In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 774 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I took my niece to Italy for her High School Graduation trip. The Segway Tour was a fun way to see Milan! Our Tour Guide, Luigi, was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour for people of all ages!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide was informative, pleasant and had a sense of humour
Would definately recomend it for someone
coming to Milan for the first time

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent, our took guide was very knowledgable. Lots of walking but well worth it to see all the sights!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was helpful and interesting. The pace was good, and the activities were as described.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This walking tour is really something special, because you can see Milano throu eyes of someone who knows Milano very personaly. I love Milano now even more than before. It's great city with so much beauty and history. Last Supper is also amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Early start, but wel guided and nice stops.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Charles is smart, engaging, funny, and extremely knowledgable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Valeria was extremely well informed and presented Milan to us in a lovely lively fashion. A great way to get an overview of the wonderful city of Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great tour! We were only in Milan for 2 night and have found on previous city breaks a tour is a great way to learn about the city. This tour did not disappoint! Raffaella was a fabulous guide. There was only 4 of us on the tour which was lovely. It was well paced and informative. Well done!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great way to see all the essential sites in Milan in a short period of time. The easy access to see The Last Supper was a big plus! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message