La Scala is one of the world’s great opera houses. Built in Milan a stone’s throw from the Duomo in the late 1770s, the theater has seen premiers of some extraordinarily well-loved operas, including works by Rossini, Puccini and many by Italy’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4857 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ronald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The guid3 on my tour was great. Got to see milan and th3 beautiful last supper

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Cherie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour from Charles, our guide. Great sense of humor but also very knowledgeable. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Alan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent informative tour. We didn't manage to see the full grandeur of the auditorium due to it being dimmed for lighting director rehearsal but this didn't really impact very interesting history of the opera house and it's place in Milanese life. Excellent guide

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

Karlheinz K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was very great!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

vet66arm3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! We had a great time on the walking portion. The guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor in her presentation. As for the Last Supper visitation, it was the highlight of the tour. Very pleased with everything.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour guide was excellent - so well informed about the sights we saw. Would highly recommend this tour to a fellow traveler.

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour with a keen, accomplished English speaking guide. The tour was longer than expected but quite good value. We spent a lot of time at the Duomo and La Scala and the allowed time at The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see the Cathedral, La Scala and The Last Supper with no waiting in lines or purchasing individual tickets. Our guide was personable and friendly.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Carol R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

excellent tour, super guide

Doing what: La Scala Theatre and Museum Tour in Milan

Adrian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoy the tour. The guide Conrad was great. He said he would answer a question at the right time and he did. Very informative. His in depth talk on the last supper was brilliant. Many thanks.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a good tour that covered a lot of areas of Milan. Highlights were the Galleria and da Vinci's The Last Supper. I am glad I booked this tour. This should have been the first tour I took in Milan but I had to coordinate with other activities.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Cher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Trip was great and very informative

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Andrew F L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good introduction to the sights in Milan. Excellent and informative guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Brandon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very busy 4 hours of walking around the historical areas of Milan. Our 15 minutes with The Last Supper was superb. The guide gave us time to just enjoy the painting and then proceeded to explain some of the special aspects of the historic piece of art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

PAULINE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Guide was excellent - just the right amount of info and very pleasant and helpful manner.
Visited the places and items we wanted to see.
Only thing is - can you do something about the people rushing in and squealing at the da Vinci and then raking umpteen selfies in front of The Last Supper ad it seemed not even looking at it themselves!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gregory T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great Tour Guide, besides being knowledgable, she had a sense of humor. Did a Great Job....

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic way to see a lot of Milan's history but also back streets and unique residential neighborhoods. Our guide was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Richard W E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an exceptional tour. The guide Katerina was very knowledgeable and her presentation was interesting and contained a wealth of information. I would recommend this tour as a must to all visitors to Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

le bus est le meilleur moyen pour visiter la ville et notre expérience a été raiment positive et enrichissante. Nous avons aimé Milan pour sa diversité et ses curiosités. A recommander pour un mini trip

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great tour was our first time in italy . and this was the best way to see things we were able to come back to later in the day.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour. Our guide Emmanuele was excellent. Her English was amazing. She had a wealth of knowledge. Can thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

D Allen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Though we had done part of this tour by ourselves on the previous day, the tour guide was informative and added to our appreciation of the Duomo. The time spent at Sforza Castle is minimal, and primarily a brief walking stop on the way to the Last Supper. The guide's strength was clearly at the Last Supper and gave additional insight into the painting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Samuel A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Guide very knowledgable. All discussion was clear. Tour was well managed also. Remote sound system worked very well - clear and no static.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Joanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The lady who hosted this tour was very friendly and came from Milan so knew alot about the city and its history. The tour was very good value for money as included the tour of the Duomo, the opera house and the last supper it was very well organised. The meeting point is a bit of a walk though but you meet the bus there to do a city tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anita F C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very interesting and shared a lot of information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message