In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 678 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour of the City very informative. Guide was awesome, very knowledgeable and interactive. Last Supper tickets are hard to come by and skip the line is the best , I recommend for all tours.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was wonderful not to wait in line or worry about getting tickets.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was great and guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Saw parts of Milan I didn't even know existed when I visited last time. Some cute little hidden areas you would not find otherwise.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very knowledgable guide! There was so dumbing down here. The guide offered up scores of little-known details about Milan and Milanese history. Be aware that you will do a lot of walking! Dress accordingly for the weather (heat, cold or rain). It was beastly hot and muggy during my tour. The dress code for the Duomo is strictly enforced! I had to lend my scarf to one of the group members who wore a tank top and shorts. I took the tour because I could not get an individual ticket to 'The Last Supper' but I ended up being very happy with the guide and his obvious delight in history and art. Seeing the Leonardo at the conclusion of the tour was a stellar experience. Overall: Excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Andrea M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles took us on a wonderful tour. He was extremely knowledgeable and also gave us tips about the city and informed us about the canal are for dining. We would recommend him highly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, and the guide, English name Alice, was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt a lot.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were in Italy for 2 weeks and had several tours. This tour was far and above all the rest. This was largely due to the tour guide, Alice. She was absolutely fabulous. Her English was great and her knowledge and love for Milan, contagious. She was also helpful in helping us navigate transportation

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our guide was extremely knowledgeable, relayed the history of the times to the results in the architecture of the city, the Duomo, the churches, La Escada, the castle and the Last Supper. Her personal thoughts and experiences made the walking tour come alive. great tour. our guide injected current affairs and issues as points of discussion which gave non-Italians great perspective on their culture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I think our guides name was Frederica (I could be wrong - sorry!). She was amazing! Totally knew her stuff and didn't hang around or go on about boring places. She kept our attention and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Would highly recommend early in your visit to get your bearings. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. We did it on our first day and it was by far the best way to get around and see the best of Milan. The guide was also brilliant and explained all the sights in great detail. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good guide and interesting to see Last Supper on the church wall.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this walking tour of Milan, which included viewing da Vinci's The Last Supper. The tour was exactly as promised. Meeting site was easily found. Tour representatives were on site and ready to meet us. Our tour guide, Charles, was fantastic. We were so impressed with his extensive knowledge and insightful presentation of all the city's sights visited. We were only in Milan for one day, and this tour was a great way to see its major attractions. Would highly recommend the Milan Walking Tour to others. Thanks again Charles!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. One of the best ideas for exploring the local culture. Our guide was enthusiastic and full of good tips. Small group size was great.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This walking tour really topped off our 2 day stay in Milan. Our guide was energetic, informative and entertaining. He kept the group moving at a pleasant pace and provided us with the right amount of information to keep our interest without overloading us. A thoroughly enjoyable 3 hours, 'The Last Supper' was our highlight at the end.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message