Key West: a small island with big potential. The one-time home of Hemingway, the southernmost point in the United States - not to mention world-renown snorkeling, scuba-diving, offshore fishing, white sand beaches, crystal clear water, a raging ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour and great driver very friendly and polite

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Need more hotels added to the pickup location or a designated parking location that flat rate for the hours we are gone.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The coach was old n filthy...every time someone had to go to the toilet...a disgusting smell invaded the coach n ppl were complaining.Dun book yours here

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The tour guy spent too much time selling products in key west and spend very little time on introducing Key west history and stories.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well managed and good trip.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour in Key West was great. Unfortunately my partner left his wallet on the bus accidentally (!) The trip company was very kind and understanding about it, especially Marilyn. She really went out of her way to get the wallet back to us so we could get on our flight home. Her kindness and work ethic are exemplary.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Very long bus trip, although the guide was knowledgeable about points of interest on our route. We took the catamaran/snorkeling option and the boat trip out to our snorkeling destination was lovely. The weather was good and the time gave us the opportunity to get to know some of our fellow adventurers. The boat crew are very professional. Unfortunately by the time we arrived at the 'reef' the water had gotten choppy and underwater visibility was poor. Also, perhaps we've been fortunate in previous snorkeling experiences, but there seemed to be very limited coral/reef and few fish. While it was lovely being out on the water, I think the parasailing or glass bottom boat options might have been better value and also allowed more time to explore Key West itself - the snorkeling trip took up almost all of the allotted time and didn't allow for much time to experience such a beautiful and historic area.

My recommendation would be to definitely take the Key West tour, just choose a better option when you're there.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Your was ok but not what I expected

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The tour was fine but, for us, all those hours in the bus for an 100% touristic place doesn't pay back. Everything looks pretty much "for tourist only".

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Key West was ok but not good has I think.
Bus was confortable.
Accompanist was funny and cool but push as possible to purchase, and ran out of the bus when we arrived so we cannot chang our mind when we so that there is no interess to use the trolley.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful and perfect!!! I really enjoyed the trip!!!

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed this tour. The tour guide was informative. We enjoyed the bus ride through the keys and learning historic facts along the way. Our time in Key West was well spent, but wished we had more time, but not the tour's fault - just a personal preference. I highly recommend this tour for a full day of fun.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing the drive started very early but it was beautiful out. Key West is a "key" destination when visiting the southern part of Florida. We got to see a Manatee from the docks in key west, as well as some little sea turtles.

And even more animals on our snorkeling adventure! I wouldn't hesitate to book another trip with the snorkeling team! Very accomodating, friendly and funny. "Luckily" we booked while the yearly boat races in Key West were happening so we got another hour on the boat to hang out in the sun and watch the races before being allowed to go back into the Marina.

Just a few hours in Key west wasn't enough. I can't wait to return and book some more adventures :)

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great day and was well worth the trip. Long day but great and well organised.

Doing what: Key West Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message