Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Many visitors to Milan are art lovers on the da Vinci trail, while others are readers of Dan Brown following the da Vinci Code route. You can bet both parties will be making their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci’s mural The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

"The Last Supper" was a highlight of the trip. The tour of La Scala was another. Both highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very nice tour, the guide was very good and well informed, the last supper was amazing to see.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was an excellent way to spend a half day in Milan . The tour guide was extremelly knowledgable and very engaging with questions . The highlights were the Duomo and the Last Supper .

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! The weather was not helping much but we were able to see everything. The visit to The Last Supper was specially nice.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide. We had no trouble finding the meeting spot. While it was a small group we had audio. We walked at a pleasant pace. Even had time for a coffee on the way. The Last Supper was amazing. Our guide gave an excellent presentation and had us move about the room to experience the painting. A worthwhile and educational experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My tour guide was wonderful! Very knowledgeable, informative, friendly, organized, and helpful... she was very animated and a pleasure to listen to as we visited the different sites throughout Milan and the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was good and informative. The Last Supper was amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Spectacular! Tour guide knowledgeable and pleasant. Beutuful city and The Last Supper amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I thought that my tour guide was exceptionally good, especially her tour of the Last Supper. Thank you and I can hightly recommend her. Jette

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was so very helpful, and the da Vinci's Last Supper was well worth seeing - excellent!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great guide and even though it was a large group she kept us together. Saw Milan's highlights and best of all entrance to The Last Supper. The tour was longer than I expected since my ticket print out said 2 1/2 hours and it ended up being 4 hours but that was fine with us. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was quite comfortable and the tour guide was excellent. We all thought that the Cathedral was tremendous, and The Last Supper was the memorable of all.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message