Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 193 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time. We took the snorkeling trip and it was terrific. It was a perfect day for this weather wise, the water was smooth, beautiful and clear. We had a little bit of time to walk around town and we got to see the buoy most southern point and the Hemingway house. Would have been nice to have had a little more time to explore, but we wanted to snorkel and it was worth it.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Marc
USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a convenient way to get a day-trip in while on vacation in Miami. The tour duration is a bit long (15 hours), so its easy to catch some shut eye. I suggest staying awake to get some nice pics of the 7-mile bridge. I would recommend this trip to anyone who wants a quick preview of Key West. I picked the Trolley Hop on and Hop Off option this was a perfect way to see Key West. The hotel pick up and drop off is perfect as I was staying on Collins Ave.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Great place to visit but glass bottom boat ride was a bit of a let down. Bus driver/tour guide was quite knowledgeable of the area though and we did get a bit of time to wander the island.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

nobody could see anything in the blurry water and i dived down there was only dead and brown rocks every one i talked to was disipointed really
werry bad trip and the bus driver were about to leave me in key west i misunderstod the pickup place he could explain it better maby give a card with the pickup place the bus was going of when i came i found it cause i asked a man at the shop

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely terrific, would highly recommend this tour. Loved the place!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Professional staff, enough time (6 hours) to explore key west, pick up and drop off at the hotel

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about this trip was wonderful, the long but comfortable drive over to Key West watching the scenery, Key West itself with the quaint galleries and shops with plenty of place to stop for a bite to eat and drink. The snorkelling trip was enjoyable. the best part of the trip was eating in the restaurant by the harbour.
If there is one thing to try it was the tuna, it was to die for, and lets not forget the trip just would not be worth it if you did not try the Key Lime Pie, there was even a gluten free version.
The trip back was just as nice with the views also.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great trip, everything we expected and much more. We had a great tour guide and motor coach driver. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great! I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Delays, over booked, trash talking tour guide.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT !

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing , the bus ride along from Miami to key west was a good start seeing everything in it's natural state .

We had plenty of time for foot and shopping in key west , the snorkelling adventure was amazing and the boat staff were very helpful and encouraging

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was really nice not to worry about driving to key west and just appreciate the view from the bus. The snorkeling was great, with a very friendly crew. After an hour of watching beautiful fishes (and I even saw a shark! wich wasn't dangerous) adn coral in a cristal clear water, you can relax on the boat with a beer and a drink which were free. Watch out for sea sickness thought.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

I dont know why tour guide rcommended about their connecting tour like enforce and If I refuse like that their behavior ll be bad I felt so.bad

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My trip was very good we enjoyed everything about this trip.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message