Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 907 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed the air tour. It was very romantic! Our pilot was very knowledgeable and showed us various parts of Miami. I'd recommend it for a nice romantic evening.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome - the guys were great.

Doing what: Miami Parasailing Excursion in Biscayne Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Overall , this was a well organised tour which provided good value for money .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Decent trip. Only had about 3 1/2 hours in the Bahamas...but it was enough time to:enjoy the beautiful beach, get some local food and do some souvenir shopping.
There is a lot in close proximity of the hotel (restaurants, rum shops, souvenir shops, corner store etc) so just make the most of it.

Ba

Doing what: Bahamas Day Cruise and Day Access to The Grand Lucayan Hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was great! I took my husband for his 30th birthday. He claims to be afraid of heights, however he really enjoyed parasailing. The tour guides were really nice and made us feel a little less nervous before we went in the air. Can't wait to do it again!

Doing what: Miami Parasailing Excursion in Biscayne Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great! It felt like a roller coaster lol. I was nervous at first but after surviving a few of the stunts I really enjoyed it. You will get wet!

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved the double decker ride of Miami and everglade tour. Not a big fan of the Bay cruise. Overall it was a good trip and value.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

9 hour trip but actually got less then 2 hours of tour

Everglades was too short. 15-20mins max Hardly saw anything yet took ages to get there
My advice is do your own private tour

Coach tour poor too. saw little. My advice just get a taxi to ocean drive and take your time
Likewise with little Havana if that's your thing
Bayside was nice and would be a nice place to eat and shop which you can't do in 50 mins

In summary too much hanging around wasting time not knowing what was going on!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exellent , it was exactly what I was expecting,the tour guides very knowledgeable, and very nice .I like Viator very much.. !! thanks

Francisco Munoz

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Did not attend, however I'm sure it was fun.

Doing what: Miami Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and was perfect as we only had 1 full day in miami so crammed a lot in. Only critism was prior to arrival I tried 3 times via email to get information about pick up as we arrived late into the US the night before and got no time or place given for pickup.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, well organized and the right way to see and do a lot.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fabulous. Best Tour Ever. 3 tours in one is the way to go!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really loved this tour - it's so much fun! Our guide, Noe, was awesome and really knew the area well. The tour lasted around 3 hours visiting many interesting spots. There are lots of rest and bathroom opportunities along the way. Note that this tour uses the roads and mixes with traffic. Well worth it!

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. The Guides were great and so informed. It was a great deal for the cost. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A well organised day trip, providing a great overview of the city of Miami. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic guides, smoothly delivered between sections of the tour. Our personal highlight was the everglades trip and especially the airboat ride, but found all parts interesting and worthwhile. Also a special mention to the Tradewinds restaurant at Bayside who provided prompt service with a friendly atmosphere, delicious food at a sensible price. We would definitely recommend this day tour, which also provided hotel pickup, which was very convenient.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was awesome. The guide was very friendly.

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Throughly enjoyed the trip guide was very knowledgable. And would recommend Viator any time

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message