No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food and walking tour was outstanding. Great guide with wonderful information mixed with some very interesting food tasting. Would do it again

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour, very organised and on time

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, boat captain and tour guide were nice. Fun for both children and adults, on my tour there were a small group of children that were having a blast, particularly recommended for grade school aged children. Miami city tour guide was fabulous as well, unfortunately I forgot her name, so if you are a pretty, petite lady with curly blonde hair, I am speaking of you and thank you for the photos you took for me.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip. Saw loads of alligators and got to hold one afterwards!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great trip and well worth the price,interesting and a great experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was well organized, everything as described incl. the bus transport.
If pickup from cruise term could be organized it would be *****+

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good guide and good captain!
We saw alligators, snakes, birds and crocodiles. I hold a baby alligator !!
Really good

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was Great also the pick up

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was the BEST!! January 31, right after a cold front had moved through but we saw LOTS of alligators!! Definitely worth the trip! I only wish we could have spent more time there ,,,,we may have visited the restaurant.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! Highly recommended.
We had an amazing trip out to the Everglades, such an experience.

The airboat ride itself and getting to see the alligators and turtles in their natural habitual was incredible.

We were picked up directly from our hotel, such a good value trip!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure was well worth it, so exciting. The Biscayne Bay Cruise i would not recommend, it was quite boring in end. Yes you got to see nice houses, it is just a bit long and the boat is so well over crowded.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, enjoyed seeing alligators and other wildlife in their natural habitat

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent adventure everything we thought it would be.We have used Viator on many day tours in the USA and have never been let down.Kind reguards Jeff and Bernadette

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A verry good tour for a good price! Everything was verry good arranged. We will book a tour again with Viator!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

interesting excursion. Saw the wildlife up close. We missed our time as we were running late but the tour company booked us onto the later tour without any problems

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

wonderful trip. good viator...

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great Tour, everything was amazing from the pickup to the comeback.

Alligators and the Airboat tour are worh to see and do.

Would recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message