In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 663 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. One of the best ideas for exploring the local culture. Our guide was enthusiastic and full of good tips. Small group size was great.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This walking tour really topped off our 2 day stay in Milan. Our guide was energetic, informative and entertaining. He kept the group moving at a pleasant pace and provided us with the right amount of information to keep our interest without overloading us. A thoroughly enjoyable 3 hours, 'The Last Supper' was our highlight at the end.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was fantastic! She was extremely knowledgeable, and her level of interest in the tour destinations and features only enhanced the wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only thing in Milan worth seeing. It will leave you in awe!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Milan and learn about its history. Our tourguide Marella is an archeologist, and has shared so many fascinating stories. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do. Great guide and the group had friendly people in it. Saw some amazing sights. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing, so enjoyable. Tour guide was great

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing, so enjoyable. Tour guide was great

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing, so enjoyable. Tour guide was great

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our bike tour in Milan was wonderful. Very exciting to ride through the small alley ways and on cobblestone streets and then arrive upon such historical monuments and ruins. We really enjoyed our tour and felt very comfortable riding the bicycles in such a busy, beautiful city.

K. Guadagnini California, USA

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good morning,

Our tour was very enjoyable and successful. Our guide was very informative, approachable and sensitive to the groups needs on a hot afternoon.

With many thanks for adding to our experience of visiting Milan. It's a great city!

Linda Craig

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

In spite of a Milan heatwave of 39 degrees in early June, our tour was wonderful. We met our guide
' Rafaelle' and set off equipped with ear pieces so it didn't matter where we were in the group, we could hear her easily. It certainly helped that Rafaelle spoke such good english with a very attractive Italian lilt. Tip - take a bottle of water and good walking shoes. Our tour was very informative and Rafaelle certainly knew her stuff. When we were half way, we stopped at a little cafe for a rest - no obligation to buy. Some of us had something to eat with us, and some bought something. The tour was very extensive and was kept interesting with many little stories and quips added by our guide. I would highly recommend this tour to all who are feeling FIT.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Mirella, was really excellent. It was very interesting and we learned a lot about the area. The food was a wonderful mix, if anything there was too much! Hard to say what we enjoyed the most, I think the Parma Ham stop, the deli and the wine shop were fantastic. Stopping for the aperetif was a brilliant idea - it was a very hot sday and much needed. We would recommend this tour to anybody, thank you very much Mirella.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Nicola was kind ,patient and well informed. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and at the same time kept us moving through out the city. Bravo Nicola!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message