No trip to Miami would be complete without experiencing the Everglades National Park, one of the world’s few national parks to hold all three titles of a World Heritage Site, International Biosphere Reserve and a Wetland of International ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charlotte D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

this event was very entertaining. I would highly recommend it. I loved the everglades tour and the show. Our bus driver, JP, was extremely knowledgeble and personable and made the bus ride an event in itself.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This has been on my bucket list for so many years and my family and I thoroughly enjoyed the Everglades Airboat ride. A very beautiful area, scenic and we got to see baby aligators too. It was great fun. The Miami City tour was terrific and it was a great way for us to see and learn about the city. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Miami for the first time.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

leslie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I thought this was a top tour and interesting day out from south beach. is a short spin in bus to everglades. swamp boat was fun, seen lots of wildlife, and cruise around Miami bay also relaxing and enjoyable - see how the rich and famous live. defo recommend

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Kristine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Exceeded expectations. Very informative, the ranger guide was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable but maintained a Safety First environment. Outstanding and would recommend for ALL ages.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Johanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The trip was very nice. I never saw so many alligators up close. When we boarded the airboat there was one just 3 ft from us in the water. Just prepare yourself for uninhibited wildlife! It was a great tour - I think I may do it again. The people who picked us up from the hotel were very friendly and the buses were really nice.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Bhavik P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was great. The pickup from the hotel was on time and the airboat experience was very nice too. We did get to see few gators and also a 2 foot baby gator in the wilderness. Kudos to the guide for spotting those. It's a nice way to spend a morning while in Miami.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

rumrunner55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was awesome, had a fun trip out to Safari Park with tour guide JP very acknowledgeable about the park and gators.Had a great airboat ride and was able to see a lot of baby gators and wild birds. Like the fact you will be picked up at hotel and transfer to park. would recommend to family's and all

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Iain C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was really well organised. Pick up on time and everything went smoothly. The air boat ride was fantastic fun and the captain entertaining. The alligator show was very informative, interesting and entertaining. A good half day out.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Amna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wonderful tour
tour guide was very informative
the airboat ride was unforgettable

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Lee O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing to see them in their natural habitat. Airboat was really good fun

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Nina Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was an awesome adventure at the Evergaldes! The AirBoat ride was perfect! We have seen beautiful Animals and landcapes.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Tony S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food and walking tour was outstanding. Great guide with wonderful information mixed with some very interesting food tasting. Would do it again

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

cheri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour, very organised and on time

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Rita W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, boat captain and tour guide were nice. Fun for both children and adults, on my tour there were a small group of children that were having a blast, particularly recommended for grade school aged children. Miami city tour guide was fabulous as well, unfortunately I forgot her name, so if you are a pretty, petite lady with curly blonde hair, I am speaking of you and thank you for the photos you took for me.

Doing what: Miami Super Saver: Everglades Airboat Adventure and Miami City Tour

Gary J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip. Saw loads of alligators and got to hold one afterwards!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Mike W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great trip and well worth the price,interesting and a great experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Hans-Peter N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was well organized, everything as described incl. the bus transport.
If pickup from cruise term could be organized it would be *****+

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Maeva Flavigny F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good guide and good captain!
We saw alligators, snakes, birds and crocodiles. I hold a baby alligator !!
Really good

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message