• USD ($)
  • English
Once nicknamed "God's Waiting Room" because of the many octogenarians eking out their last moments by the pool, modern day Miami is a glittering jewel of the south. Peppered with the music, food, and cultural flavors of Latin America, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 469 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful day on this tour which included all the must sees of Miami. We only had a few days so this was perfect to get a taste of a vibrant city and its surrounding area. The coach drivers (Al and Harry) were very knowledgeable as was the Bay cruise Captain. It was lots of fun, informative and we got to see lots of 'homes of the stars', Downtown Miami, Ocean Drive, Little Havana and wildlife at the Everglades. The price was very competitive and I would highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Arthur W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value for money - see Miami in one day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value. Good way to see Miami especially for someone who has never been there.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and very informative, thanks!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour and great way to see Miami. Tour guides were very knowledgable also. Would definitely recommend this tour for anybody that wants to learn more about Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

perfect tour! harry is the best tourguide ever :-)

but long waiting before pick up

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tours and tour guides were awesome. I can't wait to travel with Viator again!

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value! For a quick, 6 hour half day, overview of the Miami Beach region, it's waterways, history and celebrity waterfront homes, this is it. The guides on both the bus and the cruise were entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The informative and amusing boat ride was the best part of the tour, but the entire tour package was a very good deal. It was great!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Booking very easy. Mini-bus that came to collect us was over an hour late and by the time we got to South Beach, the tour had started, so this aspect of the day was very poor. However, the coach tour and boat trip were fantastic. Great guides. Very informative. Would recommend

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed both tours. The bus tour was very informative and Al made the trip fun as well. The boat tour mainly showed houses of stars which was only okay. I did not like the fact that no ride was provided back to the hotel for two hours after the tour was over. This tour lasts from 9 till 2.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Trip was booked a day before, with Everglades in mind as a main factor. However we got so much more. Overall everything went fine, no issues, drivers were polite, funny and knowledgeable about areas we went to. Everglades is amazing but this is for a whole single review but so the boat trip around Miami and City Tour. The only thing that could be improved is this coach/bus switching. We understand that company is doing best with the logistics and cost in mind and partly thanks to that we could get excellent value on for our tour . Anyway, definitely a strong recommendation.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

My family and I had great time. The bus driver of my tour was great. Would do it again and recommend it to my friends.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Majority of time we spend on bus. Cruise was nice.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Nice tour. Enjoyed seeing the area. Sure beats trying to drive your car around. Informative. Worth the money.

Doing what: Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message