No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great trip and well worth the price,interesting and a great experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was well organized, everything as described incl. the bus transport.
If pickup from cruise term could be organized it would be *****+

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good guide and good captain!
We saw alligators, snakes, birds and crocodiles. I hold a baby alligator !!
Really good

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was Great also the pick up

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was the BEST!! January 31, right after a cold front had moved through but we saw LOTS of alligators!! Definitely worth the trip! I only wish we could have spent more time there ,,,,we may have visited the restaurant.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! Highly recommended.
We had an amazing trip out to the Everglades, such an experience.

The airboat ride itself and getting to see the alligators and turtles in their natural habitual was incredible.

We were picked up directly from our hotel, such a good value trip!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure was well worth it, so exciting. The Biscayne Bay Cruise i would not recommend, it was quite boring in end. Yes you got to see nice houses, it is just a bit long and the boat is so well over crowded.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, enjoyed seeing alligators and other wildlife in their natural habitat

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent adventure everything we thought it would be.We have used Viator on many day tours in the USA and have never been let down.Kind reguards Jeff and Bernadette

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A verry good tour for a good price! Everything was verry good arranged. We will book a tour again with Viator!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

interesting excursion. Saw the wildlife up close. We missed our time as we were running late but the tour company booked us onto the later tour without any problems

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

wonderful trip. good viator...

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great Tour, everything was amazing from the pickup to the comeback.

Alligators and the Airboat tour are worh to see and do.

Would recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing, organized....many time saw Everglades on Tv and was fantastic to get a chance to experience this myself. Highlights: airboat ride of course, wild aligators, holding baby chubby aligator :)

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus driver was actually 20 min. early! Trip down was great. Bus driver was very professional. Airboat ride was lots of fun and the tour guide/driver was funny and informative. The alligator show was good. All well worth the money!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant trip, would have liked maybe half an hour more . As people were still getting photos taken when bus was ready to leave. One of the best experiences I've ever done. Pick up from hotel was fab !! Was so informative

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time and worth the effort. We did it from Miami but can just as easilly be done from Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message