Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Many visitors to Milan are art lovers on the da Vinci trail, while others are readers of Dan Brown following the da Vinci Code route. You can bet both parties will be making their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci’s mural The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1585 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Spectacular! Tour guide knowledgeable and pleasant. Beutuful city and The Last Supper amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I thought that my tour guide was exceptionally good, especially her tour of the Last Supper. Thank you and I can hightly recommend her. Jette

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was so very helpful, and the da Vinci's Last Supper was well worth seeing - excellent!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great guide and even though it was a large group she kept us together. Saw Milan's highlights and best of all entrance to The Last Supper. The tour was longer than I expected since my ticket print out said 2 1/2 hours and it ended up being 4 hours but that was fine with us. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was quite comfortable and the tour guide was excellent. We all thought that the Cathedral was tremendous, and The Last Supper was the memorable of all.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to spend the day in Milan. We had never been to Milan before and felt like this tour gave us the most important things to see in Milan. The Duomo and the Last Supper were magnificent! Highly recommend this tour and operator.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Raphaela was a wonderful guide! She is so knowledgeable, and has obviously done a lot of research on the Duomo, da Vince's "Last Supper" and the history of Milan, which is her home town. Her English is fluent, and I understood her very clearly. I also enjoyed her sense of humor, and appreciated how attentive she was to the needs of our group. This tour was one of the highlights of my trip to Milan. I especially appreciated Raphaela's interpretation of all the details in "The Last Supper" painting. I would have missed so much hidden meaning if I had just gone to look at it on my own. Thank you, Raphaela! Unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would highly recommend this tour as it takes in the most famous attractions of Milan. Great to be able to walk around La Scala and its museum, not very accessible unless your lucky to have a ticket. Extra insight into the Galleria and Duomo and of course entrance to the Last Supper, which gave a further surprise as the other fresco in there is just as famous! Our experienced guide was so amusing and her command of English was amply demonstrated by her jokes. Well worth the time involved.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour! We were in Milan for only a day for a layover, so it was a great way to see the city! We've got to see all highlights of the city, the tour guide was pretty good, with a great English. My personal highlight was at the end of the tour - the "Last Supper". Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide was friendly, interesting and informative, we found out lots of interesting things about Milan from her. She definitely enhanced our experience of viewing The Last supper. Many Thanks.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was very informative and the viewing of The Last Supper was very expedited and required no additional waiting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent tour with the highlight of the tour seeing 'The Last Supper.'

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour of the last supper was worth the while.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Both tour and our guide were excellent,no problem jn recommending to anyone wishing to see city highlights and Last Supper..many thanks....

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Last Supper was on the top of the list of things to do during our short stay in Milan. I could not have been more pleased to have Freda as our guide. She very knowledgeable and animated. She educated us with enthusiasm! The pace of the tour was good! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message