Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely terrific, would highly recommend this tour. Loved the place!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Professional staff, enough time (6 hours) to explore key west, pick up and drop off at the hotel

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about this trip was wonderful, the long but comfortable drive over to Key West watching the scenery, Key West itself with the quaint galleries and shops with plenty of place to stop for a bite to eat and drink. The snorkelling trip was enjoyable. the best part of the trip was eating in the restaurant by the harbour.
If there is one thing to try it was the tuna, it was to die for, and lets not forget the trip just would not be worth it if you did not try the Key Lime Pie, there was even a gluten free version.
The trip back was just as nice with the views also.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Delays, over booked, trash talking tour guide.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT !

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing , the bus ride along from Miami to key west was a good start seeing everything in it's natural state .

We had plenty of time for foot and shopping in key west , the snorkelling adventure was amazing and the boat staff were very helpful and encouraging

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was really nice not to worry about driving to key west and just appreciate the view from the bus. The snorkeling was great, with a very friendly crew. After an hour of watching beautiful fishes (and I even saw a shark! wich wasn't dangerous) adn coral in a cristal clear water, you can relax on the boat with a beer and a drink which were free. Watch out for sea sickness thought.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

I dont know why tour guide rcommended about their connecting tour like enforce and If I refuse like that their behavior ll be bad I felt so.bad

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My trip was very good we enjoyed everything about this trip.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Oh my goodness! This is so worth the payment and trip!!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day trip, it was also my birthday as well as mine and my boyfriends first time there, wish it were longer though so much to do and see...

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was very much on time both ways and the tour guide was also very clear in his language and diction!
he spoke english, spanish, portuguese and German !!!
my complaint is this... we were the last to board and had to look for two seats which were not together.
you can imagine what i felt when having booked in May 14 for self and spouse, i dont get confirmed seats
together and the journey each way was 3.5 hours !!.
i feel you must allot seat numbers when we pay in full so that we do not suffer just because pick up location is last on the itinerary.that is the least one expects while booking in advance and paying full fare.
we have travelled into europe and USA from India in the same manner where seat numbers are alloted on first cum first served basis and thru out the 15 days tour in any part of the journey, the seats remain the same. this was a major problem in an otherwise very good tour

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We were looked after by a wonderful guide and driver for the day out to Key West. The trip was very informative and interesting. We had to compete for attractions and tours as a cruise ship was in for half of the day. Once the cruise ship left we had the place to ourselves which was enjoyable and relaxing. The people were friendly and attended to our every need.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message