Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Everything promised by the tour company was delivered. The polite and informative tour guide kept us up to date with arrangements for booked events on Key West, interesting information during the trip and readily answered questions. Hotel pickup was very useful. Now, if only they could have done something about the tropical rain storm..............

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

it was great, however it was a long drive with short of amount of time. Key west was a beautiful place for sight seeing.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

An all day tour, 3.5 hrs. each way from Miami-Key West (7 hr. bus ride). The driver, Eric was great. Orlando (guide) gave some info. along the way. There was a very loud Cuban group on the bus who were very obnoxious and disrespectful of everyone else. Orlando should have said something but did not!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time. We took the snorkeling trip and it was terrific. It was a perfect day for this weather wise, the water was smooth, beautiful and clear. We had a little bit of time to walk around town and we got to see the buoy most southern point and the Hemingway house. Would have been nice to have had a little more time to explore, but we wanted to snorkel and it was worth it.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good organizing, there were enought time for snorkelling, place is beautiful++. Worth it definitelly. It was one of the best trip I have ever had. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

Marc
USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a convenient way to get a day-trip in while on vacation in Miami. The tour duration is a bit long (15 hours), so its easy to catch some shut eye. I suggest staying awake to get some nice pics of the 7-mile bridge. I would recommend this trip to anyone who wants a quick preview of Key West. I picked the Trolley Hop on and Hop Off option this was a perfect way to see Key West. The hotel pick up and drop off is perfect as I was staying on Collins Ave.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Great place to visit but glass bottom boat ride was a bit of a let down. Bus driver/tour guide was quite knowledgeable of the area though and we did get a bit of time to wander the island.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

nobody could see anything in the blurry water and i dived down there was only dead and brown rocks every one i talked to was disipointed really
werry bad trip and the bus driver were about to leave me in key west i misunderstod the pickup place he could explain it better maby give a card with the pickup place the bus was going of when i came i found it cause i asked a man at the shop

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Very long journey from Miami, at least 3.5 hours one way. The snorkel was very very disappointing and we weren't impressed with it at all. Didn't see as much variety of fish as we were expecting looking at the pictures on their website. Actually you can hardly see some fish. there were plenty of jellyfish and you have to watch out for them to avoid burning. Definitely it's not good location for snorkel. I would not recommend

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely terrific, would highly recommend this tour. Loved the place!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Professional staff, enough time (6 hours) to explore key west, pick up and drop off at the hotel

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about this trip was wonderful, the long but comfortable drive over to Key West watching the scenery, Key West itself with the quaint galleries and shops with plenty of place to stop for a bite to eat and drink. The snorkelling trip was enjoyable. the best part of the trip was eating in the restaurant by the harbour.
If there is one thing to try it was the tuna, it was to die for, and lets not forget the trip just would not be worth it if you did not try the Key Lime Pie, there was even a gluten free version.
The trip back was just as nice with the views also.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great trip, everything we expected and much more. We had a great tour guide and motor coach driver. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great! I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Delays, over booked, trash talking tour guide.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message