• USD ($)
  • English
La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3514 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to find where the key attractions in Milan are in relation to each other. The visit to La Scala is worth doing separately so you can spend more time in the Museum. We booked this trip more for the "Last Supper" visit and were not disappointed with the splendour of the painting. The trip was well organised and the Guide was brilliant,

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Of the 21 days spent touring Europe, this was my main interest. the rest of the trip was great, but I wanted only to see this painting. walking was hard but final viewing was very good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice and value for money. Alot of great places and very handy to use. Highly recommended for Milan trip.

Doing what: Milan Pass Including Duomo Terraces and La Scala

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A well organised and interesting tour with a knowledgeable and friendly guide. Good value.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to see Milan. Enjoyed by the whole famlly

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We only had a limited amount of time in Milan and this tour ended up being a great intro to the city! The pace of the tour didn't feel rushed and our guide was great! The Duomo was beautiful and viewing The Last Supper was incredible!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good, actually better than expected, used viator several times during our trip t Italy

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed our tour very much in spite of the 28 degree heat! Our guied was very well informed and we learned a lot. We especially enjoyed the viewing of the last super.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous day in Milan on the Half-day sightseeing tour! Loved going to the theatre, the castle but really enjoyed the painting of the Last Supper by Da Vinci. Our tour guide was excellent and gave good commentary about Milan, the churches, castle, etc.. especially the painting!
Well worth the cost! Great memories!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Milan -- covering a lot of ground, but at a relaxed pace. Our guide, Alice, is completing her doctorate in archeology. She provided real depth on the origins of Milan and the significance of the architecture, artwork and history at every stop. She was a confident leader, taking seven cyclists safely through a route that used quiet back streets to get to popular tourist destinations and many additional interesting sites, with two nice breaks. A perfect day with great company and a terrific guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great, we visited the Duomo that is incredible!!! Then we walk around the city of Milan visiting all the main interesting points. The Last Supper of Leonardo Da Vinci is a Masterpiece, worth seeing it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a great introduction to the highlights of Milan. It packed quite a bit into the duration of the tour and provided a good understanding of Milan's history. There was a good balance of walking and travelling by bus so it would be a suitable tour for most people. The Last Supper Viewingwas the main reason that we chose this tour but we were fascinated by the other sights. We were given many other ideas of places to explore during the remainder of our stay. Our Guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour!, even our two teenagers liked it.
Our tour was in English, guide was good, he told interesting stories. Tour was nicely arranged, we had headsets on walking sections and it was easy to hear what guide was speaking.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fedra was a terrific guide: so positive, interesting, and with clear passion for opera and the La Scala theatre. We were fortunate that the theatre was unusually quiet for the first hour of our tour so it seemed as if we had it to ourselves. The stories were great and Fedra's knowledge brought the opera house to life. It was a totally enjoyable afternoon. Thank you to Fedra!

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message