La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4043 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was friendly and full of lots of information. Tour was well paced and fun to be a part of.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely INCREDIBLE. Charles was AMAZING. Could not have had a better time. Thank you

Angela Soda

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Caterina was a great tour guide, especially in the Last Supper. It was a marvel.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This your was great, everything I hoped it would be. :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, very informative and looked after everyone very well. Take the tour for an overview of Milano and chance to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Rafaela was fantastic! Great tour and very informative. I appreciated her insights into the city and it's art. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I had a beautiful and informative tour , we recommend it highly

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was really good - the tour guide was exceptional. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The bus tour was the highlight of Milan. Our guide was both entertaining and informative. We got on to see The Last Supper, a venue that has been sold out for months. I heartily recommend the tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Money well spent. Great information, and we got a lot more than expected. We were lost before getting to the location, a simple call and they walked us right to the bus. Thank you very much.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect guide with a lot of knowledge, good timing and a must if you want to see the Last supper without booking your personal ticket months in advance.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was amazing! Our guide, Charles, was great! He was very friendly, knowledgable, and funny. He made the tour fly by even though it was 3 hours. There were a couple of rest stops, which was nice. We were given head phones that were connected to a microphone that Charles carried, so we had absolutely no trouble hearing him. We ended the tour with a viewing of the Last Supper painting and Charles did a great job pointing out relevant historical facts and artistic works that contextualized the painting along the way. Well worth the price!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message