No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 509 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good overview, wish I had been able to spend more time. Guy on boat was a bit gnarly.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Neil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good trip throughout , picked up from our downtown hotel on time , wonderful trip we all had

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely a must see. So much fun, great guide, very informative and exciting!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Lea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was really nice. We visited Miami in the morning and we went to the Everglades in the afternoon. We saw lots of alligators and ate sawgrass! We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

mchak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must for those who visit Miami

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Sylvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Just fantastic. Really good time.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Teresa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful boat guide who showed enthusiasm and humor. Beautiful landscapes.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our bus driver, Harry, and assistant, Elvira, picked everyone up on time and were very pleasant. The air boat tour was well organized and informative.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly entertaining and informative. Excellent value for money

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great time , excellent boat ride and fabuous tour guide

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Ramella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great guide. Made the trip fun.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Dan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

nice way to spend half a day exploring the everglades, transport was prompt and everything was ok.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Cherry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We were new to Miami area and had no idea what to expect!! Our City Tour guide was very informative, fun and helpful. The tour took us to fun places and allowed time to see the sights. The Everglades adventure was perfect! Again,the guide was fun and informative. The airboat ride was awesome! We give this excursion 5 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Charlotte D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

this event was very entertaining. I would highly recommend it. I loved the everglades tour and the show. Our bus driver, JP, was extremely knowledgeble and personable and made the bus ride an event in itself.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This has been on my bucket list for so many years and my family and I thoroughly enjoyed the Everglades Airboat ride. A very beautiful area, scenic and we got to see baby aligators too. It was great fun. The Miami City tour was terrific and it was a great way for us to see and learn about the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami for the first time.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

leslie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I thought this was a top tour and interesting day out from south beach. is a short spin in bus to everglades. swamp boat was fun, seen lots of wildlife, and cruise around Miami bay also relaxing and enjoyable - see how the rich and famous live. defo recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kristine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Exceeded expectations. Very informative, the ranger guide was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable but maintained a Safety First environment. Outstanding and would recommend for ALL ages.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Johanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The trip was very nice. I never saw so many alligators up close. When we boarded the airboat there was one just 3 ft from us in the water. Just prepare yourself for uninhibited wildlife! It was a great tour - I think I may do it again. The people who picked us up from the hotel were very friendly and the buses were really nice.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Bhavik P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was great. The pickup from the hotel was on time and the airboat experience was very nice too. We did get to see few gators and also a 2 foot baby gator in the wilderness. Kudos to the guide for spotting those. It's a nice way to spend a morning while in Miami.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

rumrunner55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was awesome, had a fun trip out to Safari Park with tour guide JP very acknowledgeable about the park and gators.Had a great airboat ride and was able to see a lot of baby gators and wild birds. Like the fact you will be picked up at hotel and transfer to park. would recommend to family's and all

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Iain C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was really well organised. Pick up on time and everything went smoothly. The air boat ride was fantastic fun and the captain entertaining. The alligator show was very informative, interesting and entertaining. A good half day out.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Amna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wonderful tour
tour guide was very informative
the airboat ride was unforgettable

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message