In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1019 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alister W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun way to see the sights. A cool, different 3 hour trip with a very knowledgeable guide. Appealed to the adults and teens in our group. Love the fact there is never more than 8 in the group.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Kathjbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Definitely recommend this tour. Our guide Valeria was great, very knowledgable and passionate. Being able to skip the line is helpful as well. The tour uses headphones so you can hear the guide at all times. 3 hours is just the right amount of time. A must if in Milan for a short time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

glenn y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Bike tour was lovely and informative, not too strenuous and with plenty to see.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Katarina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Totally loved it! Great value and the best way to explore milan. Note do not eat as you will stuff your face through the whole day. Lovely guide Deborah, very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Definitely worth a try!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Kirk B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very interesting - our guide was well informed. The headsets make the tour workable in the urban environment. It IS 3 hours on your feet - there is a brief rest stop about half way through. We finished at 'The Last Supper' which seems like the proper order for the tour - it might have seemed anti-climactic doing the reverse.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour -- our guide Katharine was very knowledgable and kept it interesting. The only down side which was beyond her control and the tour company's control was the added security at the Duomo which made entry slow. It was SO worth going in, especially having Katharine as our guide! But the best part was the Last Supper -- Katharine used every minute of her time there to educate us, and it was fabulous!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Brad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

As mentioned, this tour was fantastic, a most informative guide that did not take himself so seriously, lots of fun and lots of knowledge. What great time. I don't remember his name, but we did the tour that started at 8:15 at The Last Supper

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Brad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was fantastic. Just the right amount of people and a most informative guide who did not take himself so seriously like some do. His name escapes me at the moment, but it was the 8:15 tour that started at The Last Supper. Again, very good, I would recommend this to anyone who is in Milan or the day, it gave me many reference points for my second day, that I would not have otherwise gotten.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

ZhenMing T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Valeriaour guide is Friendly , experienced and knowledgable . very passionate about her job . never fails to entertain and answer to our queries ! very lucky to have her to guide and tour us around . 100/100 ratings for us !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Ronald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We found the walking tour of Milan to be fabulous. We had an excellent tour guide, Fabio, who was not only quite knowledgeable, but also very personable and entertaining. We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Milan who has limited time in their schedule, particularly those who have never before visited the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Johnsnurse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Guide was very knowledgable and great to listen to!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wanted to see The Last Supper and tickets were sold out already about a month in advance. However, this tour still had availability including seeing The Last Supper. Got a lot more out of the tour than we thought we would have - great way to see the highlights of Milan in a few hours! Also includes skip the line entry into the Duomo. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Tina W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide was excellent! We have a nine year old daughter who attended with us and each of us enjoyed the tour immensely.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Sahana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We walked through the city for nearly 3 hours, starting from Piazza del Duomo till Santa Maria della Grazie. Our guide Katharina explained to us in detail the interiors of Duomo, stories of Sforza castle and its association to Visconti and Sforza family. We walked through the district of Brera and our tour ended at Santa Maria della Grazie. Viewing the 'The Last Supper' painting was cherry on the lake and our uide seemed to be well informed of every detail concerning this Masterpiece.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Jinqian J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour guide provide knowledgable explainations on the city,the duomo as well as the last supper. He is a very nice guide and the trip is wonderful. The only shame is that we don and #39;t have time to visit the castle and the opera house.
I would be definitely interested in a longer tour next time.
Ciao!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

JOANN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

wonderful tour!! love Milano! just one embarrassing moment at the Last Supper...my flash went off entirely by mistake...well they made me feel like i was the only one that this happened to and honestly a camera flash is really not strong enough to penetrate the painting at that distance. i felt bad enough without the personal guide of some celebrity gasping like i destroyed it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Sossena N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was awesome. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and really explained everything very well. We and #39;re very happy that we took this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was awesome!!! Especially since we only had a day in Milan. We saw more things in one day with this tour than we could ever have accomplished on our own! Great learning experience! Way more than what I expected! I highly recommend this tour! Katerina Panayatova was a wealth of knowledge! She spoke good, clear English and the audio guide worked great! Thanks Viator for hooking it up and thanks Katerina!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

AnaS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was great. As you make your way through the city streets you get to learn about Milan's history. When you get to the church that houses Leonardo Da Vinci's painting it's quick and easy to get in with the skip the line option.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Alex P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Lovely experience on a perfect spring day -- roaming around the Brera neighborhood eating divine Italian food!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Scot A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour of the key sites. Our guide, Charles, was wonderful -- knowledgeable and charming.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Zachary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was well worth it! It felt like a private tour with only a total of 6. Our guide was from the area so she was extremely knowledgable and took us to a number of places. Every stop was different from the next with a wide range of foods. This tour was well worth the price and experience!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The guide was great and a Milan native. I enjoyed the visits inside the Duomo and to see the Last Supper painting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message