In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1073 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lindsey m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

WE LOVED DEBORAH! Great tour and so much fun!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

John V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time. Very informative and friendly. No line walking tour was best part.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

vasisztukowski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was fun and informative. We learned about a different part of Milan and tasted wonderful food. We had beer and liquor along the way!!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Victoria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the city, brilliant tour guide very friendly would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

robert y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guide and a grand exposure to the variety of Milan foods

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Rosemary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Kirsty S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was my highlight of my trip to Milan. It was brilliant. Luigi was a brilliant guide with so much knowledge about the city. The segways were really fun to ride and it was a fun and interesting way to see the city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

HD United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour guide, knowledgeable and funny. A lot of information and walking but it is worth it!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

HD United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Jason K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was excellent. So informative and fun. My husband and I had a great time! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

JOSEPH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brenda our guide was great. We enjoyed the tour, recommend to everyone

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Claire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Deborah was brilliant, really friendly and informative.
The food was so good, would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

vickisjohnson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had an excellent guide on this tour. It's a very fast-paced agenda and I would recommend it only to those who are able to walk at a rigorous pace.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We LOVED this tour. We felt like we received a really great overview of the city of Milan in just a few hours. Seeing the last supper was definitely worth the ticket price as well. The sound equipment was excellent and the tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

bkormos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Alejandra and her companion were fantastic! This was an amazing experience, guided by the most beautiful, fashionable, and knowledgeable guides imaginable!

Book now!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Arbi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A really nice walking tour with lots of delicious food and wine. What more do you want?

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Janice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was excellent and the walking tour was very informative. The portion where we walked through the Brera did not include any narrative not sure why it is included in the tour except to see pretty buildings. The castle portion of the tour was a bit rushed and should have included time to see the Michelangelo Pieta.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Janice L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Veronica, our guide, was enthusiastic, charming and informative! She made our food tour perfect! The food stops were delicious and Veronica's knowledge was impressive! A perfect tour!

Doing what: Milan Food Walking Tour of Brera

Radley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Attentive, knowledgeable guide took time to ensure novices were comfortable with their segways before setting off. The tour highlighted places of interest to return to at leisure. Many thanks to Veronica from the party of 8.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

ANN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Interesting tour.The guide was very informative.Good way of seeing the sights of Milan.
Would like to have seen inside La Scala.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very well run. Good quality but simple bikes used and helmets available. Tour was run at just the right pace with as much use of bike lanes as possible. Not a problem for any age or fitness. Excellent, informative guide. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message