Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 230 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was excellent. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. An enjoyable day out.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was as described. I snorkeled off of the shores of Key West. The waves were pretty rough but enjoyable nonetheless. The staff on the "Marquesa" was awesome. Lots of fun and very safety conscious. The only thing is the day was super long. I left at 6 am and returned at 9:30 pm. Be prepared for a long day. However, it was absolutely worth it.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the key west trip with the snorkelling option. Very well organised and a great option doing the snorkelling. only wish we had more time in key west.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome day out

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the only way to travel
it is a very long drive
nice to have all the driving done for you well organized

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was amazing! Fun and informative narration to beat the long hours on the way. I took the old town trolly and also walked on my own during the 6-hour stay on the island. Overall a worth beginning tour of Key West.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was Amazing.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

David M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic day. Good modern coach with good commentary. Lots to do in Key West and plenty of time allowed to do them. Strongly recommend

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Felt a bit rushed in some cases but the activities were amazing and great value!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message