In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1032 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anita F C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very interesting and shared a lot of information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Gregory T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great Tour Guide, besides being knowledgable, she had a sense of humor. Did a Great Job....

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Richard W E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an exceptional tour. The guide Katerina was very knowledgeable and her presentation was interesting and contained a wealth of information. I would recommend this tour as a must to all visitors to Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

D Allen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Though we had done part of this tour by ourselves on the previous day, the tour guide was informative and added to our appreciation of the Duomo. The time spent at Sforza Castle is minimal, and primarily a brief walking stop on the way to the Last Supper. The guide's strength was clearly at the Last Supper and gave additional insight into the painting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic way to see a lot of Milan's history but also back streets and unique residential neighborhoods. Our guide was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Brandon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very busy 4 hours of walking around the historical areas of Milan. Our 15 minutes with The Last Supper was superb. The guide gave us time to just enjoy the painting and then proceeded to explain some of the special aspects of the historic piece of art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Adrian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoy the tour. The guide Conrad was great. He said he would answer a question at the right time and he did. Very informative. His in depth talk on the last supper was brilliant. Many thanks.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

vet66arm3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! We had a great time on the walking portion. The guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor in her presentation. As for the Last Supper visitation, it was the highlight of the tour. Very pleased with everything.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Neff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great day eating fantastic food around Milan. We would have never found all these places on our own.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Ronald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The guid3 on my tour was great. Got to see milan and th3 beautiful last supper

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Thomas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Mirabella sparkled as our guide.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Cherie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour from Charles, our guide. Great sense of humor but also very knowledgeable. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Alister W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun way to see the sights. A cool, different 3 hour trip with a very knowledgeable guide. Appealed to the adults and teens in our group. Love the fact there is never more than 8 in the group.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Kathjbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Definitely recommend this tour. Our guide Valeria was great, very knowledgable and passionate. Being able to skip the line is helpful as well. The tour uses headphones so you can hear the guide at all times. 3 hours is just the right amount of time. A must if in Milan for a short time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

glenn y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Bike tour was lovely and informative, not too strenuous and with plenty to see.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Katarina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Totally loved it! Great value and the best way to explore milan. Note do not eat as you will stuff your face through the whole day. Lovely guide Deborah, very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Definitely worth a try!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Kirk B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very interesting - our guide was well informed. The headsets make the tour workable in the urban environment. It IS 3 hours on your feet - there is a brief rest stop about half way through. We finished at 'The Last Supper' which seems like the proper order for the tour - it might have seemed anti-climactic doing the reverse.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour -- our guide Katharine was very knowledgable and kept it interesting. The only down side which was beyond her control and the tour company's control was the added security at the Duomo which made entry slow. It was SO worth going in, especially having Katharine as our guide! But the best part was the Last Supper -- Katharine used every minute of her time there to educate us, and it was fabulous!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Brad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

As mentioned, this tour was fantastic, a most informative guide that did not take himself so seriously, lots of fun and lots of knowledge. What great time. I don't remember his name, but we did the tour that started at 8:15 at The Last Supper

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Brad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was fantastic. Just the right amount of people and a most informative guide who did not take himself so seriously like some do. His name escapes me at the moment, but it was the 8:15 tour that started at The Last Supper. Again, very good, I would recommend this to anyone who is in Milan or the day, it gave me many reference points for my second day, that I would not have otherwise gotten.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

ZhenMing T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Valeriaour guide is Friendly , experienced and knowledgable . very passionate about her job . never fails to entertain and answer to our queries ! very lucky to have her to guide and tour us around . 100/100 ratings for us !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Ronald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We found the walking tour of Milan to be fabulous. We had an excellent tour guide, Fabio, who was not only quite knowledgeable, but also very personable and entertaining. We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Milan who has limited time in their schedule, particularly those who have never before visited the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Johnsnurse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Guide was very knowledgable and great to listen to!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wanted to see The Last Supper and tickets were sold out already about a month in advance. However, this tour still had availability including seeing The Last Supper. Got a lot more out of the tour than we thought we would have - great way to see the highlights of Milan in a few hours! Also includes skip the line entry into the Duomo. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message