La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4421 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ludwig Charles is a great tour guide! He's funny, personable and very knowledgeable. I was really impressed how well he knew his stuff. I would do it again, for sure, but only with Ludwig who goes by his last name Charles.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was most informative and had very good communication abilities.
We enjoyed a lot our tour! It completed our Milan sejour with grace.
Thank you

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very good routes, seeing all the major touristic objectives in Milan, friendly staff, had no problems communicating in English.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

WOW , the guide were very Friendly
the tour were really amazing

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Raphaela was very knowledgeable. Tour was very enjoyable and viewing the painting Last Supper was moving.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This is the only guaranteed way to see The Last Supper as entry is extremely limited, and see it you must.
Overall the tour was good, interesting facts about Milan as you drive through, Cathedral, which I'd done, but different guides share different things so that was good.
La Scala tour was alittle disappointing, however there were rehearsals which meant we couldn't go into the actual auditorium, so understandable.
The Last Supper however was the reason I took the tour and it was breathtaking, worth the tour.
The guide was great, knowledgeable and friendly. All you could ask for.
A tour well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Debby
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The coach tour was skippable, but seeing The Last Supper in person was remarkable. Great commentary on the painting from our tour guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Good since you can see almost all of Milan's major sites in just half a day.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice short tour with time to view. Really liked the da Vinci's last supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Rafael
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was excellent. The visit to the Last Supper without waiting in line is a plus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a lovely English speaking guide who was delightful! We enjoyed the tour - it was as advertised... only regret is that we didn't take the full day tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Greg H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Duomo is remarkable and seeing the Last Supper is amazing. It is a lot of walking but worth it. Our guide was good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the absolute best way to see the Last Supper - with a private tour group by appointment. Our guide was very informative and we loved the trip!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour was fabulous! The day was beautiful and our guide was wonderful. We learned so much about Milan and it's history. What a beautiful city. It was a special treat that they were rehearsing at La Scalla and we were able to see a few moments. The viewing of da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' was awesome. Our guide had so much to say about it and it was inspiring. Thanks for such a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I love the hop on hop off tours. I have taken these in several countries and it is a great way to get a quick overview of the city so you can decide what you want to explore in depth. I always see something I want to go back to that was not a part of my original plans. Worth the money and time!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this tour was the main one I wanted to do in Milan and I was not disappointed
tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable
would recommend everyone to do this tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide David was great and he gave us a view of Milan that was amazing.m

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour gave us a good overview of Milan and we enjoyed seeing the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I'm very happy that I booked this tour. It was fantactic and i thoroughly enjoyed the painting of the Last Supper and the visit to the La Scala theatre.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message