• USD ($)
  • English
In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 648 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

In spite of a Milan heatwave of 39 degrees in early June, our tour was wonderful. We met our guide
' Rafaelle' and set off equipped with ear pieces so it didn't matter where we were in the group, we could hear her easily. It certainly helped that Rafaelle spoke such good english with a very attractive Italian lilt. Tip - take a bottle of water and good walking shoes. Our tour was very informative and Rafaelle certainly knew her stuff. When we were half way, we stopped at a little cafe for a rest - no obligation to buy. Some of us had something to eat with us, and some bought something. The tour was very extensive and was kept interesting with many little stories and quips added by our guide. I would highly recommend this tour to all who are feeling FIT.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Mirella, was really excellent. It was very interesting and we learned a lot about the area. The food was a wonderful mix, if anything there was too much! Hard to say what we enjoyed the most, I think the Parma Ham stop, the deli and the wine shop were fantastic. Stopping for the aperetif was a brilliant idea - it was a very hot sday and much needed. We would recommend this tour to anybody, thank you very much Mirella.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Nicola was kind ,patient and well informed. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and at the same time kept us moving through out the city. Bravo Nicola!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had a great time! The guide was great. She took us to great locations, some of which I wouldn't have seen otherwise. Pace of riding was good for all levels.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was a bubbly and knowledgeable local with excellent English. Small group size made it very personal. The variety of stops and food offered made the morning worthwhile.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a lovely time on our tour! We tasted good food and learned about the area. Our guide was knowledgeable and accommodating and all went smoothly. The group was small so everything was intimate and we were able to talk and ask questions.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic way to see and hear about the history of Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! Was an exciting and crazy way to be introduced to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Another must do!! I'm not that religious, but this tour and the last supper was absolutely amazing - even my husband was moved by the original painting!! The guide was very knowledgable and very easy to understand.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good guide and excellent con

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and guide! We only had 1 day in Milan and it was a perfect overview.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Milan -- covering a lot of ground, but at a relaxed pace. Our guide, Alice, is completing her doctorate in archeology. She provided real depth on the origins of Milan and the significance of the architecture, artwork and history at every stop. She was a confident leader, taking seven cyclists safely through a route that used quiet back streets to get to popular tourist destinations and many additional interesting sites, with two nice breaks. A perfect day with great company and a terrific guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely awesome. A must to get a feel for Milan. Do it early in the trip so you can plan the rest accordingly.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great, we visited the Duomo that is incredible!!! Then we walk around the city of Milan visiting all the main interesting points. The Last Supper of Leonardo Da Vinci is a Masterpiece, worth seeing it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to see Milan. Enjoyed by the whole famlly

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message