Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio

The Romanesque Basilica of Sant'Ambrogio is dedicated to Milan's patron saint, Ambrose, Bishop of Milan, who founded the church in the 4th century. Dressed in his bishop's finery, the saint's skeleton is displayed in the basilica's crypt. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 135 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LiChung W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Got an opportunity to see much of downtown Milan and the tour ended up being private one.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Joanna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highly recommended. Such fun and a great way to see the city's main attractions in a short space of time. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt much about Milan and it's history along the way.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Niloufar K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. The bike ride of the town was very enjoyable and fun. The guide covered the major attractions and some of the hidden places of Milan. It was a great bicycle tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Lindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hi, we thoroughly enjoyed our bike tour of Milan. The city by night was amazing. Our guide was very informative. We got to know a lot of history in a short space of time. We only had a small group which made the ride better. Would highly recommend this bike tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was professional and really knew his history. It was fun riding the back streets and alleys of Milan and we also got to see wonderful things off the beaten tourist paths. I would highly recommend this bike tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Joshua D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outdoor experiences tick all the boxes for me. Exercise, cultural exposure, education and fresh air.
The experience of learning about Milan like a local roaming the streets was a pleasure and our guide gave us fabulous insights.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

philippe s

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

très bien et pratique. complexe de trouver le bureau pour récupérer la carte : à la gare centrale petit bureau pas loin des départs du train entre 2 boutiques, niveau mezzanine. réductions sur les visites

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Bruna C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

O cartão é ótimo para usar nos transportes públicos. Porém, para pega-lo, foi uma via sacra. Fiquei mais de uma hora procurando o local para pega-lo. Não tem qualquer sinalização de onde pega-lo e muitas vezes ao perguntar onde era, ainda ouvi a grosseria dos locais.

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Rachel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant fun! What a fabulous way to explore the city in a fraction of the time. Tour guide was lovely - knowledgeable, sweet and funny. Highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Cindy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an excellent way to see the main Milano sites before tackling on foot. Our tour guide Deborah was very informative and helpful throughout, negotiating us through some tight spots! Great Day!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Jshi United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to explore Milan in a short period of time. Tour guide knew Milan city well and due to Milan fashion week we had extra sightseeing on the way. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

NICHOLAS W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

awesome

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

especially thankful to our guide who waited for us.. lucky that we were only participants this morning and had the guide all to ourselves.. great way to view Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

amberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Such a great guide and and very relax tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Lindsay B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great tour and very knowledgeable guide. Some challenging parts of the ride due to traffic and pedestrians which has some in the group found troubling.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

estrake

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

kasutasime ainult ühistranspordi kaarti. Milano passi alusel ostsime soodustusega piletid galerii katusele. Duomo passi jaoks kahjuks see kaart soodustust ei anna.

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Mousa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

WOW , the guide were very Friendly
the tour were really amazing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant way to see the city, was informative without becoming boring and covered a cast area which would have been tiring in the heat we experienced. Good variety of history covered and our guide Luigi was excellent.
We also benefited from being with just one other couple so very intimate and therefore a better more personalised experience.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Gemma T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great fun and a great way to see Milan! Lovely guide! Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Steve and I had a great time on our Segway Tour. Luigi took us around Milan, with safety, humour and knowledge of the City - would highly recommend this Tour to anyone who intends to visit Milan. Segways are fun and easy to use, but you do get training and a chance to practice before you hit the streets !

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Simon T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the experience of seeing the landmarks of Milan aboard a Segway. Veronica was an excellent guide friendly and knowledgable. Thank-you!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Gail H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good tour, Daniela was fantastic, thank you

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really the only way to see the major sites efficiently

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

aguerra3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our bike tour was simply outstanding. It was a rainy day, but our tour guide made it very interesting. He was very knowledgeable and a very nice person. I would definitively recommend this tour

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

ROBERTO ACOSTA A

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

cheap price only used the subway

Doing what: Milano Card: Milan Sightseeing Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message