Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT !

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was really nice not to worry about driving to key west and just appreciate the view from the bus. The snorkeling was great, with a very friendly crew. After an hour of watching beautiful fishes (and I even saw a shark! wich wasn't dangerous) adn coral in a cristal clear water, you can relax on the boat with a beer and a drink which were free. Watch out for sea sickness thought.

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

I dont know why tour guide rcommended about their connecting tour like enforce and If I refuse like that their behavior ll be bad I felt so.bad

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My trip was very good we enjoyed everything about this trip.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Oh my goodness! This is so worth the payment and trip!!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day trip, it was also my birthday as well as mine and my boyfriends first time there, wish it were longer though so much to do and see...

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was very much on time both ways and the tour guide was also very clear in his language and diction!
he spoke english, spanish, portuguese and German !!!
my complaint is this... we were the last to board and had to look for two seats which were not together.
you can imagine what i felt when having booked in May 14 for self and spouse, i dont get confirmed seats
together and the journey each way was 3.5 hours !!.
i feel you must allot seat numbers when we pay in full so that we do not suffer just because pick up location is last on the itinerary.that is the least one expects while booking in advance and paying full fare.
we have travelled into europe and USA from India in the same manner where seat numbers are alloted on first cum first served basis and thru out the 15 days tour in any part of the journey, the seats remain the same. this was a major problem in an otherwise very good tour

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We were looked after by a wonderful guide and driver for the day out to Key West. The trip was very informative and interesting. We had to compete for attractions and tours as a cruise ship was in for half of the day. Once the cruise ship left we had the place to ourselves which was enjoyable and relaxing. The people were friendly and attended to our every need.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

If you're doing parasailing I don't recommend spending the money. Went very quicklcto
y. I do recommend going to the islands though. Very beautiful.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing trip, nice scenic route down to keys, informative and polite guide. Plenty of time to look around and explore the area. We done the hop on off trolley tour and found it a great way to see it all. We were told couldn't pick us up from our hotel so met elsewhere then drove past it - annoying!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome is the only way to describe this tour! It was a beautiful drive to Key West. Our tour guide Lilly was great! She was professional and very knowledgeable about the area . We had a great time in Key West!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I purchased this trip for my husband and I anniversary. This was a nice adventure, the ocean scene was great and the staff was friendly. After our adventure they served beer and wine free of charge. The only thing that bothered me was that if you bought the trip directly it was much cheaper!! Other than that, NICE!!

Doing what: Key West Sail and Snorkel Trip from Miami

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message