Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 818 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An amazing Tour with an Amazing Tour Guide Harry. He speaks english, german and hessisch as well.

The price was extraordinarily for a double decker, a boat and an airboat trip.

Just shortly before the start it was a lil chaotic but still great. I recommend the tour to any tourist.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very well organized and the staff were great. We enjoyed the bus tour very much-the guide was informative and entertaining. The boat ride of Biscayne Bay was really cool. We especially liked the airport ride of the Everglades. We took another tour with another company and it was not up to the standards of this tour. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We booked this trip via Viator. We stayed at one of these Miami airport hotels. it took us about 45mins by 150 Bus from airport to the halfpricetour main office. we had an excellent day, every part of this trip was well organised. the double decker bus ride was something different than on a normal coach, especially when it driven on the highway, the view of miami was great. the boat trip and airboat ride were really good, and the price of this trip was excellent, but we did tip every parts of the trip, it added up costs. the trip started at 9:30am and ended at 5:30pm. we had enough time to have a quick dinner in a café and then went for the Miami 100 year Beach Concert. a perfect day! thank you. sorry to hear many negative reviews of half price tour, but our experience was good.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic deal! It starts out as a bus tour through Miami, Miami Beach and Little Havana. Then a boat cruise around the bay looking at celebrities homes. Then an Everglades air boat ride. Very nice full day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect way to spend the day in Miami before our cruise.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour!!! My friends and I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour!!! My friends and I really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you have only one day to see miami and surrounding areas this is the tour to take.
We were scheduled for the tour on Friday and we were staying 29 miles38 minutes from one of the pickup points in miami beach, it took us 2hours and 15 minutes to get there and we left like 7:00AM, but didn't get to that hotel until 9:15AM so in short we missed the tour, but the good folks at half priced tours rescheduled. Leave early if you are staying in miami or schedule on weekends where traffic is light.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome tour!

Doing what: Miami Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I did segue tour instead, and it was great! Great guide!

Doing what: Miami Beach Bike Tour with Optional Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a great tour through miami and miami beach. The tour was well organized and the guide of the bus tour Harry spoke English and German.
It is a good opportunity to see a lot in a short amount of time. So we would recommend it!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Do this if you have the chance, it was brilliant and well worth the money

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved the tour. The staff at the office were very helpful and friendly. I drove and was running late and they were more than helpful in giving me directions and making sure that I got there!! The tour was very well organized from start to finish. I loved it!!! Well worth the money spent. Thank you!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I think it definitely worths. It covers majority of passing through major attraction sites in miami beach downtown and bay. Everglade was average. Leo and Harry are pretty good. One full day of activities.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour was enjoyable and not too long unfortunately we didn't get Miami weather so it was a bit disappointing

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Miami Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

All three elements of the tour were worthwhile but what we were not aware of at the outset was that it was effectively two separate tours merged into one meaning a slight amount of hanging around between the two. That siad it was a graet if not a little long day! The Glades should not be missed!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The city tour and Bay boat ride were excellent.
The everglades ride was good. But the alligator preserve, show and shop were very disappointing.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The City sightseeing was good as was the bay cruise. The airboat ride fun but was not very long, especially given how long it took us to get there. It would have been much better to have a longer airboat ride and less of the wild animal show.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was a great way to spend a day in Miami. However, the beginning was not so great. There was a lot of disorganization in the pickup of various participants. We were staying at the Holiday Inn Bayside, and got picked up at 8:30 a.m. I believe the last persons to be picked up was around 10:30 a.m This meant that on the last part of our tour at the Everglades, we were very rushed, and I did not have time to get my picture taken with the baby alligator. Also I believe the tour indicated that there would be time for lunch in Little Havana, but we only had time to check out the cigar store. Other than the time issue, the tour was very enjoyable with the airboat ride in the Everglades being the highlight.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Good tour although start was a bit chaotic getting the right bus. Boat trip was excellent seeing the star's houses although at the start we were told we had to get a photo taken for safety reasons when in fact it was so they could create souvenirs with our faces on them! Everglades trip worthwhile.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Lots of other tours combined a bit unorganised

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

was just all right, being 6'1 in height hard to enjoy when you were bending over to stay out of the trees.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Quite disappointing for I have used Viator many times in different countries and I have always been satisfied in the past. Very late pick up from hotel and water tour, didn't cover places listed on IT UM esp, didn't get to shop at marketplace, as advertised. I had to alert driver that we're supposed to be dropped off at 660 Angler's restaurant and he didn't seem to know the place that we were dropped off at a corner. We had to walk a distance to find the place ourselves. Won't enlist if it's the same local tour company.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Our condo (hotel) was not listed for a bus pick the then told is was at the last minutes we had too drive then find parking an walk back to tour company whom told us they were not going to wait for us although it was their screw up, there was no stop for shopping as promised either.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message