Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was as described. I snorkeled off of the shores of Key West. The waves were pretty rough but enjoyable nonetheless. The staff on the "Marquesa" was awesome. Lots of fun and very safety conscious. The only thing is the day was super long. I left at 6 am and returned at 9:30 pm. Be prepared for a long day. However, it was absolutely worth it.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did the key west trip with the snorkelling option. Very well organised and a great option doing the snorkelling. only wish we had more time in key west.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome day out

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the only way to travel
it is a very long drive
nice to have all the driving done for you well organized

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was amazing! Fun and informative narration to beat the long hours on the way. I took the old town trolly and also walked on my own during the 6-hour stay on the island. Overall a worth beginning tour of Key West.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very long day - picked up from hotel at 6:45 and didn't return until 21:30. Included a trip on the trolley tour which was very interesting and entertaining. Key West is pretty but very touristy. Drive through the Keys very scenic.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour and great driver very friendly and polite

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Need more hotels added to the pickup location or a designated parking location that flat rate for the hours we are gone.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The coach was old n filthy...every time someone had to go to the toilet...a disgusting smell invaded the coach n ppl were complaining.Dun book yours here

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The tour guy spent too much time selling products in key west and spend very little time on introducing Key west history and stories.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well managed and good trip.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message