Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Many visitors to Milan are art lovers on the da Vinci trail, while others are readers of Dan Brown following the da Vinci Code route. You can bet both parties will be making their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci’s mural The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1891 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was well organized, guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Keep the group on schedule. Seeing The Last Supper was inspiring. Worth the trip.
Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Nicholas K United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The only way to view the Last Supper. Our guide was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient - making the most of our allotted time and giving us a 'behind the scenes' understanding of the painting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Entrance Ticket to Leonardo Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" in Milan

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

tour was a great way to see the highlights if you are on a short timeline like I was and also nclude the Last Supper tickets. Tour guide was very knowledgable and group was small enough to make it personal.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

jerimack United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Interesting, informative tour. Great tour guide for Milan Duomo. and Last Supper. Very knowledgeable about history of Milan..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I discovered there was a lot more to see in Milan than just the Last Supper. I really interesting and educational experience.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

MartMMV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was very informative. We s heddle this on our first day in Milan and it was good the see highlights of the city and to get a feel for the city. La Scala was impressive and the cathedral was beautiful. Our guide was very nice and very knowledgable Of course seeing the Last Supper was fabulous This is a great tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Irine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

unforgettable experience, including the travel, Milan city pass and Vinci's The last Supper....amazing and incredible...only one little problem, there was a difficulties to find a place were have to take the city pass on the Statione Centrale. There is no signs for showing the directions. Please, take in consideration for the next tourists....all the rest -best! Tnx Viator

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets and Milano Card

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great City Tour our tour guide was vey informed and presented the city of Milan in great detail in 3 hours. Leonardo's Last Supper was fabulous.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Janine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was a good way to get information on Milan. We thoroughly enjoyed seeing inside La Scala, and inside the Duomo. The highlight though was definitely The Last Supper. You can now take photos inside, so this was a special bonus we were not expecting. Our guide was lovely. We loved this tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic trip one of the best. Our guide made The Last Supper come
alive. The best way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Ian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

our last supper tour commenced with our tour guide introducing us to the Duomo, he gave us a very comprehensive insight to the history of Italy and the background of Milano, we then walked through Galleria Vittorio Emanuelle II, and past La Scala, stopping at a local cafe for refreshments, we then walked to the castle prior to arriving at the Last Supper. This was an amazing place to visit.
We would gladly recommend this tour as it was well presented by our very informative guide, and not rushed with plenty of time to ask questions.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Nicola C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant tour with lots of information from a fun and friendly guide who brought the city and its history to life. Well paced with a break and a few stops where you can sit and catch your breath. Easy to find the guide at the start and superb end at The Last Supper. Could I have done this trip cheaper? Possibly but for what we got it was well worth the money and I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

ld.ellis United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A great way to get introduced to Milan. Our guide met us at the Duomo and we spoke to us outside and inside then we walked to Last Supper with her talking all the way and answering any questions. we all had headphone to listen to our guide speak. It was a highlight of the trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Alfredo T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour, our Guide was very informed and friendly. Everything we saw was just wonderful and the end visit to da Vinci's The Last Supper was a great tour ending. Our guide even walked with us back to the Underground so we could get safely back to our Hotel.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Joshua D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The last supper was a bucket list item for me so I was thrilled to finally experience the brilliance of da Vinci in a room where monks had feasted like the displayed portrayed in this moving piece of art.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was fabulous and just the right amount of time to enjoy other activities in the same day. Katerina was our tour guide and she was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The radio transmitter and ear buds are a terrific way to listen to the tour and not struggle if you are lagging behind a bit. The history of the duomo, galleria, neighborhoods of Milan, castello sforzesco and the last supper are magnificent. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Alison N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth it! Visiting both the il Duomo and the Last Supper as well as the castle on foot was the way to go. We had a very knowledgeable guide who spoke perfect English and was patient with our group as well. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lucky enough to have the orchestra and choir practicing in the Duomo while we were there. Awesome. Our guide did a great job! I would recommend this to anyone. Please note - there is walking involved. There were several on our tour that apparently weren't prepared for that slowed everybody else down, but we did make it to the Last Supper at our scheduled time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

gregg g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Exactly what we were looking for: a decent overview of central Milan and a guaranteed visit to experience The Last Supper. The tour stayed on a strict time schedule, and the briefings were clear and reasonably thorough.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jane F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Paid a lot of money to see 'The Last Supper' at the last minute. However, it was worth it. Fabio was a fabulous guide who told us so much about the painting and its context in the short time available. A very enjoyable and uplifting experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Entrance Ticket to Leonardo Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" in Milan

Frederica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Easy way to get in to see The Last Supper. The rest of the tour covered a number of interesting sites with a very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

IOANNIS R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative guide and a lot of things to see further than the DaVinci last supper which ofcourse was amazing!
The tour is fully recommended!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

ludmila l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great company! Out tour was scheduled for 14:30. At exactly 14:30 I got a phone call and they asked me where are we and if we will be late. And we were running literally! a bit late trains, metro, long drive....
The person on a phone said No worries, we will wait for you or we can help to reschedule for later. Excellent! So we made it almost in time, got our radios, instructions and off we went.
Our guide Katerina was amazing! Brilliant English, deep knowledge of the subject and easy and well-paced delivery. In 3 hours we've seen the Doumo, Passage, La Scala, Sforza Castle and of course the Last Supper. It was a lot of walking but it was so amazing that we didn't feel the walk.
Thank you very much for the great Milan experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

jom523

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a convenient way to see Milan if you are there for a short time. We were able to see the main sights -- including the Last Supper -- with a wonderful guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Nancy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We got to see the highlights that we wanted to see, especially DaVinci's The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message