In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 720 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! You see a lot on this tour. It involves quite a bit of walking, but our guide was excellent - knowledgable and charming. I highly recommend doing this package, especially if you don't have a lot of time in Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour. Small group. Interesting stops. Loved every bite!!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent tour from start to finish! We had booked solely for the purpose of seeing the Last Supper and when I learned we were going to go to the Milan Duomo and the Castle I thought oh no!!!! This was only because we had been to both twice ourselves. I could not have been more incorrect. Our guide was so fantastic and knowledgeable the tour was great and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks again for another great Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. The Last Supper painting is worth the ticket alone. Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommend this tour, we had one of the best guides - he was interesting and easy to understand.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was lead by a honest and informative guide. we were very pleased that we booked this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Charles was fantastic, a wealth of knowledge about all the sights we visited.
Loved the Duomo, which was well explained.
Although we didn't go inside any of the internal buildings at Castello Sforcezco, we did visit the grounds and see the outer buildings. A huge imposing structure. At the Castello Charles had a point to make in relation to the Last Supper painting.
We stopped for a break at a small cafe in the Brera district, the owners could be better organised if they are a regular stop - no EFTPOS or card facilities, people being given a handful of coins instead of notes as change, and very slow service meaning that some of us didn't even get to finish eating what we had paid for before having to move on.
The Last Supper is great, so is the Crucifixion on the other wall.
Santa Maria delle Grazie church next door to the Last Supper is worth a visit too.
Great tour, really enjoyed it, thank you so much Charles.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it.......friendly, imformative guide. Would recommend.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed the variety of food stops. Enjoyed our fun guide, Veronica.
I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took a tour the day before. NOT TO BE MISSED!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Susan A
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Superb 3 hour walking tour with an outstanding guide, Chris who was highly knowlegable, humorous and so interesting. The highlight was seeing The Last Supper, breathtaking and quite moving, a 15 minute private viewing with our group...wow! Visited the Duomo, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, Sforza Castle, passing La Scala then through the Brera for a coffee stop. Wonderful tour, best way to see the city and its gems.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were extremely impressed with Frenchman Charles' knowledge of Milan and it's history. The tour itself was fantastic and we can highly recommend to anyone considering going on this tour. Viator has always excelled in every tour we have been on and this one was no exception.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide gave us wonderful insight on our walking tour of Milan. She did a great job sharing interesting facts and stories of both the Duomo and the "Last Supper"

We would recommend her for anyone visiting the beautiful city of Milan!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message