• USD ($)
  • English

Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Many visitors to Milan are art lovers on the da Vinci trail, while others are readers of Dan Brown following the da Vinci Code route. You can bet both parties will be making their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci’s mural The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1333 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our Tour guide was very knowledgeable about Milan and history of the sights we were seeing at La Scala, the Duomo and The Last Supper. I would definitely recommend this tour to others visiting Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very impressed with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited- La Scala, The Duomo, the Old Fort and da Vinci's '' The Last Supper". It was a great introduction to Milan, and for anyone visiting this beautiful city for the first time Iwould highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide, Margaretta was AMAZING!!! She knew everything, including the questions that all of us tour goers came up with on the spot! The tour started at La Scala Theater -- with private access to one of the gallery boxes looking out onto the main stage. Photos were not allowed in the area, but honestly it has such a grand impression, photos to remember are not necessary. From there, we looked through the Duomo and the Galleria next door as well as the Sforza Castle. The tour is arranged via a comfy motor coach (bus) and ends with a private 15 minute view of the Last Supper. AMAZING!!! Definitely worth the time and money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized. Excellent guide. Unique occasion to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very well organised and our tour guide was quite good. The tour bus was modern and clean and the driving was safe. We visited the Alla Scala Theatre and Museum, walked through the Galleria Vittorio, saw the Duomo Cathedral (only enough time to see it from the outside), had a brief stop at the Sforza Castle and finally had 15 minutes with Da Vinci's Last Supper. This tour gives you a brief look at Milan and I would not recommend it for anyone that wants an in depth tour. It is, however, a good overview of Milan for someone short on time. The visit to Da Vinci's Last Supper is definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tourguide was knowlegable, friendly, and gave us ample opportunity to ask questions. The best part of the tour in our opinion was the viewing of da Vinci's "The Last Supper." No waiting in line and a personal explanation of the painting! That alone made the trip worthwhile.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good tour of Milan. The bus was very comfortable, the driver skillful at navigating crowded and narrow streets. The tour felt a little rushed, until the highlight, DaVinci's Last Supper. That viewing and the commentary around the painting highlighted the tour to make it invaluable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The city Highlights tour was brilliant. Very informative and funny tour guide with very good command of English. And excellent coverage of the main city attractions. Particularly good in interpreting the Last Supper in context

We had a good time on the Lake Como tour on a lovely spring day. We know there were many criticisms from others on the tour. Basically there were too many people on the tour for the guide to handle. Technical issues with the guide's microphone also didn't help

The structure of the day's visits to Como and the Lake was excellent and provided a great introduction to the region

Doing what: Milan Super Saver: City Highlights Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' plus Lake Como Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Despite pouring rain, Charles did an excellent job. The Last Supper was very special, I had not realised that it covered a complete wall. The contrast with the Crucifixion scene was immense. Charles' explanation clarified everything. Il Duomo also interesting as is the Galleria and La Scala. Catherine C Mason

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good tour located right by the metro train station. Very knowledgeable tour guide and no wait to see the last supper. Would not hesitate to recommend. A+

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The day was great and well organized and the tour guide was excellent. Everything worked as we planned - this was the best way to see the Last Supper which was worth all of it. The rest was an added bonus WELL DONE!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

First off our tour guide was Amazing, her knowledge of the history was great. You walked and learned so much about the city. Looking at all the architecture was wonderful. We stopped at a small cafe for break. Nice bathroom, great glass of wine. Last Supper was so wonderful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Much better than expected . Gave you a basic understanding of the main sites in Milan . Loved seeing "The last supper " well organised with a good guide and driver . Thanks again

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I would have liked our tour guide to have been more in charge and more forceful with some of the fellow tourists that decided they didn't have to listen and made us late, numerous times. She would set times to be back on the bus and of course they would not be there and we would sit and wait. After the first time, she should have left them. The last stop was The Last Supper, where we had a scheduled time to view and they almost caused us to miss our time, simply because 3 or 4 times we would wait for someone that wasn't on the bus when it was ready to go to the next spot. It just seemed like the Tour Guide had no control.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Enjoyed the combination of walking and busing... Del lScala was very impressive, the last supper was great and the organisation and explanation was fantastic

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message