Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Canyon Skywalk

The Grand Canyon Skywalk is a glass-bottom "U"-shaped bridge that overlooks the Colorado River and the Grand Canyon's West Rim. And did we mention it's also the world’s highest man-made structure - by more than 2,300 feet (700 meters)! The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide/driver was wonderful, very friendly and shared a lot about his own life with us. The tour was a good over view of the city, the fish market and the mosque were especially memorable.

Doing what: Muscat Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent - great guide! Driver does drive fast. It was very expensive for what it offers.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Reading D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was knowledgeable, excellent communicator and friendly. Made maximum use of our very limited time in Dubai

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Robin C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service and trip. Good value for money.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I think this is the only way to get a feel for Dubai since the city is quite large and spread out. Our guide hit all the old and new sites and was personable and intelligent.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Shawna S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a blast! Our driver was the best. I would highly recommend this tour, as the scenery and entertainment were great. Would do it again.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Our driver was brilliant, fun and entertaining. Made the trip very professional and would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

Joanne F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a fab trip. A must do if you are visiting Dubai. Very good value for money, very well organised.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

Nitin A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour, we had a fantanstic time. Driver was very helpful and great service was provided at the campsite. There were just the right number of people at the camp plenty of space for everyone. Food and music was good too.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was good. Nice driver. Enjoyed and will recommend to others.
Nicer car would have been great.

Doing what: Muscat Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Definitely worth it. We saw a lot and our guide was knowledgeable. This was a good value for the money.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Enrica C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very personalised and the staff were punctual, friendly and organised. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

We enjoyed our tour of Muscat and our guide was very knowledgeable and good company. We were aware that our tour was starting too late to fit in entry to the Grand Mosque but were able to view and walk round the outside.
There was however a negative side to our experience because our meeting instructions very clearly stated we should meet our guide outside the main port gate. Having got there, with some difficulty, he was nowhere to be seen and it took 30 minutes to discover that he was waiting inside the port. As a consequence we also missed visiting the fish market which closed before we met the guide.

Doing what: Muscat Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message