In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 876 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

That was my best hours in Milan. It's amazing to know the city by bike. You can visit different and interesting places. The guide is gentil and nice.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent walking tour and the guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about her home city of Milan, well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Anna, was fantastic! Great route, great information and fantastic food and drinks!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this tour because of our tour guide Stephanie. She was so knowledgable about Milan. When I left this tour I really felt like I was educated about this city. There was however some confusion about the meeting point, we weren't the only ones that had confused the instructions. Our tour guide was wonderful! Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative with a knowledgeable guide. A well run tour , enabling us to see a lot of the city .It was a VERY hot day , guide was extremely considerate and tried to guide us into shady pathways etc. Money well spent. Thanks

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our walking tour was a great way to see the sites of Milan. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and her explanation while viewing the Last Supper was a highlight of the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG. you have to do this. it is awesome. we were the only ones on this tour, and it is fantastic. very easy to use. and lots of fun.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour! Very informative and lots to see! Great walking the streets of Milan with a guide who really knew her stuff! Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The meet up was straightforward and the audio unit that we were all given was a great way to hear the commentary without having to be really close to the guide. Our guide, Katerina, was very knowledgable and managed to keep the group together and interested on a hot day.
The quick tour of the Duomo was great, giving us some information and although we didn't need the skip the queue option at the Last Supper fresco I am glad I had booked this tour.
Very enjoyable and the Last Supper is amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip - great guide.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Have taken Segway tours in other cities - Great intro to the city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and excellent guide, Katrina. She was interesting and funny excellent English and Italian. It was Molto Caudo and still she took good care of us!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This Walking Tour was exceptional. Our guide was professional, well organized and very well informed. We visited the Duomo, the area of Brera, and the Sforza castle before coming to da Vinci's Last Supper. Throughout the tour our guide's humor and openness to questions kept us all engaged. In addition, we had time to contemplate some of these treasures on our own. Just make sure to wear walking shoes!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour! There was someone to meet us at the spot designated and the directions to find it were easy to follow. Our tour guide was friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

be prepared for a very long walking tour from the Duomo to the Last Supper viewing. It was a very hot day in Milan and most people found the length of the walk exhausting. Also you cannot take photos of the Last Supper. We went on a Sunday and could go inside the Duomo even though our voucher advised we would not be able to.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Valeria was an outstanding tour guide who made the history come alive. She was informative and entertaining. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seeing the last supper with only 25 in the room for 15 minutes was worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great time. Our tour guide Ana was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgable. After learning to ride the Segways, we were off on our tour.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally enjoying this great experience! Number 1 tour guide with utmost patient and courtesy!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Caterina was great. Very knowledgable. A blip was caused by the Duomo staff but she made sure we saw everything. We were really impressed with the radio sets which worked so well. Great way to see things and have advice on what to return for more in depth discovery.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although it was a very warm day our lovely guide managed to set a good pace with many stops in the shade. She was extremely informative and personable. We covered a lot of Milan with the final viewing of the amazing Last Supper. Would thoroughly recommend this tour but be prepared to walk for 3 hours as it is well worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message