming tour. Bus driver 20 mins late, but fine as often due to passengers not being ready. Lots of waiting for the ferry and processing, but beautiful on arrival. The access to the Hotel was ideal - note a towel was not included in cost of resort fees, so worth checking prior to the trip. We went to Agave for lunch - good food and at the right price. The maps and booklets on the ferry were worth picking up. Overall a great day

Doing what: Bahamas Day Cruise and Day Access to The Grand Lucayan Hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A good tour but we also had the hop on and hop off bus tour a few days before and the coach part of this trip was exactly the same. The only problems was as there are 3 elements of this tour it did mean one drive did the coach bit, then you had the boat bit, then another driver took us to the everglades, then the hover craft, then back to Miami. All these people expect a tip every time. It would have been a lot better to just have had one guide/driver for the whole day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Whilst we did see everything.promised on this trip, the itinerary was chopped and changed at random which meant that we didn't get to have lunch in Little Havana as planned. There were issues with the bus overheating, obviously distracting the driver/guide and impacting on the quality of commentary. The consistant appeal for tips throughout the day became very annoying!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The City Tour was nice and the speaker was very fun! The only place we didn't go that I wanted was little Havana. The Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades were okay, but the Everglades didn't meet expectations. I wish the Airboat Ride was longer. I felt like it was really short.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour bus air conditioning didn't work properly, the seats reclined of their own accord, the bus was not of a great standard and the driver picking us up from our hotel was over 30 minutes late.
The bus tour itself was OK, the driver was friendly and knowledgable but the traffic and road works made for a stop start journey.
The cruise was much better. Although the boat was not fancy and the route was limited it was still enjoyable. The staff were friendly, the tour guide was great and it helped that it had a snack and refreshment bar.
In total we were on the bus tour 90 minutes inc a 30 minute stop and the boat tour was an hour.
I give the bus tour 1/5 and cruise 3/5.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message