Between the religious and cultural sites of Israel and Egypt, where ‘old’ is an understatement, and the flashy cityscapes of modern-day Dubai and Abu Dhabi, the Middle East is a region of contrasts. History buffs and nature lovers will be at home, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 17 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The 40' trip was a fantastic experience. You flight very smoothy and discover every thing of Dubai from an other point of view : from the sky !
Bravo to 'Rob' who is a very good pilote and show every thing.
You will be delighted...

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Seaplane Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide/driver was wonderful, very friendly and shared a lot about his own life with us. The tour was a good over view of the city, the fish market and the mosque were especially memorable.

Doing what: Muscat Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Spectacular.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Seaplane Flight

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent - great guide! Driver does drive fast. It was very expensive for what it offers.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Reading D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was knowledgeable, excellent communicator and friendly. Made maximum use of our very limited time in Dubai

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Robin C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service and trip. Good value for money.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I think this is the only way to get a feel for Dubai since the city is quite large and spread out. Our guide hit all the old and new sites and was personable and intelligent.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Shawna S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a blast! Our driver was the best. I would highly recommend this tour, as the scenery and entertainment were great. Would do it again.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Our driver was brilliant, fun and entertaining. Made the trip very professional and would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

Joanne F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a fab trip. A must do if you are visiting Dubai. Very good value for money, very well organised.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

Nitin A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour, we had a fantanstic time. Driver was very helpful and great service was provided at the campsite. There were just the right number of people at the camp plenty of space for everyone. Food and music was good too.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was good. Nice driver. Enjoyed and will recommend to others.
Nicer car would have been great.

Doing what: Muscat Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was very nice!

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Seaplane Flight

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Definitely worth it. We saw a lot and our guide was knowledgeable. This was a good value for the money.

Doing what: Dubai Shore Excursion: Private City Highlights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message