No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 309 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour....saw an alligator at Everglades at end of tour, and show was good fun. Boat trip was excellent though poor weather meant wee couldn't see much of the millionaire houses....recommended

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized, although the morning pickup was a bit prolonged. Bus driver commentary on the way to the everglades was interesting and helpful. Everglades tour was awesome, fantastic airboat experience. The Biscayne boat cruise was also really good with interesting and amusing commentary. Altogether really great value for money and a highpoint of our holiday.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great a good deal for the package.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Airboat ride was only short, but it all looks the same after awhile anyway! Staff were great and we both enjoyed it all.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed out tour of the everglades. We plan on doing this again. The wildlife was fantastic. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really good value and would recommend to anyone who has a spare day around miami. Door to door service to our hotel.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very exciting trip. Always wanted to see the everglades. Saw many alligators.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My friend and I absolutely had the best day on this tour. Everything was well organized. The tour guides were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Loved the city tour. We stopped in Little Havana for about 20 minutes. What a quaint area. We added an extra boat tour which was amazing. We saw some beautiful homes along the water of the rich and famous. I must say that my favorite part was the airboat ride through the Everglades. Our guide was wonderful. We saw some alligators which was exciting. I even got to hold a baby alligator. I highly recommend this tour. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great opportunity to experience everglades. transport great. staff knowledgable

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well worth the hours drive to join the Airboat. Good guide, many crocodiles to see. The bay tour was good and nice to see such different architecture. Would certainly book through Viator again.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth every penny................! Anyone visiting the Miami area should take this tour.........more fun than some of the rides that I have been on. Having knee problems, I found boarding the boat a little difficult but there were helping hands both on the boat and the dock to help me down into the boat and they again helped me out of the boat on to the dock on our return. By the way, I'm 80 and if I enjoyed it imagine all the other seniors who would also enjoy it!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really nice day out, saw some alligators whilst out on safari, arrived back to the park and had a tour and then a show. Got to sample some alligator aswell which was delicious! Would recommend for the price

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was amazing. I missed my flight, so I had to reschedule the trip, and everything went smooth. i am very satisfied.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message