• USD ($)
  • English
Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day trip, it was also my birthday as well as mine and my boyfriends first time there, wish it were longer though so much to do and see...

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was very much on time both ways and the tour guide was also very clear in his language and diction!
he spoke english, spanish, portuguese and German !!!
my complaint is this... we were the last to board and had to look for two seats which were not together.
you can imagine what i felt when having booked in May 14 for self and spouse, i dont get confirmed seats
together and the journey each way was 3.5 hours !!.
i feel you must allot seat numbers when we pay in full so that we do not suffer just because pick up location is last on the itinerary.that is the least one expects while booking in advance and paying full fare.
we have travelled into europe and USA from India in the same manner where seat numbers are alloted on first cum first served basis and thru out the 15 days tour in any part of the journey, the seats remain the same. this was a major problem in an otherwise very good tour

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We were looked after by a wonderful guide and driver for the day out to Key West. The trip was very informative and interesting. We had to compete for attractions and tours as a cruise ship was in for half of the day. Once the cruise ship left we had the place to ourselves which was enjoyable and relaxing. The people were friendly and attended to our every need.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing trip, nice scenic route down to keys, informative and polite guide. Plenty of time to look around and explore the area. We done the hop on off trolley tour and found it a great way to see it all. We were told couldn't pick us up from our hotel so met elsewhere then drove past it - annoying!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome is the only way to describe this tour! It was a beautiful drive to Key West. Our tour guide Lilly was great! She was professional and very knowledgeable about the area . We had a great time in Key West!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I purchased this trip for my husband and I anniversary. This was a nice adventure, the ocean scene was great and the staff was friendly. After our adventure they served beer and wine free of charge. The only thing that bothered me was that if you bought the trip directly it was much cheaper!! Other than that, NICE!!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Worth making the long trip. My glass bottom boat cruise was cancelled due to winds. So were most other activities. Keep in mind when booking. The transport was good. The guide could have provided more information I think.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Worth making the long trip. My glass bottom boat cruise was cancelled due to winds. So were most other activities. Keep in mind when booking. The transport was good. The guide could have provided more information I think.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Loved everything about this tour, it was well planned. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and the route was amazing, the tour guide ensured we were at our activities ,I had booked the snorkeling trip and it was truly worth every penny

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

very good tour great tour guide wonderful day

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very good. Everything on time. The best part was the snorkeling tour, which was fun. The team on the boat was very nice and supportive. Highly recommended!
The snorkel tour lasts 3 hours so you have less thah an hour in Key West before it and about an hour after. It would be better to have at least two hours after the boat tour.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

good trip, no problems, reasonable price, comfortable bus, on time, a lot to see and do in one day, ........
if you have never been to Key West this is a great first visit.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Overall i had a good time. One biggest complaint I have is that the tour was supposed to be from Miami. My stay was in Homestead (40 mins) south of Miami (en route to KW). The person who reserved the tour tickets for me, said I will need to drive to Miami as the tour would not stop on the way. False. The tour bus stopped in Homestead (5 mins from my hotel) before we headed to KW. I was disappointed about that, since I not only had to drive to Miami but pay for parking (expense I did not need to incur). While coming back in the night, the tour dropped me 2 blocks away from where I had parked, but no guidance was given as to which direction I needed to go in. The city was dead as it was closer to 10 pm on a weeknight and I was feeling creeped out with how empty it was. I finally found my way, after asking 10 people. From this experience, I will recommend that if you are doing this tour, make sure the tour will pick you up from your hotel especially if you live in Homestead. It's not that far from where they had stopped for snacks and refueling. Another thing is, there is not much time to look at everything in KW since the trolleys take you around in circles. So if you get off stop 4, and then would like to go to stop 1, you will need to go through all stops from 5 to 11 and then start your tour all over. I feel that takes up a lot of time.

Otherwise, I loved it. I took great pictures. Para-sailed. Awesome trip.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The tour was very good however the space we had to scubaduve in was very limited for the amount of people on the boat. The weather was a little rainy making it murky to see through the goggles. Nonetheless the staff were extremely helpful and informative.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

lang buss tur, men man bør ta seg tid til å besøke Key West når man er i Miami..

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message