• USD ($)
  • English
In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 640 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic way to see and hear about the history of Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! Was an exciting and crazy way to be introduced to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Another must do!! I'm not that religious, but this tour and the last supper was absolutely amazing - even my husband was moved by the original painting!! The guide was very knowledgable and very easy to understand.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good guide and excellent con

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and guide! We only had 1 day in Milan and it was a perfect overview.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Milan -- covering a lot of ground, but at a relaxed pace. Our guide, Alice, is completing her doctorate in archeology. She provided real depth on the origins of Milan and the significance of the architecture, artwork and history at every stop. She was a confident leader, taking seven cyclists safely through a route that used quiet back streets to get to popular tourist destinations and many additional interesting sites, with two nice breaks. A perfect day with great company and a terrific guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely awesome. A must to get a feel for Milan. Do it early in the trip so you can plan the rest accordingly.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great, we visited the Duomo that is incredible!!! Then we walk around the city of Milan visiting all the main interesting points. The Last Supper of Leonardo Da Vinci is a Masterpiece, worth seeing it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to see Milan. Enjoyed by the whole famlly

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Of the 21 days spent touring Europe, this was my main interest. the rest of the trip was great, but I wanted only to see this painting. walking was hard but final viewing was very good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was one of our favorite things we did, tour guide was fun and we got to enjoy a lot of great food

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow, the Last Supper was amazing!! It was a really hot day, but it was all worth the walking it to see that masterpiece.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was great. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke very good English. We saw a lot and there were plenty of photo opportunities. We had just flown in from the US and did not have an opportunity to eat. The guide had a planned break of 15 minutes at a small cafe which was perfect for a quick panini and gelato. There is too much to see in Milan without the benefit of a guide. Besides it may be the only way to see The Last Supper. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was informative and well presented. The guide was outstanding!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the highlights of our week in Milano. It was fun feeling like a local sharing roads with scooters, cars, dogs and people. Feel the fear and do it anyway!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message