In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 898 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

WOW , the guide were very Friendly
the tour were really amazing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Raphaela was very knowledgeable. Tour was very enjoyable and viewing the painting Last Supper was moving.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ludwig Charles is a great tour guide! He's funny, personable and very knowledgeable. I was really impressed how well he knew his stuff. I would do it again, for sure, but only with Ludwig who goes by his last name Charles.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant way to see the city, was informative without becoming boring and covered a cast area which would have been tiring in the heat we experienced. Good variety of history covered and our guide Luigi was excellent.
We also benefited from being with just one other couple so very intimate and therefore a better more personalised experience.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Alison B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour - good local guide who knew her history!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and interesting. We learnt more about the Duomo than we did the previous day with another guide. The day was hot but we stopped for a break and drink before continuing to Da Vincis Last Supper. No waiting and no delay. Knowing that we just met the guide under the arches and that they would have a flag to follow was an advantage not explained when I booked but gleaned from other previous guides during our trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good tour - it provided everything that it advertised.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was bright and very knowledgeable. We learned so much on this walk and we're glad we went on it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our bike tour was simply outstanding. It was a rainy day, but our tour guide made it very interesting. He was very knowledgeable and a very nice person. I would definitively recommend this tour

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Mike
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous tour and our tour guide Charles was son knowledgeable and e nthusiastic

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the must do's when in Milan. Make sure that it includes the Duomo Cathedral - breathtaking.
The only negative was that it was an English speaking tour and it was a little difficult at times to
understand her. Make sure that the instructions on where to meet are very clear as a lot of us were a bit
confused.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour guide was amazing! it was a very well organized trip - informative and timely.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Veronica was fantastic. For those interested in food and it is not to be missed.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really the only way to see the major sites efficiently

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Greg H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Duomo is remarkable and seeing the Last Supper is amazing. It is a lot of walking but worth it. Our guide was good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

That was my best hours in Milan. It's amazing to know the city by bike. You can visit different and interesting places. The guide is gentil and nice.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent walking tour and the guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about her home city of Milan, well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Anna, was fantastic! Great route, great information and fantastic food and drinks!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this tour because of our tour guide Stephanie. She was so knowledgable about Milan. When I left this tour I really felt like I was educated about this city. There was however some confusion about the meeting point, we weren't the only ones that had confused the instructions. Our tour guide was wonderful! Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative with a knowledgeable guide. A well run tour , enabling us to see a lot of the city .It was a VERY hot day , guide was extremely considerate and tried to guide us into shady pathways etc. Money well spent. Thanks

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our walking tour was a great way to see the sites of Milan. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and her explanation while viewing the Last Supper was a highlight of the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG. you have to do this. it is awesome. we were the only ones on this tour, and it is fantastic. very easy to use. and lots of fun.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message