La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3991 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great! Charles was a great tour guide and we really learned a lot. We loved it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great way to see all the essential sites in Milan in a short period of time. The easy access to see The Last Supper was a big plus! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Certainly well worth it... We could not get tickets to see "The Last Supper" paintings and this is our only option. I am very thankful that we did it yesterday. The guide spoke pretty clearly and she is awesome. Highly recommend..!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great tour! We were only in Milan for 2 night and have found on previous city breaks a tour is a great way to learn about the city. This tour did not disappoint! Raffaella was a fabulous guide. There was only 4 of us on the tour which was lovely. It was well paced and informative. Well done!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent.Our guide was great,knowledgeable and informative.Great Tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was helpful and interesting. The pace was good, and the activities were as described.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent, our took guide was very knowledgable. Lots of walking but well worth it to see all the sights!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we did at the start of our 2 days in Milan and gave us a good idea of where we should visit later as well as obviously quick access into The Last Supper. Tour guide was excellent and gave us some very useful pointers.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The duomo is awe inspiring!
The last supper incredible!

Can't wait to come back

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nicely paced to cover the places on the iternary. Very knowledgeable guide. Comfortable bus. The speaker units allowed one to hear the guide regardless of position.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message