Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Many visitors to Milan are art lovers on the da Vinci trail, while others are readers of Dan Brown following the da Vinci Code route. You can bet both parties will be making their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci’s mural The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1479 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour. Phaedra was excellent as a guide. She is a native of Milan and conveyed her pride in her city really well. She was informative and particularly passionate about the "Last Supper". Many happy memories of a wonderful day

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Saw everything I wanted to see in Milan, the Duomo, the Galleria, the Last Supper, which was the last hour. The beautiful Scala, and the Castle Sforza (sorry for misspelling). I can't remember our guide's name but she was great, spoke English the whole time and we all wore headphones. We took the bus, then got off and on at the designated sights. It was a great 3-hour tour, very recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good introductory tour. The tour guide was very good and the highlight ofcourse was viewing the last supper. Overall a good way to see the city if you only have a day to spare like we did.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles was an amazing guide, so much information and interesting facts on all that we saw. So good to see the last supper and hope they are able to keep it restored.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour of the City very informative. Guide was awesome, very knowledgeable and interactive. Last Supper tickets are hard to come by and skip the line is the best , I recommend for all tours.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Guide was terrific...she packed a lot in. Highlight was the Last Supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved our tour guide, she was very personable and was very knowledgable about Leonardo da Vinci. Her knowledge and explanation of the Last Supper was excellent

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was outstanding. She was from the town where Leonardo da Vinci was born, and had an amazing insight into the Last Supper. She was fun, interesting and completely engaged in ensuring everyone had a great experience. The tour of La Scala was another really amazing experience, and our guide had all sorts of helpful information to bring to life the history of that landmark. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wishes to learn more about the Duomo, the Galleria, La Scala, and Milan, in general.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very knowledgable guide! There was so dumbing down here. The guide offered up scores of little-known details about Milan and Milanese history. Be aware that you will do a lot of walking! Dress accordingly for the weather (heat, cold or rain). It was beastly hot and muggy during my tour. The dress code for the Duomo is strictly enforced! I had to lend my scarf to one of the group members who wore a tank top and shorts. I took the tour because I could not get an individual ticket to 'The Last Supper' but I ended up being very happy with the guide and his obvious delight in history and art. Seeing the Leonardo at the conclusion of the tour was a stellar experience. Overall: Excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent, informative guide on a tour that went at a good pace and took us to a few places we wouldn't otherwise have seen. Climax was the Last Supper, which was great, and having our guide available to talk to us about added a great deal to the experience.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience! Wonderful to see The Last Supper. Well informed and well presented information from the guide.
Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide had excellent information and was highly knowledgeable. We really saw a lot in a short period of time. Excellent way to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour is a great way to learn about and see the highlights of the city. And if you have more time to spend in the city, it is a good way to determine which sites you want to go back and spend more time at, especially the Duomo. We were a full busload, but the radio transmitters really helped us hear all the commentary of the very knowledgeable guide. Of course, it is one of the best ways to ensure a ticket to "The Last Supper," which was certainly the major highlight of a visit to Milan. In 2015 Milan is hosting an Expo, so I recommend you book this and other Milan tours early if you plan to attend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! Worth every penny! Mariano our tour guide and Our bus driver Armando were amazing!!!
I didn't expect such a great tour, what a surprise. Took a tour bus around milan, toured a fort, went to La Scala opera house, went to the Duomo, went to the mall, spun on the bulls balls, walked the streets, went to the last supper! A perfect jammed packed tour of the highlights! Worth every penny! Highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. The bus part was nice as Milan is a big city and you could see a lot more that way. The walking part of the tour was perfect and the information the tour guide provided was very interesting. What can be said about The Last Supper? Amazing!!!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message