Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Many visitors to Milan are art lovers on the da Vinci trail, while others are readers of Dan Brown following the da Vinci Code route. You can bet both parties will be making their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci’s mural The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1635 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable about everything we did including the Last Supper. Getting the fast pass with the tour is the only way to actually see the painting unless you buy tickets very far in advance. Our tour guide knew a lot about the painting so it was nice to learn more about it.

Tour guide spoke English well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was phenomenal! I of course would have enjoyed spending more time at each place, but this was a good starting point as to what I wanted to go back and visit during my stay in Milan. Scala, Duomo, and the Last Supper were absolutely worth it. Along with the historical background that our tour guide gave us about everything, I would have never known otherwise.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

PATRICK C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyable tour with a great guide. Visit several interesting historical areas on the way to the Last Supper. Does not include the DUOMO but you can only see so much in 2 hours to allow sufficient time to discuss and see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We got lucky and got to take photos of the last supper a special treat!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

tom
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Finding the place to assemble was the only difficult bit .We were met by pleasant staff and a very enthusiastic guide who took care to meet and greet each and everyone .I was a bit skeptical about the interactive workshop .But it turned out to be a very interesting experience ,thanks to the guide .She had prepared her topic well and took us through the intricate details of the painting .My children were very much involved in the activities and thoroughly enjoyed the evening .The walking tour to the Santa Maria Church was excellent ,the guide gave valuable insights into the history of Milan .The viewing of the Last Supper was the icing on the cake .All in all a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

tom
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Finding the place to assemble was the only difficult bit .We were met by pleasant staff and a very enthusiastic guide who took care to meet and greet each and everyone .I was a bit skeptical about the interactive workshop .But it turned out to be a very interesting experience ,thanks to the guide .She had prepared her topic well and took us through the intricate details of the painting .My children were very much involved in the activities and thoroughly enjoyed the evening .The walking tour to the Santa Maria Church was excellent ,the guide gave valuable insights into the history of Milan .The viewing of the Last Supper was the icing on the cake .All in all a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

tom
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Finding the place to assemble was the only difficult bit .We were met by pleasant staff and a very enthusiastic guide who took care to meet and greet each and everyone .I was a bit skeptical about the interactive workshop .But it turned out to be a very interesting experience ,thanks to the guide .She had prepared her topic well and took us through the intricate details of the painting .My children were very much involved in the activities and thoroughly enjoyed the evening .The walking tour to the Santa Maria Church was excellent ,the guide gave valuable insights into the history of Milan .The viewing of the Last Supper was the icing on the cake .All in all a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and accomodating. It was worth it to get to see The Last Supper without having to wait in line. We also learned a lot of historical facts about the city as this was our first visit to Milan. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic outing with a good combination of on/off the bus. Our tour guide was absolutely fabulous and very knowledgeable with all the subject matter. A must if you're only in town for a few days and want to get the most value for your money. And topping this tour off with a visit to the last Supper was phenomenal . Just do this tour and you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The bus tour was the highlight of Milan. Our guide was both entertaining and informative. We got on to see The Last Supper, a venue that has been sold out for months. I heartily recommend the tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect guide with a lot of knowledge, good timing and a must if you want to see the Last supper without booking your personal ticket months in advance.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was amazing! Our guide, Charles, was great! He was very friendly, knowledgable, and funny. He made the tour fly by even though it was 3 hours. There were a couple of rest stops, which was nice. We were given head phones that were connected to a microphone that Charles carried, so we had absolutely no trouble hearing him. We ended the tour with a viewing of the Last Supper painting and Charles did a great job pointing out relevant historical facts and artistic works that contextualized the painting along the way. Well worth the price!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, very informative and looked after everyone very well. Take the tour for an overview of Milano and chance to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Caterina was a great tour guide, especially in the Last Supper. It was a marvel.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to get an educated introduction to Milan and to see the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message