In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 801 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Every tour I've ever booked through Viator has been great, and this was no exception. This is a great way to get acquainted with Milan. Our guide was fun, knowledgeable and interesting. We saw quite a bit of Milan, and ending with the Last Supper was exquisite. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Alessandro our tour guide was most informative and responsive to our questions and needs. Great fun and excellent introduction to Milan. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was Saturday 9th not sure of tour guides name, but she made an effort to speak to each of us prior to the tour which no one else has done before, she engaged everyone in the tour. She was informative and knowledgeable on the subject matter and helpful with information on where to eat etc after the tour. If you want to be sure of seeing the last supper I would highly recommend this tour to others

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, superbly presented with in depth knowledge and some humour, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a superb trip! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour and you can cover so much distance on a Segway. Our tour leader Veronica was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout. It gets a bit hairy through the crowds every now and again, but in wider streets and the castle grounds it's superb. Segway's always cause attention so it's not for the shy and retiring. However it is for the fun lover, the well co-ordinated and those thirsty for knowledge!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It should be done on your first day in Milano just in order to be able to see everything in the future days.....a lot of info, the guides are very good, not to much but very comprehensive....

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable about everything we did including the Last Supper. Getting the fast pass with the tour is the only way to actually see the painting unless you buy tickets very far in advance. Our tour guide knew a lot about the painting so it was nice to learn more about it.

Tour guide spoke English well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We got lucky and got to take photos of the last supper a special treat!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great service! We had a private tour with Rephaela Sp? . I am sorry I do not have the guide's correct name, but she was outstanding. My wife is handicap on a scooter which worked out very well.
Thanks
Gerry

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Paolo our charming host made this a highlight of our trip to Italy. There were six stops all with generous portions. Paolo was a great introduction to the city. Very knowledgeable about food, the general history of Milan and modern day life in this vibrant city. We were traveling in a group of six and we were the only ones during this tour making it even more personal.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and accomodating. It was worth it to get to see The Last Supper without having to wait in line. We also learned a lot of historical facts about the city as this was our first visit to Milan. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great! It was a Sunday morning so not a lot of traffic to deal with. I had my own private tour. My guide is getting her PHD in history so she was very knowledgeable about Milan's historical sites. Seeing a city on a bike with a guide is the very best thing I've found to do in any city. A little tough in Naples but we survived!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide Rafaela was really good great knowledge attention to detail

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was with my husband and my sister with her family my nephews and also us had a very good time, we laughed and chased each other. An interesting way to visit a city!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Milanese food and also italian food is very good we tasted prosciuto, gelato, pizza, wine, sweets... all very delicious

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was amazing! Our guide, Charles, was great! He was very friendly, knowledgable, and funny. He made the tour fly by even though it was 3 hours. There were a couple of rest stops, which was nice. We were given head phones that were connected to a microphone that Charles carried, so we had absolutely no trouble hearing him. We ended the tour with a viewing of the Last Supper painting and Charles did a great job pointing out relevant historical facts and artistic works that contextualized the painting along the way. Well worth the price!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I had a beautiful and informative tour , we recommend it highly

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Rafaela was fantastic! Great tour and very informative. I appreciated her insights into the city and it's art. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This your was great, everything I hoped it would be. :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Caterina was a great tour guide, especially in the Last Supper. It was a marvel.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely INCREDIBLE. Charles was AMAZING. Could not have had a better time. Thank you

Angela Soda

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I took my niece to Italy for her High School Graduation trip. The Segway Tour was a fun way to see Milan! Our Tour Guide, Luigi, was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour for people of all ages!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message