Milan’s Cathedral, or Duomo, is a much-loved symbol of the city. The most exuberant example of Northern Gothic in Italy, its spiky spires and towers dominate Piazza del Duomo, Milan’s beating heart. The Duomo’s exterior is an upwardly thrusting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The duomo is awe inspiring!
The last supper incredible!

Can't wait to come back

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The highlight of this tour is The Last Supper and it was an amazing experience to stand and gaze at a truly unique work of art and humanity. The bus tour was comfortable and the guide was knowledgeable. We enjoyed seeing the interior of La Scala, the Duomo, and the Sforza castle. We were in Milan for only a day so driving around gave us an overview of this fine city.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Amazing Tour!...Great to see the Opera and Duomo from close-up as well as Leonardo Da Vinci's 'Last Supper'.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This was a great tour but I wish we had more time at the Duomo and less time at the Sforza Castle. The Sforza Castle is interesting but the Duomo was FASCINATING!. Milan is VERY easy to navigate via Subway so we left the group after viewing the Last Supper and spent some time at Santa Maria delle Grazie.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Not too bad. Duomo is amazing. Really cool being in a room with The Last Supper too!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to spend the day in Milan. We had never been to Milan before and felt like this tour gave us the most important things to see in Milan. The Duomo and the Last Supper were magnificent! Highly recommend this tour and operator.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would highly recommend this tour as it takes in the most famous attractions of Milan. Great to be able to walk around La Scala and its museum, not very accessible unless your lucky to have a ticket. Extra insight into the Galleria and Duomo and of course entrance to the Last Supper, which gave a further surprise as the other fresco in there is just as famous! Our experienced guide was so amusing and her command of English was amply demonstrated by her jokes. Well worth the time involved.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was an excellent way to spend a half day in Milan . The tour guide was extremelly knowledgable and very engaging with questions . The highlights were the Duomo and the Last Supper .

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The Milan tour was wonderful. The tour guide was informative and gave a great deal of insight to the Last Supper and Duomo. The only thing is that I wish the tour would have been strictly to one group == English which I am. However, it was combined with German tourists also. So it had to be broken down to waiting for one group to get a translation, while the other group waited to get theirs.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed all the stops we made but felt we could have seen more of the area around Brera and the Parca Sempione and Duomo. The time in the bus appeared to bring us around in circles.
The guide was excellent and we loved La Scala and the visit to see the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The group was way too big -- 51 guests on this tour. Made it difficult to navigate tight spaces like the La Scala museum. I enjoyed the tour guide, but it was just a bit unwieldy. Additionally, the tour did NOT include a stop inside the Duomo. It was a brief visit outside and we got 5 to 10 minutes to look inside without the guide. Not great. The whole thing seemed like a series of steps just to justify the big price of reselling Last Supper tickets. Wouldn't recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We were booked for the interior and rooftop tour of Milan's Duomo on October 18th. Unfortunately, there was a disruption with a demonstration and the roof was closed for that evening. However, our tour operator was absolutely great and could take us the next night. She was a great guide with plenty of information to share and we felt that we defiantly received our money's worth. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Interesting tour but the allocation of time for the Duomo is too short. The tour is well organised in terms of clear explanations, punctuality etc. However charging a huge premium for this tour is excessive just because the tickets to the Last Supper entrance were prebooked and snapped up early by the tour operators.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Last Supper viewing was spectacular. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly as was the driver. Additionally, visiting La Scala and the Duomo really made the tour well-rounded.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to see the top attractions in Milan in one half day, this is the tour for you. LaScala, Duomo, Castle Sforza and the Last Supper. This compact tour does it all in a few hours. It is worth the time to see the Opera House (La Scala), for those who like the Opera and those who don't, it was magnificent. We did the tour to primarily see the Last Supper. The tour is worth it just for this emotional experience. Still have chills thinking about it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message