La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4111 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It should be done on your first day in Milano just in order to be able to see everything in the future days.....a lot of info, the guides are very good, not to much but very comprehensive....

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to experience the city!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very informative and interesting tour lead by a knowledgable and friendly guide with very good english language skills.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you want to see the most famous sights of Milan and only have a few hours, this is a perfect tour.
Our guide was excellent and was very knowledgeable about Leonardo di Vinci. Seeing The Last Supper with her was a highlight of our stay in Milan. .
Highly Recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, superbly presented with in depth knowledge and some humour, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The sights were terrific. The guide was excellent!!!! Highly recommend this tour whether you have one day or one week in Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was Saturday 9th not sure of tour guides name, but she made an effort to speak to each of us prior to the tour which no one else has done before, she engaged everyone in the tour. She was informative and knowledgeable on the subject matter and helpful with information on where to eat etc after the tour. If you want to be sure of seeing the last supper I would highly recommend this tour to others

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see Milan in a short time. The tour leader was informative and very knowledgable. Had plenty of time at all places to take it all in and appreciate the history and beauty of Milan. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Every tour I've ever booked through Viator has been great, and this was no exception. This is a great way to get acquainted with Milan. Our guide was fun, knowledgeable and interesting. We saw quite a bit of Milan, and ending with the Last Supper was exquisite. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent overview of some of the key attractions in Milan. We only had one full day so the tour was a great way to get the highlights. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Got to see main highlights in Milan. Tatiana was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I enjoyed the ride. even though the earphone dont work....It could have been a good help understanding everything.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good Milan highlights and anveey good explanation of the Last Supper. A must in Milan

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our tour of Milan and the Last Supper. It met all of our expectations.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide did a very nice job, especially at The Last Supper. Really enjoyed her expertise and just enough walking and bus riding. So glad we did the tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Ana made the trip around town informative and lively. Would highly recommend this as an introduction to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great information and scenery! Excellent timing of events.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an amazing tour! The tour guide was entertaining and funny throughout the tour. Very knowledgeable and gave us a great overview of the history in Milan. The Last Supper is truly worth the visit, it's an amazing piece of work seeing it in person.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Mark
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour of Milan city sights and history.
Knowledgeable guide, gives history and runs a tight schedule.
The highlight was The Last Supper, simply splendid!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Line 1 offers the best views, could skip line 2 unless interested in a stadium

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message