In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 978 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

the tour was very enjoyable, informative and good value, the guide was excellent, friendly, full of information, willing to spend extra time pointing out sights and giving information supplemental to itinerary. would definitely use again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

tour was a great way to see the highlights if you are on a short timeline like I was and also nclude the Last Supper tickets. Tour guide was very knowledgable and group was small enough to make it personal.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

LiChung W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Got an opportunity to see much of downtown Milan and the tour ended up being private one.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Ian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

our last supper tour commenced with our tour guide introducing us to the Duomo, he gave us a very comprehensive insight to the history of Italy and the background of Milano, we then walked through Galleria Vittorio Emanuelle II, and past La Scala, stopping at a local cafe for refreshments, we then walked to the castle prior to arriving at the Last Supper. This was an amazing place to visit.
We would gladly recommend this tour as it was well presented by our very informative guide, and not rushed with plenty of time to ask questions.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

merockin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour blew our socks off! So full afterwards and had so much fun! Learned a LOT as well and even made some new friends.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Nicola C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant tour with lots of information from a fun and friendly guide who brought the city and its history to life. Well paced with a break and a few stops where you can sit and catch your breath. Easy to find the guide at the start and superb end at The Last Supper. Could I have done this trip cheaper? Possibly but for what we got it was well worth the money and I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

gerald g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was fantastic, Katerina was a great guide and made the tour alive

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

ld.ellis United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A great way to get introduced to Milan. Our guide met us at the Duomo and we spoke to us outside and inside then we walked to Last Supper with her talking all the way and answering any questions. we all had headphone to listen to our guide speak. It was a highlight of the trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Joanna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highly recommended. Such fun and a great way to see the city's main attractions in a short space of time. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt much about Milan and it's history along the way.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Alfredo T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour, our Guide was very informed and friendly. Everything we saw was just wonderful and the end visit to da Vinci's The Last Supper was a great tour ending. Our guide even walked with us back to the Underground so we could get safely back to our Hotel.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Beverley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see some of the city you wouldn't normally experience and learn about local food and drink. Enjoyable way to spend a morning. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Joshua D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outdoor experiences tick all the boxes for me. Exercise, cultural exposure, education and fresh air.
The experience of learning about Milan like a local roaming the streets was a pleasure and our guide gave us fabulous insights.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Michal P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Guide was knowledgable and cheerful.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was professional and really knew his history. It was fun riding the back streets and alleys of Milan and we also got to see wonderful things off the beaten tourist paths. I would highly recommend this bike tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was fabulous and just the right amount of time to enjoy other activities in the same day. Katerina was our tour guide and she was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The radio transmitter and ear buds are a terrific way to listen to the tour and not struggle if you are lagging behind a bit. The history of the duomo, galleria, neighborhoods of Milan, castello sforzesco and the last supper are magnificent. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Keith O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is a must. Skip the line is fantastic!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Alison N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth it! Visiting both the il Duomo and the Last Supper as well as the castle on foot was the way to go. We had a very knowledgeable guide who spoke perfect English and was patient with our group as well. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lucky enough to have the orchestra and choir practicing in the Duomo while we were there. Awesome. Our guide did a great job! I would recommend this to anyone. Please note - there is walking involved. There were several on our tour that apparently weren't prepared for that slowed everybody else down, but we did make it to the Last Supper at our scheduled time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Rocky R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was very well organized and our guide, Katarina, was very knowledgable and kept the group moving!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Frederica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Easy way to get in to see The Last Supper. The rest of the tour covered a number of interesting sites with a very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Manuela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great walk with a very lovely guide Catherine...

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

ludmila l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great company! Out tour was scheduled for 14:30. At exactly 14:30 I got a phone call and they asked me where are we and if we will be late. And we were running literally! a bit late trains, metro, long drive....
The person on a phone said No worries, we will wait for you or we can help to reschedule for later. Excellent! So we made it almost in time, got our radios, instructions and off we went.
Our guide Katerina was amazing! Brilliant English, deep knowledge of the subject and easy and well-paced delivery. In 3 hours we've seen the Doumo, Passage, La Scala, Sforza Castle and of course the Last Supper. It was a lot of walking but it was so amazing that we didn't feel the walk.
Thank you very much for the great Milan experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

JILL B K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour with charming, knowledgable guide. Very tasty and informative. Excellent value.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Sergey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Interesting tour. The Last Supper is amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message