Ringed with palatial villas, manicured gardens and snow-capped Alps, Lake Como is one of the most popular day-trip destinations from Milan, and a star of the Italian lake district. Most visitors come to Lake Como via the attractive resort ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 734 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angela and Antonio were fab Lovely day out 100 percent would go again xx

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This day was a perfect way to celebrate our official 30th anniversary! Great way to experience!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

What a great day on Lake Cumo -- the tour boat was very comfortable and the staff very attentive. Even got to view George Clooney's mansion on the Lake!!! We would take this trip again the next time we visit Milan.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

When the tour guide has to speak and various languages it becomes very boring and lacks interesting facts and history about the places we visited

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The guide was nice and knowledgebale, but this tour should just be half day as Como has not much things can do.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

The tour should have been cancelled given the horrendous weather conditions. The whole tour was unenjoyable and we spent the whole day wishing for the end.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our day was perfect! Clear cool day..How much more do you want do in life? Slow cruise, sightseeing big fablous homes, sipping wine and expresso. Great day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour-very good tour guide. The boat ride and shopping in Bellagio were wonderful; the first few stops weren't that important to me. The boat is just a public ferry, so if you have another way to get to Como to board the ferry, you could just do that and hope that there is a tour guide on board to narrate. I'm glad I went; it was a fun day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect day! Highly and absolutely recommended!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely perfect day, we were so lucky. The Tour was excellent very informative, fun and very comprehensive. Our Guide was also excellent

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing day! So beautiful. Not to be missed. We had the perfect guide. She spoke throughout the entire day, with information on everything we were seeing.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message