• USD ($)
  • English
In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 586 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Guide was great!! She was very in formative and answered questions individually and she made it a lot of fun!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

First off our tour guide was Amazing, her knowledge of the history was great. You walked and learned so much about the city. Looking at all the architecture was wonderful. We stopped at a small cafe for break. Nice bathroom, great glass of wine. Last Supper was so wonderful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Paulo was a amazing!! I booked this as a birthday present and it turned out to be just us two and it was great we saw everything we needed to see, do and know in Milan. Paulo was great he was very nice and informative he told us a lot and was understanding and took photos for us also!! thank you so much we had a fab time and the segways were awesome a must do!!!!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hi This trip was great much better than we expected. Ask for Mirella to be your guide she was the best part of the trip as she gave an expert commentary.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The segway is the best way to get around and see a city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke English very well. She took a lot of time at each stop and gave some pretty detailed history of them. Would recommend for any city you visit. A+

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Despite pouring rain, Charles did an excellent job. The Last Supper was very special, I had not realised that it covered a complete wall. The contrast with the Crucifixion scene was immense. Charles' explanation clarified everything. Il Duomo also interesting as is the Galleria and La Scala. Catherine C Mason

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although raining on morning of tour , Charles made it interesting and informative .
Skip the line for last supper was worth the tour price on its own.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Outstanding. Our guide was remarkably knowledgable and made everything so much more enjoyable.

I would recommend the tour (and especially the guide, Alice) to anyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great tour for the first timers in Milan. The guide was very friendly, witty and informative.

The best part is that you get to see 'The Last Supper' without any longer term booking or much wait.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

With our local host Raphaella as guide, this was an ideal way to start any visit to a city. We usually take walking tours and bus tours as the quickest way to acquaint ourselves with European cities. The added bonus with this one was the immediate access to the Duomo and the Last Supper. Friendly banter ensued throughout the tour and our guide answered most of the questions aimed at her. Milan is packed with both architectural and artistic gems and the locals seem to uphold its place as a fashion capital. We were shown several curiosities and the whole experience whetted our appetite to seek out other places after the walk ended. The earpieces with the commentary device really added to the time we spent examining Milan's many delights. Top value and highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic tour! Great insight given by tour guide of the culture and history of Milan. Was wonderful to be part of it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fascinating tour, lead by Alice, who was not only very knowledgeable but also able to inject humour when appropriate. We were shown some points of interest that we could possibly have otherwise missed. We also walked in parts of Milan that are not generally visited by tourists. The Last Supper was amazing and Allice was able to give us a professional perspective. Brilliant So, well done. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, extremely knowledgeable guide. I would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Roy R R
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful way to learn about the brief history of Milan and seeing The Last Supper .. Amazing and Breathtaking! Our guide - Rafaela (if I am not mistaken) was friendly, knowledgeable and kept our spirits up despite the continuing heavy rain on the day. I would recommend this tour to everyone

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message