In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 853 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This Walking Tour was exceptional. Our guide was professional, well organized and very well informed. We visited the Duomo, the area of Brera, and the Sforza castle before coming to da Vinci's Last Supper. Throughout the tour our guide's humor and openness to questions kept us all engaged. In addition, we had time to contemplate some of these treasures on our own. Just make sure to wear walking shoes!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour! There was someone to meet us at the spot designated and the directions to find it were easy to follow. Our tour guide was friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

be prepared for a very long walking tour from the Duomo to the Last Supper viewing. It was a very hot day in Milan and most people found the length of the walk exhausting. Also you cannot take photos of the Last Supper. We went on a Sunday and could go inside the Duomo even though our voucher advised we would not be able to.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Valeria was an outstanding tour guide who made the history come alive. She was informative and entertaining. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seeing the last supper with only 25 in the room for 15 minutes was worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great time. Our tour guide Ana was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgable. After learning to ride the Segways, we were off on our tour.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally enjoying this great experience! Number 1 tour guide with utmost patient and courtesy!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Caterina was great. Very knowledgable. A blip was caused by the Duomo staff but she made sure we saw everything. We were really impressed with the radio sets which worked so well. Great way to see things and have advice on what to return for more in depth discovery.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although it was a very warm day our lovely guide managed to set a good pace with many stops in the shade. She was extremely informative and personable. We covered a lot of Milan with the final viewing of the amazing Last Supper. Would thoroughly recommend this tour but be prepared to walk for 3 hours as it is well worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great snapshot of Milan! The interior of the duomo and the last supper were the highlights. Our tour guide christina was excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Paul L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, fun, fun, and learned about the city in the open air. Nice tour guide and knew her stuff. Will do it again in another city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun and well run, just the right amount of time. Danielle was very nice and did an excellent job. Original tour was cancelled and I was lucky to be able to rebook. Perhaps there should be more fill in guides to cover an illness, or give guides a way to contact us.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good overview tour! Charles was friendly, informative, and entertaining. If your going to see the Last Supper while in Milan, this is the way to do it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best thing you can do as an introduction to Milan

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed seeing Milan on a Segway, we are both in our sixties and found a new way of travell

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic and last supper was worth every penny. Loved the tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was fantastic which enriched this experience by sharing her expertise. I highly recommend this tour. It was an amazing work of art to behold.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was excellent. She speaks perfect English, is very knowledgeable about Milan and has a great sense of humour - perfect!.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a marvelous walk around an interesting neighborhood with our great guide Paolo. A good way to learn about Eataly from Parma ham to aperitivo.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful guide, who gave us history, geography, explanations about art, religion and architecture, and kept a group of about 30 people entertained. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Charles was an excellent tour guide. We enjoyed all the information he gave us about every place on the intinerary. His information was correct and in-depth. We loved the tour inside the Duomo and the visit to the Last Supper especially. Charles' information on the Last Supper prior to arriving at the church really prepared us for the visit and allowed us to enjoy the painting in silence and contemplation. The visit was special indeed. I would definitely contact Viator again for our tour needs in any city we may visit where tours are conducted.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, our guide was very friendly and patient!!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very informative tour and our tour guide was great. The highlight was of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper. Seeing this and the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel in Rome are my top 2 art viewings. A must see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message