No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 536 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Many thanks for the Great Tour. Airboat was very cool and I have also tasted alligator Tail. Very tasty.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was very good. Air boat guide was knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a really great trip to the everglades and as promised we saw alligators in their natural habitat. Our guide JP was knowledgeable and informative and looked after the group very well. everything was on schedule. I would use this company again.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Jutta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour! The alligator show is outstanding!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Timothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lots of fun. If you have the time it is worth it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It's was the best tour we have on the staff was excellent.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good overview, wish I had been able to spend more time. Guy on boat was a bit gnarly.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Neil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good trip throughout , picked up from our downtown hotel on time , wonderful trip we all had

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely a must see. So much fun, great guide, very informative and exciting!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Lea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was really nice. We visited Miami in the morning and we went to the Everglades in the afternoon. We saw lots of alligators and ate sawgrass! We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

mchak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must for those who visit Miami

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Sylvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Just fantastic. Really good time.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Teresa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful boat guide who showed enthusiasm and humor. Beautiful landscapes.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our bus driver, Harry, and assistant, Elvira, picked everyone up on time and were very pleasant. The air boat tour was well organized and informative.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly entertaining and informative. Excellent value for money

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great time , excellent boat ride and fabuous tour guide

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Ramella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great guide. Made the trip fun.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Dan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

nice way to spend half a day exploring the everglades, transport was prompt and everything was ok.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Cherry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were new to Miami area and had no idea what to expect!! Our City Tour guide was very informative, fun and helpful. The tour took us to fun places and allowed time to see the sights. The Everglades adventure was perfect! Again,the guide was fun and informative. The airboat ride was awesome! We give this excursion 5 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Charlotte D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

this event was very entertaining. I would highly recommend it. I loved the everglades tour and the show. Our bus driver, JP, was extremely knowledgeble and personable and made the bus ride an event in itself.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This has been on my bucket list for so many years and my family and I thoroughly enjoyed the Everglades Airboat ride. A very beautiful area, scenic and we got to see baby aligators too. It was great fun. The Miami City tour was terrific and it was a great way for us to see and learn about the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami for the first time.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message