No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 332 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great - the tour guide was very knowledgeable and let us know exactly what to expect at the Everglades. The tour was really well organised - we only had short waits between the activities. The Captain of the boat was also really good about telling us about the Everglades and pointing out any alligators / other wildlife that we saw.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, guides were very informative saw plenty of alligators and wildlife, awesome boats with plenty of room.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time -- next time we want to make it a longer trip!!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great afternoon on the Everglades and then saw a Alligator show .Enjoyed it all .Picked up from hotel at exactly the time quoted and dropped off in Downtown Miami as requested.Well worth the cost

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and I highly recommend it! !!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most memorable day. Every step was punctual. The tour its own was more of dream. I look forward to make it again one day.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

lived up to expectations. Pick up arrived promptly at my hotel

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guides, airboat ride was awsum ! Busdriver was great ,we got an unexpeted tour from him on the way there! it was hot but everything was perfect even the food ! Try the Gator bites !!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour....saw an alligator at Everglades at end of tour, and show was good fun. Boat trip was excellent though poor weather meant wee couldn't see much of the millionaire houses....recommended

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized, although the morning pickup was a bit prolonged. Bus driver commentary on the way to the everglades was interesting and helpful. Everglades tour was awesome, fantastic airboat experience. The Biscayne boat cruise was also really good with interesting and amusing commentary. Altogether really great value for money and a highpoint of our holiday.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great a good deal for the package.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Airboat ride was only short, but it all looks the same after awhile anyway! Staff were great and we both enjoyed it all.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed out tour of the everglades. We plan on doing this again. The wildlife was fantastic. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message