Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Australia’s wild and wonderful aquatic life is highlighted at the SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium, one of the world’s largest aquariums and amongst Sydney’s top visitor attractions. There are several exhibit areas representing Australia’s varied ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 203 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful and perfect!!! I really enjoyed the trip!!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed this tour. The tour guide was informative. We enjoyed the bus ride through the keys and learning historic facts along the way. Our time in Key West was well spent, but wished we had more time, but not the tour's fault - just a personal preference. I highly recommend this tour for a full day of fun.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing the drive started very early but it was beautiful out. Key West is a "key" destination when visiting the southern part of Florida. We got to see a Manatee from the docks in key west, as well as some little sea turtles.

And even more animals on our snorkeling adventure! I wouldn't hesitate to book another trip with the snorkeling team! Very accomodating, friendly and funny. "Luckily" we booked while the yearly boat races in Key West were happening so we got another hour on the boat to hang out in the sun and watch the races before being allowed to go back into the Marina.

Just a few hours in Key west wasn't enough. I can't wait to return and book some more adventures :)

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great day and was well worth the trip. Long day but great and well organised.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Everything promised by the tour company was delivered. The polite and informative tour guide kept us up to date with arrangements for booked events on Key West, interesting information during the trip and readily answered questions. Hotel pickup was very useful. Now, if only they could have done something about the tropical rain storm..............

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

it was great, however it was a long drive with short of amount of time. Key west was a beautiful place for sight seeing.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

An all day tour, 3.5 hrs. each way from Miami-Key West (7 hr. bus ride). The driver, Eric was great. Orlando (guide) gave some info. along the way. There was a very loud Cuban group on the bus who were very obnoxious and disrespectful of everyone else. Orlando should have said something but did not!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

It appears they changed the trip on us and combined with another tour which meant we had extra time in key west and a longer day than we planned. The tour guide was the worst we have ever come across. She could not organise or help anyone when we arrived in Key West, we all had to help each other find where we were suppose to meet back. The boat trip was pleasant out to the reef but the tour guide on board told me we wouldn't be able to see anything as the weather was turning nasty. They moored the boat so far away from the reef if was a long swim to get there and they ocean was very choppy. We couldn't see anything as the water was too murky just like the guide said. I was bitten by a jelly fish which stung for a week so all in all not a memorable tour. Would I do it again no!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time. We took the snorkeling trip and it was terrific. It was a perfect day for this weather wise, the water was smooth, beautiful and clear. We had a little bit of time to walk around town and we got to see the buoy most southern point and the Hemingway house. Would have been nice to have had a little more time to explore, but we wanted to snorkel and it was worth it.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good organizing, there were enought time for snorkelling, place is beautiful++. Worth it definitelly. It was one of the best trip I have ever had. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

Marc
USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a convenient way to get a day-trip in while on vacation in Miami. The tour duration is a bit long (15 hours), so its easy to catch some shut eye. I suggest staying awake to get some nice pics of the 7-mile bridge. I would recommend this trip to anyone who wants a quick preview of Key West. I picked the Trolley Hop on and Hop Off option this was a perfect way to see Key West. The hotel pick up and drop off is perfect as I was staying on Collins Ave.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Great place to visit but glass bottom boat ride was a bit of a let down. Bus driver/tour guide was quite knowledgeable of the area though and we did get a bit of time to wander the island.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

nobody could see anything in the blurry water and i dived down there was only dead and brown rocks every one i talked to was disipointed really
werry bad trip and the bus driver were about to leave me in key west i misunderstod the pickup place he could explain it better maby give a card with the pickup place the bus was going of when i came i found it cause i asked a man at the shop

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Very long journey from Miami, at least 3.5 hours one way. The snorkel was very very disappointing and we weren't impressed with it at all. Didn't see as much variety of fish as we were expecting looking at the pictures on their website. Actually you can hardly see some fish. there were plenty of jellyfish and you have to watch out for them to avoid burning. Definitely it's not good location for snorkel. I would not recommend

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely terrific, would highly recommend this tour. Loved the place!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message