• USD ($)
  • English
Milan’s Cathedral, or Duomo, is a much-loved symbol of the city. The most exuberant example of Northern Gothic in Italy, its spiky spires and towers dominate Piazza del Duomo, Milan’s beating heart. The Duomo’s exterior is an upwardly thrusting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our Tour guide was very knowledgeable about Milan and history of the sights we were seeing at La Scala, the Duomo and The Last Supper. I would definitely recommend this tour to others visiting Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very impressed with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited- La Scala, The Duomo, the Old Fort and da Vinci's '' The Last Supper". It was a great introduction to Milan, and for anyone visiting this beautiful city for the first time Iwould highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide, Margaretta was AMAZING!!! She knew everything, including the questions that all of us tour goers came up with on the spot! The tour started at La Scala Theater -- with private access to one of the gallery boxes looking out onto the main stage. Photos were not allowed in the area, but honestly it has such a grand impression, photos to remember are not necessary. From there, we looked through the Duomo and the Galleria next door as well as the Sforza Castle. The tour is arranged via a comfy motor coach (bus) and ends with a private 15 minute view of the Last Supper. AMAZING!!! Definitely worth the time and money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very well organised and our tour guide was quite good. The tour bus was modern and clean and the driving was safe. We visited the Alla Scala Theatre and Museum, walked through the Galleria Vittorio, saw the Duomo Cathedral (only enough time to see it from the outside), had a brief stop at the Sforza Castle and finally had 15 minutes with Da Vinci's Last Supper. This tour gives you a brief look at Milan and I would not recommend it for anyone that wants an in depth tour. It is, however, a good overview of Milan for someone short on time. The visit to Da Vinci's Last Supper is definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Booked this tour last minute while sking in the Dolomites at Madonna di Campiglio. The our was absolutely fantastic. It was much more than we thought it would be. La Scala, the Galleria, and the Duomo were included on this tour.

The only thing that did not go well was that the booking information said that we would have confirmation of the tour within 24-48 hrs of booking. It took a lot longer and we were worried we wouldn't be able to go. Sure glad the confirmation finally came through as an e-voucher which the tout leader was easily able to scan at the embarkation site.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The only bad thing was that we had only 15 minutes at the Duomo. Otherwise it was a perfect tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

A great guide for our trip around Milan. the Last Supper was particularly interesting. I felt that we could have been taken into the Duomo and given a talk about it, rather than being left to our own devices and just looking at it from outside.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide. Not too much walking for older tourists. Easy way to see the Last Supper, La Scala and the Galleria and Duomo Piazza with plenty of advice on how to continue sight seeing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, so easy to ride, my husband had a back operation not long ago and had no problems. The guide was so informative. I loved going down the little back streets, noting neighborhood restaurants and shops. Then up via Dante to the Duomo. We stopped for a coffee. Definitely going to use a Segway again, wherever I can.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour, wonderful tour guide. Of course, the highlight was visiting The Last Supper. The other wonderful moments were going to the Duomo (wish we had spent more time there) and seeing the Scala. Two thumbs, waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay up! Absolutely book this tour. Well worth the money, in my opinion!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I have a picture of the Duomo on my wall but it didn't prepare me for my first glimpse of it down a little cobbled street.....All I can say is WOW. The marble is gleaming and I just couldn't keep my eyes off of it...literally, I fell over gawking at it with my mouth open. Visiting the Sforza castle was a bonus, but the last supper was something else again. I wasn't prepared for the size of it! A great tour would highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

we got to see the most important places. Duomo, castle and last supper painting were all amazing. Our guide was very knowledgeable, spoke perfect english, had lots of energy and was very helpful for extra quesiotns, etc. I would have appreciated less time on the bus and more time to walk around the castle or duomo. I also wonder why the guide mentioned several times on the microphone about how rushed this half-day tour was. If she thinks it's too rushed, why does she choose to guide this tour instead of some other tour?

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide was excellent! She told us that we could go to the roof of the Duomo by lift and how to find it. It was a wonderful experience we otherwise would not have had. Thank you.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide was excellent! She told us that we could go to the roof of the Duomo by lift and how to find it. It was a wonderful experience we otherwise would not have had. Thank you.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Guide was very knowledgeable and helpful and we had a great tour, especially The Last Supper, the Duomo, the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele and the Sforza Castle which we came back to later that day. A great way to see Milan with limited time - highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message