La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3967 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide met us promptly at the designated spot and introduced herself to each of us. Her English was excellent and she spoke very clearly. She was knowledgeable about the subject and able to deliver the information in an engaging manner with humour. The tour was quite comprehensive and we did not feel hurried through any section. We were given ample time within the theatre to view the interior and boxes. The museum part of the tour and talk about the famous composers, singers and musical directors was really interesting. Highly recommended.

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide met us promptly at the designated spot and introduced herself to each of us. Her English was excellent and she spoke very clearly. She was knowledgeable about the subject and able to deliver the information in an engaging manner with humour. The tour was quite comprehensive and we did not feel hurried through any section. We were given ample time within the theatre to view the interior and boxes. The museum part of the tour and talk about the famous composers, singers and musical directors was really interesting. Highly recommended.

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I got sick on our first day in Milan, so I did not experience this tour. But my family enjoyed it even though it was extremely cold and crowded. I was able to spot the "Big Red Sign" across the street from McDonald's outside Milan's Central Train Station. This was not the case during our tour in Florence.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

"The Last Supper" was a highlight of the trip. The tour of La Scala was another. Both highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This was a great tour but I wish we had more time at the Duomo and less time at the Sforza Castle. The Sforza Castle is interesting but the Duomo was FASCINATING!. Milan is VERY easy to navigate via Subway so we left the group after viewing the Last Supper and spent some time at Santa Maria delle Grazie.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Raffaella was a very informative tour guide. We couldn't see the Last Supper as there was a strike, hence the 4 stars. We were refunded 50% which was fair. Enjoyed the tour and the inside information and the behind the red rope treatment. Loved the coffe shop too.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

"The Last Supper" was a highlight of the trip. The tour of La Scala was another. Both highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

"The Last Supper" was a highlight of the trip. The tour of La Scala was another. Both highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

"The Last Supper" was a highlight of the trip. The tour of La Scala was another. Both highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message