Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Da Vinci's Last Supper (Il Cenacolo)

Many visitors to Milan are art lovers on the da Vinci trail, while others are readers of Dan Brown following the da Vinci Code route. You can bet both parties will be making their way to Il Cenacolo Vinciano to see Leonardo da Vinci’s mural The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1609 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to get an educated introduction to Milan and to see the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The reason for taking the tour was to get speedy access to the 'Last Supper'. This was the highlight for us. The La Scala visit was also quite good. The background info on various sites was also worth knowing. Our Guide was really good and firm - there's nothing worse than having to wait for people

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we did at the start of our 2 days in Milan and gave us a good idea of where we should visit later as well as obviously quick access into The Last Supper. Tour guide was excellent and gave us some very useful pointers.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Joseph CW
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was simply amazing. The only reason we went to Milan was to see "The Last Supper." However, going through this tour made me learn so much about the city and it's history and art history, that it made me love it. It's because of this tour, I want to continue going back ti Milan each chance I get.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide whose name escapes me at the moment was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and engaging. You could tell that she truly loved what she did. I thought the recreation of the Last Supper with your fellow tour member was a cool way to introduce the painting and the feelings behind it.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This walking tour is really something special, because you can see Milano throu eyes of someone who knows Milano very personaly. I love Milano now even more than before. It's great city with so much beauty and history. Last Supper is also amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The duomo is awe inspiring!
The last supper incredible!

Can't wait to come back

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great way to see all the essential sites in Milan in a short period of time. The easy access to see The Last Supper was a big plus! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Certainly well worth it... We could not get tickets to see "The Last Supper" paintings and this is our only option. I am very thankful that we did it yesterday. The guide spoke pretty clearly and she is awesome. Highly recommend..!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour. how lucky to see the last supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Right from the start, when our group of about 12 met in the piazza in front of the Duomo, our tour guide, Alice, engaged us by asking us questions to see what we already knew of the Duomo, and by telling us interesting facts about it. This was an overview tour; we walked through and saw little bits of the Duomo, La Scala, the Castello, various neighborhoods, and of course, the finale of The Last Supper. But I want to stress that each of the places was (almost) just as fascinating as Da Vinci's painting, and in the end I was very glad to have chosen a tour that included the other sites. In each place Alice shared truly unique facts and information, no dry history here. It all made me want to return to each and learn more. She had great in-depth knowledge and was able to answer every question asked of her. The distance we walked was quite doable and not strenuous, and the length of the tour was just about right. The headphones we wore were clear and I was able to hear and understand Alice even from a distance and in crowds. I will definitely recommend this tour to anyone for a great overview of Milan's most famous sites.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very nice tour, the guide was very good and well informed, the last supper was amazing to see.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was an excellent way to spend a half day in Milan . The tour guide was extremelly knowledgable and very engaging with questions . The highlights were the Duomo and the Last Supper .

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! The weather was not helping much but we were able to see everything. The visit to The Last Supper was specially nice.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message