Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 931 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed the air tour. It was very romantic! Our pilot was very knowledgeable and showed us various parts of Miami. I'd recommend it for a nice romantic evening.

Doing what: Miami Sunset Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome - the guys were great.

Doing what: Miami Parasailing Excursion in Biscayne Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing , out pilot pier was very professional and funny , the view was incredible , , , we got to fly the plane and everything highly recommended

Doing what: Miami Sunset Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Overall , this was a well organised tour which provided good value for money .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, good value for money

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing adventure! The crew was professional and fun and made us feel at ease. I recommend to purchase the photos that they take for you-they are fantastic. It was worth the money and it was amazing.

Doing what: Miami Parasailing Excursion in Biscayne Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip and would recommend good value for money a must do.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing while our guide Tiago was very patient teach us to ride the Segways with an amazing easy going sense of humor. So many sites and great Florida history to discuss. We loved every minute and didn't want to give the machines back. Cruising South Beach, Botanical Gardens, and sampling Cuban coffee were the highlight for us. We will be of doing the river tour they run as well.

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was amazing, super friendly team, very patient! It was an unforgettable day!!!
the only detail of the person answering the phone does not speak very well English and Spanish! but i really enjoy it!!! thank you

Doing what: Miami Flyboard Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I took a vacation to Miami and decided to take the Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride and were thoroughly impressed with the experience. I enjoyed the City Sightseeing tour on the double-decker bus the most. Its a great way to see the City and I agree with other reviewers that Alfred the tour guide is amazing. His presentation is informative and very entertaining. Keep an eye out for the tree branches though, we did have to duck a few times to avoid tree branches but this by no means took away from the experience. Other reviews mentioned leaving late and our tour did as well. We were scheduled to leave at 9:30 am but did not leave until about 10 am. I was a bit concerned at first with being in the sun for the entire tour exposed on the top of the bus seeing that we took this tour in the middle of July, but it was not uncomfortable up there at all and the upper level provided the best view also the breeze you get as the bus is moving is refreshing. The Biscayne Bay Cruise was nice. There were no seats available at the top level when we boarded and had to sit on the lower level but the views from the back were still great. It would have been nice if the airboat ride was longer but it was also still a very good experience. I enjoyed the wildlife show as well. The wildlife show guide gets the audience involved and it was very entertaining but if you want to reduce the chances of the entertainment being at your expense, you may want to sit towards the back. You will also be respectfully reminded by the guides throughout the trip that tips are appreciated. Overall the experience was great if you want to see highlights of Miami and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a lot of fun. Will come back again!

Doing what: Go Miami Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. My family and I enjoyed the tour. The guide was very informative and friendly during the tour. To be able to see the land and sea highlights of Miami with limited time was fantastic, I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Decent trip. Only had about 3 1/2 hours in the Bahamas...but it was enough time to:enjoy the beautiful beach, get some local food and do some souvenir shopping.
There is a lot in close proximity of the hotel (restaurants, rum shops, souvenir shops, corner store etc) so just make the most of it.

Ba

Doing what: Bahamas Day Cruise and Day Access to The Grand Lucayan Hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was great! I took my husband for his 30th birthday. He claims to be afraid of heights, however he really enjoyed parasailing. The tour guides were really nice and made us feel a little less nervous before we went in the air. Can't wait to do it again!

Doing what: Miami Parasailing Excursion in Biscayne Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great! It felt like a roller coaster lol. I was nervous at first but after surviving a few of the stunts I really enjoyed it. You will get wet!

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved the double decker ride of Miami and everglade tour. Not a big fan of the Bay cruise. Overall it was a good trip and value.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message