Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 760 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome Tour and funny guides. I can highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time! Hair and shirt got wet but who cares we were on VACATION.

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had family visiting for the holidays and we were looking for something adventurous to do. This boat trip was a winner. There were 6 of us ranging in age from 14-54 and everyone had a great time. I would highly recommend this tour for adventurous tourists or locals who need something fun to do with their visitors. Its gives you a great view of Miami from the water and a thrill ride all in one.

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was excellent, the only thing is that you have to pay attention to the meeting points because they are a little bit confusing but there was no problem and we had a great time!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is excellent must take.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. It started on time. Pilot and supporting staff were professional.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So much fun!!!! At first we were terrified but our guide was patient and a great teacher. The tour was not only fun but informational/interesting as we made stops along the way to learn fun facts and history. The 3 hour tour went so fast. But it was just the right amount of time.

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experiences! Much much better than I expected.
Nice and funny guide(Harry) makes more fun.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! really well organised, good value for money and a great way to see Miami if you don't have a lot of time in the city.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was just great! Would never have seen or done so much on our own. Everything was so
well organised from picking us up at the hotel and then taking us back. The highlight was of course
the airboat ride in the Everglades - what an experience!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very exciting,quite wet,good personel.I recommend it,a nice half-hour of fun

Doing what: Adrenaline Junkie Miami Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great way to get a full view of Miami. This was so much fun, informative, entertaining and more than I had been expecting. It was a full day of activity, great guides, diversity of activities. Highly recommended. And the price was so right!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is great deal if you have just one full day in Miami, especially for the price! City Tour in general could be better (going to Wynwood is must), but cruises and airboat is amazing. Everything you need to know if you're new to Miami is packed in one tour.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message