Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 609 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended. The driver was awsome and the cruise was nice too! Be aware that recommended tip is 15% and it is not included in the price

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour the boys loved the experience. Would definitely recommend it. Be warned though you have to pay $30 if you want to go along to film and take pics. I wasn't doing the flyboarding but had to pay if I wanted to go on the boat.

Doing what: Miami Flyboard Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I have a wonderful time, I would recommended, well done.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Even though we had a few unforeseen glitches, it was a good way to spend the day...

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and very informative of miami celebrities houses on cruises!!!! Loved little Havana as well

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The City Tour was nice and the speaker was very fun! The only place we didn't go that I wanted was little Havana. The Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades were okay, but the Everglades didn't meet expectations. I wish the Airboat Ride was longer. I felt like it was really short.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour bus air conditioning didn't work properly, the seats reclined of their own accord, the bus was not of a great standard and the driver picking us up from our hotel was over 30 minutes late.
The bus tour itself was OK, the driver was friendly and knowledgable but the traffic and road works made for a stop start journey.
The cruise was much better. Although the boat was not fancy and the route was limited it was still enjoyable. The staff were friendly, the tour guide was great and it helped that it had a snack and refreshment bar.
In total we were on the bus tour 90 minutes inc a 30 minute stop and the boat tour was an hour.
I give the bus tour 1/5 and cruise 3/5.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

At the reservation it was not specified that the pick up would not be done from the driver of the bus directly but by another person who left me close to viator office. So I had to enter and to pick my tickets by myself. There was a lot of confusion and I struggled to figure out which bus I had to climb. Moreover the person who picked me up was delayed so I risked to loose my ride.
I didn't appreciate that the driver of the tour asked for the tip before the conclusion of the tour and he asked for a specific amount.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! The tour guides, boat captains, everything was great! Miami was a beautiful and relaxing experience and this tour helped to make it so Magnificant!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved our guides! Rene drove to location and he was great! Captain Sam and edrick were great boat guides! Loved the music that played during our cruises! Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Ultimate Miami Watersports Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I came to Miami on vacation for a long weekend and this tour was the highlight of my trip. Our tour guide, Santiago, was so great and really took the time to explain all the pieces we saw that day. He felt like an old friend showing us around and even took us to some fun and unexpected stops along the way such as a rum distillery and local market for croquettes. I would absolutely recommend this tour! Also our prix fixe lunch was DELICIOUS at Old Oak Tavern and a perfect way to end our trip.

My only suggestion would be to brand the tour van and tell guests to expect a very private tour (it was only my boyfriend and myself) so we weren't taken by surprise by that fact.

Doing what: Miami Art Tour: Design District, Midtown and Wynwood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a very great experience on this tour. I felt like I was able to see everything in one day with the idea in mind that if there's something that you want to see in more detail, I could always go on my spare time. The tour guide on the bus was great and very witty! The most exciting piece of this trip has to be the everglades airboat ride since it has more speed. Part of this tour includes a wildlife show at the everglades where you have an opportunity to carry a baby alligator! The mouth is kept closed and the skin is actually baby smooth so no one should be scared! I would do this again if I ever go back to Miami with other people.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

As we discussed last week, our tour ( 4 adults) never happened. I have been assured that Viator will refund the full amount.
Susana Baker compted us a tour Wednesday and we were more than satisfied. She thoroughly knows the area, galleries and artists. We were pleased and would recommend using her and Viator.

Doing what: Miami Art Tour: Design District, Midtown and Wynwood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message