No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 361 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

interesting excursion. Saw the wildlife up close. We missed our time as we were running late but the tour company booked us onto the later tour without any problems

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

wonderful trip. good viator...

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great Tour, everything was amazing from the pickup to the comeback.

Alligators and the Airboat tour are worh to see and do.

Would recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing, organized....many time saw Everglades on Tv and was fantastic to get a chance to experience this myself. Highlights: airboat ride of course, wild aligators, holding baby chubby aligator :)

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus driver was actually 20 min. early! Trip down was great. Bus driver was very professional. Airboat ride was lots of fun and the tour guide/driver was funny and informative. The alligator show was good. All well worth the money!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant trip, would have liked maybe half an hour more . As people were still getting photos taken when bus was ready to leave. One of the best experiences I've ever done. Pick up from hotel was fab !! Was so informative

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time and worth the effort. We did it from Miami but can just as easilly be done from Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great - the tour guide was very knowledgeable and let us know exactly what to expect at the Everglades. The tour was really well organised - we only had short waits between the activities. The Captain of the boat was also really good about telling us about the Everglades and pointing out any alligators / other wildlife that we saw.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, guides were very informative saw plenty of alligators and wildlife, awesome boats with plenty of room.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time -- next time we want to make it a longer trip!!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great afternoon on the Everglades and then saw a Alligator show .Enjoyed it all .Picked up from hotel at exactly the time quoted and dropped off in Downtown Miami as requested.Well worth the cost

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and I highly recommend it! !!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most memorable day. Every step was punctual. The tour its own was more of dream. I look forward to make it again one day.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message